Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
    ~Sheila - OH

    For The Retiree Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Bud Vase - 11555
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    product was beautiful, but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 29, 2013
    the item I ordered is beautiful, but I paid an extra 5.95 for a gift box. The gift box is weak and can barely hold a card. The item was shipped fast, but I my only problem was the gift box. I will buy your merchandise again but not the gift box.
    Sentimental Retiree Gift for a Dear Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - February 8, 2013
    Easy to personalize this classic gift to make it really special. Great for a female retiree!!
    Looking for something different and special !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
    I didn't know what to get as a retirement gift. The personalized Bud Vase was the ideal gift.She loves it and it looks great in her family room.
    perfect retirement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2012
    Recipient absolutely loved her gift! I was very pleased with how it turned out and it looks well-made. Thanks!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - August 13, 2012
    I bought this for a retirement gift and I could be happier. It was beautiful and the person loved it and I would diffently order from you guys again everything I have ever bought was great. Love this site
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - July 23, 2012
    Selection was perfect for the retiree ... classy item with terrific personalization and inscription. This was the perfect selection. Recipient was truly delighted and touched. PersonalizationMall.com will certainly receive orders from anyone seeing this item, including me! The order was delivered promptly as promised and the service your company afforded was very courteous. Many thanks!

    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 15, 2012
    I bought two of these bud vases for co workers who retired this month...I couldn't have made a better selection...they were beautiful and personal and the recipients loved them. I will definitely order from this company again. The order was delivered very quickly and the inscriptions were perfect. I was thrilled as I had never dealt with Personalization Mall before and I was unsure about what to expect....but I couldn't have been happier with my purchase
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
    Great gift for the prize as stated.
    perfect experience
    By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the award arrived exactly when planned and exactly as expected! we're giving it away next week. i'm sure the recipient will be THRILLED!

    great job. thanks.
    a little disappointed
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece is beautiful but ws disappointed in the size of it.
    Just as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 6, 2013
    The item arrived with amazing speed and was just what I ordered. I loved being able to customize the inscription. I rated it a 4 rather than a 5 because the flower well is so thin that water would have to be added daily and likely be messy with a live bud. I think the item is too attractive for a fake flower. In any case, the workmanship was fine and it looks very nice. I bought it for myself but it would make a lovely gift at a very reasonable price.
    Great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 25, 2012
    I have purchased two of these for retirement gifts and they are very nice. Good quality, very fast delivery. Good packaging.
    Retirement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 25, 2012
    My beautition was retiring and she had came into her shop on a Sunday to style my hair for a wedding (I was the mother of the bride.) besides of course being my beaution for many years. I wanted to get her something special. This sure filled the bill.
    Flower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - April 29, 2012
    I bought this for my co worker.... However was disappointed when opend it because it didn't inculde the flower..... Otherwise it's good size.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved