Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

For The Retiree Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Bud Vase - 11555
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 6, 2013
The item arrived with amazing speed and was just what I ordered. I loved being able to customize the inscription. I rated it a 4 rather than a 5 because the flower well is so thin that water would have to be added daily and likely be messy with a live bud. I think the item is too attractive for a fake flower. In any case, the workmanship was fine and it looks very nice. I bought it for myself but it would make a lovely gift at a very reasonable price.
perfect experience
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the award arrived exactly when planned and exactly as expected! we're giving it away next week. i'm sure the recipient will be THRILLED!

great job. thanks.
Flower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - April 29, 2012
I bought this for my co worker.... However was disappointed when opend it because it didn't inculde the flower..... Otherwise it's good size.
Boss's retirement gift
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved the plaque/vase! We were all very impressed with it. I loved the nice packaging they provided with it.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - June 30, 2013
Very good quality and price.
LOVE THIS CITE
By Akira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS CRYSTAL PERSONALIZED BUD VASE FOR MY TEACHER AS A RETIREMENT GIFT AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT... THANKS GUYS FOR HELPING ME BRING JOY TO SOMEONES NEXT CHAPTER IN LIFE
Retirement Gift to a friend at work
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for someone at work who is retiring. She was so thrill and somewhat sentimental when she opened the box and saw her name engraved with personal words by me. She absolutely LOVED it and cried. She deserves something to remember us at work. This is definitely the gift !
Retiree Bud Vase
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so much more expensive than it cost! I love it as did the recipient.
Sentimental Retiree Gift for a Dear Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - February 8, 2013
Easy to personalize this classic gift to make it really special. Great for a female retiree!!
Looking for something different and special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
I didn't know what to get as a retirement gift. The personalized Bud Vase was the ideal gift.She loves it and it looks great in her family room.
product was beautiful, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 29, 2013
the item I ordered is beautiful, but I paid an extra 5.95 for a gift box. The gift box is weak and can barely hold a card. The item was shipped fast, but I my only problem was the gift box. I will buy your merchandise again but not the gift box.
Beautiful bud vase
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a nurse who won an award. She totally loved it. The name of the product is misleading ("for the retiree"), as she's only about 30 yrs old and found it gorgeous and a perfect addition to her home office. High quality and classy! Great price and product.
The postal guys got a little crazy and it arrived chipped. The people at customer service were great; quickly sent me a replacement (at no cost, of course). We shop here for all special occasions and will continue to do so!
Beautiful product, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 19, 2013
I was VERY pleased with the retiree bud vase. It turned out very pretty. I can't wait to give it to her, I know she will love it. Ordered on Sunday evening and received my package on Wed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved