Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For The Retiree Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Bud Vase - 11555
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looking for something different and special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
I didn't know what to get as a retirement gift. The personalized Bud Vase was the ideal gift.She loves it and it looks great in her family room.
Beautiful bud vase
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a nurse who won an award. She totally loved it. The name of the product is misleading ("for the retiree"), as she's only about 30 yrs old and found it gorgeous and a perfect addition to her home office. High quality and classy! Great price and product.
The postal guys got a little crazy and it arrived chipped. The people at customer service were great; quickly sent me a replacement (at no cost, of course). We shop here for all special occasions and will continue to do so!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - June 30, 2013
Very good quality and price.
Beautiful product, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 19, 2013
I was VERY pleased with the retiree bud vase. It turned out very pretty. I can't wait to give it to her, I know she will love it. Ordered on Sunday evening and received my package on Wed.
Sentimental Retiree Gift for a Dear Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - February 8, 2013
Easy to personalize this classic gift to make it really special. Great for a female retiree!!
product was beautiful, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 29, 2013
the item I ordered is beautiful, but I paid an extra 5.95 for a gift box. The gift box is weak and can barely hold a card. The item was shipped fast, but I my only problem was the gift box. I will buy your merchandise again but not the gift box.
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 25, 2012
My beautition was retiring and she had came into her shop on a Sunday to style my hair for a wedding (I was the mother of the bride.) besides of course being my beaution for many years. I wanted to get her something special. This sure filled the bill.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 25, 2012
I have purchased two of these for retirement gifts and they are very nice. Good quality, very fast delivery. Good packaging.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 6, 2013
The item arrived with amazing speed and was just what I ordered. I loved being able to customize the inscription. I rated it a 4 rather than a 5 because the flower well is so thin that water would have to be added daily and likely be messy with a live bud. I think the item is too attractive for a fake flower. In any case, the workmanship was fine and it looks very nice. I bought it for myself but it would make a lovely gift at a very reasonable price.
Disappointed
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably the first thing I have ever ordered from PM that I've been disappointed with. The engraving is hard to read...it's ok. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Small
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than what I thought it would be...had to cut down the flower pretty small to insert on top.
Flower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - April 29, 2012
I bought this for my co worker.... However was disappointed when opend it because it didn't inculde the flower..... Otherwise it's good size.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
Great gift for the prize as stated.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 15, 2012
I bought two of these bud vases for co workers who retired this month...I couldn't have made a better selection...they were beautiful and personal and the recipients loved them. I will definitely order from this company again. The order was delivered very quickly and the inscriptions were perfect. I was thrilled as I had never dealt with Personalization Mall before and I was unsure about what to expect....but I couldn't have been happier with my purchase
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - July 23, 2012
Selection was perfect for the retiree ... classy item with terrific personalization and inscription. This was the perfect selection. Recipient was truly delighted and touched. PersonalizationMall.com will certainly receive orders from anyone seeing this item, including me! The order was delivered promptly as promised and the service your company afforded was very courteous. Many thanks!

Retirement Gift
By TANYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked great ,but it was smaller than I thought it would be.I was able to put artificial flowers in it by trimming the bottom of the stem.
Good product
By Jamila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great the engraving is clear easy to read, is heavy nice weight to it seems more pricey than we paid for it ! Only reason did not get 5 stars just wish it came in a larger size
perfect experience
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the award arrived exactly when planned and exactly as expected! we're giving it away next week. i'm sure the recipient will be THRILLED!

great job. thanks.
Boss's retirement gift
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved the plaque/vase! We were all very impressed with it. I loved the nice packaging they provided with it.
Phil
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2015
The quality of engraving was excellent. Ordered another for another retiree, and really liked the fast delivery, which I didn't expect for normal delivery.
2nd Retiree Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2015
The second retiree vase was just as excellent as the first, & I was able to personalize with my own words! Also, very pleased with the fast service as it arrived in time for the event.
Well Made
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful and well made the recipient loved it.
Top-Noch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - September 28, 2015
This is an outstanding gift to give someone. Excellent quality. Font on this one is very easy to read. It so happens that our employee use to bring in small stemmed flowers from her garden and put them in a cup around the offices. This was the perfect gift to tell her how much we appreciated her.
Retiree gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 10, 2015
I got this for a coworker that was leaving, it's really great the quality and everything. And it came just in time would definitely recommend.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 14, 2015
The product was beautiful. Engravement was excellent. My boss really liked it! Delivery time was great!
I'm so happy to be able to present this beautifil gift to my good friend.
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This retirement gift is just beautiful and was personalized flawlessly. I can't wait to present it to my long time friend as she retires. Thank you for the perfect gift.
Bud vase
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The fact you showed me ahead of time what my product would look like with my engraving was fantastic. Shipping was quick as promised. Quality product! I used it for a principal opening a new school and used my own verse. She'll love it!
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , SC) - May 1, 2016
Loved it
great look
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the co worker loved this and you can see the print so well. Nice job
Simple, classic beauty
By Betsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift...simple, elegant, meaningful.
Great unique gift
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was gratefully surprised how nice this was. It's small enough to take with me in a suitcase when I want to give it to the person it was made for. Looks so sophisticated, and can be placed anywhere in the home or office. The wrapping was classy, crisp tissue paper folded around it, attractive box, plus bubble wrap for protection. I was impressed, and will feel enthused to give this as a gift.
Fast and attractive
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in 2 days without express shipping. It was exactly as ordered. The only thing that could make it better would be for you to include a beautiful silk rose like the flower pictured with the vase. I'm still hunting for the right flower.
So nice
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected, but that was almost a good thing. It looks way more expensive than it actually is. The recommended saying is great too.
Retirement Gift to a friend at work
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for someone at work who is retiring. She was so thrill and somewhat sentimental when she opened the box and saw her name engraved with personal words by me. She absolutely LOVED it and cried. She deserves something to remember us at work. This is definitely the gift !
LOVE THIS CITE
By Akira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS CRYSTAL PERSONALIZED BUD VASE FOR MY TEACHER AS A RETIREMENT GIFT AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT... THANKS GUYS FOR HELPING ME BRING JOY TO SOMEONES NEXT CHAPTER IN LIFE
Retiree Bud Vase
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so much more expensive than it cost! I love it as did the recipient.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 24, 2014
Perfect for the occasion. Quality item and completely as described. Arrived in the time promised. I would buy again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - May 23, 2015
Such a lovely gift for someone who is retiring. This is a gift that they will keep in a special place in their home for others to see. Very nice remembrance to give and the personalization was just perfect.
Great retirement gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bud vase is of good quality and will make fond memories of the past and future to come.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 16, 2015
The vase is beautiful and very elegant looking. Fast delivery!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved