Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This might have been the best service I have EVER had on an online order. I love the ability to see the personalization on your website even before finalizing the order, and my five personalized...
    ~Donna - IA

    For The Retiree Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Bud Vase - 11555
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Retirement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 25, 2012
    My beautition was retiring and she had came into her shop on a Sunday to style my hair for a wedding (I was the mother of the bride.) besides of course being my beaution for many years. I wanted to get her something special. This sure filled the bill.
    Flower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - April 29, 2012
    I bought this for my co worker.... However was disappointed when opend it because it didn't inculde the flower..... Otherwise it's good size.
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
    Great gift for the prize as stated.
    perfect experience
    By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the award arrived exactly when planned and exactly as expected! we're giving it away next week. i'm sure the recipient will be THRILLED!

    great job. thanks.
    Just as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 6, 2013
    The item arrived with amazing speed and was just what I ordered. I loved being able to customize the inscription. I rated it a 4 rather than a 5 because the flower well is so thin that water would have to be added daily and likely be messy with a live bud. I think the item is too attractive for a fake flower. In any case, the workmanship was fine and it looks very nice. I bought it for myself but it would make a lovely gift at a very reasonable price.
    Retirement Gift to a friend at work
    By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for someone at work who is retiring. She was so thrill and somewhat sentimental when she opened the box and saw her name engraved with personal words by me. She absolutely LOVED it and cried. She deserves something to remember us at work. This is definitely the gift !
    Retiree Bud Vase
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks so much more expensive than it cost! I love it as did the recipient.
    LOVE THIS CITE
    By Akira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THIS CRYSTAL PERSONALIZED BUD VASE FOR MY TEACHER AS A RETIREMENT GIFT AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT... THANKS GUYS FOR HELPING ME BRING JOY TO SOMEONES NEXT CHAPTER IN LIFE
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 24, 2014
    Perfect for the occasion. Quality item and completely as described. Arrived in the time promised. I would buy again.
    So nice
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than I expected, but that was almost a good thing. It looks way more expensive than it actually is. The recommended saying is great too.
    Fast and attractive
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived in 2 days without express shipping. It was exactly as ordered. The only thing that could make it better would be for you to include a beautiful silk rose like the flower pictured with the vase. I'm still hunting for the right flower.
    Beautiful product, fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 19, 2013
    I was VERY pleased with the retiree bud vase. It turned out very pretty. I can't wait to give it to her, I know she will love it. Ordered on Sunday evening and received my package on Wed.
    product was beautiful, but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 29, 2013
    the item I ordered is beautiful, but I paid an extra 5.95 for a gift box. The gift box is weak and can barely hold a card. The item was shipped fast, but I my only problem was the gift box. I will buy your merchandise again but not the gift box.
    Sentimental Retiree Gift for a Dear Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - February 8, 2013
    Easy to personalize this classic gift to make it really special. Great for a female retiree!!
    Boss's retirement gift
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss loved the plaque/vase! We were all very impressed with it. I loved the nice packaging they provided with it.
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - June 30, 2013
    Very good quality and price.
    Beautiful bud vase
    By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a nurse who won an award. She totally loved it. The name of the product is misleading ("for the retiree"), as she's only about 30 yrs old and found it gorgeous and a perfect addition to her home office. High quality and classy! Great price and product.
    The postal guys got a little crazy and it arrived chipped. The people at customer service were great; quickly sent me a replacement (at no cost, of course). We shop here for all special occasions and will continue to do so!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved