Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
    ~Kayla - PA

    For The Retiree Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Bud Vase - 11555
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    product was beautiful, but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 29, 2013
    the item I ordered is beautiful, but I paid an extra 5.95 for a gift box. The gift box is weak and can barely hold a card. The item was shipped fast, but I my only problem was the gift box. I will buy your merchandise again but not the gift box.
    Sentimental Retiree Gift for a Dear Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - February 8, 2013
    Easy to personalize this classic gift to make it really special. Great for a female retiree!!
    Looking for something different and special !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
    I didn't know what to get as a retirement gift. The personalized Bud Vase was the ideal gift.She loves it and it looks great in her family room.
    perfect retirement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2012
    Recipient absolutely loved her gift! I was very pleased with how it turned out and it looks well-made. Thanks!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - August 13, 2012
    I bought this for a retirement gift and I could be happier. It was beautiful and the person loved it and I would diffently order from you guys again everything I have ever bought was great. Love this site
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - July 23, 2012
    Selection was perfect for the retiree ... classy item with terrific personalization and inscription. This was the perfect selection. Recipient was truly delighted and touched. PersonalizationMall.com will certainly receive orders from anyone seeing this item, including me! The order was delivered promptly as promised and the service your company afforded was very courteous. Many thanks!

    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 15, 2012
    I bought two of these bud vases for co workers who retired this month...I couldn't have made a better selection...they were beautiful and personal and the recipients loved them. I will definitely order from this company again. The order was delivered very quickly and the inscriptions were perfect. I was thrilled as I had never dealt with Personalization Mall before and I was unsure about what to expect....but I couldn't have been happier with my purchase
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
    Great gift for the prize as stated.
    perfect experience
    By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the award arrived exactly when planned and exactly as expected! we're giving it away next week. i'm sure the recipient will be THRILLED!

    great job. thanks.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved