Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered from Personalization Mall for the first time several months ago and was very pleased with everything. I just wanted to thank you for the quick service and absolutely awesome product! I was...
~Leigh Ann -

We're Retired! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Doormat - We're Retired - 11558
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Item
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mat for a co-worker who is retiring. I couldn't believe how quickly they shipped the product since it is personalized. Great design and good quality. Nice mat and a very nice retirement gift.
great gift idea
By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with my purchase, This is my second doormat purchase and I am very happy that I chose this as a gift the recipients are impressed. Great gift ideas. Good price
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - July 2, 2012
The quality and personalization were very good. The delivery and service of Personalizationmall is exceptional. I ordered another doormat for a friend after receiving this one.
Doormat
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our father's boat and could not be more pleased at how well it turned out!
Interesting
By Mary R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was well receeived, would like to have more choices on the border (palm trees not quite approroiate for Mt. and the mountains.
I changed the wording.
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is good and it looked just like the preview showed it. I put my address thus no preview pic is attached.
a welcoming doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their home in Texas from the Indiana winters. I know they will like it. Very pleased with the workmanship and how I could write anything on it.
Awesome!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on how it looks and the thickness of the mat. Too nice to step on though, lol.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 20, 2013
Very nice!
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - October 10, 2013
Bought this for my daughter and son in-law moving into their first house. They loved it and so did I. Makes a very cute gift and can personalize however you want. I thought the colors were great for the outdoors. I have purchased many times from this site and am never disappointed. Great products at reasonable prices.
beautiful!!!!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect welcome mat for my business
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 27, 2013
I had a problem with receiving my first shipment and the company sent another which I received and it was beyond my expectations. I have purchased from the company in the past and everything has been great.
retired doormat
By RONALD H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYMORE, NE) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks good better than I exspected
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - December 2, 2013
This is a great doormat, very sturdy, great quality! It was shipped quickly and I am very happy with it!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - October 29, 2013
This doormat is beautiful as well as durable. It arrived quickly and was everything I thought it would be.
Great Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your doormats!! Adorable and I've had mine for four year and its still beautiful!!
Hit of the party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 10, 2013
I needed a unique gift for a couple who both retired this past year and this mat was perfect. It was professionally done and shipped in record time.
Practical and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - March 24, 2013
Eveything was perfect...the product, the prompt delivery, and ease of shopping.
Super gift ideas
By suzanna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 (different doormats) for anniversary gifts. They LOVED them...and best part is that neither couple received any duplicate gifts like it! Great price for the budget too! I Wish there was just more different color choices.
BOTTOM LINES : Yes I would recommend this product to my friends .!!!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2013
I love PersonalizationMall.com I order every occasion I have not been disappointed.
Very very nice.
By JOE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICKSBURG, MI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was alot better than I had anticipated. Very strong and durable.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved