Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We're Retired! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Doormat - We're Retired - 11558
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
great product
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mats. They are well made and appear to stand up to traffic. The colors are true to the ones shown on the internet. I am very pleased with this product.
NICE Doormat !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - November 5, 2012
Purchased this as a housewarming gift for some friends. Don't let the name of the Doormat fool you as you can have it personalized with anything you want ! Does not have to say anything about retirement as you can see from photo of my order. Extremely FAST shipping and quality is AWESOME ! Will order from them again !
Great Gift Item
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mat for a co-worker who is retiring. I couldn't believe how quickly they shipped the product since it is personalized. Great design and good quality. Nice mat and a very nice retirement gift.
great gift idea
By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with my purchase, This is my second doormat purchase and I am very happy that I chose this as a gift the recipients are impressed. Great gift ideas. Good price
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - July 2, 2012
The quality and personalization were very good. The delivery and service of Personalizationmall is exceptional. I ordered another doormat for a friend after receiving this one.
Doormat
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our father's boat and could not be more pleased at how well it turned out!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 28, 2014
Arrived quickly, well packaged and as advertised. Was a big hit at retirement party. Will definitely order again from this company! Thank you!
very unhappy with quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - November 25, 2014
I did not look at other reviews and just ordered one....I think it will be considered a 'gag' gift!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 20, 2013
Very nice!
I changed the wording.
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is good and it looked just like the preview showed it. I put my address thus no preview pic is attached.
Interesting
By Mary R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was well receeived, would like to have more choices on the border (palm trees not quite approroiate for Mt. and the mountains.
a welcoming doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their home in Texas from the Indiana winters. I know they will like it. Very pleased with the workmanship and how I could write anything on it.
Awesome!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on how it looks and the thickness of the mat. Too nice to step on though, lol.
Practical and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - March 24, 2013
Eveything was perfect...the product, the prompt delivery, and ease of shopping.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - December 2, 2013
This is a great doormat, very sturdy, great quality! It was shipped quickly and I am very happy with it!
Doormat layed flat as soon as it was put on the floor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - September 9, 2014
My neighbor retired after 40 years at his job. I wanted an inexpensive gift - but special. Store shopping had not turned up anything interesting. Web surfing brought up PersonalizationMall where I found a personalized doormat that was all the above. My neighbors love it and asked where I got it! I am so happy I found your website. Standard shipping - even with a holiday mixed in only took one week to arrive! Thanks for the good service and the perfect gift!
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - October 10, 2013
Bought this for my daughter and son in-law moving into their first house. They loved it and so did I. Makes a very cute gift and can personalize however you want. I thought the colors were great for the outdoors. I have purchased many times from this site and am never disappointed. Great products at reasonable prices.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - October 29, 2013
This doormat is beautiful as well as durable. It arrived quickly and was everything I thought it would be.
Wonderful doormat
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and size of the doormat, everyone at the party loved it and asked where I got it from.. Thumbs up on this item
Very nice!
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for my parents. Mom especially lived it.
PERFECT DETAIL!
By MARYBETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RE-WRITE THE THEME, DIDN'T USE IT FOR A RETIREMENT GIFT
IT WORKED AND IT'S PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!
I DON'T KNOW HOW LONG IT WILL LAST, HAVEN'T USED IT YET.
EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH IT SO FAR.
WONDERFUL WORKMANSHIP AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL!
retired doormat
By RONALD H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYMORE, NE) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks good better than I exspected
Exactly what I thought it would be
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this company. It was very easy to create the personalized mat and it came out exactly as I planned. It looks great in our hallway, and people notice it with a laugh.
Very very nice.
By JOE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICKSBURG, MI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was alot better than I had anticipated. Very strong and durable.
Hit of the party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 10, 2013
I needed a unique gift for a couple who both retired this past year and this mat was perfect. It was professionally done and shipped in record time.
Great Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your doormats!! Adorable and I've had mine for four year and its still beautiful!!
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 27, 2013
I had a problem with receiving my first shipment and the company sent another which I received and it was beyond my expectations. I have purchased from the company in the past and everything has been great.
beautiful!!!!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect welcome mat for my business
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2013
I love PersonalizationMall.com I order every occasion I have not been disappointed.
Super gift ideas
By suzanna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 (different doormats) for anniversary gifts. They LOVED them...and best part is that neither couple received any duplicate gifts like it! Great price for the budget too! I Wish there was just more different color choices.
BOTTOM LINES : Yes I would recommend this product to my friends .!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved