Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is the best place for personalized gifts anywhere. I ALWAYS get asked "where do you order your gifts from? They are always the best gifts!"
~Lee - CA

We're Retired! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Doormat - We're Retired - 11558
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful doormat
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and size of the doormat, everyone at the party loved it and asked where I got it from.. Thumbs up on this item
Personalized Doormat
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was personalized to perfection. The quality is excellent. We purchased this as a gift and our friends loved it. They loved to see their names on it mentioning that is was for their retirement. I was so pleased with the quality that I purchased 2 more as gifts.
retired doormat
By RONALD H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYMORE, NE) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks good better than I exspected
Very nice doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift and the recipient loved it! It is a very nice quality mat and the personalization was high quality and very professionally done. I would definitely recommend this mat and would purchase another one for a gift. Also note that it does not have to relate to retirement. Mine was for a new summer home, and I was able to change the wording to meet my needs.
Awesome
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I have ordered. It is good quality and looks great!!!!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - December 2, 2013
This is a great doormat, very sturdy, great quality! It was shipped quickly and I am very happy with it!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - October 29, 2013
This doormat is beautiful as well as durable. It arrived quickly and was everything I thought it would be.
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - October 10, 2013
Bought this for my daughter and son in-law moving into their first house. They loved it and so did I. Makes a very cute gift and can personalize however you want. I thought the colors were great for the outdoors. I have purchased many times from this site and am never disappointed. Great products at reasonable prices.
beautiful!!!!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect welcome mat for my business
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 27, 2013
I had a problem with receiving my first shipment and the company sent another which I received and it was beyond my expectations. I have purchased from the company in the past and everything has been great.
Super gift ideas
By suzanna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 (different doormats) for anniversary gifts. They LOVED them...and best part is that neither couple received any duplicate gifts like it! Great price for the budget too! I Wish there was just more different color choices.
BOTTOM LINES : Yes I would recommend this product to my friends .!!!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2013
I love PersonalizationMall.com I order every occasion I have not been disappointed.
Very very nice.
By JOE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICKSBURG, MI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was alot better than I had anticipated. Very strong and durable.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 30, 2013
My friend loved this mat so much she's thinking about framing it and hanging it on a wall so no one can walk on it! It was really a conversation piece with co-workers as well. Thanks so much!
product was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluff, VT) - June 13, 2013
I had ordered this for my dad and his wife I ordered this and three days later he got product and they absolutely loved it. thanks!!!!!
Great Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your doormats!! Adorable and I've had mine for four year and its still beautiful!!
Hit of the party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 10, 2013
I needed a unique gift for a couple who both retired this past year and this mat was perfect. It was professionally done and shipped in record time.
Practical and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - March 24, 2013
Eveything was perfect...the product, the prompt delivery, and ease of shopping.
Wonderful retirement gift......
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo pleased beyong expectations at the personalized door mat I sent for.
When it came which was on time.. it was beautiful and perfect. The couple I gave it to at a Retirement Party was so pleased and everyone there wanted to know where I got it and I explained exactly how they could get on also. I told them I had even ordered personalized Bibles for wedding gifts that I was so pleased with. THank you for the terrific job and quality of your products.
We're Retired! doormat
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattawan, MI) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was exactly as pictured...presonalized of course. The shipping was super fast. Perfect.
Great Product
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well Made looks nice. The colors are all the same for each mat. Very high quality. Would purchase again.
great product
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mats. They are well made and appear to stand up to traffic. The colors are true to the ones shown on the internet. I am very pleased with this product.
Awesome!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on how it looks and the thickness of the mat. Too nice to step on though, lol.
I changed the wording.
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is good and it looked just like the preview showed it. I put my address thus no preview pic is attached.
NICE Doormat !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - November 5, 2012
Purchased this as a housewarming gift for some friends. Don't let the name of the Doormat fool you as you can have it personalized with anything you want ! Does not have to say anything about retirement as you can see from photo of my order. Extremely FAST shipping and quality is AWESOME ! Will order from them again !
Great Gift Item
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mat for a co-worker who is retiring. I couldn't believe how quickly they shipped the product since it is personalized. Great design and good quality. Nice mat and a very nice retirement gift.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - July 2, 2012
The quality and personalization were very good. The delivery and service of Personalizationmall is exceptional. I ordered another doormat for a friend after receiving this one.
Doormat
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our father's boat and could not be more pleased at how well it turned out!
a welcoming doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their home in Texas from the Indiana winters. I know they will like it. Very pleased with the workmanship and how I could write anything on it.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 20, 2013
Very nice!
great gift idea
By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with my purchase, This is my second doormat purchase and I am very happy that I chose this as a gift the recipients are impressed. Great gift ideas. Good price
Interesting
By Mary R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was well receeived, would like to have more choices on the border (palm trees not quite approroiate for Mt. and the mountains.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved