Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am again amazed by the great quality of your products as well as the the unbelievably quick delivery of my order; I don't know how you do it. This is the second order I have placed beginning with...
~Marlene - IA

We're Retired! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Doormat - We're Retired - 11558
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great product
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mats. They are well made and appear to stand up to traffic. The colors are true to the ones shown on the internet. I am very pleased with this product.
Awesome!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on how it looks and the thickness of the mat. Too nice to step on though, lol.
I changed the wording.
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is good and it looked just like the preview showed it. I put my address thus no preview pic is attached.
NICE Doormat !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - November 5, 2012
Purchased this as a housewarming gift for some friends. Don't let the name of the Doormat fool you as you can have it personalized with anything you want ! Does not have to say anything about retirement as you can see from photo of my order. Extremely FAST shipping and quality is AWESOME ! Will order from them again !
Great Gift Item
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mat for a co-worker who is retiring. I couldn't believe how quickly they shipped the product since it is personalized. Great design and good quality. Nice mat and a very nice retirement gift.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - July 2, 2012
The quality and personalization were very good. The delivery and service of Personalizationmall is exceptional. I ordered another doormat for a friend after receiving this one.
Doormat
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our father's boat and could not be more pleased at how well it turned out!
a welcoming doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their home in Texas from the Indiana winters. I know they will like it. Very pleased with the workmanship and how I could write anything on it.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 20, 2013
Very nice!
great gift idea
By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with my purchase, This is my second doormat purchase and I am very happy that I chose this as a gift the recipients are impressed. Great gift ideas. Good price
Interesting
By Mary R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was well receeived, would like to have more choices on the border (palm trees not quite approroiate for Mt. and the mountains.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved