Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We're Retired! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Doormat - We're Retired - 11558
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
product was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluff, VT) - June 13, 2013
I had ordered this for my dad and his wife I ordered this and three days later he got product and they absolutely loved it. thanks!!!!!
Great Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your doormats!! Adorable and I've had mine for four year and its still beautiful!!
Hit of the party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 10, 2013
I needed a unique gift for a couple who both retired this past year and this mat was perfect. It was professionally done and shipped in record time.
Practical and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - March 24, 2013
Eveything was perfect...the product, the prompt delivery, and ease of shopping.
Wonderful retirement gift......
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo pleased beyong expectations at the personalized door mat I sent for.
When it came which was on time.. it was beautiful and perfect. The couple I gave it to at a Retirement Party was so pleased and everyone there wanted to know where I got it and I explained exactly how they could get on also. I told them I had even ordered personalized Bibles for wedding gifts that I was so pleased with. THank you for the terrific job and quality of your products.
We're Retired! doormat
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattawan, MI) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was exactly as pictured...presonalized of course. The shipping was super fast. Perfect.
Great Product
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well Made looks nice. The colors are all the same for each mat. Very high quality. Would purchase again.
great product
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mats. They are well made and appear to stand up to traffic. The colors are true to the ones shown on the internet. I am very pleased with this product.
Awesome!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on how it looks and the thickness of the mat. Too nice to step on though, lol.
I changed the wording.
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is good and it looked just like the preview showed it. I put my address thus no preview pic is attached.
NICE Doormat !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - November 5, 2012
Purchased this as a housewarming gift for some friends. Don't let the name of the Doormat fool you as you can have it personalized with anything you want ! Does not have to say anything about retirement as you can see from photo of my order. Extremely FAST shipping and quality is AWESOME ! Will order from them again !
Great Gift Item
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mat for a co-worker who is retiring. I couldn't believe how quickly they shipped the product since it is personalized. Great design and good quality. Nice mat and a very nice retirement gift.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - July 2, 2012
The quality and personalization were very good. The delivery and service of Personalizationmall is exceptional. I ordered another doormat for a friend after receiving this one.
Doormat
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our father's boat and could not be more pleased at how well it turned out!
a welcoming doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their home in Texas from the Indiana winters. I know they will like it. Very pleased with the workmanship and how I could write anything on it.
Welcome boat mat
By art W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casselberry, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks nice. Seems to be good quality. Will see how well it holds up.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 20, 2013
Very nice!
great gift idea
By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with my purchase, This is my second doormat purchase and I am very happy that I chose this as a gift the recipients are impressed. Great gift ideas. Good price
Interesting
By Mary R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was well receeived, would like to have more choices on the border (palm trees not quite approroiate for Mt. and the mountains.
very unhappy with quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - November 25, 2014
I did not look at other reviews and just ordered one....I think it will be considered a 'gag' gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved