Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Seasons Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - The Seasons - 11561
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
CAMPER MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - October 4, 2013
Good Value, very attractive. We'll see how it holds up, as we're using it for an entrance mat for our camper.
Looks great!!!
By Yer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! Just hope it lasts for a long time. Haven't used it yet, but can't wait to see it at our new house. I wish I would have gotten a bigger size because it looks so fabulous though.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 22, 2013
The mats I ordered were ready and shipped within days and are wonderful. They will make wonderful gifts. The color is just perfect.
Great for indoor use.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 10, 2013
Good quality for indoor use, a little thin for outdoor use. Ours is currently inside the house, right in front of the back door. Non-slip pad on bottom is convenient for hard flooring. Overall very happy with this product.
Not happy with this purchase
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the welcome mat on line. It looks great, but it is so thin and cheap it moves when you step on it. I was not pleased at all when I saw this at my daughters house after Christmas. I am very disappointed in my order.
Welcome mat
By Dayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mat I have ordered since I just love the original one. They are well made and the personalization is very elegant. Love them and will ordeer again.
Eh, okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - December 7, 2012
I guess for the price this is a reasonable product. I was extremely pleased with the speed and quality of the printing, but the sturdiness of the Matt itself disappointed me.
Good quality and colors are rich
By Dayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and it is just great quality for the price and the colors are just brilliant. It is an adequate size for the doorway and would cheer any visitor up when they see it. Great Mat.
Very nice
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking.
nice but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - November 9, 2012
The graphic and personalization was nice, however the mat itself is very thin and useless for wiping off your shoes.
great product
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love how quickly my orders get to me from this site. Once again I am impressed with what I purchased with this doormat. The size is great, and the colors are very vibrant. Looks very durable too, something that is going to make a great Christmas gift for family.
How The Gift Was Received By The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 6, 2012
The family loved the gift, they thought it was too lovely to use as a doormat. They are going to hang it up as a picture.
I don't think you can give it any better recommendation.
nice gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! the colors are vibrant! the order arrived in three days, awesome!!
Welcome!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely additon to our entry hallway! But too nice to step on.....so we just hung it on the wall! I think the quality is tops...but it would get a lot of use there...and I think too much to last very long. I do wonder where the other season went???? Aren't there four of 'em???
Really Nice
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is beautiful! Nice quality for the price. Highly recommend
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 20, 2013
I was happy with my purchase and the quick turn-around. My only complaint is that I wish the mat was a bit thicker. Other than that, it's very pretty and the colors are vibrant just like the photograph.
Larger then I expected.
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out to be very beautiful and larger then I expected. I can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas.
door mat
By Clyde T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered exactly as ordered and within 2 days. Very pleased with the product and I will be back.
Seasons of Trees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
I always wanted a rug like this that I don't have to change year after year. I'm blessed to own such a rug. The colors are very nice. Great buy.
Very Nice
By Cari I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing and detail of this item was very nice. It does seem a bit thin for an outdoor door mat, but we will see how the quality keeps this winter.
walker mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 24, 2014
A good looking doormat. Hope it works for our outside porch. Don't expect it fo blow away, but hope it is easy to clean.
welcome mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 14, 2012
the mats are nice but they are a little thinner than I thought
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 9, 2012
It was better than I expected, and the price was SO reasonable. The only thing, is I wish they had more 'fluff' or cushion/feel to them. I love the product.
great gift idea!
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is decent quality and a thoughtful gift idea!!
Season doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farr West, UT) - October 11, 2013
It's cute and the personalization is very nice but the doormat is really inferior quality and doesn't have much chance of staying put on the doorstep.
Seasons Doormat
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for family that had moved into their new home. It is very pretty and the writing and printing is bold and clear. A nice gift for a very good price!!
Just lovely
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks just like the photo that appears on this site. The coloring is great and I am very satisfied. It is fairly thin so I probably won't put it outside.
Happy with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - October 10, 2013
I was happy with this..This colors are very nice..
Good look
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like
What Happened To The Fourth Season?
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am happy to have found this doormat! It's hard to find one in the brown coloring which enhances all the brown lighting, knobs, locks and flower pots that surround the white doors and beige brick. It is oversized and looks great! However, I think that it should be redesigned to represent all four seasons. For some reason, "Spring" is missing!
cute, very thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was super cute but incredibly thin and so definitely best inside, for looks
Holiday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 7, 2014
Couldn't have been easier!!! Shopped for four families at once. Great products, great price and fast delivery. Very pleased with the quality and plan to shop again soon. Thanks!
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE DOOR MAT. IT IS VIBRANT IN COLOR, AND APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE. THIS PRODUCT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. A VERY FITTING GIFT FOR HER FIRST HOME TO OWN. I PLAN TO BUY MORE TO FULFILL MY LIST. I APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICS, AS I AM IN A WHEEL CHAIR, THE CONVENIENCE IS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU.
Love it
By Jeannine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered and I recieved it quickly. I love it!!!
Nice Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014
I got this as a gift for my sister's new house.... It came out nicely. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from this website - It is my go to place for nice presents.
Super cute!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Great way to introduce people to your home and give them that warm, cozy feeling walking through the door.
Repeat shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, SC) - December 22, 2012
Love love love this rug! Excellent job on the construction of it!
Got here super fast without any rush shipping!
Have been purchasing from here for about 4 years and
Absolutely LOVE it!
Would Definitely Recommend This Store!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, OH) - December 22, 2012
Have ordered from them for a couple of years and although some things are a bit pricey next to say Wal***t the items are well worth the cost. I used to use another place for personalized items (Personal C****tions) for YEARS but when they started charging for the personalization & tagged on other little fees I left them. This place has always delivered on time, and as ordered. Also a BIG help is an easy to use website and they allow a preview most don't which is a big plus for me! Would recommend and use them again.
Wedding gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, WV) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mat as a wedding gift for a family member. It is just as beautiful as shown in the picture.
Personalized Doormat
By shyla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very cute!! I love it! Arrived very quickly. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved