Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Seasons Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - The Seasons - 11561
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! the colors are vibrant! the order arrived in three days, awesome!!
Welcome!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely additon to our entry hallway! But too nice to step on.....so we just hung it on the wall! I think the quality is tops...but it would get a lot of use there...and I think too much to last very long. I do wonder where the other season went???? Aren't there four of 'em???
Really Nice
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is beautiful! Nice quality for the price. Highly recommend
door mat
By Clyde T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered exactly as ordered and within 2 days. Very pleased with the product and I will be back.
Seasons of Trees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
I always wanted a rug like this that I don't have to change year after year. I'm blessed to own such a rug. The colors are very nice. Great buy.
Very Nice
By Cari I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing and detail of this item was very nice. It does seem a bit thin for an outdoor door mat, but we will see how the quality keeps this winter.
walker mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 24, 2014
A good looking doormat. Hope it works for our outside porch. Don't expect it fo blow away, but hope it is easy to clean.
cute, very thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was super cute but incredibly thin and so definitely best inside, for looks
great gift idea!
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is decent quality and a thoughtful gift idea!!
Just lovely
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks just like the photo that appears on this site. The coloring is great and I am very satisfied. It is fairly thin so I probably won't put it outside.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 9, 2012
It was better than I expected, and the price was SO reasonable. The only thing, is I wish they had more 'fluff' or cushion/feel to them. I love the product.
welcome mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 14, 2012
the mats are nice but they are a little thinner than I thought
Season doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farr West, UT) - October 11, 2013
It's cute and the personalization is very nice but the doormat is really inferior quality and doesn't have much chance of staying put on the doorstep.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 20, 2013
I was happy with my purchase and the quick turn-around. My only complaint is that I wish the mat was a bit thicker. Other than that, it's very pretty and the colors are vibrant just like the photograph.
Good look
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like
What Happened To The Fourth Season?
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am happy to have found this doormat! It's hard to find one in the brown coloring which enhances all the brown lighting, knobs, locks and flower pots that surround the white doors and beige brick. It is oversized and looks great! However, I think that it should be redesigned to represent all four seasons. For some reason, "Spring" is missing!
Happy with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - October 10, 2013
I was happy with this..This colors are very nice..
Perfect For Every Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2013
This is a nice looking mat. I've purchased a different patterned mat for gifts for family. This one is part of a wedding gift and I'm sure they will love it!
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - January 7, 2014
Beautiful rug with fast service.
Beautifully Thin
By Cyndee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened up the doormat in front of my Book Club (I'd ordered this for a wedding shower gift.) They ALL went, ooooh and a few went ahhhh, and all agreed that it was lovely. Yes, it is thin, but I had a heck of a time when I needed one last year to find a quality one that was thin enough to fit under the door as it opened and closed. This was my first order, but certainly won't be my last!
Super cute!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Great way to introduce people to your home and give them that warm, cozy feeling walking through the door.
Love it
By Jeannine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered and I recieved it quickly. I love it!!!
Seasons Doormat
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for family that had moved into their new home. It is very pretty and the writing and printing is bold and clear. A nice gift for a very good price!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - September 26, 2014
I was impressed by the quality of this item. It is thin enough to fit beneath a door without curling up. The doormat was printed exactly as the personalization view showed. We also received the item very quickly. I would order again and again from this company!
Wedding gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, WV) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mat as a wedding gift for a family member. It is just as beautiful as shown in the picture.
Personalized Doormat
By shyla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very cute!! I love it! Arrived very quickly. Highly recommend!
Door Mat
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmitsburg, MD) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, very cute and very quick!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 21, 2014
I bought this as a gift to our niece and she was thrilled!
Wonderful Family Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 22, 2012
Beautiful, quality doormat - colors vibrant - quickest delivery ever - perfect housewarming gift!
Happy Family
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mat for two of my kids and their family's....They loved the mat and also that its for all year round! They were all very pleased with them! Ideal house warming gift! I am sure I will be ordering more for other family members over the holidays!
Welcome Mat
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited that I was able to locate this personalized welcome mat for a present for my brother and sister-in-law and that it can be left out year round. I am very happy with the quality also.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE DOOR MAT. IT IS VIBRANT IN COLOR, AND APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE. THIS PRODUCT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. A VERY FITTING GIFT FOR HER FIRST HOME TO OWN. I PLAN TO BUY MORE TO FULFILL MY LIST. I APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICS, AS I AM IN A WHEEL CHAIR, THE CONVENIENCE IS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen carbon, IL) - September 24, 2012
This product is well made. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2012
Looks just like the picture.
Repeat shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, SC) - December 22, 2012
Love love love this rug! Excellent job on the construction of it!
Got here super fast without any rush shipping!
Have been purchasing from here for about 4 years and
Absolutely LOVE it!
Would Definitely Recommend This Store!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, OH) - December 22, 2012
Have ordered from them for a couple of years and although some things are a bit pricey next to say Wal***t the items are well worth the cost. I used to use another place for personalized items (Personal C****tions) for YEARS but when they started charging for the personalization & tagged on other little fees I left them. This place has always delivered on time, and as ordered. Also a BIG help is an easy to use website and they allow a preview most don't which is a big plus for me! Would recommend and use them again.
useful, beautiful, and sturdy
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are such a lovely gift for anyone. Its a beautiful, useful, and sturdy item to make folks welcome to your home. I know my family will appreciate them so much. Here is a neat way to wrap this for gift giving. Place tissue paper on the front, roll tightly, and tie wired ribbon at three intervals, making into bows or twists.
High quality at very reasonable price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 12, 2012
I can't believe how fast the rug arrived - within days. It is high quality, with vivid colors and the personalization was perfect. My guess is that it won't stand up to the weather for the long term, but given the price, it is well worth it.
Great
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and product great as always
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved