Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Seasons Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - The Seasons - 11561
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking.
nice but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - November 9, 2012
The graphic and personalization was nice, however the mat itself is very thin and useless for wiping off your shoes.
great product
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love how quickly my orders get to me from this site. Once again I am impressed with what I purchased with this doormat. The size is great, and the colors are very vibrant. Looks very durable too, something that is going to make a great Christmas gift for family.
How The Gift Was Received By The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 6, 2012
The family loved the gift, they thought it was too lovely to use as a doormat. They are going to hang it up as a picture.
I don't think you can give it any better recommendation.
nice gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! the colors are vibrant! the order arrived in three days, awesome!!
Welcome!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely additon to our entry hallway! But too nice to step on.....so we just hung it on the wall! I think the quality is tops...but it would get a lot of use there...and I think too much to last very long. I do wonder where the other season went???? Aren't there four of 'em???
Season doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farr West, UT) - October 11, 2013
It's cute and the personalization is very nice but the doormat is really inferior quality and doesn't have much chance of staying put on the doorstep.
Good product
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great style & personalization.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen carbon, IL) - September 24, 2012
This product is well made. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship.
Welcome Mat
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited that I was able to locate this personalized welcome mat for a present for my brother and sister-in-law and that it can be left out year round. I am very happy with the quality also.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE DOOR MAT. IT IS VIBRANT IN COLOR, AND APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE. THIS PRODUCT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. A VERY FITTING GIFT FOR HER FIRST HOME TO OWN. I PLAN TO BUY MORE TO FULFILL MY LIST. I APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICS, AS I AM IN A WHEEL CHAIR, THE CONVENIENCE IS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU.
Seasons of Trees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
I always wanted a rug like this that I don't have to change year after year. I'm blessed to own such a rug. The colors are very nice. Great buy.
Really Nice
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is beautiful! Nice quality for the price. Highly recommend
Good product
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great style & personalization.
cute, very thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was super cute but incredibly thin and so definitely best inside, for looks
door mat
By Clyde T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered exactly as ordered and within 2 days. Very pleased with the product and I will be back.
walker mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 24, 2014
A good looking doormat. Hope it works for our outside porch. Don't expect it fo blow away, but hope it is easy to clean.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 20, 2013
I was happy with my purchase and the quick turn-around. My only complaint is that I wish the mat was a bit thicker. Other than that, it's very pretty and the colors are vibrant just like the photograph.
Good look
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like
Happy with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - October 10, 2013
I was happy with this..This colors are very nice..
What Happened To The Fourth Season?
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am happy to have found this doormat! It's hard to find one in the brown coloring which enhances all the brown lighting, knobs, locks and flower pots that surround the white doors and beige brick. It is oversized and looks great! However, I think that it should be redesigned to represent all four seasons. For some reason, "Spring" is missing!
Just lovely
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks just like the photo that appears on this site. The coloring is great and I am very satisfied. It is fairly thin so I probably won't put it outside.
great gift idea!
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is decent quality and a thoughtful gift idea!!
1st time unsatisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 20, 2015
First order I've ever received, and I've placed many, that I have been dissatisfied with. The spacing on the last name was way off. Contacted customer service and they could not fix. The product is wonderful. Love the mat and the seasons pictures on it, just not happy with personalization. Unsure on whether I will continue to use this company or go with another.
Very Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 26, 2014
This was for a Christmas/housewarming gift and they loved it. I just wish that the mat was thicker. It was very beautiful and the colors were great.
welcome mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 14, 2012
the mats are nice but they are a little thinner than I thought
Very Nice
By Cari I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing and detail of this item was very nice. It does seem a bit thin for an outdoor door mat, but we will see how the quality keeps this winter.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 9, 2012
It was better than I expected, and the price was SO reasonable. The only thing, is I wish they had more 'fluff' or cushion/feel to them. I love the product.
Came quick, looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, WI) - December 12, 2014
The doormat came really quick! The picture looks great on the mat. It is a little thinner than I expected for an outdoor/indoor mat but works great for an personalize gift! My mom will love it for her new house. Would purchase more in the future as gifts.
Wonderful Family Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 22, 2012
Beautiful, quality doormat - colors vibrant - quickest delivery ever - perfect housewarming gift!
Holiday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 7, 2014
Couldn't have been easier!!! Shopped for four families at once. Great products, great price and fast delivery. Very pleased with the quality and plan to shop again soon. Thanks!
Larger then I expected.
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out to be very beautiful and larger then I expected. I can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas.
So cute!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about this mat looking very dark, but it is perfect! I wish I would have ordered more.
Door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - December 10, 2014
High quality. Rich colors. Two people will be surprised & pleased with their gifts.
Wedding gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, WV) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mat as a wedding gift for a family member. It is just as beautiful as shown in the picture.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - September 26, 2014
I was impressed by the quality of this item. It is thin enough to fit beneath a door without curling up. The doormat was printed exactly as the personalization view showed. We also received the item very quickly. I would order again and again from this company!
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - November 8, 2014
This product is of excellent quality , a great gift for home or a business. Excellent for that personal touch to your business and customers.
Nice Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014
I got this as a gift for my sister's new house.... It came out nicely. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from this website - It is my go to place for nice presents.
Very Happy Realtor
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for the seller purchasing a new home and another for the buyer purchasing the sellers property. These make great closing gifts.

My clients were very happy as I was too!
Very Nice
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my aunt and she loved it. It was very pretty! I will be ordering one for myself :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved