Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Seasons Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - The Seasons - 11561
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
CAMPER MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - October 4, 2013
Good Value, very attractive. We'll see how it holds up, as we're using it for an entrance mat for our camper.
Looks great!!!
By Yer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! Just hope it lasts for a long time. Haven't used it yet, but can't wait to see it at our new house. I wish I would have gotten a bigger size because it looks so fabulous though.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 22, 2013
The mats I ordered were ready and shipped within days and are wonderful. They will make wonderful gifts. The color is just perfect.
Great for indoor use.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 10, 2013
Good quality for indoor use, a little thin for outdoor use. Ours is currently inside the house, right in front of the back door. Non-slip pad on bottom is convenient for hard flooring. Overall very happy with this product.
Not happy with this purchase
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the welcome mat on line. It looks great, but it is so thin and cheap it moves when you step on it. I was not pleased at all when I saw this at my daughters house after Christmas. I am very disappointed in my order.
Welcome mat
By Dayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mat I have ordered since I just love the original one. They are well made and the personalization is very elegant. Love them and will ordeer again.
Eh, okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - December 7, 2012
I guess for the price this is a reasonable product. I was extremely pleased with the speed and quality of the printing, but the sturdiness of the Matt itself disappointed me.
Good quality and colors are rich
By Dayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and it is just great quality for the price and the colors are just brilliant. It is an adequate size for the doorway and would cheer any visitor up when they see it. Great Mat.
Very nice
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking.
nice but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - November 9, 2012
The graphic and personalization was nice, however the mat itself is very thin and useless for wiping off your shoes.
great product
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love how quickly my orders get to me from this site. Once again I am impressed with what I purchased with this doormat. The size is great, and the colors are very vibrant. Looks very durable too, something that is going to make a great Christmas gift for family.
How The Gift Was Received By The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 6, 2012
The family loved the gift, they thought it was too lovely to use as a doormat. They are going to hang it up as a picture.
I don't think you can give it any better recommendation.
nice gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! the colors are vibrant! the order arrived in three days, awesome!!
Welcome!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely additon to our entry hallway! But too nice to step on.....so we just hung it on the wall! I think the quality is tops...but it would get a lot of use there...and I think too much to last very long. I do wonder where the other season went???? Aren't there four of 'em???
Welcome Mat
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited that I was able to locate this personalized welcome mat for a present for my brother and sister-in-law and that it can be left out year round. I am very happy with the quality also.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen carbon, IL) - September 24, 2012
This product is well made. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship.
Seasons of Trees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
I always wanted a rug like this that I don't have to change year after year. I'm blessed to own such a rug. The colors are very nice. Great buy.
Really Nice
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is beautiful! Nice quality for the price. Highly recommend
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE DOOR MAT. IT IS VIBRANT IN COLOR, AND APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE. THIS PRODUCT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. A VERY FITTING GIFT FOR HER FIRST HOME TO OWN. I PLAN TO BUY MORE TO FULFILL MY LIST. I APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICS, AS I AM IN A WHEEL CHAIR, THE CONVENIENCE IS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU.
Great
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and product great as always
High quality at very reasonable price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 12, 2012
I can't believe how fast the rug arrived - within days. It is high quality, with vivid colors and the personalization was perfect. My guess is that it won't stand up to the weather for the long term, but given the price, it is well worth it.
Repeat shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, SC) - December 22, 2012
Love love love this rug! Excellent job on the construction of it!
Got here super fast without any rush shipping!
Have been purchasing from here for about 4 years and
Absolutely LOVE it!
useful, beautiful, and sturdy
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are such a lovely gift for anyone. Its a beautiful, useful, and sturdy item to make folks welcome to your home. I know my family will appreciate them so much. Here is a neat way to wrap this for gift giving. Place tissue paper on the front, roll tightly, and tie wired ribbon at three intervals, making into bows or twists.
Happy Family
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mat for two of my kids and their family's....They loved the mat and also that its for all year round! They were all very pleased with them! Ideal house warming gift! I am sure I will be ordering more for other family members over the holidays!
Wonderful Family Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 22, 2012
Beautiful, quality doormat - colors vibrant - quickest delivery ever - perfect housewarming gift!
Would Definitely Recommend This Store!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, OH) - December 22, 2012
Have ordered from them for a couple of years and although some things are a bit pricey next to say Wal***t the items are well worth the cost. I used to use another place for personalized items (Personal C****tions) for YEARS but when they started charging for the personalization & tagged on other little fees I left them. This place has always delivered on time, and as ordered. Also a BIG help is an easy to use website and they allow a preview most don't which is a big plus for me! Would recommend and use them again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2012
Looks just like the picture.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 9, 2012
It was better than I expected, and the price was SO reasonable. The only thing, is I wish they had more 'fluff' or cushion/feel to them. I love the product.
welcome mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 14, 2012
the mats are nice but they are a little thinner than I thought
Just lovely
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks just like the photo that appears on this site. The coloring is great and I am very satisfied. It is fairly thin so I probably won't put it outside.
What Happened To The Fourth Season?
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am happy to have found this doormat! It's hard to find one in the brown coloring which enhances all the brown lighting, knobs, locks and flower pots that surround the white doors and beige brick. It is oversized and looks great! However, I think that it should be redesigned to represent all four seasons. For some reason, "Spring" is missing!
cute, very thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was super cute but incredibly thin and so definitely best inside, for looks
Cheaply made, very thin mat
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really disappointed, the mat was very thin and I should of payed more attention to the size, it was really small in length. I gave it two stars because they personalize it nicely. Thinking about just framing it.
Season doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farr West, UT) - October 11, 2013
It's cute and the personalization is very nice but the doormat is really inferior quality and doesn't have much chance of staying put on the doorstep.
Wonderful Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - August 12, 2016
we are so happy with the quality and price of the item we ordered! Thank you for a wonderful experience! Putting together a second order right now!
great gift idea!
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is decent quality and a thoughtful gift idea!!
1st time unsatisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 20, 2015
First order I've ever received, and I've placed many, that I have been dissatisfied with. The spacing on the last name was way off. Contacted customer service and they could not fix. The product is wonderful. Love the mat and the seasons pictures on it, just not happy with personalization. Unsure on whether I will continue to use this company or go with another.
Happy with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - October 10, 2013
I was happy with this..This colors are very nice..
Came quick, looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, WI) - December 12, 2014
The doormat came really quick! The picture looks great on the mat. It is a little thinner than I expected for an outdoor/indoor mat but works great for an personalize gift! My mom will love it for her new house. Would purchase more in the future as gifts.
Very Nice
By Cari I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing and detail of this item was very nice. It does seem a bit thin for an outdoor door mat, but we will see how the quality keeps this winter.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved