Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Seasons Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - The Seasons - 11561
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
How The Gift Was Received By The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 6, 2012
The family loved the gift, they thought it was too lovely to use as a doormat. They are going to hang it up as a picture.
I don't think you can give it any better recommendation.
nice gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! the colors are vibrant! the order arrived in three days, awesome!!
Welcome!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely additon to our entry hallway! But too nice to step on.....so we just hung it on the wall! I think the quality is tops...but it would get a lot of use there...and I think too much to last very long. I do wonder where the other season went???? Aren't there four of 'em???
Welcome Mat
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited that I was able to locate this personalized welcome mat for a present for my brother and sister-in-law and that it can be left out year round. I am very happy with the quality also.
Really Nice
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is beautiful! Nice quality for the price. Highly recommend
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE DOOR MAT. IT IS VIBRANT IN COLOR, AND APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE. THIS PRODUCT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. A VERY FITTING GIFT FOR HER FIRST HOME TO OWN. I PLAN TO BUY MORE TO FULFILL MY LIST. I APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICS, AS I AM IN A WHEEL CHAIR, THE CONVENIENCE IS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen carbon, IL) - September 24, 2012
This product is well made. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship.
High quality at very reasonable price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 12, 2012
I can't believe how fast the rug arrived - within days. It is high quality, with vivid colors and the personalization was perfect. My guess is that it won't stand up to the weather for the long term, but given the price, it is well worth it.
useful, beautiful, and sturdy
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are such a lovely gift for anyone. Its a beautiful, useful, and sturdy item to make folks welcome to your home. I know my family will appreciate them so much. Here is a neat way to wrap this for gift giving. Place tissue paper on the front, roll tightly, and tie wired ribbon at three intervals, making into bows or twists.
Great
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and product great as always
Repeat shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, SC) - December 22, 2012
Love love love this rug! Excellent job on the construction of it!
Got here super fast without any rush shipping!
Have been purchasing from here for about 4 years and
Absolutely LOVE it!
Wonderful Family Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 22, 2012
Beautiful, quality doormat - colors vibrant - quickest delivery ever - perfect housewarming gift!
Happy Family
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mat for two of my kids and their family's....They loved the mat and also that its for all year round! They were all very pleased with them! Ideal house warming gift! I am sure I will be ordering more for other family members over the holidays!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2012
Looks just like the picture.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 9, 2012
It was better than I expected, and the price was SO reasonable. The only thing, is I wish they had more 'fluff' or cushion/feel to them. I love the product.
welcome mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 14, 2012
the mats are nice but they are a little thinner than I thought
Just lovely
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks just like the photo that appears on this site. The coloring is great and I am very satisfied. It is fairly thin so I probably won't put it outside.
What Happened To The Fourth Season?
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am happy to have found this doormat! It's hard to find one in the brown coloring which enhances all the brown lighting, knobs, locks and flower pots that surround the white doors and beige brick. It is oversized and looks great! However, I think that it should be redesigned to represent all four seasons. For some reason, "Spring" is missing!
cute, very thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was super cute but incredibly thin and so definitely best inside, for looks
Cheaply made, very thin mat
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really disappointed, the mat was very thin and I should of payed more attention to the size, it was really small in length. I gave it two stars because they personalize it nicely. Thinking about just framing it.
Season doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farr West, UT) - October 11, 2013
It's cute and the personalization is very nice but the doormat is really inferior quality and doesn't have much chance of staying put on the doorstep.
Great Product
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Seasons doormat is beautiful - great colors, good size. Just love it.
great gift idea!
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is decent quality and a thoughtful gift idea!!
1st time unsatisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 20, 2015
First order I've ever received, and I've placed many, that I have been dissatisfied with. The spacing on the last name was way off. Contacted customer service and they could not fix. The product is wonderful. Love the mat and the seasons pictures on it, just not happy with personalization. Unsure on whether I will continue to use this company or go with another.
Happy with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - October 10, 2013
I was happy with this..This colors are very nice..
Very Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 26, 2014
This was for a Christmas/housewarming gift and they loved it. I just wish that the mat was thicker. It was very beautiful and the colors were great.
Came quick, looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, WI) - December 12, 2014
The doormat came really quick! The picture looks great on the mat. It is a little thinner than I expected for an outdoor/indoor mat but works great for an personalize gift! My mom will love it for her new house. Would purchase more in the future as gifts.
Good product
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great style & personalization.
Seasons of Trees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
I always wanted a rug like this that I don't have to change year after year. I'm blessed to own such a rug. The colors are very nice. Great buy.
Good product
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great style & personalization.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 20, 2013
I was happy with my purchase and the quick turn-around. My only complaint is that I wish the mat was a bit thicker. Other than that, it's very pretty and the colors are vibrant just like the photograph.
Good look
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like
door mat
By Clyde T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered exactly as ordered and within 2 days. Very pleased with the product and I will be back.
Very Nice
By Cari I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing and detail of this item was very nice. It does seem a bit thin for an outdoor door mat, but we will see how the quality keeps this winter.
walker mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 24, 2014
A good looking doormat. Hope it works for our outside porch. Don't expect it fo blow away, but hope it is easy to clean.
Very Nice
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my aunt and she loved it. It was very pretty! I will be ordering one for myself :)
Big Bang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury , MA) - December 26, 2014
My newlywed niece and her husband loved this doormat! Not for their feet ... He exclaimed, we're hanging this on the wall right??? With the season discount offered I was able to purchase four of these for less than $100.00 !!!
Good quality and looks exactly like the picture !!!
Wonderful
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wernersville , PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice rug
So much fun to personalize
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought the doormats before and everyone always loves them. Whether its a winter scene with all the families names under a little person or like this one that pokes a little fun at a couple who took decades to get married.
Very Happy Realtor
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for the seller purchasing a new home and another for the buyer purchasing the sellers property. These make great closing gifts.

My clients were very happy as I was too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved