Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Seasons Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - The Seasons - 11561
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
welcome mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 14, 2012
the mats are nice but they are a little thinner than I thought
great gift idea!
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is decent quality and a thoughtful gift idea!!
Just lovely
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks just like the photo that appears on this site. The coloring is great and I am very satisfied. It is fairly thin so I probably won't put it outside.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 9, 2012
It was better than I expected, and the price was SO reasonable. The only thing, is I wish they had more 'fluff' or cushion/feel to them. I love the product.
Cheaply made, very thin mat
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really disappointed, the mat was very thin and I should of payed more attention to the size, it was really small in length. I gave it two stars because they personalize it nicely. Thinking about just framing it.
Season doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farr West, UT) - October 11, 2013
It's cute and the personalization is very nice but the doormat is really inferior quality and doesn't have much chance of staying put on the doorstep.
1st time unsatisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 20, 2015
First order I've ever received, and I've placed many, that I have been dissatisfied with. The spacing on the last name was way off. Contacted customer service and they could not fix. The product is wonderful. Love the mat and the seasons pictures on it, just not happy with personalization. Unsure on whether I will continue to use this company or go with another.
Door mat
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for some friends that are moving and I am very pleased with the quality and they love it!
cute, very thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was super cute but incredibly thin and so definitely best inside, for looks
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 20, 2013
I was happy with my purchase and the quick turn-around. My only complaint is that I wish the mat was a bit thicker. Other than that, it's very pretty and the colors are vibrant just like the photograph.
Door mat
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for some friends that are moving and I am very pleased with the quality and they love it!
walker mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 24, 2014
A good looking doormat. Hope it works for our outside porch. Don't expect it fo blow away, but hope it is easy to clean.
door mat
By Clyde T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered exactly as ordered and within 2 days. Very pleased with the product and I will be back.
What Happened To The Fourth Season?
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am happy to have found this doormat! It's hard to find one in the brown coloring which enhances all the brown lighting, knobs, locks and flower pots that surround the white doors and beige brick. It is oversized and looks great! However, I think that it should be redesigned to represent all four seasons. For some reason, "Spring" is missing!
Looks great
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture... Very pleased
Good look
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like
Happy with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - October 10, 2013
I was happy with this..This colors are very nice..
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2012
Looks just like the picture.
Very Happy Realtor
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for the seller purchasing a new home and another for the buyer purchasing the sellers property. These make great closing gifts.

My clients were very happy as I was too!
Personalized Doormat
By shyla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very cute!! I love it! Arrived very quickly. Highly recommend!
Wedding gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, WV) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mat as a wedding gift for a family member. It is just as beautiful as shown in the picture.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - September 26, 2014
I was impressed by the quality of this item. It is thin enough to fit beneath a door without curling up. The doormat was printed exactly as the personalization view showed. We also received the item very quickly. I would order again and again from this company!
So much fun to personalize
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought the doormats before and everyone always loves them. Whether its a winter scene with all the families names under a little person or like this one that pokes a little fun at a couple who took decades to get married.
Love it!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these door mats and change them frequently. The are durable and easy to clean.
Seasons Doormat
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for family that had moved into their new home. It is very pretty and the writing and printing is bold and clear. A nice gift for a very good price!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 21, 2014
I bought this as a gift to our niece and she was thrilled!
Door Mat
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmitsburg, MD) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, very cute and very quick!
Door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - December 10, 2014
High quality. Rich colors. Two people will be surprised & pleased with their gifts.
Holiday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 7, 2014
Couldn't have been easier!!! Shopped for four families at once. Great products, great price and fast delivery. Very pleased with the quality and plan to shop again soon. Thanks!
fast personalized gift
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this doormat. Very nice, proud to be giving as a gift. Recived it with in two days. Exactly as I order it. No surprise.
So cute!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about this mat looking very dark, but it is perfect! I wish I would have ordered more.
Big Bang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury , MA) - December 26, 2014
My newlywed niece and her husband loved this doormat! Not for their feet ... He exclaimed, we're hanging this on the wall right??? With the season discount offered I was able to purchase four of these for less than $100.00 !!!
Good quality and looks exactly like the picture !!!
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - November 8, 2014
This product is of excellent quality , a great gift for home or a business. Excellent for that personal touch to your business and customers.
Nice Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014
I got this as a gift for my sister's new house.... It came out nicely. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from this website - It is my go to place for nice presents.
Larger then I expected.
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out to be very beautiful and larger then I expected. I can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas.
Very Nice
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my aunt and she loved it. It was very pretty! I will be ordering one for myself :)
Super cute!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Great way to introduce people to your home and give them that warm, cozy feeling walking through the door.
Would Definitely Recommend This Store!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, OH) - December 22, 2012
Have ordered from them for a couple of years and although some things are a bit pricey next to say Wal***t the items are well worth the cost. I used to use another place for personalized items (Personal C****tions) for YEARS but when they started charging for the personalization & tagged on other little fees I left them. This place has always delivered on time, and as ordered. Also a BIG help is an easy to use website and they allow a preview most don't which is a big plus for me! Would recommend and use them again.
The Perry family
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVILLE, NY) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents are going to love this carpet! I purchased this early due to the savings and need to purchase another item at this time. I have ordered many gift items through personalization mall in the last few years. The gifts I have purchased have always been a hit. The personalization is nice, and the gifts are of good quality. I have had no complaints!
Love it
By Jeannine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered and I recieved it quickly. I love it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved