Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Seasons Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - The Seasons - 11561
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
For son and daughter in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - May 20, 2016
They were so happy with this gift and it was made well and looked very professiona looking
perfect
By dhwani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for myself after i bought one as a gift. i love the oversized mat,looks exactly as pictured and i have recieved multiple compliments on it
Great Product
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Seasons doormat is beautiful - great colors, good size. Just love it.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out as pictured.
quality
By Mireya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this product.
Delivery was just perfect,arrive in god condition.
I would buy this product again and again
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 25, 2015
I loved this door mat and the people I gave it to really loved it. I'm going to buy one for myself. Could not believe how nice it looks for the price!
nice quality
By Janel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat. It looks just like the picture. Very nice quality, very nice lettering. It was for a gift which I haven't given at this time but I'm sure the person receiving it will be very happy
Wonderful service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 14, 2015
I ordered 22 personalized mats with inserts. We received them quickly, all turned out great! Highly recommend!
LoveThis
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I got the doormat and other things as well, will be ordering again real soon,cannot wait to gives these as Christmas gifts, Thank you so much, Job well done
Very Nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only draw back is the A in Adventure is a little hard to understand but other than that it is Beautiful
Welcome Mat
By Fanchon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift purchase. The receivers loved the gift. Will definitely order from this website again. Customer service was excellent.
Season decor
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful personalized rug for my program and cheap.
Great gift for a new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - September 25, 2015
What a beautiful door mat. We bought one for ourselves & love it. Then we decided it would be a great gift item for the daughter's family as they had purchased a new home. We can hardly wait to gift them with this mat. Great quality, quick service, & a pretty seasonal door mat.
Happy Clients
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift and my clients were delighted to receive it! I will definitely order it again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - September 20, 2015
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents, They look even better in person and I'm sure my family members are going to love them!
Wonderful
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wernersville , PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice rug
THE SEASONS PERSONALIZED DOORMAT
By Neilsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED ALL OF THE RUGS I'VE ORDER THEM FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL I WILL BYE IT AGAIN THEY ARE COLORFUL AND WELL MADE I ORDER 8 IN DIFFERENT ONE AND THEY WERE ALL DIFFERENT AND THEY WERE ALL NICE.
Door mat
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for some friends that are moving and I am very pleased with the quality and they love it!
Door mat
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for some friends that are moving and I am very pleased with the quality and they love it!
The Perry family
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVILLE, NY) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents are going to love this carpet! I purchased this early due to the savings and need to purchase another item at this time. I have ordered many gift items through personalization mall in the last few years. The gifts I have purchased have always been a hit. The personalization is nice, and the gifts are of good quality. I have had no complaints!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYMORE, NE) - August 4, 2015
very pleased with the product
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 6, 2015
I love the floor mats from Personalization mall. I love the chance to order one for a gift. Great quality, beautiful colors and love the personal messages.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - July 5, 2015
I purchased this rug for our new home!
It's really beautiful. Fast shipping
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - June 22, 2015
I ordered two for myself and two for gifts. Nice quality
Very nice doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 22, 2015
Doormat is very nice. Our son was pleased with it.
great housewarming gift
By MARIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my customers loved their closing gift and do not want anyone to walk on it. they may frame it!!!!
Fabulous door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - April 24, 2015
I love this door mat. It has beautiful colors, clear pictures, and the personalization was perfect. It is easy to read what the mat says & looks very stylish at our main door. I would order this again. It would make a great gift for anyone.
WONDERFUL
By William J. M. (Syracuse, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty doormat. I had gone through many sites looking for what I considered conservative and appropriate without being flamboyant.
Love it!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these door mats and change them frequently. The are durable and easy to clean.
So much fun to personalize
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought the doormats before and everyone always loves them. Whether its a winter scene with all the families names under a little person or like this one that pokes a little fun at a couple who took decades to get married.
Very Happy Realtor
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for the seller purchasing a new home and another for the buyer purchasing the sellers property. These make great closing gifts.

My clients were very happy as I was too!
A present that will last!
By mercedes D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat, it was a combined Christmas present for my parents that I know 5-10 years from now they will still have and cherish! This was my third order in a row from here, I also order great 15oz coffee mugs, so cute!!
Very Nice
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my aunt and she loved it. It was very pretty! I will be ordering one for myself :)
Big Bang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury , MA) - December 26, 2014
My newlywed niece and her husband loved this doormat! Not for their feet ... He exclaimed, we're hanging this on the wall right??? With the season discount offered I was able to purchase four of these for less than $100.00 !!!
Good quality and looks exactly like the picture !!!
Looks great
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture... Very pleased
Beautiful and welcoming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 14, 2014
Packed nicely, quality product.
Arrived on time.
fast personalized gift
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this doormat. Very nice, proud to be giving as a gift. Recived it with in two days. Exactly as I order it. No surprise.
So cute!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about this mat looking very dark, but it is perfect! I wish I would have ordered more.
Door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - December 10, 2014
High quality. Rich colors. Two people will be surprised & pleased with their gifts.
Holiday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 7, 2014
Couldn't have been easier!!! Shopped for four families at once. Great products, great price and fast delivery. Very pleased with the quality and plan to shop again soon. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved