Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Seasons Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - The Seasons - 11561
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 25, 2015
I loved this door mat and the people I gave it to really loved it. I'm going to buy one for myself. Could not believe how nice it looks for the price!
nice quality
By Janel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat. It looks just like the picture. Very nice quality, very nice lettering. It was for a gift which I haven't given at this time but I'm sure the person receiving it will be very happy
Very Nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only draw back is the A in Adventure is a little hard to understand but other than that it is Beautiful
Welcome Mat
By Fanchon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift purchase. The receivers loved the gift. Will definitely order from this website again. Customer service was excellent.
Season decor
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful personalized rug for my program and cheap.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYMORE, NE) - August 4, 2015
very pleased with the product
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 6, 2015
I love the floor mats from Personalization mall. I love the chance to order one for a gift. Great quality, beautiful colors and love the personal messages.
A present that will last!
By mercedes D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat, it was a combined Christmas present for my parents that I know 5-10 years from now they will still have and cherish! This was my third order in a row from here, I also order great 15oz coffee mugs, so cute!!
seasons personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 12, 2014
Shipping was fast and company was excellent. The printing on the mat was excellent. I was a little disappointed in the thickness and weight of the mat. It was thinner than I had expected.
LOVE it!!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doormat. I bought it to put in front of my fireplace instead of the door. I honestly wouldn't recommend using it to wipe your feet on because the writing and picture would probably fade. For decoration use mainly, but very beautiful!!
Beautiful Rug
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful rug made of great quality and very fast shipping!
lovely rug
By phylls G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied and happy with the item I purchased. The only issue I have is that it's a little thin.
Great gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend that purchased a new home. She absolutely loved it. The product looks just like the picture.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, KY) - May 12, 2014
I was very pleased with my order it arrived quickly and just as I had ordered it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, VT) - February 21, 2014
I love the mat. its not a mat you want to wipe your boots off with but it seems durable for socks only and very pretty.. overall I Love it. I have now ordered 2 for presents.
Thank You
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 29, 2013
I gave this to my sister for Christmas and she loved it!
great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2013
Ordered this mat for my son and his wife. I think they will love it. Clear design and printing. It will go so well with their house. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 10, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and vibrancy of color on this mat. I'm not sure it will hold up to foot traffic or bad weather. Hoping it will wear well in our covered entryway or on our covered deck.
Pleased with Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, AL) - November 18, 2013
I bought The Seasons Doormat for a gift and for the price, I think it's excellent quality with a non-skid backing. The personalization looks especially nice. I think it will be a hit!
CAMPER MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - October 4, 2013
Good Value, very attractive. We'll see how it holds up, as we're using it for an entrance mat for our camper.
Looks great!!!
By Yer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! Just hope it lasts for a long time. Haven't used it yet, but can't wait to see it at our new house. I wish I would have gotten a bigger size because it looks so fabulous though.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 22, 2013
The mats I ordered were ready and shipped within days and are wonderful. They will make wonderful gifts. The color is just perfect.
Great for indoor use.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 10, 2013
Good quality for indoor use, a little thin for outdoor use. Ours is currently inside the house, right in front of the back door. Non-slip pad on bottom is convenient for hard flooring. Overall very happy with this product.
Not happy with this purchase
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the welcome mat on line. It looks great, but it is so thin and cheap it moves when you step on it. I was not pleased at all when I saw this at my daughters house after Christmas. I am very disappointed in my order.
Welcome mat
By Dayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mat I have ordered since I just love the original one. They are well made and the personalization is very elegant. Love them and will ordeer again.
Eh, okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - December 7, 2012
I guess for the price this is a reasonable product. I was extremely pleased with the speed and quality of the printing, but the sturdiness of the Matt itself disappointed me.
Good quality and colors are rich
By Dayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and it is just great quality for the price and the colors are just brilliant. It is an adequate size for the doorway and would cheer any visitor up when they see it. Great Mat.
Very nice
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking.
nice but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - November 9, 2012
The graphic and personalization was nice, however the mat itself is very thin and useless for wiping off your shoes.
great product
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love how quickly my orders get to me from this site. Once again I am impressed with what I purchased with this doormat. The size is great, and the colors are very vibrant. Looks very durable too, something that is going to make a great Christmas gift for family.
How The Gift Was Received By The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 6, 2012
The family loved the gift, they thought it was too lovely to use as a doormat. They are going to hang it up as a picture.
I don't think you can give it any better recommendation.
nice gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! the colors are vibrant! the order arrived in three days, awesome!!
Welcome!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely additon to our entry hallway! But too nice to step on.....so we just hung it on the wall! I think the quality is tops...but it would get a lot of use there...and I think too much to last very long. I do wonder where the other season went???? Aren't there four of 'em???
Welcome Mat
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited that I was able to locate this personalized welcome mat for a present for my brother and sister-in-law and that it can be left out year round. I am very happy with the quality also.
Really Nice
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is beautiful! Nice quality for the price. Highly recommend
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE DOOR MAT. IT IS VIBRANT IN COLOR, AND APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE. THIS PRODUCT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. A VERY FITTING GIFT FOR HER FIRST HOME TO OWN. I PLAN TO BUY MORE TO FULFILL MY LIST. I APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICS, AS I AM IN A WHEEL CHAIR, THE CONVENIENCE IS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen carbon, IL) - September 24, 2012
This product is well made. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2012
Looks just like the picture.
High quality at very reasonable price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 12, 2012
I can't believe how fast the rug arrived - within days. It is high quality, with vivid colors and the personalization was perfect. My guess is that it won't stand up to the weather for the long term, but given the price, it is well worth it.
Great
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and product great as always
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved