Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
One of my Favorites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - July 13, 2015
I have been purchasing products from Personalzation for over 1 year now. I knew that when I ordered my Recipe Binder that I would be happy, and when I received it I was so excited. The quality exceeded my expectations, I just began to enter my recipes. I would highly recommend this product, and have already.
Great Mom or Grandma Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
I got this binder for my Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. She and I can't wait to start putting recipes in it. I would totally recommend this to anyone who is a cook. :)
Great binder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 1, 2015
This binder was purchased for a co-worker for her wedding. We all contributed recipes to present to her. The binder is very organized, comes with extras, and looks wonderful! Everyone loved it!
great quality
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this recipe binder to my mom on mother's day and she absolutely loved it. It's capable of holding lots of recipes and keeping them very organized. I definitely recommend this for anyone who loves to collect recipes.
GREAT GIFT!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and packaged! This was a great gift for Christmas!
Beautiful Gift
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as I am hosting a bridal shower and wanted everyone to bring a recipe to share with the bride and groom and then to give them the binder and recipes as a gift. The binder is well made. The personalization I requested is perfect. I wasn't initially looking for this item on the Personalization website but once I found it and ordered it I knew I had found the perfect gift!
Drew & Lauren's Favorite Recipes
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the recipe binder for my son and future daughter-in-law's shower.
It arrived in a timely manner and the quality has a rich look.
Love this recipe Binder
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself as a book to hold Holiday and Birthday recipes for our family.
I print out all of our recipes and then put them in clear holders to keep them clean.
I have two similar books-but this is the only one that is personalized. Would order
more of these if it came in different colors.
I ordered many items from this company as Christmas gifts this year and my personalized gifts
were so well received. My niece was thrilled to finally receiving personalized items with her
4 kids unusual names. My sister was also thrilled with her gift with her nine grandkids unusual names.
Everyone said they knew what they were giving as Christmas gifts next year.
Just love this company and love that this company cares for your customers.

Denise
Keepsake Cookbook
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookbook and had it personalized for my daughter so I could collect family recipes and hand down. This book is absolutely beautiful and the looseleaf setup is perfect to add items along the way. The quality is very nice and the arrival of the book was fairly quick. I do wish it came with more 5 x 7 recipe card, however. I will consider purchasing this book for gift giving purposes in the future.
Great Reipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - February 23, 2015
Bought this recipe binder as a gift. Quality was even better than I expected. The person who received the gift really loved it as well.
Nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 13, 2015
I am so pleased with this purchase! I ordered it engraved to give for a wedding shower and I ordered extra 5 x 7 recipe cards through another site that matched (directly from Gibson)--couldn't find them on this site. Sent these out to the invitees for the shower and had them all bring a recipe to give the bride. Even though the engraving looks "gold" on line, when it came, it is really just the color of the leather underneath the red stain...more of a tanned hide color and it looks really nice. Very high quality look and a great gift I think. I love the large size of the recipe cards because they are easy to read as you get older!
Great buy
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. Only wished it came in 3".
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 16, 2015
This recipe binder is really nice quality. The name on the front turned out great and it will be great for organizing recipes!
Delux Recipe Binder
By Gray Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and versatility of this product is wonderful. The outside is sophisticated enough for an adult but hip enough for a teenager and completely unisex. I especially love the fact that you can use index recipe cards as well as recipes downloaded from web sites on 8 X 10 paper. This gift was for a male friend and he LOVED it. This was actually my second purchase. The first binder was such a hit I bought the second for a last minute Christmas gift.
Amazing
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy cleaning if you get your cooking supply's on it. A wonderful way to show you care.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveport, OH) - December 23, 2014
I BOUGHT THIS RECIPE BINDER FOR MY WIFE FOR CHRISTMAS. IT WAS NICER THAN I COULD EVER IMAGINE. VERY PLEASED !!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - December 23, 2014
The personalized recipe book brought tears to the recipients eyes. Such a great gift for one that loves to cook esp with the personalization.
Wonderful Recipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 21, 2014
We ordered this recipe binder as a Christmas gift for a family. We could not believe how quickly we received it! Not only that, it is lovely!! Outstanding quality!! We highly recommend this item and this company. Thank you!
More than expected
By Gabriella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is true to the image if not even a little larger than expected. I shop on this site often, and it is one of my favorite purchases. Great for chefs of any level of expertise. The binder feature allows you to change your current portfolio of dishes at any time and leaves room for more. A nice feature to add would be a calligraphy pen to jot down the recipes, other than that a great find!
Family Heirloom
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these binders for my children for Christmas. I am putting recipes from both mine and my husband's side of the family and the recipes I make a lot in this for them. Some of the recipes I am putting on recipe cards and some I am photocopying. I think they will love it! I am super pleased with everything about this binder! It is exactly what I was looking for and the personalization is really cool.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - December 11, 2014
Great quality--great product. I have ordered a similar item from another website before and the quality was so poor, I ended up not giving it as a gift. This was more than I expected. I will definitely order again.
Christmas Present
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeds my expectations. I am excited to give them out for christmas presents.
Beautiful well made, sturdy binder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 23, 2014
I have been wanting to compile a recipe book for my daughter for years but couldn't find the right product till now. This binder is very well made that will last for generations, love the extra plastic sleeves and 5x7 cards it comes with. Cards are big enough to write a full recipe without trying to shorten because the card is too small. The dividers are thick & sturdy and the tab names are very useful (Main dishes, Desserts, Side Dishes, etc.) Binder has plenty enough room to add many additional sleeves. The personalization done was perfect, so professional! I wish it was available in different colors though, red isn't my favorite but the binder itself out ranks the color. Love this product!!
Excellent quality
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bound book. Exceeded my expectations.
Awesome
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it she's planning on filling it up with family recipes ASSP
Recipe Binder
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a recipe book/binder to give to a bride-to-be at her bridal shower. Sending a blank recipe card with the shower invitations.
Binder, dividers, and cards are very nice.
Very nice! Can't wait to give as a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MS) - September 15, 2014
Very nice binder! Well made, engraving looks great! Can't wait to see the response of the ones I purchased it for.
Beyond Expectations
By Nikki P. (Chicago, IL) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower and am very pleased with it. Well made and the engraving looks great. Giving it to her this weekend full of recipes from the shower guests! It will be a wonderful keepsake for my niece. Also, the customer support person was great! She answered all my questions prior to the purchase. She even had to research what all the divider labels said and called me back quickly! And they took my suggestion to add the divider labels to the description.
binder review
By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the binder. it is a birthday gift for my wife. this is the second one I have got for her. the first being for Christmas. she loves the quality and the look of it. it is just very handy for her and the second one is for deserts.
binder review
By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the binder. it is a birthday gift for my wife. this is the second one I have got for her. the first being for Christmas. she loves the quality and the look of it. it is just very handy for her and the second one is for deserts.
Perfect for Saving Treasured Recipes
By Shopper (Folsom, CA) - August 9, 2014
Saving my mom's recipes was very important to me after she was diagnosed with dementia. This binder is the perfect way to keep her hand-written recipe cards safe and clean, while still allowing me to have access to them regularly. This binder is nice looking, good quality, and the perfect solution.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 31, 2014
This Deluxe Recipe Binder couldn't be more perfect! The quality is as good as I could have ever hoped for and with the personalization, it made it the perfect gift! I'm getting ready to order another one - this time for me!
birthday gift for my baking friend
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! She loves to cook and bake and I thought this would be the perfect gift. The quality is great and the laser engraving is very nice & clean!
Great shower gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's bridal shower. It is well made with an adorable decoration on the front. The personalization came out perfectly. Very happy with this product.
Wife loved it.
By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. Said it was exactly what she was searching for. Thanks once again Personalizationmall.com for letting me take the credit.
Perfect recipe book
By Ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe book for my mom's birthday and mother's day. When I opened the package to see what it looked like I was very pleased with how it came out. Beautiful leather and was very neatly presented. Just wish it were able to come in different colors besides red. I would definitely buy this item again.
Fast,Beautiful, Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 26, 2014
OMG, just received my cookbook and I can't tell you how long I have been looking for something just like this. This book is amazing, I love everything about it now my family recipes can be organized and handed down through generations to come. Thank you so much for your quick, quality service.
Perfect gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized recipe cards from here as well and they are also perfect. 100% satisfied
Personalized Recipe Binder - great gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This binder was a wonderful Bridal Shower gift! It has lots of room and recipe cards, and can easily accommodate additional pages! Love it!
Great Product!
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 'cooking theme' bridal shower, this was my gift to the bride to be. I was very impressed with the appearance and quality! The shipping was extremely fast! The only very slight negative was the character length on the engraving - other than that I would recommend and use in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved