Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Recipe Binder
By Meagan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement, TX) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Mother and let me just say the picture does not do it justice! It is so pretty in person! My Mom was using a regular 3-ring binder for her recipes with plastic sleeves, but she is going to Love this gift on Mother's Day! Very Good Quality! Highly Recommended! Also room for LOTS more pages!
the color
By Rozaliya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift,I love it
Bridal Shower Recipe Collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - April 8, 2016
Big, Substantial, Strong Binder, Thick & Wipeable Cover. Loaded with pretty 2-sided recipe cards. Extra Pages for larger magazine size recipes. Dividers Included. I searched for weeks for the BEST personalized recipe binder for my DIL shower gift. THIS IS IT! The ONLY DOWN SIDE....Comes in red only.
Organize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St Paul, MN) - March 25, 2016
This binder is beautiful. Will finally organize our family favorite recipes..
Deluxe recipe binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 17, 2016
Love the recipe binder and the company. Something was wrong with my product and they didn't hesitate to correct it. When it came in it was perfect. Bought it for my daughter and she loves it!
Awesome gift
By Mia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law looks amazing and so well done
FABULOUS Recipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 25, 2015
This item far exceeded my expectations - gave it as a Christmas gift to my son and his wife. Arrived quickly - very pleased
Great for my own recipes.
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLA WALLA, WA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always had a 3-ring binder for my collection of recipes, and though very nice, my new personalized binder is much nicer. It's strongly made and is definitely an attractive addition on my kitchen countertop. I like that it holds full page recipes and also has slots for cards.
My only suggestion is that the personalization should be larger and on the spine instead of on the front.
Quality Quality Quality
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this one after a lot of shopping around. And boy I'm glad I did!! This cookbook far exceeded my expectations for quality, size and content. Bought as a gift, the recipient LOVED IT! Thank you personalization mall!!
Great Gift for Your Culinary Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 19, 2015
The recipe binder looks professional. It was delivered timely and is the perfect gift for any special cook in your life.
Much better than expected
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleasantly surprised when I received this gift for my daughter. Not only is it MUCH larger than I expected, the quality is excellent. I was concerned how it would hold up through the years for her, but after looking at it the fears vanished. The items included with the binder are good quality (sheet protectors and card holders, cards, etc) and the engraving is PERFECT. I love the embellishment on the front, too. This is a beautiful recipe binder that I know will be loved and cherished for many years.
Great Product
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this binder for my sister as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it. The engraving turn out fantastic and the binder was in better quality than I had imagined. If you know someone who likes to bake/cook alot and creates their own recipes this is a perfect gift.
love it , all recipes in one place
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleboro, MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very pleased with how these came out. I bought three personalized albums , two for my two sons fiances and one for myself . filled them with family favorites ,(bought extra full page plastic page covers from costcos, thanks to one of the reviews i read). These are very good quality and loved being able to personlize them ,the print came out great. If i had anything to say that i would like , is to have more colors to choose from . but all and all a great product .
Recipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 9, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my father, who loves cutting out and collecting recipes from various places. He loved this book and the quality exceeded my expectations.
Wonderful cookbook
By Frankie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons girlfriend. She is a wonderful cook and will truly enjoy this gift. The book is well constructed, and very well organized inside.
Excellent Quality
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder is excellent quality!! However, it is big and a little heavy like a three-ring binder that has been filled. It'll be great for a scrapbook recipe book because it has several different ways you put things in. It's an absolute great binder. The personalization is wonderful! It's absolutely beautiful. Just a bit too big for what I wanted. I am going to keep it and use it as I said, not so much as a recipe book but as a recipe personal scrapbook.
Great Quality !
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person! Making this for my daughter for Christmas with her Favorite Family Recipes. Wish it had more 5 X 7 cards and that they were offered by Personalization Mall but you can find the exact matching ones online.
Great Present
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder that I have bought from Personalization. The quality of the binder is excellent. The printing is quality. I give ithis as a bridal shower gift with guests asked to bring a recipe for the happy couple. Makes a lovely personal gift.
Recipe Finder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 23, 2015
Great gift for friends who love to cook. Great way to organize favorite recipes. Heavy duty
One of my Favorites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - July 13, 2015
I have been purchasing products from Personalzation for over 1 year now. I knew that when I ordered my Recipe Binder that I would be happy, and when I received it I was so excited. The quality exceeded my expectations, I just began to enter my recipes. I would highly recommend this product, and have already.
Great Mom or Grandma Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
I got this binder for my Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. She and I can't wait to start putting recipes in it. I would totally recommend this to anyone who is a cook. :)
Great binder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 1, 2015
This binder was purchased for a co-worker for her wedding. We all contributed recipes to present to her. The binder is very organized, comes with extras, and looks wonderful! Everyone loved it!
great quality
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this recipe binder to my mom on mother's day and she absolutely loved it. It's capable of holding lots of recipes and keeping them very organized. I definitely recommend this for anyone who loves to collect recipes.
GREAT GIFT!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and packaged! This was a great gift for Christmas!
Beautiful Gift
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as I am hosting a bridal shower and wanted everyone to bring a recipe to share with the bride and groom and then to give them the binder and recipes as a gift. The binder is well made. The personalization I requested is perfect. I wasn't initially looking for this item on the Personalization website but once I found it and ordered it I knew I had found the perfect gift!
Drew & Lauren's Favorite Recipes
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the recipe binder for my son and future daughter-in-law's shower.
It arrived in a timely manner and the quality has a rich look.
Love this recipe Binder
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself as a book to hold Holiday and Birthday recipes for our family.
I print out all of our recipes and then put them in clear holders to keep them clean.
I have two similar books-but this is the only one that is personalized. Would order
more of these if it came in different colors.
I ordered many items from this company as Christmas gifts this year and my personalized gifts
were so well received. My niece was thrilled to finally receiving personalized items with her
4 kids unusual names. My sister was also thrilled with her gift with her nine grandkids unusual names.
Everyone said they knew what they were giving as Christmas gifts next year.
Just love this company and love that this company cares for your customers.

Denise
Keepsake Cookbook
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookbook and had it personalized for my daughter so I could collect family recipes and hand down. This book is absolutely beautiful and the looseleaf setup is perfect to add items along the way. The quality is very nice and the arrival of the book was fairly quick. I do wish it came with more 5 x 7 recipe card, however. I will consider purchasing this book for gift giving purposes in the future.
Great Reipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - February 23, 2015
Bought this recipe binder as a gift. Quality was even better than I expected. The person who received the gift really loved it as well.
Nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 13, 2015
I am so pleased with this purchase! I ordered it engraved to give for a wedding shower and I ordered extra 5 x 7 recipe cards through another site that matched (directly from Gibson)--couldn't find them on this site. Sent these out to the invitees for the shower and had them all bring a recipe to give the bride. Even though the engraving looks "gold" on line, when it came, it is really just the color of the leather underneath the red stain...more of a tanned hide color and it looks really nice. Very high quality look and a great gift I think. I love the large size of the recipe cards because they are easy to read as you get older!
Great buy
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. Only wished it came in 3".
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 16, 2015
This recipe binder is really nice quality. The name on the front turned out great and it will be great for organizing recipes!
Delux Recipe Binder
By Gray Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and versatility of this product is wonderful. The outside is sophisticated enough for an adult but hip enough for a teenager and completely unisex. I especially love the fact that you can use index recipe cards as well as recipes downloaded from web sites on 8 X 10 paper. This gift was for a male friend and he LOVED it. This was actually my second purchase. The first binder was such a hit I bought the second for a last minute Christmas gift.
Amazing
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy cleaning if you get your cooking supply's on it. A wonderful way to show you care.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveport, OH) - December 23, 2014
I BOUGHT THIS RECIPE BINDER FOR MY WIFE FOR CHRISTMAS. IT WAS NICER THAN I COULD EVER IMAGINE. VERY PLEASED !!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - December 23, 2014
The personalized recipe book brought tears to the recipients eyes. Such a great gift for one that loves to cook esp with the personalization.
Wonderful Recipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 21, 2014
We ordered this recipe binder as a Christmas gift for a family. We could not believe how quickly we received it! Not only that, it is lovely!! Outstanding quality!! We highly recommend this item and this company. Thank you!
More than expected
By Gabriella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is true to the image if not even a little larger than expected. I shop on this site often, and it is one of my favorite purchases. Great for chefs of any level of expertise. The binder feature allows you to change your current portfolio of dishes at any time and leaves room for more. A nice feature to add would be a calligraphy pen to jot down the recipes, other than that a great find!
Family Heirloom
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these binders for my children for Christmas. I am putting recipes from both mine and my husband's side of the family and the recipes I make a lot in this for them. Some of the recipes I am putting on recipe cards and some I am photocopying. I think they will love it! I am super pleased with everything about this binder! It is exactly what I was looking for and the personalization is really cool.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - December 11, 2014
Great quality--great product. I have ordered a similar item from another website before and the quality was so poor, I ended up not giving it as a gift. This was more than I expected. I will definitely order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved