Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it she's planning on filling it up with family recipes ASSP
Recipe Binder
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a recipe book/binder to give to a bride-to-be at her bridal shower. Sending a blank recipe card with the shower invitations.
Binder, dividers, and cards are very nice.
Very nice! Can't wait to give as a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MS) - September 15, 2014
Very nice binder! Well made, engraving looks great! Can't wait to see the response of the ones I purchased it for.
Beyond Expectations
By Nikki P. (Chicago, IL) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower and am very pleased with it. Well made and the engraving looks great. Giving it to her this weekend full of recipes from the shower guests! It will be a wonderful keepsake for my niece. Also, the customer support person was great! She answered all my questions prior to the purchase. She even had to research what all the divider labels said and called me back quickly! And they took my suggestion to add the divider labels to the description.
binder review
By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the binder. it is a birthday gift for my wife. this is the second one I have got for her. the first being for Christmas. she loves the quality and the look of it. it is just very handy for her and the second one is for deserts.
binder review
By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the binder. it is a birthday gift for my wife. this is the second one I have got for her. the first being for Christmas. she loves the quality and the look of it. it is just very handy for her and the second one is for deserts.
Perfect for Saving Treasured Recipes
By Shopper (Folsom, CA) - August 9, 2014
Saving my mom's recipes was very important to me after she was diagnosed with dementia. This binder is the perfect way to keep her hand-written recipe cards safe and clean, while still allowing me to have access to them regularly. This binder is nice looking, good quality, and the perfect solution.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 31, 2014
This Deluxe Recipe Binder couldn't be more perfect! The quality is as good as I could have ever hoped for and with the personalization, it made it the perfect gift! I'm getting ready to order another one - this time for me!
birthday gift for my baking friend
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! She loves to cook and bake and I thought this would be the perfect gift. The quality is great and the laser engraving is very nice & clean!
Great shower gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's bridal shower. It is well made with an adorable decoration on the front. The personalization came out perfectly. Very happy with this product.
Wife loved it.
By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. Said it was exactly what she was searching for. Thanks once again Personalizationmall.com for letting me take the credit.
Perfect recipe book
By Ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe book for my mom's birthday and mother's day. When I opened the package to see what it looked like I was very pleased with how it came out. Beautiful leather and was very neatly presented. Just wish it were able to come in different colors besides red. I would definitely buy this item again.
Fast,Beautiful, Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 26, 2014
OMG, just received my cookbook and I can't tell you how long I have been looking for something just like this. This book is amazing, I love everything about it now my family recipes can be organized and handed down through generations to come. Thank you so much for your quick, quality service.
Perfect gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized recipe cards from here as well and they are also perfect. 100% satisfied
Personalized Recipe Binder - great gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This binder was a wonderful Bridal Shower gift! It has lots of room and recipe cards, and can easily accommodate additional pages! Love it!
Great Product!
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 'cooking theme' bridal shower, this was my gift to the bride to be. I was very impressed with the appearance and quality! The shipping was extremely fast! The only very slight negative was the character length on the engraving - other than that I would recommend and use in the future.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 14, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for two different friends for their weddings and filled it with recipes collected from family and friends. The quality was great and both of my friends said it was one of their favorite gifts they received!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 24, 2014
I am delighted to give a review, as I had planned to write to say how excellent your service is and the quality of the item ordered was as shown. Binder was of high quality, nice looking and something I was proud to give. I was surprised to receive my purchase to give on Valentine's day, even though it was ordered right before Valentine's day. Definitely will order again and feel confident I will receive the same type of service and the same quality in the item shown. You have restored my confidence in quality of service.
Just what I was looking for!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe binder is exactly what I was looking for to give as a gift. It is beautiful in person, and is large enough to expand for a lifetime of special recipes. I still can't believe I ordered this on 2/18/2014 and received it on 2/20/2014. Incredible service and an outstanding product. Thank you so much!!
Fabulous!!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized deluxe recipe binder is not only practical but GREAT looking! The personalization really adds to it. It is everything I wanted and expected but more! I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Thank you for providing such a fabulous product.
Amazing
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better than expected. All the compartments that come inside of the album is wonderful and seems as though it will keep all the recipes very organized.
Love the recipe binder!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2013
I love this and I know the person I bought it for will love it too!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, WA) - December 4, 2013
This came out exactly how I wanted it! very true to detail with what website says!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 12, 2013
I bought this for my daughter, who is a pastry chef and has many loose pages of her notes and recipes. She was so pleased with it, she told everyone about it and shows it to everyone.

So I ordered it for my son, who is a gourmet chef, also with many notes and handwritten recipes. It's a future gift, but I'm positive he'll love it, too!
Beautifully done....good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 3, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas.
Am having fun adding recipes I know she will
want to keep.
The book arrived within ten days so the service
gets a five too....
Recipe binder
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the color and quality were great. The cover is sturdy and the the binder itself is roomy with lots of room for my favorite recipes. I like the inserts for full page recipes as well as the pockets for my recipe cards. I will be purchasing another one as a gift.
Awesome Cookbook!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
Both of my girls are grown now and always calling me for one of their favorite family recipe. I cannot wait to present them with this personalized cookbook at Christmas filled with tons of their favorite recipes! It is of the highest quality, has tons of pages, both half and full sheets. I love the divided sections and the matching recipe cards. The personalization adds that final touch and is the icing on the cake!!!
Amanda & Matt's Family Cook Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 30, 2013
I gave this recipe book as a wedding shower gift. The bride to be just loved it. Both sides of the family submitted recipes for their book. Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I will keep your web site in mind for all my personalized gifts in the future.
Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift for my cousin. I think she's going to love it. I love the quality of the binder and am very happy with the quality of the personalization. I've never been disappointed by anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com.
Newly Married Couple Special Recipes
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved this recipe binder and are excited to have a special place to begin collecting their favorite recipes. The assorted pages are great for different sizes and formats of recipes and the design on the cover is perfect.
Wonderful, fun gift!
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought over a dozen of these recipe binders. I originally bought just one of them and I loved it! Later I gathered together family recipes for a family cookbook and made pages for each family member, including their recipes and photos. I sent each family a personalized deluxe recipe binder that included these pages! My family went wild over the binders!
The binders themselves are beautifully made and each, of course, is personalized in one of three fonts. I think that they would make wonderful Mother's Day, birthday, bridal shower, etc. gifts.
excellent gift
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a shower present and was so thrilled with the product that i am now ordering for several of my friends' birthdays!
Nice looking Binder and very easy to organize. TY
By Cynthia Tobel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely personalized gift for anyone. Finally, my recipes will now be organized.
Recipe book awesome
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item used as a birthday present mom loved it!
Great Gift for my daughters....
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed customizing this cookbook with my family's favorite recipes - it will be a forever keepsake for my daughters, as they begin their lives - better buy a second one so they each have one of their own...
Great Product
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe book was even better than expected. It is made out of great material and the engraving looks spectacular. I am very impressed with the overall quality of this product and recommend it to anyone who wants an amazing gift for someone who loves to cook. I will definitely order products from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Great Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 21 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves cooking and collecting recipes and thought this would make a great place for her to store her recipes. The binder is beautiful and very well made. I had it personalized with her name. I could not be more pleased with this gift.
Beautiful Recipe Binder
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe binder turned out even better than it looked online. I was so pleased the way the personalization turned out and the quality of the book. My sons girlfriends grandmother passes and she will be putting her handed down recipes in this binder. It will be a wonderful reminder of her grandmother. Thank you,
Great B-Day Present
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who has recipes all over the place, this will help her keep her favorites all in one spot. The red, is red and the leather is really nice. I love how the book comes with pocket sheets, recipe cards, indexes......I cannot wait to see her reaction :)
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 5, 2012
Love it!! We used this binder for a friends bridal shower. Each guest got a card with their invite. At the end of the shower the bride had a great book of family and friends favorite recipes! Great customer service, fast shipping, great quality. Will def use PM again! : )
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved