Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Exceded My Expectations!
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 26 year old granddaughter asked me to put together some of my recipes for her in a 3 Ring Binder, or whatever. While she was growing up, we spent a lot of time cooking and baking, so I wanted to make this special. Well, I was thrilled when I received this deluxe binder! It is beautiful and the quality is outstanding! I chose "Cooking With Nana" for the Personalization, which looks so great on the cover!
Along with recipes,I will add pictures of the 2 of us in the kitchen as she was growing up, making it even more special. Additional pvc sheet protectors can be added for more recipes if you need more. (Purchase wherever office supplies are sold.). This beautiful personal Recipe Binder will make the absolute perfect Bridal Shower gift! I could not be happier with this purchase!
So happy
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleboro, MA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have tons of printed recipes just in piles around the house, this is making my life so much easier and it is so beautiful and very well made. One thing I would request is that it come in different colors, other than that I am elated with this purchase!
Love this item
By Patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome wedding gift. High quality.
Wonderful Present
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for a birthday and graduation gifts. The engraving is beautiful and adds a personal touch. The binder is sturdy and extremely well organized. We can all get recipes off the internet these days, but ones from the family are still cherished. This will be a great gift for years to come.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - May 19, 2017
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it!
Personalized recipe book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - May 9, 2017
I have ordered from personalization mall in the past and have never been disappointed. When I received my recipe books, I was beyond happy with the quality. As usual, they have exceeded my expectations! Great job once again. This is why I keep coming back!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 2, 2017
I was so pleased when this arrived. It's even cuter in person than online. The little plate and utensils are raised not a flat picture. The personalization came out just right and well done! Very pleased with this purchase. Shipment was incredibly fast too.
Beautiful Recipe Book
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter so that we can put family recipes in it. A very handsome and well organized book. Highly recommended!
No disappointment here!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, OH) - January 31, 2017
This is an exquisite binder!! The quality and construction is great!! I would definitely recommend it. We got this for the bride as a door prize at her bridal shower. The guests will each bring a family recipe on the 5x7 card we provided them with. It will be a wonderful keepsake.
Great company
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my granddaughter as a gift. The first one came damaged with broken binder. HOWEVER, I contacted personalization mall immediately and they were so gracious in replacing this gift. Would definitely order from this company again
Happy!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I purchased a personalized cook book for my daughter for her wedding show. It will be a beautiful keepsake for her.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - January 1, 2017
The personalized deluxe recipe binder was of exceptional quality, and exactly what my daughter wanted! Not only was it a perfect gift, but your service was outstanding. It arrived within two days of ordering even with the personalization. Will definitely visit your site again!!
Personalized Recipe Binder
By Demita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the recipe binser for my daughter in love for Christmas and she was really i excited and talked about how biw expensive it looked and how good the quality is on it.
Very pleased
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the book! It makes a wonderful personalized gift. So much room for options to make it your own.I gave it for a gift and bought one for myself. Loved the quality of the cover and materials used.
Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - December 21, 2016
Better than I expected
Beautiful Binder
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality, engraving is beautiful!
The perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARINA DEL REY, CA) - December 11, 2016
The binding and all the inserts are just what I wanted. I am giving the albums with a collection of my recipes to my two Granddaughters for Christmas. I just received the books yesterday so my review is limited.
Amazing!
By Priya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a present for my daughter. It's beautiful!! I am so excited to give this to her!!
amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 8, 2016
I bought this for my mom for christmas, and the quality of the product is amazing! it is so beautiful and turned out way better than i even expected. Beautifully put together and i love the gold personalization touch, it is gorgeous. 10/10 recommend for a gift, definitely worth the price.
fabulous keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 7, 2016
i saw this product on line and ordered for my granddaughters to pass down my recipes. When i received it i find that it far exceeds my expectations. is absolutely a top quality product.
Potential heirloom
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is in a new home and is increasingly interested in family history and stories. I bought it because it was personalized. I didn't intend it to be so sturdy and substantial. She is going to love it, especially when she opens it to find family recipes on the pretty cards it provides. The only negative I can scrounge up is the embossing doesn't stand out as much as I would have liked. No reason at all why it wouldn't be cherished.
Perfect gift !
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my mother in law. She loved it. Quality was better than I expected. I would def recommend it to anyone.
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This binder comes with everything you'll need, and is amazing quality. It was well worth the money spent. As long as it's taken care of it should last many generations.
Shower gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! I was hesitant at first. Read other reviews and was encouraged. So glad I did. Beautiful quality cover, personalization came out perfectly. Hope this endures as a keepsake.
Beautiful Recipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - November 7, 2016
Quality is great! Loved it - giving to my daughter from my mom and myself filled with her favorite recipes as she is starting to show interest and cooking! This is a Christmas gift, I know that she will cherish it!
Deluxe recipe binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville , TN) - September 18, 2016
So much more than I expected! Excellent quality.
Wow!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2016
This is a SERIOUS binder and a wonderful gift for someone that knows their way around the kitchen and that is why I gifted it to myself :-) . Can't wait to one day pass it down to future generations. I want to buy one for my daughters to have in the future but they're far too young for recipes lol. I do wish the name was a bit clearer but am overall empressed with the size, weight, and quality of this magnificent binder.As for ordering more insert pages of the same size for the binder, try eBay.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conrad, MT) - June 11, 2016
The book is nicely put together and the engraving is very professionally done.
Recipe Binder
By Marilouise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
Unique and personal gift
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product. Bought it to start collecting family recipes for my son's wedding shower. It is quality leather, lots of room to add recipes and family favorites. Hope it will be a great family treasure for the future bride and groom.
The Organizer
By Lizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this is organized! It is a gift for a beginner in the kitchen! Perfect!
Beautiful Recipe Binder
By Meagan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement, TX) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Mother and let me just say the picture does not do it justice! It is so pretty in person! My Mom was using a regular 3-ring binder for her recipes with plastic sleeves, but she is going to Love this gift on Mother's Day! Very Good Quality! Highly Recommended! Also room for LOTS more pages!
the color
By Rozaliya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift,I love it
Bridal Shower Recipe Collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - April 8, 2016
Big, Substantial, Strong Binder, Thick & Wipeable Cover. Loaded with pretty 2-sided recipe cards. Extra Pages for larger magazine size recipes. Dividers Included. I searched for weeks for the BEST personalized recipe binder for my DIL shower gift. THIS IS IT! The ONLY DOWN SIDE....Comes in red only.
Organize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St Paul, MN) - March 25, 2016
This binder is beautiful. Will finally organize our family favorite recipes..
Deluxe recipe binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 17, 2016
Love the recipe binder and the company. Something was wrong with my product and they didn't hesitate to correct it. When it came in it was perfect. Bought it for my daughter and she loves it!
Awesome gift
By Mia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law looks amazing and so well done
FABULOUS Recipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 25, 2015
This item far exceeded my expectations - gave it as a Christmas gift to my son and his wife. Arrived quickly - very pleased
Great for my own recipes.
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLA WALLA, WA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always had a 3-ring binder for my collection of recipes, and though very nice, my new personalized binder is much nicer. It's strongly made and is definitely an attractive addition on my kitchen countertop. I like that it holds full page recipes and also has slots for cards.
My only suggestion is that the personalization should be larger and on the spine instead of on the front.
Quality Quality Quality
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this one after a lot of shopping around. And boy I'm glad I did!! This cookbook far exceeded my expectations for quality, size and content. Bought as a gift, the recipient LOVED IT! Thank you personalization mall!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved