Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great buy
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. Only wished it came in 3".
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 16, 2015
This recipe binder is really nice quality. The name on the front turned out great and it will be great for organizing recipes!
Delux Recipe Binder
By Gray Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and versatility of this product is wonderful. The outside is sophisticated enough for an adult but hip enough for a teenager and completely unisex. I especially love the fact that you can use index recipe cards as well as recipes downloaded from web sites on 8 X 10 paper. This gift was for a male friend and he LOVED it. This was actually my second purchase. The first binder was such a hit I bought the second for a last minute Christmas gift.
Amazing
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy cleaning if you get your cooking supply's on it. A wonderful way to show you care.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveport, OH) - December 23, 2014
I BOUGHT THIS RECIPE BINDER FOR MY WIFE FOR CHRISTMAS. IT WAS NICER THAN I COULD EVER IMAGINE. VERY PLEASED !!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - December 23, 2014
The personalized recipe book brought tears to the recipients eyes. Such a great gift for one that loves to cook esp with the personalization.
Wonderful Recipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 21, 2014
We ordered this recipe binder as a Christmas gift for a family. We could not believe how quickly we received it! Not only that, it is lovely!! Outstanding quality!! We highly recommend this item and this company. Thank you!
More than expected
By Gabriella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is true to the image if not even a little larger than expected. I shop on this site often, and it is one of my favorite purchases. Great for chefs of any level of expertise. The binder feature allows you to change your current portfolio of dishes at any time and leaves room for more. A nice feature to add would be a calligraphy pen to jot down the recipes, other than that a great find!
Family Heirloom
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these binders for my children for Christmas. I am putting recipes from both mine and my husband's side of the family and the recipes I make a lot in this for them. Some of the recipes I am putting on recipe cards and some I am photocopying. I think they will love it! I am super pleased with everything about this binder! It is exactly what I was looking for and the personalization is really cool.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - December 11, 2014
Great quality--great product. I have ordered a similar item from another website before and the quality was so poor, I ended up not giving it as a gift. This was more than I expected. I will definitely order again.
Christmas Present
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeds my expectations. I am excited to give them out for christmas presents.
Beautiful well made, sturdy binder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 23, 2014
I have been wanting to compile a recipe book for my daughter for years but couldn't find the right product till now. This binder is very well made that will last for generations, love the extra plastic sleeves and 5x7 cards it comes with. Cards are big enough to write a full recipe without trying to shorten because the card is too small. The dividers are thick & sturdy and the tab names are very useful (Main dishes, Desserts, Side Dishes, etc.) Binder has plenty enough room to add many additional sleeves. The personalization done was perfect, so professional! I wish it was available in different colors though, red isn't my favorite but the binder itself out ranks the color. Love this product!!
Excellent quality
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bound book. Exceeded my expectations.
Awesome
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it she's planning on filling it up with family recipes ASSP
Recipe Binder
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a recipe book/binder to give to a bride-to-be at her bridal shower. Sending a blank recipe card with the shower invitations.
Binder, dividers, and cards are very nice.
Very nice! Can't wait to give as a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MS) - September 15, 2014
Very nice binder! Well made, engraving looks great! Can't wait to see the response of the ones I purchased it for.
Beyond Expectations
By Nikki P. (Chicago, IL) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower and am very pleased with it. Well made and the engraving looks great. Giving it to her this weekend full of recipes from the shower guests! It will be a wonderful keepsake for my niece. Also, the customer support person was great! She answered all my questions prior to the purchase. She even had to research what all the divider labels said and called me back quickly! And they took my suggestion to add the divider labels to the description.
binder review
By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the binder. it is a birthday gift for my wife. this is the second one I have got for her. the first being for Christmas. she loves the quality and the look of it. it is just very handy for her and the second one is for deserts.
binder review
By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the binder. it is a birthday gift for my wife. this is the second one I have got for her. the first being for Christmas. she loves the quality and the look of it. it is just very handy for her and the second one is for deserts.
Perfect for Saving Treasured Recipes
By Shopper (Folsom, CA) - August 9, 2014
Saving my mom's recipes was very important to me after she was diagnosed with dementia. This binder is the perfect way to keep her hand-written recipe cards safe and clean, while still allowing me to have access to them regularly. This binder is nice looking, good quality, and the perfect solution.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 31, 2014
This Deluxe Recipe Binder couldn't be more perfect! The quality is as good as I could have ever hoped for and with the personalization, it made it the perfect gift! I'm getting ready to order another one - this time for me!
birthday gift for my baking friend
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! She loves to cook and bake and I thought this would be the perfect gift. The quality is great and the laser engraving is very nice & clean!
Great shower gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's bridal shower. It is well made with an adorable decoration on the front. The personalization came out perfectly. Very happy with this product.
Wife loved it.
By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. Said it was exactly what she was searching for. Thanks once again Personalizationmall.com for letting me take the credit.
Perfect recipe book
By Ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe book for my mom's birthday and mother's day. When I opened the package to see what it looked like I was very pleased with how it came out. Beautiful leather and was very neatly presented. Just wish it were able to come in different colors besides red. I would definitely buy this item again.
Fast,Beautiful, Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 26, 2014
OMG, just received my cookbook and I can't tell you how long I have been looking for something just like this. This book is amazing, I love everything about it now my family recipes can be organized and handed down through generations to come. Thank you so much for your quick, quality service.
Perfect gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized recipe cards from here as well and they are also perfect. 100% satisfied
Personalized Recipe Binder - great gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This binder was a wonderful Bridal Shower gift! It has lots of room and recipe cards, and can easily accommodate additional pages! Love it!
Great Product!
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 'cooking theme' bridal shower, this was my gift to the bride to be. I was very impressed with the appearance and quality! The shipping was extremely fast! The only very slight negative was the character length on the engraving - other than that I would recommend and use in the future.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 14, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for two different friends for their weddings and filled it with recipes collected from family and friends. The quality was great and both of my friends said it was one of their favorite gifts they received!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 24, 2014
I am delighted to give a review, as I had planned to write to say how excellent your service is and the quality of the item ordered was as shown. Binder was of high quality, nice looking and something I was proud to give. I was surprised to receive my purchase to give on Valentine's day, even though it was ordered right before Valentine's day. Definitely will order again and feel confident I will receive the same type of service and the same quality in the item shown. You have restored my confidence in quality of service.
Just what I was looking for!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe binder is exactly what I was looking for to give as a gift. It is beautiful in person, and is large enough to expand for a lifetime of special recipes. I still can't believe I ordered this on 2/18/2014 and received it on 2/20/2014. Incredible service and an outstanding product. Thank you so much!!
Fabulous!!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized deluxe recipe binder is not only practical but GREAT looking! The personalization really adds to it. It is everything I wanted and expected but more! I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Thank you for providing such a fabulous product.
Amazing
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better than expected. All the compartments that come inside of the album is wonderful and seems as though it will keep all the recipes very organized.
Love the recipe binder!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2013
I love this and I know the person I bought it for will love it too!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, WA) - December 4, 2013
This came out exactly how I wanted it! very true to detail with what website says!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 12, 2013
I bought this for my daughter, who is a pastry chef and has many loose pages of her notes and recipes. She was so pleased with it, she told everyone about it and shows it to everyone.

So I ordered it for my son, who is a gourmet chef, also with many notes and handwritten recipes. It's a future gift, but I'm positive he'll love it, too!
Beautifully done....good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 3, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas.
Am having fun adding recipes I know she will
want to keep.
The book arrived within ten days so the service
gets a five too....
Recipe binder
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the color and quality were great. The cover is sturdy and the the binder itself is roomy with lots of room for my favorite recipes. I like the inserts for full page recipes as well as the pockets for my recipe cards. I will be purchasing another one as a gift.
Awesome Cookbook!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
Both of my girls are grown now and always calling me for one of their favorite family recipe. I cannot wait to present them with this personalized cookbook at Christmas filled with tons of their favorite recipes! It is of the highest quality, has tons of pages, both half and full sheets. I love the divided sections and the matching recipe cards. The personalization adds that final touch and is the icing on the cake!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved