Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 8, 2016
I bought this for my mom for christmas, and the quality of the product is amazing! it is so beautiful and turned out way better than i even expected. Beautifully put together and i love the gold personalization touch, it is gorgeous. 10/10 recommend for a gift, definitely worth the price.
fabulous keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 7, 2016
i saw this product on line and ordered for my granddaughters to pass down my recipes. When i received it i find that it far exceeds my expectations. is absolutely a top quality product.
Potential heirloom
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is in a new home and is increasingly interested in family history and stories. I bought it because it was personalized. I didn't intend it to be so sturdy and substantial. She is going to love it, especially when she opens it to find family recipes on the pretty cards it provides. The only negative I can scrounge up is the embossing doesn't stand out as much as I would have liked. No reason at all why it wouldn't be cherished.
Perfect gift !
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my mother in law. She loved it. Quality was better than I expected. I would def recommend it to anyone.
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This binder comes with everything you'll need, and is amazing quality. It was well worth the money spent. As long as it's taken care of it should last many generations.
Shower gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! I was hesitant at first. Read other reviews and was encouraged. So glad I did. Beautiful quality cover, personalization came out perfectly. Hope this endures as a keepsake.
Beautiful Recipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - November 7, 2016
Quality is great! Loved it - giving to my daughter from my mom and myself filled with her favorite recipes as she is starting to show interest and cooking! This is a Christmas gift, I know that she will cherish it!
Deluxe recipe binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville , TN) - September 18, 2016
So much more than I expected! Excellent quality.
Wow!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2016
This is a SERIOUS binder and a wonderful gift for someone that knows their way around the kitchen and that is why I gifted it to myself :-) . Can't wait to one day pass it down to future generations. I want to buy one for my daughters to have in the future but they're far too young for recipes lol. I do wish the name was a bit clearer but am overall empressed with the size, weight, and quality of this magnificent binder.As for ordering more insert pages of the same size for the binder, try eBay.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conrad, MT) - June 11, 2016
The book is nicely put together and the engraving is very professionally done.
Recipe Binder
By Marilouise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
Unique and personal gift
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product. Bought it to start collecting family recipes for my son's wedding shower. It is quality leather, lots of room to add recipes and family favorites. Hope it will be a great family treasure for the future bride and groom.
The Organizer
By Lizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this is organized! It is a gift for a beginner in the kitchen! Perfect!
Beautiful Recipe Binder
By Meagan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement, TX) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Mother and let me just say the picture does not do it justice! It is so pretty in person! My Mom was using a regular 3-ring binder for her recipes with plastic sleeves, but she is going to Love this gift on Mother's Day! Very Good Quality! Highly Recommended! Also room for LOTS more pages!
the color
By Rozaliya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift,I love it
Bridal Shower Recipe Collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - April 8, 2016
Big, Substantial, Strong Binder, Thick & Wipeable Cover. Loaded with pretty 2-sided recipe cards. Extra Pages for larger magazine size recipes. Dividers Included. I searched for weeks for the BEST personalized recipe binder for my DIL shower gift. THIS IS IT! The ONLY DOWN SIDE....Comes in red only.
Organize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St Paul, MN) - March 25, 2016
This binder is beautiful. Will finally organize our family favorite recipes..
Deluxe recipe binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 17, 2016
Love the recipe binder and the company. Something was wrong with my product and they didn't hesitate to correct it. When it came in it was perfect. Bought it for my daughter and she loves it!
Awesome gift
By Mia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law looks amazing and so well done
FABULOUS Recipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 25, 2015
This item far exceeded my expectations - gave it as a Christmas gift to my son and his wife. Arrived quickly - very pleased
Great for my own recipes.
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLA WALLA, WA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always had a 3-ring binder for my collection of recipes, and though very nice, my new personalized binder is much nicer. It's strongly made and is definitely an attractive addition on my kitchen countertop. I like that it holds full page recipes and also has slots for cards.
My only suggestion is that the personalization should be larger and on the spine instead of on the front.
Quality Quality Quality
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this one after a lot of shopping around. And boy I'm glad I did!! This cookbook far exceeded my expectations for quality, size and content. Bought as a gift, the recipient LOVED IT! Thank you personalization mall!!
Great Gift for Your Culinary Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 19, 2015
The recipe binder looks professional. It was delivered timely and is the perfect gift for any special cook in your life.
Much better than expected
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleasantly surprised when I received this gift for my daughter. Not only is it MUCH larger than I expected, the quality is excellent. I was concerned how it would hold up through the years for her, but after looking at it the fears vanished. The items included with the binder are good quality (sheet protectors and card holders, cards, etc) and the engraving is PERFECT. I love the embellishment on the front, too. This is a beautiful recipe binder that I know will be loved and cherished for many years.
Great Product
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this binder for my sister as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it. The engraving turn out fantastic and the binder was in better quality than I had imagined. If you know someone who likes to bake/cook alot and creates their own recipes this is a perfect gift.
love it , all recipes in one place
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleboro, MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very pleased with how these came out. I bought three personalized albums , two for my two sons fiances and one for myself . filled them with family favorites ,(bought extra full page plastic page covers from costcos, thanks to one of the reviews i read). These are very good quality and loved being able to personlize them ,the print came out great. If i had anything to say that i would like , is to have more colors to choose from . but all and all a great product .
Recipe Binder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 9, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my father, who loves cutting out and collecting recipes from various places. He loved this book and the quality exceeded my expectations.
Wonderful cookbook
By Frankie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons girlfriend. She is a wonderful cook and will truly enjoy this gift. The book is well constructed, and very well organized inside.
Excellent Quality
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder is excellent quality!! However, it is big and a little heavy like a three-ring binder that has been filled. It'll be great for a scrapbook recipe book because it has several different ways you put things in. It's an absolute great binder. The personalization is wonderful! It's absolutely beautiful. Just a bit too big for what I wanted. I am going to keep it and use it as I said, not so much as a recipe book but as a recipe personal scrapbook.
Great Quality !
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person! Making this for my daughter for Christmas with her Favorite Family Recipes. Wish it had more 5 X 7 cards and that they were offered by Personalization Mall but you can find the exact matching ones online.
Great Present
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder that I have bought from Personalization. The quality of the binder is excellent. The printing is quality. I give ithis as a bridal shower gift with guests asked to bring a recipe for the happy couple. Makes a lovely personal gift.
Recipe Finder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 23, 2015
Great gift for friends who love to cook. Great way to organize favorite recipes. Heavy duty
One of my Favorites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - July 13, 2015
I have been purchasing products from Personalzation for over 1 year now. I knew that when I ordered my Recipe Binder that I would be happy, and when I received it I was so excited. The quality exceeded my expectations, I just began to enter my recipes. I would highly recommend this product, and have already.
Great Mom or Grandma Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
I got this binder for my Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. She and I can't wait to start putting recipes in it. I would totally recommend this to anyone who is a cook. :)
Great binder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 1, 2015
This binder was purchased for a co-worker for her wedding. We all contributed recipes to present to her. The binder is very organized, comes with extras, and looks wonderful! Everyone loved it!
great quality
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this recipe binder to my mom on mother's day and she absolutely loved it. It's capable of holding lots of recipes and keeping them very organized. I definitely recommend this for anyone who loves to collect recipes.
GREAT GIFT!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and packaged! This was a great gift for Christmas!
Beautiful Gift
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as I am hosting a bridal shower and wanted everyone to bring a recipe to share with the bride and groom and then to give them the binder and recipes as a gift. The binder is well made. The personalization I requested is perfect. I wasn't initially looking for this item on the Personalization website but once I found it and ordered it I knew I had found the perfect gift!
Drew & Lauren's Favorite Recipes
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the recipe binder for my son and future daughter-in-law's shower.
It arrived in a timely manner and the quality has a rich look.
Love this recipe Binder
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself as a book to hold Holiday and Birthday recipes for our family.
I print out all of our recipes and then put them in clear holders to keep them clean.
I have two similar books-but this is the only one that is personalized. Would order
more of these if it came in different colors.
I ordered many items from this company as Christmas gifts this year and my personalized gifts
were so well received. My niece was thrilled to finally receiving personalized items with her
4 kids unusual names. My sister was also thrilled with her gift with her nine grandkids unusual names.
Everyone said they knew what they were giving as Christmas gifts next year.
Just love this company and love that this company cares for your customers.

Denise
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved