Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
    ~Romaine - TN

    Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

    Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wife loved it.
    By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it. Said it was exactly what she was searching for. Thanks once again Personalizationmall.com for letting me take the credit.
    Perfect recipe book
    By Ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this recipe book for my mom's birthday and mother's day. When I opened the package to see what it looked like I was very pleased with how it came out. Beautiful leather and was very neatly presented. Just wish it were able to come in different colors besides red. I would definitely buy this item again.
    Fast,Beautiful, Just what I was looking for.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 26, 2014
    OMG, just received my cookbook and I can't tell you how long I have been looking for something just like this. This book is amazing, I love everything about it now my family recipes can be organized and handed down through generations to come. Thank you so much for your quick, quality service.
    Perfect gift
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered personalized recipe cards from here as well and they are also perfect. 100% satisfied
    Excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 24, 2014
    I am delighted to give a review, as I had planned to write to say how excellent your service is and the quality of the item ordered was as shown. Binder was of high quality, nice looking and something I was proud to give. I was surprised to receive my purchase to give on Valentine's day, even though it was ordered right before Valentine's day. Definitely will order again and feel confident I will receive the same type of service and the same quality in the item shown. You have restored my confidence in quality of service.
    Fabulous!!
    By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized deluxe recipe binder is not only practical but GREAT looking! The personalization really adds to it. It is everything I wanted and expected but more! I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Thank you for providing such a fabulous product.
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, WA) - December 4, 2013
    This came out exactly how I wanted it! very true to detail with what website says!
    Beautifully done....good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 3, 2013
    I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas.
    Am having fun adding recipes I know she will
    want to keep.
    The book arrived within ten days so the service
    gets a five too....
    Recipe binder
    By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, the color and quality were great. The cover is sturdy and the the binder itself is roomy with lots of room for my favorite recipes. I like the inserts for full page recipes as well as the pockets for my recipe cards. I will be purchasing another one as a gift.
    Awesome Cookbook!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
    Both of my girls are grown now and always calling me for one of their favorite family recipe. I cannot wait to present them with this personalized cookbook at Christmas filled with tons of their favorite recipes! It is of the highest quality, has tons of pages, both half and full sheets. I love the divided sections and the matching recipe cards. The personalization adds that final touch and is the icing on the cake!!!
    Amanda & Matt's Family Cook Book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 30, 2013
    I gave this recipe book as a wedding shower gift. The bride to be just loved it. Both sides of the family submitted recipes for their book. Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I will keep your web site in mind for all my personalized gifts in the future.
    Special Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - July 6, 2013
    Very nice, good quality binder to safely hold and protect your families favorite recipes in a neat an orderly manner.
    Newly Married Couple Special Recipes
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride and Groom loved this recipe binder and are excited to have a special place to begin collecting their favorite recipes. The assorted pages are great for different sizes and formats of recipes and the design on the cover is perfect.
    Wonderful, fun gift!
    By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought over a dozen of these recipe binders. I originally bought just one of them and I loved it! Later I gathered together family recipes for a family cookbook and made pages for each family member, including their recipes and photos. I sent each family a personalized deluxe recipe binder that included these pages! My family went wild over the binders!
    The binders themselves are beautifully made and each, of course, is personalized in one of three fonts. I think that they would make wonderful Mother's Day, birthday, bridal shower, etc. gifts.
    Nice looking Binder and very easy to organize. TY
    By Cynthia Tobel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely personalized gift for anyone. Finally, my recipes will now be organized.
    Great Gift for my daughters....
    By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have enjoyed customizing this cookbook with my family's favorite recipes - it will be a forever keepsake for my daughters, as they begin their lives - better buy a second one so they each have one of their own...
    Great Product
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This recipe book was even better than expected. It is made out of great material and the engraving looks spectacular. I am very impressed with the overall quality of this product and recommend it to anyone who wants an amazing gift for someone who loves to cook. I will definitely order products from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
    Beautiful Recipe Binder
    By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This recipe binder turned out even better than it looked online. I was so pleased the way the personalization turned out and the quality of the book. My sons girlfriends grandmother passes and she will be putting her handed down recipes in this binder. It will be a wonderful reminder of her grandmother. Thank you,
    Great B-Day Present
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a friend who has recipes all over the place, this will help her keep her favorites all in one spot. The red, is red and the leather is really nice. I love how the book comes with pocket sheets, recipe cards, indexes......I cannot wait to see her reaction :)
    Great personal gift
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son who is in the military and loves to cook. He is always calling wanting my recipe for all his favorites. This is going to be his Christmas gift and I am getting other family members and friends to join in the fun of putting it together. Some of my most cherished possessions are recipes that have been handwritten and given to me by friends and family members, some of which are no longer with us. I think he will feel the same.
    Gorgeous Recipe Binder
    By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered the binder, the picture it gives you to verify the spelling of the name or words makes it appear as if it will be the gold lettering that is affixed to the outside of the leather. Well to my surprise, when I received the binder, the printing was actually carved into the leather and it was BEAUTIFUL! I'm so happy with the recipe binder I ordered for my son's fiance.
    awesomwe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 20, 2012
    i loved this!!!!!!! i gave it to my sister for a present when she first got married with all my moms recipes and she loved it!!! great job!!!
    Recipe Binder
    By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a little bump in the road with this recipe binder actually getting to me, but PersonalizationMall was awesome getting a replacement out to me! I really love the fact that I was able to personalize this gift, it was for my friends bridal shower, and she had everyone bring their own favorite recipes and I thought what an awesome thing to have all the recipes be kept in forever. She loved the gift when a replacement finally got to her---at no charge! Thank you PersonalizationMall for being so understanding and getting a replacement out in such crazy circumstances! It really meant a lot to me and my college roommate for her bridal shower gift! I love the personalized gifts I get from this site and will continue doing so :)
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 27, 2012
    The binder turned out beautifully for a friend who is recently married and just getting started in the kitchen. I included a few recipes in each category, and she loved it!
    Great gift!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I picked this out for my future Mother in law for Mother's Day and she loved it! It is wonderful quality and is a very personal, thoughtful gift in my opinion. It is absolutely beautiful with soft leather and fine details on the inside. It even has hints and tips about measuring and often-used kitchen jargon.
    cooking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - May 16, 2012
    My sister in law loved it for mother's day! Always love your products
    Awesome quality
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beautiful, sturdy and amazing quality. I had purchased it previously from another site, but the ability to personalize it make it even more attractive and a perfect keepsake.
    Great Recipe Book
    By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful recipe binder. I own this (puchased at another site) and when I saw that it was available on your site for personalization I quickly ordered one for my friend who is getting married. The personalization is beautiful, it is a saddle color not gold. I was worried it would be more gold in color since it was hard to tell from the site pictures but it is not. It looks beautiful. I am so happy I ordered it. I am not sure why the price was raised by nearly $12 dollars though, I am glad I bought it before the price was raised as I think the current price is too high. I had planned on ordering another until I saw the new price listed here. If the price is lowered again I will order another as a bridal shower gift.
    Awesome Gift, but no extra 5x7 cards to reorder
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't get me wrong, the recipient of this gift absolutely LOVES her new binder. As the giver, I wanted to order extra 5x7 cards only to find that this site only personalizes 4x6 cards...The pockets for clippings and organizers are really cool and the size of the binder is definitely appropriate for an avid cook/baker. The recipient absolutely was thrilled to get this!
    Good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - July 7, 2012
    Purchased this for my daughter-in-law's birthday. I love it! I want one too!
    Love it!
    By Shopper (Tinley Park, IL) - April 12, 2012
    I received this as a gift, and absolutely love it! I have always been a 'page ripper' with my recipes, and this is perfect for that! The quality far exceeds the cost, and the personalization is such a nice touch!
    I would reccommend this for anyone with a cook in their life, or as a unique wedding gift!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
    I love this recipe book but I wish it had more pages for the recipe cards. other than that very nice
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 14, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for two different friends for their weddings and filled it with recipes collected from family and friends. The quality was great and both of my friends said it was one of their favorite gifts they received!
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe binder is exactly what I was looking for to give as a gift. It is beautiful in person, and is large enough to expand for a lifetime of special recipes. I still can't believe I ordered this on 2/18/2014 and received it on 2/20/2014. Incredible service and an outstanding product. Thank you so much!!
    Amazing
    By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is better than expected. All the compartments that come inside of the album is wonderful and seems as though it will keep all the recipes very organized.
    Great shower gift!
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's bridal shower. It is well made with an adorable decoration on the front. The personalization came out perfectly. Very happy with this product.
    Personalized Recipe Binder - great gift!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This binder was a wonderful Bridal Shower gift! It has lots of room and recipe cards, and can easily accommodate additional pages! Love it!
    Great Product!
    By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a 'cooking theme' bridal shower, this was my gift to the bride to be. I was very impressed with the appearance and quality! The shipping was extremely fast! The only very slight negative was the character length on the engraving - other than that I would recommend and use in the future.
    Love the recipe binder!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2013
    I love this and I know the person I bought it for will love it too!
    Recipe book awesome
    By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item used as a birthday present mom loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved