Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Present
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeds my expectations. I am excited to give them out for christmas presents.
Excellent quality
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bound book. Exceeded my expectations.
Awesome
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it she's planning on filling it up with family recipes ASSP
Recipe Binder
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a recipe book/binder to give to a bride-to-be at her bridal shower. Sending a blank recipe card with the shower invitations.
Binder, dividers, and cards are very nice.
Very atractive item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 14, 2014
Very please with this purchase. Nice quality. Would purchase again.
binder review
By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the binder. it is a birthday gift for my wife. this is the second one I have got for her. the first being for Christmas. she loves the quality and the look of it. it is just very handy for her and the second one is for deserts.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 31, 2014
This Deluxe Recipe Binder couldn't be more perfect! The quality is as good as I could have ever hoped for and with the personalization, it made it the perfect gift! I'm getting ready to order another one - this time for me!
birthday gift for my baking friend
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! She loves to cook and bake and I thought this would be the perfect gift. The quality is great and the laser engraving is very nice & clean!
Wife loved it.
By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. Said it was exactly what she was searching for. Thanks once again Personalizationmall.com for letting me take the credit.
Perfect recipe book
By Ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe book for my mom's birthday and mother's day. When I opened the package to see what it looked like I was very pleased with how it came out. Beautiful leather and was very neatly presented. Just wish it were able to come in different colors besides red. I would definitely buy this item again.
Fast,Beautiful, Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 26, 2014
OMG, just received my cookbook and I can't tell you how long I have been looking for something just like this. This book is amazing, I love everything about it now my family recipes can be organized and handed down through generations to come. Thank you so much for your quick, quality service.
Perfect gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized recipe cards from here as well and they are also perfect. 100% satisfied
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 24, 2014
I am delighted to give a review, as I had planned to write to say how excellent your service is and the quality of the item ordered was as shown. Binder was of high quality, nice looking and something I was proud to give. I was surprised to receive my purchase to give on Valentine's day, even though it was ordered right before Valentine's day. Definitely will order again and feel confident I will receive the same type of service and the same quality in the item shown. You have restored my confidence in quality of service.
Fabulous!!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized deluxe recipe binder is not only practical but GREAT looking! The personalization really adds to it. It is everything I wanted and expected but more! I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Thank you for providing such a fabulous product.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, WA) - December 4, 2013
This came out exactly how I wanted it! very true to detail with what website says!
Beautifully done....good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 3, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas.
Am having fun adding recipes I know she will
want to keep.
The book arrived within ten days so the service
gets a five too....
Recipe binder
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the color and quality were great. The cover is sturdy and the the binder itself is roomy with lots of room for my favorite recipes. I like the inserts for full page recipes as well as the pockets for my recipe cards. I will be purchasing another one as a gift.
Awesome Cookbook!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
Both of my girls are grown now and always calling me for one of their favorite family recipe. I cannot wait to present them with this personalized cookbook at Christmas filled with tons of their favorite recipes! It is of the highest quality, has tons of pages, both half and full sheets. I love the divided sections and the matching recipe cards. The personalization adds that final touch and is the icing on the cake!!!
Amanda & Matt's Family Cook Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 30, 2013
I gave this recipe book as a wedding shower gift. The bride to be just loved it. Both sides of the family submitted recipes for their book. Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I will keep your web site in mind for all my personalized gifts in the future.
Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - July 6, 2013
Very nice, good quality binder to safely hold and protect your families favorite recipes in a neat an orderly manner.
Newly Married Couple Special Recipes
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved this recipe binder and are excited to have a special place to begin collecting their favorite recipes. The assorted pages are great for different sizes and formats of recipes and the design on the cover is perfect.
Wonderful, fun gift!
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought over a dozen of these recipe binders. I originally bought just one of them and I loved it! Later I gathered together family recipes for a family cookbook and made pages for each family member, including their recipes and photos. I sent each family a personalized deluxe recipe binder that included these pages! My family went wild over the binders!
The binders themselves are beautifully made and each, of course, is personalized in one of three fonts. I think that they would make wonderful Mother's Day, birthday, bridal shower, etc. gifts.
Nice looking Binder and very easy to organize. TY
By Cynthia Tobel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely personalized gift for anyone. Finally, my recipes will now be organized.
Great Gift for my daughters....
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed customizing this cookbook with my family's favorite recipes - it will be a forever keepsake for my daughters, as they begin their lives - better buy a second one so they each have one of their own...
Great Product
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe book was even better than expected. It is made out of great material and the engraving looks spectacular. I am very impressed with the overall quality of this product and recommend it to anyone who wants an amazing gift for someone who loves to cook. I will definitely order products from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Beautiful Recipe Binder
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe binder turned out even better than it looked online. I was so pleased the way the personalization turned out and the quality of the book. My sons girlfriends grandmother passes and she will be putting her handed down recipes in this binder. It will be a wonderful reminder of her grandmother. Thank you,
Great B-Day Present
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who has recipes all over the place, this will help her keep her favorites all in one spot. The red, is red and the leather is really nice. I love how the book comes with pocket sheets, recipe cards, indexes......I cannot wait to see her reaction :)
Great personal gift
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son who is in the military and loves to cook. He is always calling wanting my recipe for all his favorites. This is going to be his Christmas gift and I am getting other family members and friends to join in the fun of putting it together. Some of my most cherished possessions are recipes that have been handwritten and given to me by friends and family members, some of which are no longer with us. I think he will feel the same.
Gorgeous Recipe Binder
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the binder, the picture it gives you to verify the spelling of the name or words makes it appear as if it will be the gold lettering that is affixed to the outside of the leather. Well to my surprise, when I received the binder, the printing was actually carved into the leather and it was BEAUTIFUL! I'm so happy with the recipe binder I ordered for my son's fiance.
awesomwe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 20, 2012
i loved this!!!!!!! i gave it to my sister for a present when she first got married with all my moms recipes and she loved it!!! great job!!!
Recipe Binder
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a little bump in the road with this recipe binder actually getting to me, but PersonalizationMall was awesome getting a replacement out to me! I really love the fact that I was able to personalize this gift, it was for my friends bridal shower, and she had everyone bring their own favorite recipes and I thought what an awesome thing to have all the recipes be kept in forever. She loved the gift when a replacement finally got to her---at no charge! Thank you PersonalizationMall for being so understanding and getting a replacement out in such crazy circumstances! It really meant a lot to me and my college roommate for her bridal shower gift! I love the personalized gifts I get from this site and will continue doing so :)
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 27, 2012
The binder turned out beautifully for a friend who is recently married and just getting started in the kitchen. I included a few recipes in each category, and she loved it!
Great gift!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this out for my future Mother in law for Mother's Day and she loved it! It is wonderful quality and is a very personal, thoughtful gift in my opinion. It is absolutely beautiful with soft leather and fine details on the inside. It even has hints and tips about measuring and often-used kitchen jargon.
cooking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - May 16, 2012
My sister in law loved it for mother's day! Always love your products
Awesome quality
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful, sturdy and amazing quality. I had purchased it previously from another site, but the ability to personalize it make it even more attractive and a perfect keepsake.
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - July 7, 2012
Purchased this for my daughter-in-law's birthday. I love it! I want one too!
Great Product!
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 'cooking theme' bridal shower, this was my gift to the bride to be. I was very impressed with the appearance and quality! The shipping was extremely fast! The only very slight negative was the character length on the engraving - other than that I would recommend and use in the future.
Awesome Gift, but no extra 5x7 cards to reorder
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't get me wrong, the recipient of this gift absolutely LOVES her new binder. As the giver, I wanted to order extra 5x7 cards only to find that this site only personalizes 4x6 cards...The pockets for clippings and organizers are really cool and the size of the binder is definitely appropriate for an avid cook/baker. The recipient absolutely was thrilled to get this!
Great Recipe Book
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful recipe binder. I own this (puchased at another site) and when I saw that it was available on your site for personalization I quickly ordered one for my friend who is getting married. The personalization is beautiful, it is a saddle color not gold. I was worried it would be more gold in color since it was hard to tell from the site pictures but it is not. It looks beautiful. I am so happy I ordered it. I am not sure why the price was raised by nearly $12 dollars though, I am glad I bought it before the price was raised as I think the current price is too high. I had planned on ordering another until I saw the new price listed here. If the price is lowered again I will order another as a bridal shower gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
I love this recipe book but I wish it had more pages for the recipe cards. other than that very nice
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved