Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wow!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2016
This is a SERIOUS binder and a wonderful gift for someone that knows their way around the kitchen and that is why I gifted it to myself :-) . Can't wait to one day pass it down to future generations. I want to buy one for my daughters to have in the future but they're far too young for recipes lol. I do wish the name was a bit clearer but am overall empressed with the size, weight, and quality of this magnificent binder.As for ordering more insert pages of the same size for the binder, try eBay.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conrad, MT) - June 11, 2016
The book is nicely put together and the engraving is very professionally done.
Unique and personal gift
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product. Bought it to start collecting family recipes for my son's wedding shower. It is quality leather, lots of room to add recipes and family favorites. Hope it will be a great family treasure for the future bride and groom.
Classy way to store recipes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - April 16, 2016
This was a very nice gift, and well made. I thought it was a little pricey but the quality is excellent so worth the cost. I bought this for my future daughter-in-law and all attendees to her shower are bringing a recipe to add to the binder. It will be a very nice remembrance for the bride-to-be. I do wish the website would also stock additional pages to add to the book.
Beautiful Recipe Binder
By Meagan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement, TX) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Mother and let me just say the picture does not do it justice! It is so pretty in person! My Mom was using a regular 3-ring binder for her recipes with plastic sleeves, but she is going to Love this gift on Mother's Day! Very Good Quality! Highly Recommended! Also room for LOTS more pages!
the color
By Rozaliya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift,I love it
Bridal Shower Recipe Collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - April 8, 2016
Big, Substantial, Strong Binder, Thick & Wipeable Cover. Loaded with pretty 2-sided recipe cards. Extra Pages for larger magazine size recipes. Dividers Included. I searched for weeks for the BEST personalized recipe binder for my DIL shower gift. THIS IS IT! The ONLY DOWN SIDE....Comes in red only.
Awesome gift
By Mia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law looks amazing and so well done
Great for my own recipes.
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLA WALLA, WA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always had a 3-ring binder for my collection of recipes, and though very nice, my new personalized binder is much nicer. It's strongly made and is definitely an attractive addition on my kitchen countertop. I like that it holds full page recipes and also has slots for cards.
My only suggestion is that the personalization should be larger and on the spine instead of on the front.
Great Product
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this binder for my sister as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it. The engraving turn out fantastic and the binder was in better quality than I had imagined. If you know someone who likes to bake/cook alot and creates their own recipes this is a perfect gift.
love it , all recipes in one place
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleboro, MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very pleased with how these came out. I bought three personalized albums , two for my two sons fiances and one for myself . filled them with family favorites ,(bought extra full page plastic page covers from costcos, thanks to one of the reviews i read). These are very good quality and loved being able to personlize them ,the print came out great. If i had anything to say that i would like , is to have more colors to choose from . but all and all a great product .
Excellent Quality
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder is excellent quality!! However, it is big and a little heavy like a three-ring binder that has been filled. It'll be great for a scrapbook recipe book because it has several different ways you put things in. It's an absolute great binder. The personalization is wonderful! It's absolutely beautiful. Just a bit too big for what I wanted. I am going to keep it and use it as I said, not so much as a recipe book but as a recipe personal scrapbook.
Great Quality !
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person! Making this for my daughter for Christmas with her Favorite Family Recipes. Wish it had more 5 X 7 cards and that they were offered by Personalization Mall but you can find the exact matching ones online.
One of my Favorites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - July 13, 2015
I have been purchasing products from Personalzation for over 1 year now. I knew that when I ordered my Recipe Binder that I would be happy, and when I received it I was so excited. The quality exceeded my expectations, I just began to enter my recipes. I would highly recommend this product, and have already.
Great Mom or Grandma Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
I got this binder for my Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. She and I can't wait to start putting recipes in it. I would totally recommend this to anyone who is a cook. :)
GREAT GIFT!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and packaged! This was a great gift for Christmas!
Beautiful Gift
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as I am hosting a bridal shower and wanted everyone to bring a recipe to share with the bride and groom and then to give them the binder and recipes as a gift. The binder is well made. The personalization I requested is perfect. I wasn't initially looking for this item on the Personalization website but once I found it and ordered it I knew I had found the perfect gift!
Drew & Lauren's Favorite Recipes
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the recipe binder for my son and future daughter-in-law's shower.
It arrived in a timely manner and the quality has a rich look.
Great buy
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. Only wished it came in 3".
Delux Recipe Binder
By Gray Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and versatility of this product is wonderful. The outside is sophisticated enough for an adult but hip enough for a teenager and completely unisex. I especially love the fact that you can use index recipe cards as well as recipes downloaded from web sites on 8 X 10 paper. This gift was for a male friend and he LOVED it. This was actually my second purchase. The first binder was such a hit I bought the second for a last minute Christmas gift.
Good quality.
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to order this for my mother in law who is an avid baker and cook. My first order arrived with the wrong name. I called to inform the company and they quickly sent me the correct binder with 3 days. The second binder I received had the customized name offset. I got it just days before Christmas so I couldn't do much about that. So the name was correct just not quite in the center of the binder but I'm not sure if she even noticed. I am, however, a bit of a perfectionist.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - December 23, 2014
The personalized recipe book brought tears to the recipients eyes. Such a great gift for one that loves to cook esp with the personalization.
More than expected
By Gabriella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is true to the image if not even a little larger than expected. I shop on this site often, and it is one of my favorite purchases. Great for chefs of any level of expertise. The binder feature allows you to change your current portfolio of dishes at any time and leaves room for more. A nice feature to add would be a calligraphy pen to jot down the recipes, other than that a great find!
Christmas Present
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeds my expectations. I am excited to give them out for christmas presents.
Excellent quality
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bound book. Exceeded my expectations.
Awesome
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it she's planning on filling it up with family recipes ASSP
Recipe Binder
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a recipe book/binder to give to a bride-to-be at her bridal shower. Sending a blank recipe card with the shower invitations.
Binder, dividers, and cards are very nice.
Very atractive item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 14, 2014
Very please with this purchase. Nice quality. Would purchase again.
binder review
By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the binder. it is a birthday gift for my wife. this is the second one I have got for her. the first being for Christmas. she loves the quality and the look of it. it is just very handy for her and the second one is for deserts.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 31, 2014
This Deluxe Recipe Binder couldn't be more perfect! The quality is as good as I could have ever hoped for and with the personalization, it made it the perfect gift! I'm getting ready to order another one - this time for me!
birthday gift for my baking friend
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! She loves to cook and bake and I thought this would be the perfect gift. The quality is great and the laser engraving is very nice & clean!
Wife loved it.
By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. Said it was exactly what she was searching for. Thanks once again Personalizationmall.com for letting me take the credit.
Perfect recipe book
By Ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe book for my mom's birthday and mother's day. When I opened the package to see what it looked like I was very pleased with how it came out. Beautiful leather and was very neatly presented. Just wish it were able to come in different colors besides red. I would definitely buy this item again.
Fast,Beautiful, Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 26, 2014
OMG, just received my cookbook and I can't tell you how long I have been looking for something just like this. This book is amazing, I love everything about it now my family recipes can be organized and handed down through generations to come. Thank you so much for your quick, quality service.
Perfect gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized recipe cards from here as well and they are also perfect. 100% satisfied
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 24, 2014
I am delighted to give a review, as I had planned to write to say how excellent your service is and the quality of the item ordered was as shown. Binder was of high quality, nice looking and something I was proud to give. I was surprised to receive my purchase to give on Valentine's day, even though it was ordered right before Valentine's day. Definitely will order again and feel confident I will receive the same type of service and the same quality in the item shown. You have restored my confidence in quality of service.
Fabulous!!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized deluxe recipe binder is not only practical but GREAT looking! The personalization really adds to it. It is everything I wanted and expected but more! I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Thank you for providing such a fabulous product.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, WA) - December 4, 2013
This came out exactly how I wanted it! very true to detail with what website says!
Beautifully done....good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 3, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas.
Am having fun adding recipes I know she will
want to keep.
The book arrived within ten days so the service
gets a five too....
Recipe binder
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the color and quality were great. The cover is sturdy and the the binder itself is roomy with lots of room for my favorite recipes. I like the inserts for full page recipes as well as the pockets for my recipe cards. I will be purchasing another one as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved