Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes® customer reviews

Personalized Umbrellas - Black Polka Dots - 11582
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Umbrella Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 21, 2014
It is MUCH smaller than I expected, especially considering it cost $28. I saw someone with the same design as mine but hers was much bigger. I love the design, just wish it were bigger.
Beautiful
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Saw it on the TV a reporter had it at A Texas Ranger game, and I just had to have it. So I went to the Internet and searched.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 22, 2012
Well, I ordered the Black Polka Dots umbrella and got the Houndstooth one.. BUT it was still a huge hit with the person for whom it was purchased! Very nice quality.. looks great.
Sturdy & Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
Sturdy and durable but also pretty and compact. Embroidered name looked great.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - June 5, 2012
came quickly umbrella I love it
Fastest personalized service by a mile
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality products, excellent personalization and the fastest delivery imaginable. You really couldn't ask for more
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 22, 2013
This is a Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised. I opened the umbrella and it worked fine. I don't know how long it will last, but I was pleased with it.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, SC) - December 4, 2014
Went flawlessly good product
My daughter loved it
By Chereese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves the design and name inscription...I love the the quality of the Totes brand.
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 12, 2012
Bought one for each of my daughters and putting in their Christmas stockings - they will love them!
Cute!
By Betzaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my co-worker and she loved it!
Cute Umbrella!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - April 24, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase. It was exactly as described and the personalization made it special. Also, could not have received quicker of more couteous service.
Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes®
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, great gift. I have given one to my Mom and now to my daughter-in-law as well. They both loved it!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved