Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
    ~Tanya - MA

    Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes® customer reviews

    Personalized Umbrellas - Black Polka Dots - 11582
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. Saw it on the TV a reporter had it at A Texas Ranger game, and I just had to have it. So I went to the Internet and searched.
    Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 22, 2012
    Well, I ordered the Black Polka Dots umbrella and got the Houndstooth one.. BUT it was still a huge hit with the person for whom it was purchased! Very nice quality.. looks great.
    Sturdy & Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
    Sturdy and durable but also pretty and compact. Embroidered name looked great.
    satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - June 5, 2012
    came quickly umbrella I love it
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 22, 2013
    This is a Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised. I opened the umbrella and it worked fine. I don't know how long it will last, but I was pleased with it.
    Fastest personalized service by a mile
    By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality products, excellent personalization and the fastest delivery imaginable. You really couldn't ask for more
    My daughter loved it
    By Chereese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loves the design and name inscription...I love the the quality of the Totes brand.
    Cute Umbrella!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - April 24, 2013
    Very pleased with this purchase. It was exactly as described and the personalization made it special. Also, could not have received quicker of more couteous service.
    Cute!
    By Betzaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a gift for my co-worker and she loved it!
    Really Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 12, 2012
    Bought one for each of my daughters and putting in their Christmas stockings - they will love them!
    Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes®
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute, great gift. I have given one to my Mom and now to my daughter-in-law as well. They both loved it!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved