Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes® customer reviews

Personalized Umbrellas - Black Polka Dots - 11582
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 12, 2012
Bought one for each of my daughters and putting in their Christmas stockings - they will love them!
Cute umbrella
By Angelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy duty umbrella! Perfect size and embroidery looked great!
A nice touch...
By Robert I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my wife will love this. It is elegant and attractive. Here name looks quite nice for a little umbrella.
Cute!
By Betzaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my co-worker and she loved it!
Beautiful
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Saw it on the TV a reporter had it at A Texas Ranger game, and I just had to have it. So I went to the Internet and searched.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - June 5, 2012
came quickly umbrella I love it
Sturdy & Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
Sturdy and durable but also pretty and compact. Embroidered name looked great.
Polka Dot umbrella
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter who lives in Oregon. Love the way the name came out. It's a tote umbrella so you know the great quality. Again, bought when you had it on sale. With the shipping choice I pick items are to me in about a week. Since, I am no hurry for the items, I don't mind the amount of time it takes to get here. And I save a little money in the shipping. Thank you PM mall.
Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 19, 2014
Nice umbrella--good quality--pretty embroidery. I was disappointed that there wasn't a "sleeve" to put the wet umbrella in after using it. (The description didn't tell me this--I wouldn't have bought it if I had know this).
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 22, 2012
Well, I ordered the Black Polka Dots umbrella and got the Houndstooth one.. BUT it was still a huge hit with the person for whom it was purchased! Very nice quality.. looks great.
Umbrella Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 21, 2014
It is MUCH smaller than I expected, especially considering it cost $28. I saw someone with the same design as mine but hers was much bigger. I love the design, just wish it were bigger.
Lovely item, but disappointed...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 26, 2012
This item looks bright & colorful in the online photo. When I received it I was disappointed as the colors are not bright like the picture...the dots look like they had faded from sun exposure. I didn't want to give it to the person I had ordered it for as it did not reflect her sunny disposition like the picture does.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved