Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes® customer reviews

Personalized Umbrellas - Black Polka Dots - 11582
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Gift
By Caprice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift! It's a good quality umbrella and the personalization is an added bonus! Also very fast delivery! I ordered on a Saturday and received it the following Wednesday!
Cute Umbrella!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - April 24, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase. It was exactly as described and the personalization made it special. Also, could not have received quicker of more couteous service.
Great Shower Hostess Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - January 19, 2013
I was looking for something that would make a great baby shower hostess gift, and somehow came upon the idea for personalized umbrellas. Haha ... umbrella for showers. I ended up ordering 7 of them.
They arrived really quickly and look beautiful! I even ordered one for myself. I got the black polka dot umbrealla with hot pink cursive personalization. I can't wait to give them to my shower hostesses!
Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes®
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, great gift. I have given one to my Mom and now to my daughter-in-law as well. They both loved it!!
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 12, 2012
Bought one for each of my daughters and putting in their Christmas stockings - they will love them!
Cute umbrella
By Angelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy duty umbrella! Perfect size and embroidery looked great!
A nice touch...
By Robert I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my wife will love this. It is elegant and attractive. Here name looks quite nice for a little umbrella.
Cute!
By Betzaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my co-worker and she loved it!
Beautiful
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Saw it on the TV a reporter had it at A Texas Ranger game, and I just had to have it. So I went to the Internet and searched.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - June 5, 2012
came quickly umbrella I love it
Sturdy & Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
Sturdy and durable but also pretty and compact. Embroidered name looked great.
Polka Dot umbrella
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter who lives in Oregon. Love the way the name came out. It's a tote umbrella so you know the great quality. Again, bought when you had it on sale. With the shipping choice I pick items are to me in about a week. Since, I am no hurry for the items, I don't mind the amount of time it takes to get here. And I save a little money in the shipping. Thank you PM mall.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved