Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
    ~Cyndy - IL

    Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes® customer reviews

    Personalized Umbrellas - Black Polka Dots - 11582
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 19, 2014
    Nice umbrella--good quality--pretty embroidery. I was disappointed that there wasn't a "sleeve" to put the wet umbrella in after using it. (The description didn't tell me this--I wouldn't have bought it if I had know this).
    Wife's Custon Umbrella
    By Ronnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife is constantly using umbrellas - saw an opportunity to get her another one but time with her name on it. Looked really good and think she'll get a lot of use from it.
    Very Nice!
    By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, LA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted. Delivered immediately.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Caprice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes the perfect gift! It's a good quality umbrella and the personalization is an added bonus! Also very fast delivery! I ordered on a Saturday and received it the following Wednesday!
    Great Shower Hostess Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - January 19, 2013
    I was looking for something that would make a great baby shower hostess gift, and somehow came upon the idea for personalized umbrellas. Haha ... umbrella for showers. I ended up ordering 7 of them.
    They arrived really quickly and look beautiful! I even ordered one for myself. I got the black polka dot umbrealla with hot pink cursive personalization. I can't wait to give them to my shower hostesses!
    Cute umbrella
    By Angelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice heavy duty umbrella! Perfect size and embroidery looked great!
    A nice touch...
    By Robert I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think my wife will love this. It is elegant and attractive. Here name looks quite nice for a little umbrella.
    Lovely item, but disappointed...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 26, 2012
    This item looks bright & colorful in the online photo. When I received it I was disappointed as the colors are not bright like the picture...the dots look like they had faded from sun exposure. I didn't want to give it to the person I had ordered it for as it did not reflect her sunny disposition like the picture does.
    Polka Dot umbrella
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter who lives in Oregon. Love the way the name came out. It's a tote umbrella so you know the great quality. Again, bought when you had it on sale. With the shipping choice I pick items are to me in about a week. Since, I am no hurry for the items, I don't mind the amount of time it takes to get here. And I save a little money in the shipping. Thank you PM mall.
    Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 22, 2012
    Well, I ordered the Black Polka Dots umbrella and got the Houndstooth one.. BUT it was still a huge hit with the person for whom it was purchased! Very nice quality.. looks great.
    Beautiful
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. Saw it on the TV a reporter had it at A Texas Ranger game, and I just had to have it. So I went to the Internet and searched.
    satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - June 5, 2012
    came quickly umbrella I love it
    Sturdy & Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
    Sturdy and durable but also pretty and compact. Embroidered name looked great.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 22, 2013
    This is a Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised. I opened the umbrella and it worked fine. I don't know how long it will last, but I was pleased with it.
    Fastest personalized service by a mile
    By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality products, excellent personalization and the fastest delivery imaginable. You really couldn't ask for more
    My daughter loved it
    By Chereese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loves the design and name inscription...I love the the quality of the Totes brand.
    Cute Umbrella!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - April 24, 2013
    Very pleased with this purchase. It was exactly as described and the personalization made it special. Also, could not have received quicker of more couteous service.
    Cute!
    By Betzaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a gift for my co-worker and she loved it!
    Really Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 12, 2012
    Bought one for each of my daughters and putting in their Christmas stockings - they will love them!
    Black Polka Dot Personalized Umbrella by totes®
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute, great gift. I have given one to my Mom and now to my daughter-in-law as well. They both loved it!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved