Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bus Driver Character Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Bus Driver - 11585
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased customer
By Monifa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my son's bus driver of 2 years. The product arrived on time and I was extremely pleased with the quality. Was showing it off to everyone like I had received it for myself. Very pleased!!!
Best possible bus driver gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to say thank you to the bus driver who keeps your most precious children safe all year. It is so adorable....especially with their name on it and the name of the school!! Couldn't be any cuter!!
Mug
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for that special bus driver!! Very cute and professionally done!! Love it!!
School bus cup
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (32054, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute but very hard to see the print on the stainless steal cup due to glare and was smaller then I expected. It serves it purpose as coffee cup.
Too Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 14, 2013
What do you get a bus driver?? THIS is what you get a bus driver! We all have to "drink". This is perfect and He is going to love it!
Awesome!
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our PTA purchased these for our school bus driver's for appreciation day. They were a big hit and our bus drivers loved them! They are very good quality and it all shipped so quickly. A fantastic buy!
Perfect
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect gift for that special driver in your life. The mug came out much better then I had expected for the cost of the item. We love ours..
Gift to Childs Bus Driver
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this as a Christmas gift to my son's bus driver. It adds a personal touch by allowing you to personalize it with the name & space for you to write what you would like to say personally to the driver.
awesome bus driver gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - December 26, 2012
The gifts were perfect and well made!
Color
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the school bus and lettering is very pale and are very hard to see on the metal cup. It is so light that you have to turn the cup different ways
to be able to read it, I hope it doesn't wear off. I expected the quality
and a darker color of the paint to be much better since it came from your
company. Even though another company handles the printing that has a great deal to do with whether I want to purchase an item or from YOU or not.
Friend gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - October 1, 2012
Original gift, i love it!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - November 16, 2013
What do you give a retiring bus driver that will be something useful? One of these mugs! The driver I gave it to absolutely loved it. I did too so now I am off to order more for Christmas. Great product, great quality, vivid colors and you can beat the price:)
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert City, IA) - December 26, 2014
It was slightly smaller than I anticipated, but did turn out really nice as a gift for my kids' bus driver. He liked it very much and was gushing over it and showing it off to other drivers and staff. My kids were stunned as this is somewhat uncharacteristic of him!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2015
Excellent present for our bus driver. We could not only put his name on the bus design, but also the name of the school and we were able to also select the driver of the bus!!! I know he's going to love it!
Best gift ever
By Jen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my kids to give and the person they gave it to loved it!!
Bus Driver Travel Mug.....very impressed
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was nice quality and the graphics were perfect. I would recommend this to anyone.
Bus Driver Mug
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat travel mug and I will definitely buy it again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved