Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

Bus Driver Character Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Bus Driver - 11585
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for that special bus driver!! Very cute and professionally done!! Love it!!
School bus cup
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (32054, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute but very hard to see the print on the stainless steal cup due to glare and was smaller then I expected. It serves it purpose as coffee cup.
Too Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 14, 2013
What do you get a bus driver?? THIS is what you get a bus driver! We all have to "drink". This is perfect and He is going to love it!
Awesome!
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our PTA purchased these for our school bus driver's for appreciation day. They were a big hit and our bus drivers loved them! They are very good quality and it all shipped so quickly. A fantastic buy!
Perfect
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect gift for that special driver in your life. The mug came out much better then I had expected for the cost of the item. We love ours..
Gift to Childs Bus Driver
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this as a Christmas gift to my son's bus driver. It adds a personal touch by allowing you to personalize it with the name & space for you to write what you would like to say personally to the driver.
Color
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the school bus and lettering is very pale and are very hard to see on the metal cup. It is so light that you have to turn the cup different ways
to be able to read it, I hope it doesn't wear off. I expected the quality
and a darker color of the paint to be much better since it came from your
company. Even though another company handles the printing that has a great deal to do with whether I want to purchase an item or from YOU or not.
Friend gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - October 1, 2012
Original gift, i love it!
Bus Driver Mug
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat travel mug and I will definitely buy it again.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - November 16, 2013
What do you give a retiring bus driver that will be something useful? One of these mugs! The driver I gave it to absolutely loved it. I did too so now I am off to order more for Christmas. Great product, great quality, vivid colors and you can beat the price:)
Bus Driver Travel Mug.....very impressed
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was nice quality and the graphics were perfect. I would recommend this to anyone.
awesome bus driver gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - December 26, 2012
The gifts were perfect and well made!
Best gift ever
By Jen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my kids to give and the person they gave it to loved it!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved