Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past. I have always been very pleased with quality and arrival time. Your site has a nice selection and is easy to navigate and view.
    ~Patricia Marie - MI

    Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads - My Name - 11600
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE IT!
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mouse pad with my husband's name and my name. It turned out so cute and looks great in our office. It's perfect!
    Awesome gift for the office staff at a reasonable price!
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    had to buy 8 gifts all came super fast and gorgeous
    Would buy them again!
    Birthday gift!!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Along with a laptop, mouse, case & this mouse pad, it was a great birthday gift for each of my grandkids, all done in their favorite colors!!!!
    Mouse Pads
    By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 of these mouse pads so far and all have shipped quickly, arrived in great shape, and are very nice quality. I will continue to order from this company for personalized gifts.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice product! Recommended purchase!
    Office gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
    This is a present for my sister's office. I am very pleased with the final product! I am sure she will love it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 23, 2012
    Item looked just like the preview and seems like sturdy material (padding and writing).
    Great Gift
    By Kandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product exceeded my expectations. The Graphic Design mimicked exactly what is displayed and the pad thickness and quality was exceptional. The product was produced and shipped in 1 day and I received an order of 25 within 3 days of my initial order. I will be using this site again in the near future!
    Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagrove, NC) - April 8, 2012
    Unusual gift for Easter!!! This is the best place to order items that everybody loves!!!!
    Mouse pad
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality product delivered in a timely manner
    Personalized Mouse Pads
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought several of these as graduation gifts for my student tutors. Excellent quality. My students loved them.
    Amazing!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - May 20, 2012
    My daughter wanted to give her teachers a end of the year school present and I knew that this site had very nice gifts. So me and my daughter decided on these mouse pads and the teachers "LOVED" them. Thanks very much.
    Personalized Mouse Pad - Fun Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
    This is exactly what you see in the picture. It's a simple mouse pad with the personalization that you add. It might be a tad pricy seems how it's just a simple mouse pad, but the personalization makes it fun, and I'm glad I ordered it.
    A fine teacher's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 20, 2012
    I was quite excited to order this for my child's teacher. I chose school colors and it turned out very well. The teacher loved it and it was something different.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2012
    These came out excellent! Exactly as pictured! I ordered multiple ones for Christmas gifts - I know that they will be a hit!
    Good quality, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 17, 2013
    I ordered this mousepad for my son. We received it quickly and it was done perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone interested in a little "extra" gift for someone.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
    My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.

    Brother's B-Day Present
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift! It came right on time and he loved it as well. He said everyone at his job thought it was cute and was talking about it all day. Very satisfied.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pads are perfect for the person who has everything. The quality is wonderful & they turned out even better than expected.
    AWESOME
    By Tamika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    AWESOME
    bright color and everyone compliments on it
    By Carie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rupert, ID) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is so bright, i got the pink with blue writing. i love it and would recommend it to anyone..also great for presents
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 28, 2014
    Made of good quality, and was a very nice gift. I bought for a birthday gift, and was very happy with the product.
    Perfect
    By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Print clear and color bold.
    Very nice
    By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Very thoughtful gift
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2012
    Got this for our 12 year old granddaughter....and she LOVED it.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
    I am very impressed with the quality of the mouse pad! Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again and would be glad to recommend your services to a friend.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Birthday Gift to my Boss and she Loved it! It was Beautiful. Great Product and
    Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again.
    This is my 3rd order of these - all 10 are awesome!
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give them as work gifts
    They are cute comfortable and people love them!
    excelent
    By JOSE H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved