Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - My Name - 11600
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Gift to my Boss and he Loved it! It was Beautiful and I was surprised at how thick it was. Great Product!
Love it!
By Rachelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get so many compliments on my Mouse Pad. Love it!
Uniquely Qualified to Pad My Mouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this product for myself. I loved the script lettering and overall design. I also appreciated the option to choose my background color. Unique and practical gift for mice looking for new pads.
LOVE IT!
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad with my husband's name and my name. It turned out so cute and looks great in our office. It's perfect!
Awesome gift for the office staff at a reasonable price!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to buy 8 gifts all came super fast and gorgeous
Would buy them again!
Birthday gift!!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with a laptop, mouse, case & this mouse pad, it was a great birthday gift for each of my grandkids, all done in their favorite colors!!!!
Mouse Pads
By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these mouse pads so far and all have shipped quickly, arrived in great shape, and are very nice quality. I will continue to order from this company for personalized gifts.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2012
Got this for our 12 year old granddaughter....and she LOVED it.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2012
These came out excellent! Exactly as pictured! I ordered multiple ones for Christmas gifts - I know that they will be a hit!
Very nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very thoughtful gift
Mouse pad
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product delivered in a timely manner
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Print clear and color bold.
Personalized Mouse Pads
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these as graduation gifts for my student tutors. Excellent quality. My students loved them.
Great Gift
By Kandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. The Graphic Design mimicked exactly what is displayed and the pad thickness and quality was exceptional. The product was produced and shipped in 1 day and I received an order of 25 within 3 days of my initial order. I will be using this site again in the near future!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagrove, NC) - April 8, 2012
Unusual gift for Easter!!! This is the best place to order items that everybody loves!!!!
Happy with Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 10, 2014
Item was delivered as ordered and delivered timely. Had ordered a slew of them earlier as xmas gifts for co-workers. The only thing about the one I just received is that the odor of the rubber used for the mouse pad was quite strong. I've been airing it out - hopefully it will disapate by xmas, otherwise my office will smell like a tire repair shop! Quite satisfied with other personalized items I've ordered such as coffee mugs. One of my favorite websites to shop!
Personalized Mouse Pad - Fun Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
This is exactly what you see in the picture. It's a simple mouse pad with the personalization that you add. It might be a tad pricy seems how it's just a simple mouse pad, but the personalization makes it fun, and I'm glad I ordered it.
Office gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
This is a present for my sister's office. I am very pleased with the final product! I am sure she will love it!
A fine teacher's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 20, 2012
I was quite excited to order this for my child's teacher. I chose school colors and it turned out very well. The teacher loved it and it was something different.
Amazing!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - May 20, 2012
My daughter wanted to give her teachers a end of the year school present and I knew that this site had very nice gifts. So me and my daughter decided on these mouse pads and the teachers "LOVED" them. Thanks very much.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 23, 2012
Item looked just like the preview and seems like sturdy material (padding and writing).
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very nice product! Recommended purchase!
Quality of Product
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. Makes for a colorful and personal gift to use at the office. Goes well with the coffee cup.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2014
I purchased the mouse pad as a Christmas gift for a friebd at work. Good quality, great job on the art work. She is going to love this. I know once my other co-workers see this they will be ordering too. I will be back for more for family members.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - October 6, 2014
I ordered two of these mouse pads; one with my name and one with my co-teacher's name. They both turned out awesome and we love them. The colors are bright and cheery, and they're really nice thick mouse pads. Not those flimsy cheap ones. Great product!
Useful and unique
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as christmas gifts for coworkers and for myself
Awesome
By Janel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is awesome! I love the mouse pad. It was fun to choose from such a large selection of choices and colors. It's exactly what I wanted for a gift for my daughter in law. Your website is easy to navigate. With all my past purchases from you I have never been disappointed. The turn around time of when I order and receive it at my door is incredibly fast! It's always a pleasure to do business with you! Thank you!
Distinct Impressions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I purchased these mouse pads for my two co-workers (inter alia) and they were so delightfully surprised! One had just been musing how ratty her mouse pad looked and the other had obviously never had a personalized gift before. He commented all day on what it was like to see his "name in lights" all day. Needless to say, I was thrilled the gifts left such a distinct impression on each of them.
Santa's Helper Makes Holidays Delightful!
By D. K. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a little vanity in all of us. My coworkers loved their own personalized (by name), personalized (by their favorite color) mouse pads! Comments ranged from "OMG", "I needed one", to "this is the working mans version of the Hollywood Walk of Fame". This is a gift that you know will be kept and used. I chose this design for its color and design. The dark color will disguise dirt and stains. The black and gray stripe reminded me of a man's pin stripe suit, which gave it a high class appearance. Lastly, the two white stripes that frame the person's name, gives it a 3D effect while lifting the person's name up from the rest of the design. Wow! Spectacular gift appeal! I work with a special group of people, I wanted them TO KNOW and be able to see, touch, and feel their worth to me daily. Two down sides of this product (1)is the high rubber smell. I dealt with that by placing a dryer fabric softener sheet inside each box. (2)Gonna have a hard time topping this for next year. THX!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2015
Exactly what I ordered!
Very very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 3, 2015
This went beyond my expectations! Excellent
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas Center, IA) - December 21, 2014
Great product and fast delivery. Item was a hit with my team.
Very Creative
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and creative! Gave to my co-workers as a Christmas gift and they loved it!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday Gift to my Boss and she Loved it! It was Beautiful. Great Product and
Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again.
Brother's B-Day Present
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! It came right on time and he loved it as well. He said everyone at his job thought it was cute and was talking about it all day. Very satisfied.
This is my 3rd order of these - all 10 are awesome!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give them as work gifts
They are cute comfortable and people love them!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality of the mouse pad! Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again and would be glad to recommend your services to a friend.
excelent
By JOSE H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.

bright color and everyone compliments on it
By Carie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rupert, ID) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so bright, i got the pink with blue writing. i love it and would recommend it to anyone..also great for presents
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved