Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
~Mary - MS

Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - My Name - 11600
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome office gift
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mouse pad for my desk at work. I get a lot of compliments about it and people ask where they can order one. It makes a great gift.
great gift
By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these over the last year and they are all beautiful. Great gift for new moms and dads, as well as proud grandparents!
Brother's B-Day Present
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! It came right on time and he loved it as well. He said everyone at his job thought it was cute and was talking about it all day. Very satisfied.
Love is in the details
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Men are so hard to buy for! But he loved it and said it is really, really nice. Which is saying a lot because he rarely gets excited about anything. Extra thick, in his favorite hue. . .blue. This website is the best! And has something for everyone!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday Gift to my Boss and she Loved it! It was Beautiful. Great Product and
Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again.
This is my 3rd order of these - all 10 are awesome!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give them as work gifts
They are cute comfortable and people love them!
excelent
By JOSE H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Gift to my Boss and he Loved it! It was Beautiful and I was surprised at how thick it was. Great Product!
Love it!
By Rachelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get so many compliments on my Mouse Pad. Love it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality of the mouse pad! Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again and would be glad to recommend your services to a friend.
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Print clear and color bold.
Uniquely Qualified to Pad My Mouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this product for myself. I loved the script lettering and overall design. I also appreciated the option to choose my background color. Unique and practical gift for mice looking for new pads.
Very nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very thoughtful gift
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2012
Got this for our 12 year old granddaughter....and she LOVED it.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2012
These came out excellent! Exactly as pictured! I ordered multiple ones for Christmas gifts - I know that they will be a hit!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very nice product! Recommended purchase!
LOVE IT!
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad with my husband's name and my name. It turned out so cute and looks great in our office. It's perfect!
Awesome gift for the office staff at a reasonable price!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to buy 8 gifts all came super fast and gorgeous
Would buy them again!
Office gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
This is a present for my sister's office. I am very pleased with the final product! I am sure she will love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 23, 2012
Item looked just like the preview and seems like sturdy material (padding and writing).
Birthday gift!!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with a laptop, mouse, case & this mouse pad, it was a great birthday gift for each of my grandkids, all done in their favorite colors!!!!
Amazing!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - May 20, 2012
My daughter wanted to give her teachers a end of the year school present and I knew that this site had very nice gifts. So me and my daughter decided on these mouse pads and the teachers "LOVED" them. Thanks very much.
Mouse Pads
By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these mouse pads so far and all have shipped quickly, arrived in great shape, and are very nice quality. I will continue to order from this company for personalized gifts.
Personalized Mouse Pads
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these as graduation gifts for my student tutors. Excellent quality. My students loved them.
Great Gift
By Kandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. The Graphic Design mimicked exactly what is displayed and the pad thickness and quality was exceptional. The product was produced and shipped in 1 day and I received an order of 25 within 3 days of my initial order. I will be using this site again in the near future!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagrove, NC) - April 8, 2012
Unusual gift for Easter!!! This is the best place to order items that everybody loves!!!!
Mouse pad
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product delivered in a timely manner
A fine teacher's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 20, 2012
I was quite excited to order this for my child's teacher. I chose school colors and it turned out very well. The teacher loved it and it was something different.
Personalized Mouse Pad - Fun Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
This is exactly what you see in the picture. It's a simple mouse pad with the personalization that you add. It might be a tad pricy seems how it's just a simple mouse pad, but the personalization makes it fun, and I'm glad I ordered it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved