Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - My Name - 11600
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
nice personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, NY) - April 2, 2017
looks great on desk & not flimsy like some mouse pads can be..got one for my sister who started a new job & picked up one for myself.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro , KY) - January 22, 2017
This was exactly how I expected it to look. Great quality for the money. This mouse pad is thicker than any that I have seen in any stores. Very comfortable on the hand.I have already given you online site to many of my friends.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - January 16, 2017
This mouse pad is really nice. I bought two others previously and they still work great.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - January 14, 2017
I purchased 5 mouse pads for next Christmas gift-giving....I like to think ahead! I am extremely pleased with my order. The names and colors are vivid and came out exactly as ordered. The mouse pads are nice and thick. They were shipped very promptly and the price was affordable. I know the recipients will be very happy when they receive it! Will definitely order from this site again in the future.
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, WI) - January 14, 2017
My New Personalized Mouse Pad Speaks For Itself; Other Than The GREAT QUALITY! This Is My 2ND One I've Had Done!
Bright & Cheery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - January 14, 2017
Great quality & the bright colors are pretty as well!
Best One Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 10, 2017
I have purchased quite a few mouse pads but this is the "BEST" one yet. Beside the fact that it is personalized,(I just love the design) it is of great quality, not one of those thin things you see. Am so pleased with all the products I have purchased here, they are all of top quality.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2016
My best friend and her husband loved the personalized mouse pads....they turned out perfect...
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 23, 2016
I ordered a different style for every member of my work team. Ordering could not have been easier, there were many options to pick from, the order was received sooner than expected, and the mouse pads were of high quality. The color combinations were striking. I could not be more pleased and my team loved their gifts.
Great gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my coworkers and they all loved it. It looked and felt great.
Love, Love, Love
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad, I ordered one for myself and a couple of my co-workers. Now the entire office would like one. It looks expensive and shipping was really fast.
Outstanding !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 20, 2016
An excellent gift that is well made,attractive & useful. I think I will treat myself to one.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WASHINGTON, MD) - December 18, 2016
Everybody likes to see their name in print. As a gift for office mates, they use it daily and reminded of who gave them the gift!
Classy Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - December 17, 2016
I ordered one mouse pad for my husband at work and was so pleased, I ordered another for a friend and her husband. On the second order, I was able to fit both of the couple's first names.
Perfect gift for the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2016
I purchased these mouse pads for our office administrative team as a Christmas gift (I made sure to order one for myself too!) The quality is excellent, and the personalization was perfect. One thing I would note is that the "beige" I chose for one of my font colors looked more gold in final production. But I actually liked that look better overall. Service and shipping was incredibly prompt. I will order from this company again!
Crowd Peaser
By Carleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mouse pads as a show of appreciation for the office staff at work. It was something they could use at work or at home and they are great quality. You could never imagine ( I sure didn't) how much these gifts were appreciated. Everyone just loved them and I got each one their favorite colors. Best investment I have made in a long time.
So much better than expected!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 10, 2016
I loved the look of this mousepad so much that I ordered 3 on my first order! The pictures you see when you view your order is EXACTLY what you get...absolutely perfect. Even better...the mousepad itself is a thick, durable mousepad...not the little thin ones other places offered.
Very good looking mouse pad
By harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The right size and personalized names were clear and color was bright. Very nice gift.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - December 1, 2016
Great quality. Looks great. Quick shipping
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - November 23, 2016
item was exactly what I expected
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 2, 2016
This is the best mouse pad ever! I think many others from my job will order one. It is such a great conversation piece. I may order them as Christmas gifts.
Signature Mousepad
By Anne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharp and very professional looking. A great gift for anyone including yourself!
LOVEEEEE the colors!!
By Desirae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - August 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a coworker and the colors were beautiful!! Very sturdy product, excellent quality. My only complaint is that it had a bad smell when I opened the package. I had to let it "air out" for a day before I could give it to her.
Anne's review
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was a gift for a friend and I loved it and she loved it! I plan to purchase several for Christmas gifts.
Product features I liked
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this and I love it--the colors are sharp, crisp and exactly as I pictured them looking from the website.
Good Quality
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and high quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - January 18, 2016
Great quality and colors are perfect! Thanks!
Pleasantly surprised...
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mouse pads as surprise gifts. Both recipients loved them, especially that they were personalized so creatively with their names! I've ordered this item before with the same result. I'm impressed with the fast turnaround and the promptness of your service.
Will continue using Personalization Mall for my gift needs.
Beautiful Item!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for giving as a gift. Looks expensive and is a gift that someone will use for a long time!!
This was a hit!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this so much, I want to order one for myself! Great gift!
Exactly what I hoped for.
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a co-worker. The purple color was vibrant and was a true representation of the picture. I did order the gift box also for a small charge that is perfect. I will be ordering more of these as gifts!
Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad
By Dollie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mouse pad because my name is unique and I cant ever find it on anything.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 10, 2015
This was a gift and I was really happy with the quality of the mouse pad itself as well as the personalization. The recipient was really pleased, too.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 17, 2015
Nice quality nice size!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - October 17, 2015
I have given these out to several of my staff members. Identifies whose desk is whose.
Excellent
By Dorolie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to brighten my desk and it has done exactly that.

My co-workers loved it.
great gift
By Mariana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got promoted and I included this gift at her party. Very nicely done. She loved it
Personalized Mouse pad
By AMANDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEREFORD, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad I ordered was even better than expected. My husband loved, loved, loved it! I had no idea something so simple would make him so happy! I have definitely found my favorite website. Thanks personalizationmall.com!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 12, 2015
Very thick and nice mouse pad, highly recommended
Great personalized inexpensive gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 11, 2015
These are excellent inexpensive gifts, personalized.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved