Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - My Name - 11600
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WASHINGTON, MD) - December 18, 2016
Everybody likes to see their name in print. As a gift for office mates, they use it daily and reminded of who gave them the gift!
Classy Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - December 17, 2016
I ordered one mouse pad for my husband at work and was so pleased, I ordered another for a friend and her husband. On the second order, I was able to fit both of the couple's first names.
Perfect gift for the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2016
I purchased these mouse pads for our office administrative team as a Christmas gift (I made sure to order one for myself too!) The quality is excellent, and the personalization was perfect. One thing I would note is that the "beige" I chose for one of my font colors looked more gold in final production. But I actually liked that look better overall. Service and shipping was incredibly prompt. I will order from this company again!
Crowd Peaser
By Carleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mouse pads as a show of appreciation for the office staff at work. It was something they could use at work or at home and they are great quality. You could never imagine ( I sure didn't) how much these gifts were appreciated. Everyone just loved them and I got each one their favorite colors. Best investment I have made in a long time.
So much better than expected!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 10, 2016
I loved the look of this mousepad so much that I ordered 3 on my first order! The pictures you see when you view your order is EXACTLY what you get...absolutely perfect. Even better...the mousepad itself is a thick, durable mousepad...not the little thin ones other places offered.
Very good looking mouse pad
By harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The right size and personalized names were clear and color was bright. Very nice gift.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - December 1, 2016
Great quality. Looks great. Quick shipping
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - November 23, 2016
item was exactly what I expected
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 2, 2016
This is the best mouse pad ever! I think many others from my job will order one. It is such a great conversation piece. I may order them as Christmas gifts.
Signature Mousepad
By Anne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharp and very professional looking. A great gift for anyone including yourself!
LOVEEEEE the colors!!
By Desirae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - August 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a coworker and the colors were beautiful!! Very sturdy product, excellent quality. My only complaint is that it had a bad smell when I opened the package. I had to let it "air out" for a day before I could give it to her.
Anne's review
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was a gift for a friend and I loved it and she loved it! I plan to purchase several for Christmas gifts.
Product features I liked
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this and I love it--the colors are sharp, crisp and exactly as I pictured them looking from the website.
Good Quality
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and high quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - January 18, 2016
Great quality and colors are perfect! Thanks!
Pleasantly surprised...
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mouse pads as surprise gifts. Both recipients loved them, especially that they were personalized so creatively with their names! I've ordered this item before with the same result. I'm impressed with the fast turnaround and the promptness of your service.
Will continue using Personalization Mall for my gift needs.
Beautiful Item!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for giving as a gift. Looks expensive and is a gift that someone will use for a long time!!
This was a hit!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this so much, I want to order one for myself! Great gift!
Exactly what I hoped for.
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a co-worker. The purple color was vibrant and was a true representation of the picture. I did order the gift box also for a small charge that is perfect. I will be ordering more of these as gifts!
Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad
By Dollie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mouse pad because my name is unique and I cant ever find it on anything.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 10, 2015
This was a gift and I was really happy with the quality of the mouse pad itself as well as the personalization. The recipient was really pleased, too.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 17, 2015
Nice quality nice size!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - October 17, 2015
I have given these out to several of my staff members. Identifies whose desk is whose.
Excellent
By Dorolie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to brighten my desk and it has done exactly that.

My co-workers loved it.
great gift
By Mariana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got promoted and I included this gift at her party. Very nicely done. She loved it
Personalized Mouse pad
By AMANDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEREFORD, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad I ordered was even better than expected. My husband loved, loved, loved it! I had no idea something so simple would make him so happy! I have definitely found my favorite website. Thanks personalizationmall.com!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 12, 2015
Very thick and nice mouse pad, highly recommended
Great personalized inexpensive gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 11, 2015
These are excellent inexpensive gifts, personalized.
Mousepads
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for my co-workers. They love them = names mean no one can accidentally walk off with the wrong one!! Will order more!!!!
Nice little touch for my husband's office
By mary ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this on sale for my husband's office. Nice little personalized touch.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2015
Exactly what I ordered!
Santa's Helper Makes Holidays Delightful!
By D. K. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a little vanity in all of us. My coworkers loved their own personalized (by name), personalized (by their favorite color) mouse pads! Comments ranged from "OMG", "I needed one", to "this is the working mans version of the Hollywood Walk of Fame". This is a gift that you know will be kept and used. I chose this design for its color and design. The dark color will disguise dirt and stains. The black and gray stripe reminded me of a man's pin stripe suit, which gave it a high class appearance. Lastly, the two white stripes that frame the person's name, gives it a 3D effect while lifting the person's name up from the rest of the design. Wow! Spectacular gift appeal! I work with a special group of people, I wanted them TO KNOW and be able to see, touch, and feel their worth to me daily. Two down sides of this product (1)is the high rubber smell. I dealt with that by placing a dryer fabric softener sheet inside each box. (2)Gonna have a hard time topping this for next year. THX!!!
Very very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 3, 2015
This went beyond my expectations! Excellent
Very Creative
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and creative! Gave to my co-workers as a Christmas gift and they loved it!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas Center, IA) - December 21, 2014
Great product and fast delivery. Item was a hit with my team.
Distinct Impressions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I purchased these mouse pads for my two co-workers (inter alia) and they were so delightfully surprised! One had just been musing how ratty her mouse pad looked and the other had obviously never had a personalized gift before. He commented all day on what it was like to see his "name in lights" all day. Needless to say, I was thrilled the gifts left such a distinct impression on each of them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2014
I purchased the mouse pad as a Christmas gift for a friebd at work. Good quality, great job on the art work. She is going to love this. I know once my other co-workers see this they will be ordering too. I will be back for more for family members.
Amazing retailer
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is a terrific vendor. Every product I have ordered has been top quality and top notch. Thank you.
Quality of Product
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. Makes for a colorful and personal gift to use at the office. Goes well with the coffee cup.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - October 6, 2014
I ordered two of these mouse pads; one with my name and one with my co-teacher's name. They both turned out awesome and we love them. The colors are bright and cheery, and they're really nice thick mouse pads. Not those flimsy cheap ones. Great product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved