Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - My Name - 11600
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2016
My best friend and her husband loved the personalized mouse pads....they turned out perfect...
Perfect gift for the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2016
I purchased these mouse pads for our office administrative team as a Christmas gift (I made sure to order one for myself too!) The quality is excellent, and the personalization was perfect. One thing I would note is that the "beige" I chose for one of my font colors looked more gold in final production. But I actually liked that look better overall. Service and shipping was incredibly prompt. I will order from this company again!
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - December 1, 2016
Great quality. Looks great. Quick shipping
4 stars
By Taylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it. Its just like any other mouse pad but its personalized. I am giving it as a gift & i was happy with it over all.
Signature Mousepad
By Anne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharp and very professional looking. A great gift for anyone including yourself!
Good Quality
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and high quality.
Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad
By Dollie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mouse pad because my name is unique and I cant ever find it on anything.
great gift
By Mariana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got promoted and I included this gift at her party. Very nicely done. She loved it
Personalized Mouse pad
By AMANDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEREFORD, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad I ordered was even better than expected. My husband loved, loved, loved it! I had no idea something so simple would make him so happy! I have definitely found my favorite website. Thanks personalizationmall.com!
Great personalized inexpensive gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 11, 2015
These are excellent inexpensive gifts, personalized.
Colors Inaccurate
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black with beige accent color. It is not black with grey stripes as shown. It is brown with tan stripes. The beige is more of a tan color. It looks nice but does not go with the office decor I was matching. Also, it really stinks. Hope the smell goes away.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2014
This makes a perfect gift to give to someone in the office or for use in a home office.
Beware of Hidden Surprise -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2014
I love how the print turned out. The lettering is sharp and clear - just like all the items I order from PM. The quality of the item is nothing short of what I expected. Love it. HOWEVER - when the item arrived; wow the smell,pew-wy. Yuck. I don't know if it is the ink or the rubber type material. I have had them outside for several stays and had a hard time wrapping them - the stinky smell is very strong and intrusive. I am almost embarrassed to give them to the staff for gifts - offices and cubicles watch out. Help!!!
Amazing retailer
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is a terrific vendor. Every product I have ordered has been top quality and top notch. Thank you.
Awesome Mouse Pads
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised with the quality of these mouse pads. They are thicker & better quality than what I currently have. I will definitely be ordering more as gifts. I like the fact that you can pick your own colors.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for gifts at the office! My co-workers loved them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 7, 2014
Got one of these for each of my 5 fellow co-workers and they all loved them. A very happy customer, I am!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2013
The personalized thick mouse pads were loved by my co-workers who received them as Christmas gifts. I have shopped here for a few years now because of the unique and good quality of their products. Thank You!
Awesome office gift
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mouse pad for my desk at work. I get a lot of compliments about it and people ask where they can order one. It makes a great gift.
great gift
By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these over the last year and they are all beautiful. Great gift for new moms and dads, as well as proud grandparents!
Love is in the details
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Men are so hard to buy for! But he loved it and said it is really, really nice. Which is saying a lot because he rarely gets excited about anything. Extra thick, in his favorite hue. . .blue. This website is the best! And has something for everyone!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Gift to my Boss and he Loved it! It was Beautiful and I was surprised at how thick it was. Great Product!
Love it!
By Rachelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get so many compliments on my Mouse Pad. Love it!
Uniquely Qualified to Pad My Mouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this product for myself. I loved the script lettering and overall design. I also appreciated the option to choose my background color. Unique and practical gift for mice looking for new pads.
LOVE IT!
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad with my husband's name and my name. It turned out so cute and looks great in our office. It's perfect!
Awesome gift for the office staff at a reasonable price!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to buy 8 gifts all came super fast and gorgeous
Would buy them again!
Birthday gift!!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with a laptop, mouse, case & this mouse pad, it was a great birthday gift for each of my grandkids, all done in their favorite colors!!!!
Mouse Pads
By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these mouse pads so far and all have shipped quickly, arrived in great shape, and are very nice quality. I will continue to order from this company for personalized gifts.
Good quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 17, 2013
I ordered this mousepad for my son. We received it quickly and it was done perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone interested in a little "extra" gift for someone.
Perfect Gift!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads are perfect for the person who has everything. The quality is wonderful & they turned out even better than expected.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday Gift to my Boss and she Loved it! It was Beautiful. Great Product and
Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again.
Brother's B-Day Present
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! It came right on time and he loved it as well. He said everyone at his job thought it was cute and was talking about it all day. Very satisfied.
This is my 3rd order of these - all 10 are awesome!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give them as work gifts
They are cute comfortable and people love them!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.

excelent
By JOSE H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagrove, NC) - April 8, 2012
Unusual gift for Easter!!! This is the best place to order items that everybody loves!!!!
Happy with Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 10, 2014
Item was delivered as ordered and delivered timely. Had ordered a slew of them earlier as xmas gifts for co-workers. The only thing about the one I just received is that the odor of the rubber used for the mouse pad was quite strong. I've been airing it out - hopefully it will disapate by xmas, otherwise my office will smell like a tire repair shop! Quite satisfied with other personalized items I've ordered such as coffee mugs. One of my favorite websites to shop!
Personalized Mouse Pads
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these as graduation gifts for my student tutors. Excellent quality. My students loved them.
Great Gift
By Kandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. The Graphic Design mimicked exactly what is displayed and the pad thickness and quality was exceptional. The product was produced and shipped in 1 day and I received an order of 25 within 3 days of my initial order. I will be using this site again in the near future!
Personalized Mouse Pad - Fun Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
This is exactly what you see in the picture. It's a simple mouse pad with the personalization that you add. It might be a tad pricy seems how it's just a simple mouse pad, but the personalization makes it fun, and I'm glad I ordered it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved