Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - My Name - 11600
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Mouse Pads
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised with the quality of these mouse pads. They are thicker & better quality than what I currently have. I will definitely be ordering more as gifts. I like the fact that you can pick your own colors.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for gifts at the office! My co-workers loved them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 7, 2014
Got one of these for each of my 5 fellow co-workers and they all loved them. A very happy customer, I am!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2013
The personalized thick mouse pads were loved by my co-workers who received them as Christmas gifts. I have shopped here for a few years now because of the unique and good quality of their products. Thank You!
Awesome office gift
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mouse pad for my desk at work. I get a lot of compliments about it and people ask where they can order one. It makes a great gift.
great gift
By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these over the last year and they are all beautiful. Great gift for new moms and dads, as well as proud grandparents!
Love is in the details
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Men are so hard to buy for! But he loved it and said it is really, really nice. Which is saying a lot because he rarely gets excited about anything. Extra thick, in his favorite hue. . .blue. This website is the best! And has something for everyone!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Gift to my Boss and he Loved it! It was Beautiful and I was surprised at how thick it was. Great Product!
Love it!
By Rachelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get so many compliments on my Mouse Pad. Love it!
Uniquely Qualified to Pad My Mouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this product for myself. I loved the script lettering and overall design. I also appreciated the option to choose my background color. Unique and practical gift for mice looking for new pads.
LOVE IT!
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad with my husband's name and my name. It turned out so cute and looks great in our office. It's perfect!
Awesome gift for the office staff at a reasonable price!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to buy 8 gifts all came super fast and gorgeous
Would buy them again!
Birthday gift!!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with a laptop, mouse, case & this mouse pad, it was a great birthday gift for each of my grandkids, all done in their favorite colors!!!!
Mouse Pads
By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these mouse pads so far and all have shipped quickly, arrived in great shape, and are very nice quality. I will continue to order from this company for personalized gifts.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 23, 2012
Item looked just like the preview and seems like sturdy material (padding and writing).
Office gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
This is a present for my sister's office. I am very pleased with the final product! I am sure she will love it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very nice product! Recommended purchase!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2012
These came out excellent! Exactly as pictured! I ordered multiple ones for Christmas gifts - I know that they will be a hit!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2012
Got this for our 12 year old granddaughter....and she LOVED it.
Mouse pad
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product delivered in a timely manner
Happy with Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 10, 2014
Item was delivered as ordered and delivered timely. Had ordered a slew of them earlier as xmas gifts for co-workers. The only thing about the one I just received is that the odor of the rubber used for the mouse pad was quite strong. I've been airing it out - hopefully it will disapate by xmas, otherwise my office will smell like a tire repair shop! Quite satisfied with other personalized items I've ordered such as coffee mugs. One of my favorite websites to shop!
Personalized Mouse Pad - Fun Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
This is exactly what you see in the picture. It's a simple mouse pad with the personalization that you add. It might be a tad pricy seems how it's just a simple mouse pad, but the personalization makes it fun, and I'm glad I ordered it.
A fine teacher's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 20, 2012
I was quite excited to order this for my child's teacher. I chose school colors and it turned out very well. The teacher loved it and it was something different.
Personalized Mouse Pads
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these as graduation gifts for my student tutors. Excellent quality. My students loved them.
Amazing!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - May 20, 2012
My daughter wanted to give her teachers a end of the year school present and I knew that this site had very nice gifts. So me and my daughter decided on these mouse pads and the teachers "LOVED" them. Thanks very much.
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagrove, NC) - April 8, 2012
Unusual gift for Easter!!! This is the best place to order items that everybody loves!!!!
Great Gift
By Kandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. The Graphic Design mimicked exactly what is displayed and the pad thickness and quality was exceptional. The product was produced and shipped in 1 day and I received an order of 25 within 3 days of my initial order. I will be using this site again in the near future!
Awesome
By Janel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is awesome! I love the mouse pad. It was fun to choose from such a large selection of choices and colors. It's exactly what I wanted for a gift for my daughter in law. Your website is easy to navigate. With all my past purchases from you I have never been disappointed. The turn around time of when I order and receive it at my door is incredibly fast! It's always a pleasure to do business with you! Thank you!
Useful and unique
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as christmas gifts for coworkers and for myself
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - October 6, 2014
I ordered two of these mouse pads; one with my name and one with my co-teacher's name. They both turned out awesome and we love them. The colors are bright and cheery, and they're really nice thick mouse pads. Not those flimsy cheap ones. Great product!
Brother's B-Day Present
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! It came right on time and he loved it as well. He said everyone at his job thought it was cute and was talking about it all day. Very satisfied.
Perfect Gift!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads are perfect for the person who has everything. The quality is wonderful & they turned out even better than expected.
AWESOME
By Tamika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.

Good quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 17, 2013
I ordered this mousepad for my son. We received it quickly and it was done perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone interested in a little "extra" gift for someone.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday Gift to my Boss and she Loved it! It was Beautiful. Great Product and
Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again.
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Print clear and color bold.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality of the mouse pad! Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again and would be glad to recommend your services to a friend.
Very nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very thoughtful gift
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 28, 2014
Made of good quality, and was a very nice gift. I bought for a birthday gift, and was very happy with the product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved