Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

15 Sports Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket For Him customer reviews

Personalized Sports Fleece Sweatshirt Blankets - Football, Baseball, Basketball - 11601
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sweatshirt blanket
By Hollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! High quality! Have given this item to several coaches as gifts and I am always with the it and the coaches love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Pk, NY) - May 20, 2016
I bought 3 of these for my son's lacrosse coaches. I was able to get the team colors because of the wide selection of colors. The blankets are super soft & the design looks as nice as the pic. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because I think the blanket itself should come in more colors. All in all, I would definitely buy it again & I'm sure the coaches will love it!!
Grandkids love these blankets
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these blankets for my grandaughters for Christmas and they really liked them. I knew I would hit a home run getting one for my 9 year old grandson's birthday and I was right! He loved it. The kids love to wrap themselves up in these large cozy blankets.
Sports blanket
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a timely manner and was exactly at described. I am happy with this purchase.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 28, 2015
I ordered the sweatshirt blanket for my son for Christmas. He loves it. It's so soft and comfortable. He plays hockey so I put his name and number on the blanket along with hockey emblem in his school colors. Best part is that I can use blanket at the ice rink to keep myself warm and show team spirit for him as well. Great warm blanket. Perfect Christmas gift!!!
Good gift for hard to buy for boys
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my teenage nephews who are super hard to buy for. Was able to personalize the item with their sport,names and school colors. I like that the blankets are not girly. The grey sweatshirt material is great for boys.
Soft and fun!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love all the options and the quality seems great. perfect gift.
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - September 21, 2015
I won't get to see this in person for a while, it was shipped to my granddaughter for her 13th birthday. It looks beautiful! She showed me while Skyping...it looks thick and cuddly, she loves it. The hem is nice and wide, showing some thoughtful design. The piece seems to have character. It's a great cuddle size, too. Thank you for this great item. It's always risky ordering something sight unseen but this product came through.
Graduation gift for a wrestler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 31, 2015
I purchased this blanket as a high school graduation gift for a wrestler. The quality of the blanket is very, very good. It is very soft and cozy and I think he will get a lot of use out of it. The one thing that could have been better was the color of his name. I chose to use his high school colors of black and red. I had "wrestling" and the wrestler done in black and his name done in red. In the included picture, his name looks red (at least on my computer), as it should. However, on the actual blanket, the name is not red; it is a cross between orange and red. Other than that, it is very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 different Sweatshirt Blankets and they were at my door in less than a week. Personalized and a gift they will remember! There is something for everyone, sports, animal lovers, different designs. Love the quality too.
LOVE IT !!!
By Marianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my daughter, and it was 1,000 times better than expected. Instead of having her team name I put her last name instead. I can't wait for her to use it during lacrosse season! I would suggest to have more color options for the blanket.
Great coaches' gift
By tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these as coaches' gifts for my daughter's softball team coaches. They are beautiful and warm. I have had everyone thank me profusely and say they were the best gift ever. I would love to have one for myself for those chilly early spring games (or fall football games)! Bigger would be better, but these are wonderful.
Nice sweatshirt throw blanket, perfect size for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MA) - December 7, 2012
excellent throw blanket for the kids.
Wonderful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 19, 2012
This is the first time I've ordered a blanket without physically feeling the quality. When it arrived, (shockingly quick) I was pleasantly surprised at how cozy, warm, and well made this blanket is. I can't wait to give it to my nephew for Christmas this year. The quality of the personalized print is wonderful as well.
Wish it was larger
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the blanket is A+++ I just wish it came in a larger size.
Distressed Look?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - November 5, 2013
I really like the blanket however, I don't care for the distressed look to the printing. I didn't really see that when I ordered.
Perfect for Hockey season!!
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt blanket is perfect for the upcoming hockey season. It is lightweight, yet large enough to keep me wrapped up in the stands. It folds up easily and is not too bulky to carry around. The graphics look great in the corner as well.
Great blanket
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek , WI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little throw blanket perfect for a chilly game day. Bought for sons coaches they loved it personalized
Love it
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift. nice size and very soft.
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 14, 2016
I hope my Grandson likes it....
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - January 18, 2013
Great price, great quality, fast processing. I received the blankets just 5 days after ordering.
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 24, 2013
Very nice. Really liked the fact you can change the colors.
Good quality blanket
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are the perfect gift for an athlete. They seem to be made of high quality and I love the design in person. The only complaint I have is that they stink with a funny odor. I'm sure it's from the press machine.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved