Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Little Zebra Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blanket for Girls - Pink Zebra - 11604
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and soft!
By Shari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, ND) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this came! Cannot wait to give as a present! It is so so soft, and the ribbon on the outside is just what my kids loved in a blankey when they were babies!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 22, 2013
I ordered this for my Goddaughter, whose mother loves pink and zebra. It is exactly as it's pictured! I am so excited to give this as a gift! Thanks Pmall!
love love love
By Mabel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikesville, MD) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love absoultely everything about this. i got it for my soon to be
sister-in-law for her daughter's babyshower and did love it!! the material, its very cute, the pink is really pink.. the threading is amazing. delivery time was less than expected. i mean i can go on and on about it! thank you.. forever a personalization mall shopper.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 21, 2013
Exactly what I expected
beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 27, 2012
I am very pleased with the blanket. The color is beautiful and the name turned out perfectly.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 28, 2012
so cute! totally loved it. I gave it as a gift. I was very pleased. Great size to give for a baby/toddler. Stiching was well done.
Baby Blanket
By Victoria E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket. It is so soft and colorful.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 19, 2014
I wasn't sure if it would be worth the money, but it definitely was. Soft and durable. The Mother to be loved seeing her little girls name on such a nice blanket. I will definitely buy for future showers.
Very Chic!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not your average receiving blanket! It is thick, extremely soft, over-sized, and well-constructed from the bright, bold fabrics that are popular with today's young mothers. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the personalization, the care with which my order was packaged, and the prompt delivery of said package.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - March 3, 2013
Loved this blanket, great quality and would definitely order again. Quick service and perfect embroidering.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2014
Loved it Arrived in good time and is simply Beautiful.
Great Product
By Karolina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly as described and shown on the picture. The blanket is soft. I wish the zebra part was satin, it is not.
Great Service !! and great product for a gift
By Shlomie H. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item..
Super Soft, Super Cute!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft! Seems very well-made. I was worried that the monogram might be rough or itchy on the back, but it's sewn through cleanly and the softness of the blanket material is the same front and back. The turnaround time is fantastic; ordered on a Thursday, received on Tuesday!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2014
I live in Canada. I ordered this for my sister in California. It took 2 weeks from time of order to delivery. I did not see the blanket personally, but my sister loved it and sent me a picture of what the personalization looked like. Thank you!
Darling!
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric on both the blanket and the trim are very soft - nice for a baby. The embroidery was straight and well done.
baby blanket
By Stevee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and cute as hoped for!
gorgeous
By Shopper (philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2013
Awesome but i would love cheetah print too.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved