Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Little Zebra Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blanket for Girls - Pink Zebra - 11604
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 21, 2013
Exactly what I expected
beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 27, 2012
I am very pleased with the blanket. The color is beautiful and the name turned out perfectly.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 28, 2012
so cute! totally loved it. I gave it as a gift. I was very pleased. Great size to give for a baby/toddler. Stiching was well done.
Baby Blanket
By Victoria E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket. It is so soft and colorful.
Great Product
By Karolina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly as described and shown on the picture. The blanket is soft. I wish the zebra part was satin, it is not.
Super Soft, Super Cute!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft! Seems very well-made. I was worried that the monogram might be rough or itchy on the back, but it's sewn through cleanly and the softness of the blanket material is the same front and back. The turnaround time is fantastic; ordered on a Thursday, received on Tuesday!
Darling!
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric on both the blanket and the trim are very soft - nice for a baby. The embroidery was straight and well done.
gorgeous
By Shopper (philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2013
Awesome but i would love cheetah print too.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - March 3, 2013
Loved this blanket, great quality and would definitely order again. Quick service and perfect embroidering.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved