Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how impressed I am with my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com. I did not expect the products to be as beautiful and crafted as nicely as they are! I bought the photo...
    ~Jenna - MN

    Favorite Teacher's Acrylic Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Pencil Holders - Favorite Teacher - 11605
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 14, 2013
    This would be great on any teachers desk!
    Teacher's pencil holder
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these. One for my daughter and one for my daughter-in-law. They are both teachers so I thought it would be cute to have on their desk, so their students can see it. I had both of their names engraved on it. I think it is a GREAT gift.
    pen & pencil holder
    By kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north providence , RI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it
    A Special litttle teacher keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 7, 2012
    I have purchased this item twice for two separate teachers,I have been very happy with it and the teachers love the fact that it was personalized! Highly recommend this item.
    Not glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - November 29, 2013
    I didn't read the description right so I thought it was glass. It is not. Very light so I'm not sure how well it will hold pens but other than that it is nice and being personlized makes it even better.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 16, 2014
    I bought it for end -of--year teacher gifts and I love them. Have not given it to the teachers but I think they'll love the personalization. Only surprize, but not a problem, was that the pen holders are plastic material. But guess its good for a teachers desk with roaming kids hands that could drop it and then cause glass to shatter all over the floor!
    One Sharp Teacher Pencil Holder
    By Ophelia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every Item that I ordered this year has been priceless! Thanks! I really enjoy the reactions from others when they receive their lovely gifts!
    great teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2013
    I needed a gift for a friend who just earned her degree. She will receive many mugs and bags over the years so I wanted to give her something different. The personalized teacher pencil holder was perfect! The quality is great and the personalization makes it special. In 26 years of teacher I have only once received a personalized pencil holder and still use it.
    Great product!
    By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, nice quality!! Just as described.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 7, 2013
    this came out great! a great end of the year teacher gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved