Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Classic Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Notepads - Classic Monogram - 11606
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Excellent product, just as pictured, and very quick shipping. I will order from this company again.
need notepads
By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Notepads with a personal initial look so professional. I bought this for a friend who is always busy and jotting down on paper all the time. She will
love these notepads.
Personalized Note Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this for my 95 year old mother-in-law. It was lovely
and looks nice but I was disappointed in the small amount of paper
on the pad. Rather pricey for such a small pad.
Note pads
By Gasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was needing a gift for my husband and thought
Of getting him something he could use at work
And found these personalized note pads. He
Loves them and has gotten them also as gifts
For his customers. They look great.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - July 9, 2012
The item that I ordered is very elegant looking and great for my wife to use at ehr place of employment. I just wish it had more paperw to it, but nonetheless, its a great product.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - August 20, 2012
The quality of the pad was exactly as advertised. Process and delivery time were fast. Very pleased.
Used for Client Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Love the quality and price, and fast service from processing to delivery. Web site very easy to use. Glad I came across this web site.
Fantastic!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy when I saw the products that I have ordered. The rug mats came out beautiful. I love it. Thanks for the outstanding job. I plan on keeping this website as one of my favorites.
Stationery with style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2012
Great price for stationery with style!
Classy Classic Notepads
By K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband's home office. He will love them. They are elegant without being feminine. Better than what I expected. Shipment came sooner than I thought, especially with Christmas.
Stocking Stuffer
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Monogramed Note Paper for my wife as a Christmas gift. We put stockings on the fireplace and "Santa" puts all kinds of little things in them before going back up the chimney! So it is just a little something to add to the other little somethings! Merry Christmas!
Looks Very Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - November 25, 2012
I bought this for a friend who jus received her doctorate. Her name in black with the grey initial in the background looked wonderful.
Early Christmas Shopping
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. I am placing it in an organza bag with a nice ink pen.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
A little pricey for one each, but I gave 6 as personalized gifts, and kept one for myself. Almost too nice to use :)
Finally personalized paper for family
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boys Town , NE) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these pads for kids, grandkids, sister and self. This was a long time goal. I think I should have ordered envelopes too. Next time!
Personal note pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - December 5, 2012
It came very quick in the mail, looks good ! Very happy.
expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, NY) - September 10, 2012
Nice looking pad but very costly for the amount of sheets.
Would look elsewhere because of the value!!!!
Surprised
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my son some personalized notepad, it was nice but I did not realize how few pages were in the pad. If I had known I would have purchased at least 3 pads. But overall it was nice...Just seemed so little for a gift....
Classy gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper quality and printing are first class. Would have liked to order in color other than white, but am happy with the quality.
Great Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 9, 2012
Got this as gift for someone and they LOVED it. It was a great price and it arrived quickly!
Perfect Teacher present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - June 22, 2012
Purchased for a little extra end of year gift for a teacher. Looked great and got to us within a few days.
Beautiful!
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This note pad is excellent! It's large, high quality paper and the monogram and name are beautiful and legible! Highly recommended product.
Stationery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 1, 2014
I purchased my sister a tablet with her name on it. She sent me a note on the paper, it looked great. She loves it.
Well-received Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2012
Excellent quality notepads, and very happy recipients!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - January 8, 2013
I wanted to get a little something for some friends for Christmas. When these arrived I was very pleased with my choice. The paper is a nice weight and monogram is lovely. I think they will now be a go to gift for me!
Loved it!
By Darla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Meemaw. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. I love anything with a personal touch and this is very elegant!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - June 30, 2014
I bought this personalized notepad for my daughter's teacher. I tittled it with the teacher's name and school name. The teacher loved it. It was a beautiful and inexpensive pesonalized gift.
Great teacher present!
By DeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just got married and got a new job. This notepad is perfect for her!
Monogrammed shopping list
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It may seem a little silly to monogram paper for a shopping list, but that's exactly why I bought this notepad. Most people probably agree that grocery shopping can be stressful and sometimes the last thing you want to do, so I wanted to add a little "pretty" to my shopping. I love this notepad because the monogramming looks nice, and the paper is large enough to write out a very nice sized shopping list (I have never had to use more than one page at a time). I have ordered this notepad multiple times and will re-order when I run out.
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 25, 2014
I needed some stationary for thank you notes for those who are praying for me in my battle with pancreatic cancer. I am very pleased with the quality and look of the product. I look forward to more purchases with PersonalizationMall.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 9, 2014
I ordered these for teacher gifts and they were very appreciated! Would love some other color choices, but the ones I did order were great.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 19, 2014
The product looked exactly as it did on the website.
Monogrammed pads
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product can out exactly as I expected. Shopped quickly. What more can you ask doen
Wonderful gift for grad or exec!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my niece who was promoted to a director position in her company and she loved it! Paper has a nice texture and the monogram is nicely done. I suggest buying in quantity for best price. I bought this in conjunction with the plum leather ladies Jr.engraved padfolio and it was a fabulous gift. I highly recommend the combination!!
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 24, 2015
This was a great product to order for friends who were graduating! Love that you can customize the product! Easy to order and arrived quickly to my home for me to give at graduation.
Personalized notepad
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order of personalized notepaper. It was exactly what I asked for and the paper was of sufficient quality and weight. I will order from this company again when I need more. For the meantime, this is perfect for use at work when I need to add a personal touch to my correspondence.
Excellent Paper
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness and feel of this paper is much better than I expected for a "pad." I have an assortment of fine quality, engraved stationery that I use for personal and business communications, as appropriate, but I am always looking for a nice quality, good value paper that I can use more casually. These pads are perfect, and the large letter overlay/monogram on the name adds a touch of style and distinctiveness. I ended up ordering more, for myself as well as my sister for a little surprise gift. I would recommend the product highly.
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerville, OH) - March 21, 2015
Nice tablet! Ordered as a gift and after seeing them I think I'm ordering some for myself!
Nice and Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 1, 2013
Received the item in an appropriate amount of time. And it looks great!
notepad to write to my grandchildren
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOrth grosvenordale, CT) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and just what I was looking for. Shipped promptly also.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved