Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Notepads - Classic Monogram - 11606
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
feature product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 1, 2013
very nice item. I gave it as a gift; she loved it!!!!!!!!!!
Wish I bought more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - May 29, 2013
I wish I had bought this gift for all the teachers my kids had. Very nice gift that the teachers will use in many ways.

Great business associate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, NY) - January 1, 2013
The notepad is a great gift idea for business associates. You can't go wrong with this product. It is classic, clean and useful. Great gift idea!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Excellent product, just as pictured, and very quick shipping. I will order from this company again.
need notepads
By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Notepads with a personal initial look so professional. I bought this for a friend who is always busy and jotting down on paper all the time. She will
love these notepads.
Personalized Note Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this for my 95 year old mother-in-law. It was lovely
and looks nice but I was disappointed in the small amount of paper
on the pad. Rather pricey for such a small pad.
Note pads
By Gasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was needing a gift for my husband and thought
Of getting him something he could use at work
And found these personalized note pads. He
Loves them and has gotten them also as gifts
For his customers. They look great.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - July 9, 2012
The item that I ordered is very elegant looking and great for my wife to use at ehr place of employment. I just wish it had more paperw to it, but nonetheless, its a great product.
Early Christmas Shopping
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. I am placing it in an organza bag with a nice ink pen.
Used for Client Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Love the quality and price, and fast service from processing to delivery. Web site very easy to use. Glad I came across this web site.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - August 20, 2012
The quality of the pad was exactly as advertised. Process and delivery time were fast. Very pleased.
Classy Classic Notepads
By K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband's home office. He will love them. They are elegant without being feminine. Better than what I expected. Shipment came sooner than I thought, especially with Christmas.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - January 8, 2013
I wanted to get a little something for some friends for Christmas. When these arrived I was very pleased with my choice. The paper is a nice weight and monogram is lovely. I think they will now be a go to gift for me!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 11, 2013
Pefect! Love the size and beautiful lettering and the quality is A+++
Fantastic!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy when I saw the products that I have ordered. The rug mats came out beautiful. I love it. Thanks for the outstanding job. I plan on keeping this website as one of my favorites.
Stocking Stuffer
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Monogramed Note Paper for my wife as a Christmas gift. We put stockings on the fireplace and "Santa" puts all kinds of little things in them before going back up the chimney! So it is just a little something to add to the other little somethings! Merry Christmas!
Looks Very Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - November 25, 2012
I bought this for a friend who jus received her doctorate. Her name in black with the grey initial in the background looked wonderful.
Stationery with style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2012
Great price for stationery with style!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
A little pricey for one each, but I gave 6 as personalized gifts, and kept one for myself. Almost too nice to use :)
Finally personalized paper for family
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boys Town , NE) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these pads for kids, grandkids, sister and self. This was a long time goal. I think I should have ordered envelopes too. Next time!
Classy gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper quality and printing are first class. Would have liked to order in color other than white, but am happy with the quality.
Personal note pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - December 5, 2012
It came very quick in the mail, looks good ! Very happy.
Not worth $15.00
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2016
Don't know what I was thinking when I ordered these notepads. 50 sheets of low quality paper for $15.00 - not worth it. Maybe you should offer 100 sheets per pad then the price would be a little less painful.
expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, NY) - September 10, 2012
Nice looking pad but very costly for the amount of sheets.
Would look elsewhere because of the value!!!!
Surprised
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my son some personalized notepad, it was nice but I did not realize how few pages were in the pad. If I had known I would have purchased at least 3 pads. But overall it was nice...Just seemed so little for a gift....
Stationery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 1, 2014
I purchased my sister a tablet with her name on it. She sent me a note on the paper, it looked great. She loves it.
Beautiful!
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This note pad is excellent! It's large, high quality paper and the monogram and name are beautiful and legible! Highly recommended product.
Great Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 9, 2012
Got this as gift for someone and they LOVED it. It was a great price and it arrived quickly!
Perfect Teacher present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - June 22, 2012
Purchased for a little extra end of year gift for a teacher. Looked great and got to us within a few days.
Well-received Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2012
Excellent quality notepads, and very happy recipients!
Future bride loved them
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a bridal shower gift with the bride's married name and initial. She absolutely loved them! This may become my new standard gift. Based on others' reviews of the number of sheets on each pad, I ordered a number of them.
BEautiful stationery
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful - nicer than I thought
Happy Happy Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellville, TX) - December 12, 2016
Easy to pick a product, order and receive. Have used PersonalizationMall on several occasions have never been disappointed.
Classy notes for new daughter-in-law!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 26, 2013
They turned out just perfect! Very professional!
Monogrammed pads
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product can out exactly as I expected. Shopped quickly. What more can you ask doen
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerville, OH) - March 21, 2015
Nice tablet! Ordered as a gift and after seeing them I think I'm ordering some for myself!
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 24, 2015
This was a great product to order for friends who were graduating! Love that you can customize the product! Easy to order and arrived quickly to my home for me to give at graduation.
Wonderful gift for grad or exec!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my niece who was promoted to a director position in her company and she loved it! Paper has a nice texture and the monogram is nicely done. I suggest buying in quantity for best price. I bought this in conjunction with the plum leather ladies Jr.engraved padfolio and it was a fabulous gift. I highly recommend the combination!!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 19, 2014
The product looked exactly as it did on the website.
Great teacher present!
By DeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just got married and got a new job. This notepad is perfect for her!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved