Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
    ~Susan - MD

    Classic Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

    Personalized Notepads - Classic Monogram - 11606
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
    A little pricey for one each, but I gave 6 as personalized gifts, and kept one for myself. Almost too nice to use :)
    expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, NY) - September 10, 2012
    Nice looking pad but very costly for the amount of sheets.
    Would look elsewhere because of the value!!!!
    Surprised
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give my son some personalized notepad, it was nice but I did not realize how few pages were in the pad. If I had known I would have purchased at least 3 pads. But overall it was nice...Just seemed so little for a gift....
    Finally personalized paper for family
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boys Town , NE) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these pads for kids, grandkids, sister and self. This was a long time goal. I think I should have ordered envelopes too. Next time!
    Well-received Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2012
    Excellent quality notepads, and very happy recipients!
    Beautiful!
    By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This note pad is excellent! It's large, high quality paper and the monogram and name are beautiful and legible! Highly recommended product.
    Loved it!
    By Darla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Meemaw. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. I love anything with a personal touch and this is very elegant!
    Classy gift
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The paper quality and printing are first class. Would have liked to order in color other than white, but am happy with the quality.
    Monogrammed shopping list
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It may seem a little silly to monogram paper for a shopping list, but that's exactly why I bought this notepad. Most people probably agree that grocery shopping can be stressful and sometimes the last thing you want to do, so I wanted to add a little "pretty" to my shopping. I love this notepad because the monogramming looks nice, and the paper is large enough to write out a very nice sized shopping list (I have never had to use more than one page at a time). I have ordered this notepad multiple times and will re-order when I run out.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
    I love the note pad! This was a great gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. Hes an artist so the customized note pad and mouse pad was a perfect gift for him!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 1, 2013
    I found this product nice and very elegant on my desk
    Nice job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 25, 2014
    I needed some stationary for thank you notes for those who are praying for me in my battle with pancreatic cancer. I am very pleased with the quality and look of the product. I look forward to more purchases with PersonalizationMall.
    great teacher gift
    By dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent
    for the student!
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this along with the personalized pen for my boyfriend's birthday.
    he was really impressed with it and said it makes him feel good while taking notes in lecture.
    Notepad
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stocking stuffer and great for the office.
    Perfect for girls at the office
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 19, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my coworkers and they absolutely love them. The personalization makes it special. The only complaint is I wish there were more pages. Otherwise, it's the perfect little something.
    Great end of year teachers gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - August 16, 2013
    Great item for an end of year teachers gift.
    Great stocking stuffer
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice pad of paper, I purchased it to give as a little something-something to my FIL. He loved it.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 9, 2014
    I ordered these for teacher gifts and they were very appreciated! Would love some other color choices, but the ones I did order were great.
    Great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - January 8, 2013
    I wanted to get a little something for some friends for Christmas. When these arrived I was very pleased with my choice. The paper is a nice weight and monogram is lovely. I think they will now be a go to gift for me!
    Classy Classic Notepads
    By K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my husband's home office. He will love them. They are elegant without being feminine. Better than what I expected. Shipment came sooner than I thought, especially with Christmas.
    Stationery with style!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2012
    Great price for stationery with style!
    Fantastic!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really happy when I saw the products that I have ordered. The rug mats came out beautiful. I love it. Thanks for the outstanding job. I plan on keeping this website as one of my favorites.
    Nice and Fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 1, 2013
    Received the item in an appropriate amount of time. And it looks great!
    notepad to write to my grandchildren
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOrth grosvenordale, CT) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and just what I was looking for. Shipped promptly also.
    He loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 18, 2013
    Very nice paper
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 11, 2013
    Pefect! Love the size and beautiful lettering and the quality is A+++
    Classy notes for new daughter-in-law!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 26, 2013
    They turned out just perfect! Very professional!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved