Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Notepads - Classic Monogram - 11606
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - January 8, 2013
I wanted to get a little something for some friends for Christmas. When these arrived I was very pleased with my choice. The paper is a nice weight and monogram is lovely. I think they will now be a go to gift for me!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 11, 2013
Pefect! Love the size and beautiful lettering and the quality is A+++
Fantastic!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy when I saw the products that I have ordered. The rug mats came out beautiful. I love it. Thanks for the outstanding job. I plan on keeping this website as one of my favorites.
Stocking Stuffer
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Monogramed Note Paper for my wife as a Christmas gift. We put stockings on the fireplace and "Santa" puts all kinds of little things in them before going back up the chimney! So it is just a little something to add to the other little somethings! Merry Christmas!
Looks Very Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - November 25, 2012
I bought this for a friend who jus received her doctorate. Her name in black with the grey initial in the background looked wonderful.
Stationery with style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2012
Great price for stationery with style!
Finally personalized paper for family
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boys Town , NE) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these pads for kids, grandkids, sister and self. This was a long time goal. I think I should have ordered envelopes too. Next time!
Classy gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper quality and printing are first class. Would have liked to order in color other than white, but am happy with the quality.
Stationery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 1, 2014
I purchased my sister a tablet with her name on it. She sent me a note on the paper, it looked great. She loves it.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
A little pricey for one each, but I gave 6 as personalized gifts, and kept one for myself. Almost too nice to use :)
expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, NY) - September 10, 2012
Nice looking pad but very costly for the amount of sheets.
Would look elsewhere because of the value!!!!
Surprised
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my son some personalized notepad, it was nice but I did not realize how few pages were in the pad. If I had known I would have purchased at least 3 pads. But overall it was nice...Just seemed so little for a gift....
Personal note pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - December 5, 2012
It came very quick in the mail, looks good ! Very happy.
Great Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 9, 2012
Got this as gift for someone and they LOVED it. It was a great price and it arrived quickly!
Perfect Teacher present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - June 22, 2012
Purchased for a little extra end of year gift for a teacher. Looked great and got to us within a few days.
Early Christmas Shopping
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. I am placing it in an organza bag with a nice ink pen.
Beautiful!
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This note pad is excellent! It's large, high quality paper and the monogram and name are beautiful and legible! Highly recommended product.
Future bride loved them
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a bridal shower gift with the bride's married name and initial. She absolutely loved them! This may become my new standard gift. Based on others' reviews of the number of sheets on each pad, I ordered a number of them.
BEautiful stationery
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful - nicer than I thought
Well-received Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2012
Excellent quality notepads, and very happy recipients!
Classy notes for new daughter-in-law!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 26, 2013
They turned out just perfect! Very professional!
Excellent Paper
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness and feel of this paper is much better than I expected for a "pad." I have an assortment of fine quality, engraved stationery that I use for personal and business communications, as appropriate, but I am always looking for a nice quality, good value paper that I can use more casually. These pads are perfect, and the large letter overlay/monogram on the name adds a touch of style and distinctiveness. I ended up ordering more, for myself as well as my sister for a little surprise gift. I would recommend the product highly.
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerville, OH) - March 21, 2015
Nice tablet! Ordered as a gift and after seeing them I think I'm ordering some for myself!
Monogrammed pads
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product can out exactly as I expected. Shopped quickly. What more can you ask doen
Personalized notepad
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order of personalized notepaper. It was exactly what I asked for and the paper was of sufficient quality and weight. I will order from this company again when I need more. For the meantime, this is perfect for use at work when I need to add a personal touch to my correspondence.
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - June 30, 2014
I bought this personalized notepad for my daughter's teacher. I tittled it with the teacher's name and school name. The teacher loved it. It was a beautiful and inexpensive pesonalized gift.
Great teacher present!
By DeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just got married and got a new job. This notepad is perfect for her!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 19, 2014
The product looked exactly as it did on the website.
Wonderful gift for grad or exec!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my niece who was promoted to a director position in her company and she loved it! Paper has a nice texture and the monogram is nicely done. I suggest buying in quantity for best price. I bought this in conjunction with the plum leather ladies Jr.engraved padfolio and it was a fabulous gift. I highly recommend the combination!!
Never disappointed!
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always been so pleased with every order and this is no exception! Quality is important and that is what I receive each time. thank you. I love my note pad.
Great Gift
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality.
The Ad Photos are Accurate
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that the product arriving at my door was exactly the way it looked online. The paper is a medium stock -- I'm guessing around 20 lbs -- that will accept a fountain pen without feathering or bleeding through. It makes for a nice informal, yet personalized, note.
Beautiful
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my note pad, it's beautiful. I only wish it had more sheets, a little spendy for the amount of sheets.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 24, 2015
This was a great product to order for friends who were graduating! Love that you can customize the product! Easy to order and arrived quickly to my home for me to give at graduation.
notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manasquan, NJ) - December 8, 2015
i like the notepad, it came on time and looks great, i wish there were a few more pieces of paper.
Love these note pads
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeSueur, MN) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They very tastefully done!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 1, 2013
I found this product nice and very elegant on my desk
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
I love the note pad! This was a great gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. Hes an artist so the customized note pad and mouse pad was a perfect gift for him!
Great end of year teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - August 16, 2013
Great item for an end of year teachers gift.
great teacher gift
By dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved