Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
~Alan - NM

Classic Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Notepads - Classic Monogram - 11606
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Excellent product, just as pictured, and very quick shipping. I will order from this company again.
Classy Classic Notepads
By K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband's home office. He will love them. They are elegant without being feminine. Better than what I expected. Shipment came sooner than I thought, especially with Christmas.
Fantastic!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy when I saw the products that I have ordered. The rug mats came out beautiful. I love it. Thanks for the outstanding job. I plan on keeping this website as one of my favorites.
Stationery with style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2012
Great price for stationery with style!
Looks Very Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - November 25, 2012
I bought this for a friend who jus received her doctorate. Her name in black with the grey initial in the background looked wonderful.
Stocking Stuffer
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Monogramed Note Paper for my wife as a Christmas gift. We put stockings on the fireplace and "Santa" puts all kinds of little things in them before going back up the chimney! So it is just a little something to add to the other little somethings! Merry Christmas!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - August 20, 2012
The quality of the pad was exactly as advertised. Process and delivery time were fast. Very pleased.
Used for Client Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Love the quality and price, and fast service from processing to delivery. Web site very easy to use. Glad I came across this web site.
Early Christmas Shopping
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. I am placing it in an organza bag with a nice ink pen.
Personalized Note Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this for my 95 year old mother-in-law. It was lovely
and looks nice but I was disappointed in the small amount of paper
on the pad. Rather pricey for such a small pad.
Note pads
By Gasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was needing a gift for my husband and thought
Of getting him something he could use at work
And found these personalized note pads. He
Loves them and has gotten them also as gifts
For his customers. They look great.
Perfect Teacher present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - June 22, 2012
Purchased for a little extra end of year gift for a teacher. Looked great and got to us within a few days.
Great Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 9, 2012
Got this as gift for someone and they LOVED it. It was a great price and it arrived quickly!
Beautiful!
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This note pad is excellent! It's large, high quality paper and the monogram and name are beautiful and legible! Highly recommended product.
Well-received Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2012
Excellent quality notepads, and very happy recipients!
Stocking stuffers
By Dilys W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narberth, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons adored their first grown-up memo pads. They may even write some letters on them.
Also, apart from the elegance of the initializing, the coin savers are what I had been searching endlessly for, and are also an appreciated present for boys as well as men!
Finally personalized paper for family
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boys Town , NE) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these pads for kids, grandkids, sister and self. This was a long time goal. I think I should have ordered envelopes too. Next time!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
A little pricey for one each, but I gave 6 as personalized gifts, and kept one for myself. Almost too nice to use :)
Personal note pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - December 5, 2012
It came very quick in the mail, looks good ! Very happy.
need notepads
By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Notepads with a personal initial look so professional. I bought this for a friend who is always busy and jotting down on paper all the time. She will
love these notepads.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - July 9, 2012
The item that I ordered is very elegant looking and great for my wife to use at ehr place of employment. I just wish it had more paperw to it, but nonetheless, its a great product.
Surprised
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my son some personalized notepad, it was nice but I did not realize how few pages were in the pad. If I had known I would have purchased at least 3 pads. But overall it was nice...Just seemed so little for a gift....
expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, NY) - September 10, 2012
Nice looking pad but very costly for the amount of sheets.
Would look elsewhere because of the value!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved