Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
    ~Kimberly - KY

    Classic Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

    Personalized Notepads - Classic Monogram - 11606
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - August 20, 2012
    The quality of the pad was exactly as advertised. Process and delivery time were fast. Very pleased.
    Used for Client Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - August 7, 2012
    Love the quality and price, and fast service from processing to delivery. Web site very easy to use. Glad I came across this web site.
    Early Christmas Shopping
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the item for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. I am placing it in an organza bag with a nice ink pen.
    Personalized Note Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
    I purchased this for my 95 year old mother-in-law. It was lovely
    and looks nice but I was disappointed in the small amount of paper
    on the pad. Rather pricey for such a small pad.
    Note pads
    By Gasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was needing a gift for my husband and thought
    Of getting him something he could use at work
    And found these personalized note pads. He
    Loves them and has gotten them also as gifts
    For his customers. They look great.
    Perfect Teacher present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - June 22, 2012
    Purchased for a little extra end of year gift for a teacher. Looked great and got to us within a few days.
    Great Notepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 9, 2012
    Got this as gift for someone and they LOVED it. It was a great price and it arrived quickly!
    Beautiful!
    By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This note pad is excellent! It's large, high quality paper and the monogram and name are beautiful and legible! Highly recommended product.
    Well-received Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2012
    Excellent quality notepads, and very happy recipients!
    Classy gift
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The paper quality and printing are first class. Would have liked to order in color other than white, but am happy with the quality.
    Stocking stuffers
    By Dilys W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narberth, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandsons adored their first grown-up memo pads. They may even write some letters on them.
    Also, apart from the elegance of the initializing, the coin savers are what I had been searching endlessly for, and are also an appreciated present for boys as well as men!
    Finally personalized paper for family
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boys Town , NE) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these pads for kids, grandkids, sister and self. This was a long time goal. I think I should have ordered envelopes too. Next time!
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
    A little pricey for one each, but I gave 6 as personalized gifts, and kept one for myself. Almost too nice to use :)
    Personal note pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - December 5, 2012
    It came very quick in the mail, looks good ! Very happy.
    need notepads
    By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Notepads with a personal initial look so professional. I bought this for a friend who is always busy and jotting down on paper all the time. She will
    love these notepads.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - July 9, 2012
    The item that I ordered is very elegant looking and great for my wife to use at ehr place of employment. I just wish it had more paperw to it, but nonetheless, its a great product.
    Surprised
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give my son some personalized notepad, it was nice but I did not realize how few pages were in the pad. If I had known I would have purchased at least 3 pads. But overall it was nice...Just seemed so little for a gift....
    expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, NY) - September 10, 2012
    Nice looking pad but very costly for the amount of sheets.
    Would look elsewhere because of the value!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved