Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
    ~Jonathan - PA

    Bless This Child Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

    Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME
    By LISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST LAFAYETTE, IN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was awesome - looks better in person - I think it is a great gift!!
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 22, 2014
    Such a beautiful and unique gift.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter Karina to hang over her crib and it's very beautiful. I love it and she will cherish it throughout her years.... I love you Nina!!!
    A Perfect Baptism Memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 28, 2013
    I had this medallion shipped directly to the recipient, and it was so well received and enjoyed. It's a wonderful permanent memento of a very special day and was just the type of gift for which I was searching. I am so glad I took a look at the suggestions at PersonalizationMall.com.
    Excellent Item
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We couldn't be happier with this purchase. I was worried because I didn't find the same one we ordered for our son 3 years ago that had a saint on it, but this worked as a replacement. Very nice quality piece, the personalization was exactly as ordered and it shipped out the very next day! We are very satisfied and will continue to order from personalizationmall.com! Thank you.
    Lovely
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this medallion. It's solid and feels nicely heavy like a quality medallion should.
    Wonderful
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to come across the opportunity to order this medallion. It is a precious keepsake and already carries deep sentimental value. I am quite pleased with this product; it will be cherished. The quality is impeccable. Thank you so much.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 25, 2013
    This is a beautiful new baby or Baptism gift! Can easily be untied from the crib and place under the mattress as the child gets older.
    Crib Medal
    By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The medallion is of high quality. The personalization, however, should be bolder. It's somewhat difficult to read.
    Crib Medallion
    By Pamela C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston,, SC) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item and it arrived right on time.
    Great baptism gift
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items and I have been so pleased. This was just adorable for my grandson on his special day.A perfect gift!
    Great gift for expecting friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, MA) - June 17, 2013
    Friends loved it. Very original, and personal.
    crib medallion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - April 13, 2013
    It was a little bigger than I had thought it would be, but it was perfect.
    Perfect gift
    By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked great. A keep sake for sure. Very happy with this.
    love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 5, 2013
    This item is fit for a prince!! Very great quality!!
    Great gift for a baptism!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , VA) - January 21, 2013
    Great gift and it delivered before the arrival date.
    Beautiful Crib Medallion
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again Personalization Mall has gone above my expectations !! I ordered this crib medallion for my new granddaughter Olivia and it is beautiful-- medallion is very good quality, personalization was exactly what I requested and it came in a beautiful velvet bag! I`ve never been disappointed by anything I have gotten from Personalization Mall and the recipients always give me rave reviews! Price was very reasonable and of course, personalization was free which in today`s times is a true deal !
    Better than I even anticipated!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 14, 2013
    I have been ordering from this company since 2011, I have also turned my daughters on to this company and all our orders have arrived on time and the quality far surpasses our expectations!
    Beautiful
    By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was even better than I expected. My daughter and son-in-law loved it. I will buy this again for another Christening
    Absolutely Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 24, 2012
    I got this for my Godson and I was pleasantly surprised as it is absolutely perfect!! The attention to detail is just awesome!!
    Beautiful
    By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful! Thank you. I am always so pleased with all the purchases that I have received. Always on time as well.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 8, 2012
    Very nicely engraved & a great gift. Was smaller than I had expected but it is beautiful. Will be nice for child to keep forever!
    for my granddaughter's dedication day
    By brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tioga, LA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the crib medallion. My son and daughter-in-law loved it. The medallion was very well made and wasn't cheap looking. The font and inscription was beautiful.
    Personalized Crib Medallion - Boy
    By Rosanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Medallion was larger than I anticipated so I was surprised and delighted by that as well as the weight. However, I was disappointed in the length of time it took to arrive and the cost of delivery was more than the gift. I did not like the 'gift bag' it came in as it had advertising written all over it.
    Perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - August 20, 2012
    I wanted to find something that wasnt to big for a keepsake. This is perfect. Looks really nice.
    Debbie
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item for the price. Made a great christening gift.
    Great gift!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Medallion was an exact replica of the preview I viewed before purchasing. Very happy with the product! Parents loves the gift due to the engraving. Great personal touch.
    medallion for boy
    By Maria Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece's baby baptism. I wanted to give something that was more personal than just giving a cash gift. This reminded me of the medal my mother had pinned to my tee shirt when I was small but mine never had my name on it and I couldn't put it on a chain to wear. This is much nicer than just a medal with a favorite saint. The pewter is very nice and if worn around neck won't tarnish like a silver one will. I am considering getting more for my grand children so they could have one too.
    Gorgeous
    By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This medallion for our little grandson was produced quickly, yet with very good quality. There were absolutely no scratches or odd marks on it at all. I am so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. This is a great company that really cares about the quality of their work and the timely delivery of their products. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com. I have already bookmarked this site for all of my future purchases!
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, very pretty. The only thing I wish was different was having a pin attached to the ribbon that way I could pin it to the crib sheet instead of having to find something to tie it to. All in all I'm 100% satisfied with it
    Bless This Child
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with this purchase and the quality of it. I know that my grandchild will have this keepsake forever.
    great gift for a bby
    By jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bless this child crib medallion is a very nice gift selection. at first I thought it was going to be very small and cheap looking, but to my surprise it was just the right size and looks great
    Beautiful Memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised at just how beautiful this crib medallion was in person. I also appreciated how much "space" I could use to personalize the engraving on the back. The perfect gift to commemorate my grandniece's dedication. My only complaint would be that her engraved name didn't appear deep or dark enough, but aside from that....beautiful!
    Wonderful gift for baptism
    By Mary K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pewter medallion is sharp looking and a lasting gift for my grandson to keep from me to commemorate his baptism. I could not be more pleased with
    Personalization Mall. They are efficient, and shipping was on time as they promised. I would buy from them again and would recommend them to everyone.
    Special Gift
    By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift after my sister gave birth to her first baby. I felt that is was a special gift, unlike anything else most other people would get her. She seemed to really like it. It was very nice and quite heavy. However I do wish baby's name was larger and darker. It was a little difficult to see his name but overall very nice.
    Beautiful Gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2014
    I love this medallion such a beautiful keepsake, however, the engraving could be a little heavier for a better visual !!! I've purchased a few and do love them...
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 16, 2014
    Item is nice but engraving much too light.
    Beautiful!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very very very pretty. I just wish the customized engraving were as dark as the original "Blessed This Child" engraving. It was a nice gift and I'm sure I'll order again.... Thanks!
    Beautiful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 18, 2014
    It is a beautiful gift that is appreciated by everyone I have given it to. The only thing I would change, is that it is very difficult to see the childs name engraved on the front of the medallion. I strongly suggest the letters be darkened. Again, it is a wonderful item.
    Nice Medallion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
    Puchased this for nephew's Christening with date engraved on the back. Don't know if they will pin it in the crib, but it will be a nice keepsake for the ocassion.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved