Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
    ~Christina - DE

    Bless This Child Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

    Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for a baptism!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , VA) - January 21, 2013
    Great gift and it delivered before the arrival date.
    Beautiful Crib Medallion
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again Personalization Mall has gone above my expectations !! I ordered this crib medallion for my new granddaughter Olivia and it is beautiful-- medallion is very good quality, personalization was exactly what I requested and it came in a beautiful velvet bag! I`ve never been disappointed by anything I have gotten from Personalization Mall and the recipients always give me rave reviews! Price was very reasonable and of course, personalization was free which in today`s times is a true deal !
    Better than I even anticipated!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 14, 2013
    I have been ordering from this company since 2011, I have also turned my daughters on to this company and all our orders have arrived on time and the quality far surpasses our expectations!
    Beautiful
    By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was even better than I expected. My daughter and son-in-law loved it. I will buy this again for another Christening
    Absolutely Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 24, 2012
    I got this for my Godson and I was pleasantly surprised as it is absolutely perfect!! The attention to detail is just awesome!!
    Beautiful
    By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful! Thank you. I am always so pleased with all the purchases that I have received. Always on time as well.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 8, 2012
    Very nicely engraved & a great gift. Was smaller than I had expected but it is beautiful. Will be nice for child to keep forever!
    for my granddaughter's dedication day
    By brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tioga, LA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the crib medallion. My son and daughter-in-law loved it. The medallion was very well made and wasn't cheap looking. The font and inscription was beautiful.
    Personalized Crib Medallion - Boy
    By Rosanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Medallion was larger than I anticipated so I was surprised and delighted by that as well as the weight. However, I was disappointed in the length of time it took to arrive and the cost of delivery was more than the gift. I did not like the 'gift bag' it came in as it had advertising written all over it.
    Perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - August 20, 2012
    I wanted to find something that wasnt to big for a keepsake. This is perfect. Looks really nice.
    Debbie
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item for the price. Made a great christening gift.
    Great gift!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Medallion was an exact replica of the preview I viewed before purchasing. Very happy with the product! Parents loves the gift due to the engraving. Great personal touch.
    medallion for boy
    By Maria Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece's baby baptism. I wanted to give something that was more personal than just giving a cash gift. This reminded me of the medal my mother had pinned to my tee shirt when I was small but mine never had my name on it and I couldn't put it on a chain to wear. This is much nicer than just a medal with a favorite saint. The pewter is very nice and if worn around neck won't tarnish like a silver one will. I am considering getting more for my grand children so they could have one too.
    Gorgeous
    By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This medallion for our little grandson was produced quickly, yet with very good quality. There were absolutely no scratches or odd marks on it at all. I am so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. This is a great company that really cares about the quality of their work and the timely delivery of their products. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com. I have already bookmarked this site for all of my future purchases!
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, very pretty. The only thing I wish was different was having a pin attached to the ribbon that way I could pin it to the crib sheet instead of having to find something to tie it to. All in all I'm 100% satisfied with it
    Bless This Child
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with this purchase and the quality of it. I know that my grandchild will have this keepsake forever.
    great gift for a bby
    By jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bless this child crib medallion is a very nice gift selection. at first I thought it was going to be very small and cheap looking, but to my surprise it was just the right size and looks great
    Beautiful Memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised at just how beautiful this crib medallion was in person. I also appreciated how much "space" I could use to personalize the engraving on the back. The perfect gift to commemorate my grandniece's dedication. My only complaint would be that her engraved name didn't appear deep or dark enough, but aside from that....beautiful!
    Wonderful gift for baptism
    By Mary K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pewter medallion is sharp looking and a lasting gift for my grandson to keep from me to commemorate his baptism. I could not be more pleased with
    Personalization Mall. They are efficient, and shipping was on time as they promised. I would buy from them again and would recommend them to everyone.
    Beautiful Gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2014
    I love this medallion such a beautiful keepsake, however, the engraving could be a little heavier for a better visual !!! I've purchased a few and do love them...
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 16, 2014
    Item is nice but engraving much too light.
    Beautiful!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very very very pretty. I just wish the customized engraving were as dark as the original "Blessed This Child" engraving. It was a nice gift and I'm sure I'll order again.... Thanks!
    Beautiful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 18, 2014
    It is a beautiful gift that is appreciated by everyone I have given it to. The only thing I would change, is that it is very difficult to see the childs name engraved on the front of the medallion. I strongly suggest the letters be darkened. Again, it is a wonderful item.
    Nice Medallion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
    Puchased this for nephew's Christening with date engraved on the back. Don't know if they will pin it in the crib, but it will be a nice keepsake for the ocassion.
    Perfect keepsake
    By Pamela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Crib Medallion arrived on time, and was shipped very securely wrapped in tissue, bubble wrap & a black pull string bag. It's the perfect keepsake. It's larger & heavier than I expected. I do wish the personalized engraving was bolder to match the rest of the medallion, so my granddaughter's name stood out more.
    Cute Metal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 18, 2013
    Very nice little metal I got for a baptism, but I had Lauren engraved on the front and it was really small. There was definitely room to go bigger. The name came a lot smaller then the picture looked on the preview.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IN) - April 13, 2013
    I thought the crib medallion was cute and a great gift, I only wish the name engraved on the front could have some how been darker. I found the name was hard to read. I'm still satisfied with the product.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - February 17, 2013
    This is nice quality. Was larger than i envisioned but did not look at size before i bought it. Made a nice gift for baptism.
    crib medallioj\n
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 4, 2013
    Great except the pre-engraved portion is so much deeper than the personalized engraved portion. It is so lightly engraved its very hard to read.
    Lovely Gift!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift. The inscription was a little hard to see, but overall, just beautiful!
    keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 16, 2012
    I am happy with keepsake for a new baby.
    Very special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - November 13, 2012
    Better than I imagined. They are bigger than I thought and would make a great gift for any baby. The only complaint is that I wish the name appeared a little darker hard to read as it is very light lettering.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
    I bought this for my grandson's crib with a special message from us engraved on the back. The only thing I would suggest is that his name be printed a little larger on the front. Medallion is a Great size and very happy with our purchased. Would recommend this for that special child in your life.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - August 29, 2012
    Beautiful crib medal. Nice large size. Engraving was a good I just wished the lettering was darker, otherwise a perfect, memorable, keepsake present.
    Not perfect...
    By Annie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item but on the front where the boy is, there is a strange shadowing in the metal, I assume from heat when the boy was attached to the metal. I don't like the way it looks.
    shallow engraving; nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - October 11, 2013
    the quality of the medallion itself is great. It is the engraving that I was not pleased with. The first time the engraving of the baby's name was so shallow it could only be read by holding the medallion at an angle and the antiquing was smudged. It was replaced, very quickly, but the replacement was also shallow engraving.I had ordered this item earlier this year and the engraving was very good,deep enough to make it readable at any angle, but this time I am rather unhappy.
    Nice medallion but too heavy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 28, 2013
    This is a beautiful medallion with plenty of room on the back for sufficient engraving as the medallion is almost the size of a silver dollar. My only complaint is that it is thick & heavy making it difficult to attach or hang. Would be easier to work with to display if lighter.
    Bless This Child Medallion
    By Margaret M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the overall quality of the Medallions - ordered 2 for my twin granddaughters. However, very disappointed in the engraving. Picture gives the impression that the engraved names are legible and it isn't even close. As a matter of fact you can't even see the names unless you hold them up and look real close. Didn't have time to return them or they wouldn't have been there for the Christening.I had to point out to people that they were engraved.
    The medallion is a 5 star product and because of the poor engraving it is rated a 3.
    Can barely see the name
    By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the medal but you need to hold the medal at a certain angle with the light to see the name.
    Design change
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 1, 2012
    The design of this item changed. I prefer the former design..its appearance was more elegant and it seemed more substantial.

    This product is certainly adequate and still is a nice remembrance.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved