Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personal gift for newborn great niece!!!
Quality Welcome Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 7, 2014
Delighted with quality of this product and personalized engraving. Purchased as a 'Welcome Baby' gift for new grandchild so personalized with birth information, but could also use as baptism/christening gift. As baby grows up, her Mom intends to move this into a shadow box. Highly recommend this item.
Crib Medallion
By Carissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautifully done! Arrived in less than a week. Very pleased with the ordering, delivery and product. Would recommend this to others!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crib Medals are my go to baby gift. The engraving on these medals looks just as the preview pictures they display before you complete the order.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - September 16, 2014
I love this medallion. I got it for my nephews 1st birthday. It's heavy and very sturdy. I will most definitely be getting one for my future children.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - September 15, 2014
I really like this gift and have purchased it before. The parents seem to like it and it is a nice keepsake that the kids can look at someday.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - September 15, 2014
I really like this gift and have purchased it before. The parents seem to like it and it is a nice keepsake that the kids can look at someday.
Crib medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - August 29, 2014
Beautiful craftsmanship in the details and presentation. Medallion has a good solid weight. Pleased with the expeditious delivery.
Perfect
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an absolutely gorgeous gift, I am so pleased with it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 1, 2014
The medallion was great and the personalization was perfect! High quality! Great gift choice!
Beautiful Crib Medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 14, 2014
This is a beautiful crib medallion! The engraving and charm are very high quality. Completely recommend!
Great Product
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great baptism gift! The product order was placed and the delivery was fast! Excellent service!
Wonderful Baptism gift!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Twp., MI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medallion makes us feel like we're giving our Granddaughter someone to watch over her when we can't be with her! It is beautifully done and excellent value.
Crib Medallion for Nephew
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice medallion for both of my nephews!
Happy Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 31, 2014
Bought 2 yrs ago for my Grandson it is just beautiful. My daughter on Mothers Day had Twin Girls ordered 2 right away. You will not be disappoint nice size no other words but beautiful.
AWESOME
By LISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST LAFAYETTE, IN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome - looks better in person - I think it is a great gift!!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 22, 2014
Such a beautiful and unique gift.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this for my daughter Karina to hang over her crib and it's very beautiful. I love it and she will cherish it throughout her years.... I love you Nina!!!
A Perfect Baptism Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 28, 2013
I had this medallion shipped directly to the recipient, and it was so well received and enjoyed. It's a wonderful permanent memento of a very special day and was just the type of gift for which I was searching. I am so glad I took a look at the suggestions at PersonalizationMall.com.
Excellent Item
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be happier with this purchase. I was worried because I didn't find the same one we ordered for our son 3 years ago that had a saint on it, but this worked as a replacement. Very nice quality piece, the personalization was exactly as ordered and it shipped out the very next day! We are very satisfied and will continue to order from personalizationmall.com! Thank you.
Lovely
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this medallion. It's solid and feels nicely heavy like a quality medallion should.
Wonderful
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to come across the opportunity to order this medallion. It is a precious keepsake and already carries deep sentimental value. I am quite pleased with this product; it will be cherished. The quality is impeccable. Thank you so much.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 25, 2013
This is a beautiful new baby or Baptism gift! Can easily be untied from the crib and place under the mattress as the child gets older.
Crib Medal
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medallion is of high quality. The personalization, however, should be bolder. It's somewhat difficult to read.
Crib Medallion
By Pamela C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston,, SC) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and it arrived right on time.
Great baptism gift
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items and I have been so pleased. This was just adorable for my grandson on his special day.A perfect gift!
Great gift for expecting friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, MA) - June 17, 2013
Friends loved it. Very original, and personal.
crib medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - April 13, 2013
It was a little bigger than I had thought it would be, but it was perfect.
Perfect gift
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great. A keep sake for sure. Very happy with this.
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 5, 2013
This item is fit for a prince!! Very great quality!!
Great gift for a baptism!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , VA) - January 21, 2013
Great gift and it delivered before the arrival date.
Beautiful Crib Medallion
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again Personalization Mall has gone above my expectations !! I ordered this crib medallion for my new granddaughter Olivia and it is beautiful-- medallion is very good quality, personalization was exactly what I requested and it came in a beautiful velvet bag! I`ve never been disappointed by anything I have gotten from Personalization Mall and the recipients always give me rave reviews! Price was very reasonable and of course, personalization was free which in today`s times is a true deal !
Better than I even anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 14, 2013
I have been ordering from this company since 2011, I have also turned my daughters on to this company and all our orders have arrived on time and the quality far surpasses our expectations!
Beautiful
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even better than I expected. My daughter and son-in-law loved it. I will buy this again for another Christening
Absolutely Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 24, 2012
I got this for my Godson and I was pleasantly surprised as it is absolutely perfect!! The attention to detail is just awesome!!
Beautiful
By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful! Thank you. I am always so pleased with all the purchases that I have received. Always on time as well.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 8, 2012
Very nicely engraved & a great gift. Was smaller than I had expected but it is beautiful. Will be nice for child to keep forever!
for my granddaughter's dedication day
By brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tioga, LA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the crib medallion. My son and daughter-in-law loved it. The medallion was very well made and wasn't cheap looking. The font and inscription was beautiful.
Personalized Crib Medallion - Boy
By Rosanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Medallion was larger than I anticipated so I was surprised and delighted by that as well as the weight. However, I was disappointed in the length of time it took to arrive and the cost of delivery was more than the gift. I did not like the 'gift bag' it came in as it had advertising written all over it.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - August 20, 2012
I wanted to find something that wasnt to big for a keepsake. This is perfect. Looks really nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved