Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Welcome Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 7, 2014
Delighted with quality of this product and personalized engraving. Purchased as a 'Welcome Baby' gift for new grandchild so personalized with birth information, but could also use as baptism/christening gift. As baby grows up, her Mom intends to move this into a shadow box. Highly recommend this item.
Nice, but ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - September 29, 2014
Nice and cute but I felt the engraving wasn't perfect. As I look at it on line now, it is what it looks like engraved. Yet I was expecting the engraving to be deeper ...come closer to the "Bless This Child" look.
Perfect
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an absolutely gorgeous gift, I am so pleased with it!
Special Gift
By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift after my sister gave birth to her first baby. I felt that is was a special gift, unlike anything else most other people would get her. She seemed to really like it. It was very nice and quite heavy. However I do wish baby's name was larger and darker. It was a little difficult to see his name but overall very nice.
Crib Medallion for Nephew
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice medallion for both of my nephews!
Happy Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 31, 2014
Bought 2 yrs ago for my Grandson it is just beautiful. My daughter on Mothers Day had Twin Girls ordered 2 right away. You will not be disappoint nice size no other words but beautiful.
AWESOME
By LISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST LAFAYETTE, IN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome - looks better in person - I think it is a great gift!!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 22, 2014
Such a beautiful and unique gift.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this for my daughter Karina to hang over her crib and it's very beautiful. I love it and she will cherish it throughout her years.... I love you Nina!!!
A Perfect Baptism Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 28, 2013
I had this medallion shipped directly to the recipient, and it was so well received and enjoyed. It's a wonderful permanent memento of a very special day and was just the type of gift for which I was searching. I am so glad I took a look at the suggestions at PersonalizationMall.com.
Excellent Item
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be happier with this purchase. I was worried because I didn't find the same one we ordered for our son 3 years ago that had a saint on it, but this worked as a replacement. Very nice quality piece, the personalization was exactly as ordered and it shipped out the very next day! We are very satisfied and will continue to order from personalizationmall.com! Thank you.
Lovely
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this medallion. It's solid and feels nicely heavy like a quality medallion should.
Wonderful
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to come across the opportunity to order this medallion. It is a precious keepsake and already carries deep sentimental value. I am quite pleased with this product; it will be cherished. The quality is impeccable. Thank you so much.
I do not recommend this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 3, 2013
I have been using Personalization Mall for many years and absolutely love this website. I am always happy with the quality of the product I get and the speedy delivery. Until now I have never had a bad thing to say about a product. So let me start by saying that I was very happy with the actual size and quality of the of the crib ornament. The problem is it is extremely difficult to actually read the name on the front of the ornament. I wish the engraved name looked like the words Bless This Child at the top. I honestly don't think I can give this as a gift now. When I was looking at it I had to hold it a certain way in the light just to read the engraving on the front and the back. You can see in the preview that the engraving is lighter. When I got it in the mail it was even lighter than the preview. I hate to say it but I feel like I wasted my money on this one and now I have to go buy another gift. I will absolutely still use this website in the future but I won't order anymore crib ornaments. So I do not recommend this as a purchase. Sorry!
Crib Medal
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medallion is of high quality. The personalization, however, should be bolder. It's somewhat difficult to read.
Great baptism gift
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items and I have been so pleased. This was just adorable for my grandson on his special day.A perfect gift!
Perfect keepsake
By Pamela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crib Medallion arrived on time, and was shipped very securely wrapped in tissue, bubble wrap & a black pull string bag. It's the perfect keepsake. It's larger & heavier than I expected. I do wish the personalized engraving was bolder to match the rest of the medallion, so my granddaughter's name stood out more.
Cute Metal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 18, 2013
Very nice little metal I got for a baptism, but I had Lauren engraved on the front and it was really small. There was definitely room to go bigger. The name came a lot smaller then the picture looked on the preview.
Bless This Child Medallion
By Margaret M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the overall quality of the Medallions - ordered 2 for my twin granddaughters. However, very disappointed in the engraving. Picture gives the impression that the engraved names are legible and it isn't even close. As a matter of fact you can't even see the names unless you hold them up and look real close. Didn't have time to return them or they wouldn't have been there for the Christening.I had to point out to people that they were engraved.
The medallion is a 5 star product and because of the poor engraving it is rated a 3.
Can barely see the name
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the medal but you need to hold the medal at a certain angle with the light to see the name.
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 5, 2013
This item is fit for a prince!! Very great quality!!
crib medallioj\n
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 4, 2013
Great except the pre-engraved portion is so much deeper than the personalized engraved portion. It is so lightly engraved its very hard to read.
Beautiful Crib Medallion
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again Personalization Mall has gone above my expectations !! I ordered this crib medallion for my new granddaughter Olivia and it is beautiful-- medallion is very good quality, personalization was exactly what I requested and it came in a beautiful velvet bag! I`ve never been disappointed by anything I have gotten from Personalization Mall and the recipients always give me rave reviews! Price was very reasonable and of course, personalization was free which in today`s times is a true deal !
Better than I even anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 14, 2013
I have been ordering from this company since 2011, I have also turned my daughters on to this company and all our orders have arrived on time and the quality far surpasses our expectations!
Beautiful
By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful! Thank you. I am always so pleased with all the purchases that I have received. Always on time as well.
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 16, 2012
I am happy with keepsake for a new baby.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - November 13, 2012
Better than I imagined. They are bigger than I thought and would make a great gift for any baby. The only complaint is that I wish the name appeared a little darker hard to read as it is very light lettering.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this for my grandson's crib with a special message from us engraved on the back. The only thing I would suggest is that his name be printed a little larger on the front. Medallion is a Great size and very happy with our purchased. Would recommend this for that special child in your life.
Personalized Crib Medallion - Boy
By Rosanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Medallion was larger than I anticipated so I was surprised and delighted by that as well as the weight. However, I was disappointed in the length of time it took to arrive and the cost of delivery was more than the gift. I did not like the 'gift bag' it came in as it had advertising written all over it.
Great gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Medallion was an exact replica of the preview I viewed before purchasing. Very happy with the product! Parents loves the gift due to the engraving. Great personal touch.
Design change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 1, 2012
The design of this item changed. I prefer the former design..its appearance was more elegant and it seemed more substantial.

This product is certainly adequate and still is a nice remembrance.
medallion for boy
By Maria Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's baby baptism. I wanted to give something that was more personal than just giving a cash gift. This reminded me of the medal my mother had pinned to my tee shirt when I was small but mine never had my name on it and I couldn't put it on a chain to wear. This is much nicer than just a medal with a favorite saint. The pewter is very nice and if worn around neck won't tarnish like a silver one will. I am considering getting more for my grand children so they could have one too.
Gorgeous
By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medallion for our little grandson was produced quickly, yet with very good quality. There were absolutely no scratches or odd marks on it at all. I am so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. This is a great company that really cares about the quality of their work and the timely delivery of their products. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com. I have already bookmarked this site for all of my future purchases!
Beautiful
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very pretty. The only thing I wish was different was having a pin attached to the ribbon that way I could pin it to the crib sheet instead of having to find something to tie it to. All in all I'm 100% satisfied with it
Bless This Child
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase and the quality of it. I know that my grandchild will have this keepsake forever.
great gift for a bby
By jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bless this child crib medallion is a very nice gift selection. at first I thought it was going to be very small and cheap looking, but to my surprise it was just the right size and looks great
Beautiful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at just how beautiful this crib medallion was in person. I also appreciated how much "space" I could use to personalize the engraving on the back. The perfect gift to commemorate my grandniece's dedication. My only complaint would be that her engraved name didn't appear deep or dark enough, but aside from that....beautiful!
Wonderful gift for baptism
By Mary K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pewter medallion is sharp looking and a lasting gift for my grandson to keep from me to commemorate his baptism. I could not be more pleased with
Personalization Mall. They are efficient, and shipping was on time as they promised. I would buy from them again and would recommend them to everyone.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - September 15, 2014
I really like this gift and have purchased it before. The parents seem to like it and it is a nice keepsake that the kids can look at someday.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - September 15, 2014
I really like this gift and have purchased it before. The parents seem to like it and it is a nice keepsake that the kids can look at someday.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved