Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teachers Inspire Personalized Crystal Apple Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Apple Teacher Gift - 11610
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore , CA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple yet elegant. Was just what I was looking for.
Excellent Award
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alanson, MI) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a teacher that was leaving our district after several years of service. We were very pleased with the product.
Magnificent piece
By Kareen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's teacher it arrived very quickly. The keepsake looked expensive and felt heavy. The engraving was done nicely. I was totally impressed with this keepsake for the price I paid.
Gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - May 16, 2017
This is very classy looking keepsake. It is top notch in quality and is very beautiful as well.
Very nice gift
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for a favorite teacher. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. The picture online does not do justice to the paperweight. I'm very pleased.
Very Unique!
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping...and this crystal apple was very good quality! The engraving was top-notch!
Product Review
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, above and beyond my expectation. Rush Shipping was excellent.
Great gift
By Jenna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, the only negative was that the engraving is on the back of the apple, not on the front like expected. Other than that, great gift.
Crystal Apple Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - June 25, 2016
I was extremely happy with the quality of this item. The personalized piece was beautiful. I would recommend this item highly!
Great gift for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Covina, CA) - June 17, 2016
This Crystal Apple Keepsake was given to one of my daughter's teachers as a gift. It looks exactly like what we ordered. We were happy and so was her teacher.
End of Year Teacher Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 14, 2016
Very pleased with order and engraving. Order for end of the year gifts for teacher, hope they like them.
Meaningful gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - June 1, 2016
This is the 3rd year I have purchased this gift, the teachers love it!
Gorgeous
By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my daughter's favorite teacher from the school year before. When she opened the box she was amazed and so so happy and surprised of the elegance and quality of this gift. It's really pretty and sturdy.. Looks very durable and expensive but in reality it wasn't a bad price. The quality of this product is awesome. Was a easy purchase process and very very fast shipping. Awesome place
Nice
By Kathlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was nicely done. It came in an elegant box I didn't even need to wrap it. Also the item arrived a day early !
High Quality, Affordable, and She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - May 22, 2016
I was looking for a gift to present to my wife after she had passed both her CBEST and CSET. Sadly, as it's not a commonly celebrated event, there are little to no gifts made for it. Thankfully, I found out about this site after trying to compare prices with larger, more popular custom gifts businesses. With similar quality at more affordable prices, it was a no brainer to stick with this one.
As for the item itself? It arrived on time, came in a beautiful box, and had fit my customized text perfectly! My wife absolutely loved the present the instant she opened it!
Teacher Retirement Gift
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option of creating your own verse will allow you to personalize this for a retiring teacher. Excellent quality and is already boxed for gift wrapping. The sizing in the product picture is accurate and it definitely has the weight of a keepsake paperweight.
Teacher Crystal Apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - May 7, 2016
I ordered this for my mom's open house as a gift to celebrate her many years of teaching. It was beautiful!! The customer service was great and we were all very happy with the overall product. I know she will enjoy it for years to come.
Mrs.
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually very impressed. I'm not big on ordering things I can't see in person. Much higher quality than I was expecting! Will have no problems ordering from you guys again.
Best Gift Ever
By Marcus F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crystal Apple arrived and is just wonderful. Really well maded, and delivered in a very nice gift box.
Fast service, excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 12, 2015
We needed a quick turn-around for a principal who was leaving. The apple is hefty, beautifully engraved, and the box was presentation worthy. I would definitely use this service again.
Review
By Fouzia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Gorgeous!
By Marcus F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeus Crystal piece, delivered in a very elegant gift box.
Teach gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister teach as a gift she love it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 13, 2015
Our teachers loved this well designed keepsake! It was the perfect gift from my little ones.
Sectreary/treasurer
By Melita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful item. It made a lovely Teacher of the Year gift. I would strong recommend this item.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 13, 2015
I ordered this crystal apple for my son's Special Ed teacher. It was of great quality! It was solid and heavy. The etching was clear and could be easily read. The wording was lined up properly on the figurine. Perfect keepsake!
Crystal Apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, KS) - May 11, 2015
Looks great!
Apple glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2015
The apple is beautiful and the gift box excellent presented. I just would of like it for it to be a little bit bigger. Love the product.
Perfect for that special teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - May 8, 2015
I ordered this for one of my son's preschool teachers for an end of the year gift last year. The quality is wonderful and it's so beautiful! I used a quote that was special to us and the box it comes in, is perfect! It was such a big hit, I ordered it for my older child's teacher this year. It's one of my favorite teacher gifts!
Great Gift
By Yadira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece!
apple
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal apple is amazing quality and the engraving was perfect. I gave it to my daughter, first time teacher with a saying on it her now expired father used to say. Very inspiring
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 20, 2015
This turned out beautiful! The parents, and myself, are giving this to our kids teacher at the end of the school year as a retirement gift, and we couldn't be happier! The only downside is, I wasn't able to add another line of words...either wouldn't allow me too. I contacted customer service, and even wanted to change the font size in order to do so, but still couldnt. Other than that, it's BEAUTIFUL!
35 Years Teaching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 17, 2014
The Personalized Apple Keepsake was personalized to reflect 35 years of teaching in my wife's school district. What a wonderful and very simple gift that reflects her contribution and dedication to her 35 years of teaching. The simply things seem to mean so much in life and this keepsake is one of them. She loved this gift. Looking for a special gift--here you go and look no further.
Great Teacher of the Year award!
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our company gives two apples each year to the teacher of the year winners from our school district. This was a very easy ordering process. Love that the website allows you to customize and shows you exactly how it's going to look. Very pleased with the quality of the product and timely shipment.
Great Teacher of the Year award!
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our company gives two apples each year to the teacher of the year winners from our school district. This was a very easy ordering process. Love that the website allows you to customize and shows you exactly how it's going to look. Very pleased with the quality of the product and timely shipment.
An apple for the teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - August 16, 2014
This is such a wonderful gift to give to an educator.
My daughters and I personalized the message and the teacher that
we presented it to was truly touched.
Excellent product poor packaging
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal apple and engraving were very well done but unfortunately whoever put the engraving in its box tore the paper hinge so I had to discard the gift box. Probably a one time thing but there was insufficient time before giving the gift to get a replacement gift box
The perfect retirement gift for an educator!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
the keepsake is lovely, the wording is perfect, and it comes in a most attractive gift box!
Teachers Gift
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love, love, love. Just a little small. But its beautiful.
Love
By Linh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My instructor loves it and he's really appreciate me. It's also coming as a great gift box. Will definitely purchase again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved