Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
    ~Dorka - FL

    Personalized Crystal Apple Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Apple Teacher Gift - 11610
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Poor shipping time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 12, 2014
    After having paid $15 to ship my purchase to Hawaii I would have expected it to arrive within a few days instead it took 5 whole business days and arrived to my home at roughly 7 PM HST. I'm happy with the product but not the shipping time.
    teacher loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 26, 2014
    No complaints
    Excellent Gift!
    By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent piece of gift I have ever bought! My professor loved it! Thank u personalization mall !!!!
    Let me compose my own message
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to put personalize it for a friend and co-worker, it was a perfect gift for her. It turned out exactly like I expected.
    Extremely Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 5, 2013
    I had been looking for the perfect way to say thank you to a special teacher. I used my own quote and used it as part of my "note"on the apple. It turned out better than I could have even pictured. I should have known, however, since I have never been disappointed before!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 3, 2013
    I bought this for a friend that is retiring as principal of a school; I had it personalized with words that came from my heart and I believe that it will be a cherished gift. I am so pleased with the way it looks; just a perfect gift and I will continue shopping with Personalization Mall as I have never been disappointed with the many items ordered over the years. I highly recommend this item, especially for anyone that works in a school system.
    Crystal Apple review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - January 22, 2013
    Though it was shipped on time, the appearance of the original product was not great when compared to the image in the website. The words engraved was not visible, may be due to the white color engraving. The glass material was not looking vivid.
    unclear fonts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 5, 2012
    The Crystal Apple was good, but the fonts and words were not clear. The quality of writing was not good.
    Very nice piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
    This piece is a very nice momento which makes a nice paper weight.
    Apple keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - December 16, 2012
    My niece just started teaching 4th grade, this gift is a tribute to her. The etching is beautiful and the words inspirational.
    An apple for the new Teacher
    By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great item! Personalized for our friend who just got her first teaching job.
    An apple for the teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - August 16, 2014
    This is such a wonderful gift to give to an educator.
    My daughters and I personalized the message and the teacher that
    we presented it to was truly touched.
    Excellent product poor packaging
    By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The crystal apple and engraving were very well done but unfortunately whoever put the engraving in its box tore the paper hinge so I had to discard the gift box. Probably a one time thing but there was insufficient time before giving the gift to get a replacement gift box
    Great Teacher of the Year award!
    By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our company gives two apples each year to the teacher of the year winners from our school district. This was a very easy ordering process. Love that the website allows you to customize and shows you exactly how it's going to look. Very pleased with the quality of the product and timely shipment.
    Great Teacher of the Year award!
    By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our company gives two apples each year to the teacher of the year winners from our school district. This was a very easy ordering process. Love that the website allows you to customize and shows you exactly how it's going to look. Very pleased with the quality of the product and timely shipment.
    The perfect retirement gift for an educator!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
    the keepsake is lovely, the wording is perfect, and it comes in a most attractive gift box!
    Lovely keepsake, great customer service
    By Marian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this crystal apple paperweight to celebrate my husband winning county teacher of the year. The first one came with misaligned text. I called, they apologized and promptly sent me a new one. It is a lovely item and you can feel confident that if you have any problems with the order, someone will straighten it out for you quickly.
    teacher gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - November 11, 2013
    The two personalized gifts that I ordered for my kids' teachers are wonderful!! The keepsake saying that was offered was perfect for this occasion. Their teachers are going to feel special with these personalized gifts!!
    Teachers Gift
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love, love, love. Just a little small. But its beautiful.
    Love
    By Linh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My instructor loves it and he's really appreciate me. It's also coming as a great gift box. Will definitely purchase again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved