Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teachers Inspire Personalized Crystal Apple Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Apple Teacher Gift - 11610
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Covina, CA) - June 17, 2016
This Crystal Apple Keepsake was given to one of my daughter's teachers as a gift. It looks exactly like what we ordered. We were happy and so was her teacher.
Meaningful gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - June 1, 2016
This is the 3rd year I have purchased this gift, the teachers love it!
Perfect gift for the new teacher
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will look great on a new teachers desk, now to just get hired ??
High Quality, Affordable, and She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - May 22, 2016
I was looking for a gift to present to my wife after she had passed both her CBEST and CSET. Sadly, as it's not a commonly celebrated event, there are little to no gifts made for it. Thankfully, I found out about this site after trying to compare prices with larger, more popular custom gifts businesses. With similar quality at more affordable prices, it was a no brainer to stick with this one.
As for the item itself? It arrived on time, came in a beautiful box, and had fit my customized text perfectly! My wife absolutely loved the present the instant she opened it!
Teacher Crystal Apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - May 7, 2016
I ordered this for my mom's open house as a gift to celebrate her many years of teaching. It was beautiful!! The customer service was great and we were all very happy with the overall product. I know she will enjoy it for years to come.
Gorgeous!
By Marcus F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeus Crystal piece, delivered in a very elegant gift box.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 13, 2015
I ordered this crystal apple for my son's Special Ed teacher. It was of great quality! It was solid and heavy. The etching was clear and could be easily read. The wording was lined up properly on the figurine. Perfect keepsake!
Apple glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2015
The apple is beautiful and the gift box excellent presented. I just would of like it for it to be a little bit bigger. Love the product.
apple
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal apple is amazing quality and the engraving was perfect. I gave it to my daughter, first time teacher with a saying on it her now expired father used to say. Very inspiring
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 20, 2015
This turned out beautiful! The parents, and myself, are giving this to our kids teacher at the end of the school year as a retirement gift, and we couldn't be happier! The only downside is, I wasn't able to add another line of words...either wouldn't allow me too. I contacted customer service, and even wanted to change the font size in order to do so, but still couldnt. Other than that, it's BEAUTIFUL!
Poor shipping time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 12, 2014
After having paid $15 to ship my purchase to Hawaii I would have expected it to arrive within a few days instead it took 5 whole business days and arrived to my home at roughly 7 PM HST. I'm happy with the product but not the shipping time.
teacher loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 26, 2014
No complaints
Excellent Gift!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent piece of gift I have ever bought! My professor loved it! Thank u personalization mall !!!!
teacher gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - November 11, 2013
The two personalized gifts that I ordered for my kids' teachers are wonderful!! The keepsake saying that was offered was perfect for this occasion. Their teachers are going to feel special with these personalized gifts!!
Lovely keepsake, great customer service
By Marian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this crystal apple paperweight to celebrate my husband winning county teacher of the year. The first one came with misaligned text. I called, they apologized and promptly sent me a new one. It is a lovely item and you can feel confident that if you have any problems with the order, someone will straighten it out for you quickly.
Love
By Linh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My instructor loves it and he's really appreciate me. It's also coming as a great gift box. Will definitely purchase again.
The perfect retirement gift for an educator!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
the keepsake is lovely, the wording is perfect, and it comes in a most attractive gift box!
Teachers Gift
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love, love, love. Just a little small. But its beautiful.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 3, 2013
I bought this for a friend that is retiring as principal of a school; I had it personalized with words that came from my heart and I believe that it will be a cherished gift. I am so pleased with the way it looks; just a perfect gift and I will continue shopping with Personalization Mall as I have never been disappointed with the many items ordered over the years. I highly recommend this item, especially for anyone that works in a school system.
Looks cheap to be this price
By Shane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, WV) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an award to give to the most helpful teacher that the NHS voted for. It was customized with a quote and looked very professional from the shopping cart. When it arrived, it looked very nice. It comes in a great box to give a gift in, and the glass is nice. However, the printing looks cheaply made. The words were fuzzy and difficult to read and almost looks like it was printed on the wrong side. I'm sure our winner will love it, but I expected a little better quality.
Very nice piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
This piece is a very nice momento which makes a nice paper weight.
Pretty...but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Nice gift for teacher but a little on the small side.
unclear fonts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 5, 2012
The Crystal Apple was good, but the fonts and words were not clear. The quality of writing was not good.
Crystal Apple review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - January 22, 2013
Though it was shipped on time, the appearance of the original product was not great when compared to the image in the website. The words engraved was not visible, may be due to the white color engraving. The glass material was not looking vivid.
Let me compose my own message
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put personalize it for a friend and co-worker, it was a perfect gift for her. It turned out exactly like I expected.
Extremely Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 5, 2013
I had been looking for the perfect way to say thank you to a special teacher. I used my own quote and used it as part of my "note"on the apple. It turned out better than I could have even pictured. I should have known, however, since I have never been disappointed before!
Apple keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - December 16, 2012
My niece just started teaching 4th grade, this gift is a tribute to her. The etching is beautiful and the words inspirational.
Crystal Apple
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and super fast shipping!! The product was smaller than I expected, but the quality and elegant gift box made up for the size! Very easy process!
An apple for the new Teacher
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great item! Personalized for our friend who just got her first teaching job.
Best Gift Ever
By Marcus F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crystal Apple arrived and is just wonderful. Really well maded, and delivered in a very nice gift box.
Mrs.
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually very impressed. I'm not big on ordering things I can't see in person. Much higher quality than I was expecting! Will have no problems ordering from you guys again.
Fast service, excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 12, 2015
We needed a quick turn-around for a principal who was leaving. The apple is hefty, beautifully engraved, and the box was presentation worthy. I would definitely use this service again.
Teach gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister teach as a gift she love it
Review
By Fouzia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
End of Year Teacher Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 14, 2016
Very pleased with order and engraving. Order for end of the year gifts for teacher, hope they like them.
Crystal Apple Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - June 25, 2016
I was extremely happy with the quality of this item. The personalized piece was beautiful. I would recommend this item highly!
Gorgeous
By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my daughter's favorite teacher from the school year before. When she opened the box she was amazed and so so happy and surprised of the elegance and quality of this gift. It's really pretty and sturdy.. Looks very durable and expensive but in reality it wasn't a bad price. The quality of this product is awesome. Was a easy purchase process and very very fast shipping. Awesome place
Teacher Retirement Gift
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option of creating your own verse will allow you to personalize this for a retiring teacher. Excellent quality and is already boxed for gift wrapping. The sizing in the product picture is accurate and it definitely has the weight of a keepsake paperweight.
Nice
By Kathlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was nicely done. It came in an elegant box I didn't even need to wrap it. Also the item arrived a day early !
Great Teacher of the Year award!
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our company gives two apples each year to the teacher of the year winners from our school district. This was a very easy ordering process. Love that the website allows you to customize and shows you exactly how it's going to look. Very pleased with the quality of the product and timely shipment.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved