Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher's Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Note Pads - Apple Scroll - 11613
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teacher Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 24, 2014
I was pleased with the product. Will be purchasing one every year for our kids' teachers!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - July 20, 2013
My kids' teachers will love these notepads! I ordered them early as Christmas gifts, but may just have to give them at the beginning of the school year instead.
Love it!
By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers will love this...awesome! Great price and look!
Nice, practical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 31, 2016
First time ordering this product. I thought it would have been a bit bigger but overall I am satisfied with it. It's personal and unique, yet practical. Quality and price are excellent!
So quick!
By Martie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great web site. Received confirmation right away. Had product within a few days. Will definately order again.
Great Gifts for Teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
We gave this to our children's teachers and they loved it! A thoughtful and different gift. Comes exactly as shown on line. Very happy with order.
Gifts for my Paraprofessionals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - December 31, 2013
My Paraprofessionals all loved their personalized notepads.
Great Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - June 1, 2016
I ordered this for a "end of the year thank you" for my son's teacher and I love it! It was actually a little bit larger than I was expecting.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 22, 2016
I ordered these notepads for all my kids' teachers. The quality of paper is good and there is plenty of space for making their notes and a personalized gift they can get use out of!
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 9, 2016
I purchased the personalized notepad for my son's teacher. It came out very nice. She really liked it!!
Apple notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsboro, TX) - August 11, 2014
Wife loved them - she's a retired teacher. They looked just as shown on the website.
Excellent service!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped immediately. Daughter-in-law was very pleased when it was given to her. She is a teacher and it comes in handy!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved