Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lavender Spa Personalized Adult Flip Flops customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Flip Flops - Purple - 11617
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 and 6yr old grand-daughters had me order these for their mommy for Mother's Day. My daughter loved them. Good quality and the "mommy" on the inside well, let's just say she loves them!!
Lovely flip flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 26, 2015
The flip flops are for my daughter using in college dorm. They are so pretty.
Love me !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 5, 2014
Once again, Pmall delivers excellence !!!
Personalized Adult flip flops
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came and I was very pleased! My friend will love them. Wish they had more designs,but they are great. They use a water proof material that they use to put on so it can be personalized, and that makes it not just a cheap pair of flip flops!
Personalized Adult flip flops
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came and I was very pleased! My friend will love them. Wish they had more designs,but they are great. They use a water proof material that they use to put on so it can be personalized, and that makes it no just a cheap pair of flip flops!
Fun and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MN) - April 10, 2014
I bought these for my sister for her birthday and she loved them! Fun idea!
cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - December 22, 2013
Really good and comfy
My item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 8, 2013
Everything I expected! Fast delivery! Nice product. Bought them for Mother's Day she loved them!
uncomfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - July 24, 2013
Looks pretty, but very uncomfortable to actually wear. Good color and style, but a cheap base. I would not reorder.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved