Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Holy Communion Personalized Silver Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Silver Picture Frames - First Holy Communion - 11620
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Holy Communion Frame
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

Product was perfect! Script was clear and I know the picture will look great in it.
A NICE KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - March 31, 2012
I KNOW THIS FRAME WILL BE SPECIAL TO MY GRANDSON ON SUCH A MEMORABLE OCASSION.
Gorgeous picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
Absolutely stunning. It is gorgeous...very elegant and tasteful.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 26, 2012
I ordered 3 of these First Communion frames for my nieces and newphew. They were not what I expected. It is very hard to read the engraving since it is "delicately engraved". The engraving is not deep set in the frame so it is very difficult to see. If there is not enough lighting, the frame looks like a solid silver frame with no engraving. You also have to handle the frame very carefully; otherwise, fingerprints are left all over the frame.
Not what I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - March 21, 2012
The frame appears to be white in the picture. It is not. It is a silver picture frame with silver writing. I am not a fan of the silver on silver.
As A Gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 1, 2012
It was sent as a gift. I have not seen it, but they seemed pleased...do not
have a picture yet, but I hope it is a lifetime keepsake for my
grandaughter.
Gorgeous
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it and so did her mom!
For my Goddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 23, 2012
I loved the frame online, but it was even better with the real product in hand. She and her family LOVED the gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 29, 2012
Nice modern looking frame. I would order again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved