Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Superman™ Embroidered Luxury Robe customer reviews

Personalized Superman Bathrobe - 11630
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
SuperGift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - February 24, 2014
An unusual, personalized, functional gift...something that can be used daily and not put away or thrown away after receiving. The personalizing process was simple, fast and delivered quickly. Highly recommend!
plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this robe for someone for Christmas and Im very happy with it. Its color is just like the picture, its very soft and didn't smell. It arrived within 3 days! The seam work looks very good, I have only 1 complaint! There should be personalized slippers to go with it! I had the hardest time trying to find slippers to match. I finally found some on the Camper website and although the blue is a tad darker they look good with this robe! I am very pleased! :-)
Regret
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I regret ordering this item and was ashamed to have given it as a Christmas gift. To start with one belt loop ripped loose as the gift was being taken from the box and then the seams fell apart upon being put on. My friend had to reconstruct and reinforce each seam before her son could even use it. Loved the Superman symbol but for a product costing me almost $100.00 and of such poor workmanship it wasn't worth it.
Superman Embroidered Luxury Robe
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST !! The fabric is so soft and the colors are wonderful !
Makes your man truly SUPERMAN especially if it is personalized!
Highly recommended !!
Best Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 24, 2012
I bought this for my fiancé, a huge superman fan, and he absolutely loved it!! The quality of robe is great and fits well. I had his last name on the robe and it worked out great because his first name starts with "S". I am very pleased with this product... It was the best gift!!!
Superman robe
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amprehensive about sizing of this robe but it doees fit well and I am very happy with it
Thanks
Mark L.
Super!
By Shopper (Tinley Park, IL) - May 2, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend, and was amazed at the quality of this product! It is heavy weight and roomy....definitely worth the money! I was proud to give such a nice gift to a good friend!
Perfect huge bang for buck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - July 8, 2012
Beautiful robe!!!!!!excellent quality!! My husband is a professional football player and it fit.
The perfect gift!
By Chanel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband who is a die hard Superman fan. He loves the robe and the quality of it. I got his initials embroidered on the front instead of 'dad'.. His and our sons initials are the same so it worked out perfect. ..and little does He know I also got it at an excellent price!! I would definitely recommend this to others!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved