Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have shopped at PersonalizationMall for ALL of my grandchildren's special occasions and I have NEVER been disappointed. Your company is fantastic -- good quality, good customer service, good items...
    ~Joanne - IL

    Teacher's Little Learners Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Little Learners - 11639
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    love it
    By Kenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always love there products. I am a returning customer. I give these as a gift and they always impress. Best gift ever. Always on time. Never disappointed.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - May 27, 2014
    This was a perfect gift for a college grad who has landed their first teaching job. It was a hit!
    What a Great Gift!
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect way to show appreciation to my son's Kindergarten teacher. It has such a cute background and I was able to personalize the mug while keeping the cost within reason. I would recommend this to everyone!
    Teachers personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 24, 2013
    The mugs were beautiful, the colors and quality were great. Very happy with them and they will be great gifts at a reasonable price.
    Great gift
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daycare teacher loved it so much. Made her day and year. Shipping was fast and looked just like photo.
    teacher mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 26, 2012
    The mug came out beautifully. The teacher loved it. She said she has never had her name on a mug before and you can even put the school on it if you like. It is very nice to be able to put whatever you want to say on a mug.
    Beautiful Mugs for Daycare Teachers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2012
    Beautiful mugs and they looked exactly like the preview. The delivery was fast, this is excellent service.
    personalized gift!
    By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good job! perfect gift
    Coffee mug
    By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic!! Total hit!!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 3, 2012
    My daughter is graduating from 6th grade and we order a mug for all of her passed teachers. They all turned out great. It was a perfect gift to give her teachers as a THANK YOU for the teaching!
    okay value only if you get it on sale
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East.Stroudsburg, PA) - November 21, 2012
    got this for my sons teacher as a christmas gift .... was pleased with it but would not have paid the "regular " price for it
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved