Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (637 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVED
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my mother's birthday with all the kids and grandkids names on it. She is in love with it. It turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Loved
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this blanket and I loved both. I gave them as gifts and each person wanted to know where I got it.
Beautiful
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallup, NM) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and will be cherished for many years. I will be ordering more.
Sweatshirt blaket
By david W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastlake, OH) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves this. Great quality. Perfect size for curling up on the couch.
Happy Gramma
By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these, have bought 3 so far. Great quality and made the receivers so happy they were in tears!
A Lovely Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - January 17, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my sister. We are approaching the 1 yr anniversary of the death of her daughter. I wanted not only to send her a gift in memory of her daughter, but also in honor of all of her children and grandchildren as well, who are still here. I really liked this, and I think she will too.
Sweet Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - January 15, 2016
I purchased this for a gift after I received one myself. The material is so soft and cozy and I love the personalization. These are fantastic blankets.
Great blanket, very cute, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 15, 2016
Bought this as a gift, the recipient loved it, it's very well done
Love it
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift for a grandfather with all of his granddaughters names on it warm and comfy too
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 10, 2016
My grandmother absolutely LOVED her gift from all of her grand and great grandchildren.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my blanket. The heart with the names is larger than I expected. This is perfect! One of my favorite things I have bought in a while.
Perfect birthday gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely way to celebrate my daughter's family for her birthday. She is fond of hearts, and to have her husband and all her children mingled with her name..It was perfect....
Really Great Item
By Ben H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend overseas, product is of very good quality and I'm told it is very warm! Would highly reccomend.
Gorgeous and warm
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. She's about to go through chemotherapy and said having a warm blanket with all of her loved ones' names on it is the perfect thing!
sweatshirt blanket
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this blanket. It's just like a sweatshirt, and soft on the inside as well. As always I love their products! And lightening fast shipping!
Hit of Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - January 2, 2016
This blanket was the hit of both our Family Yankee Swaps. I would highly recommend it you can put family names on it and its a pretty good quality. Came really fast also.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 2, 2016
I ordered this blanket. It is darling! Soft and warm.
Love it!
By Ryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket! I have ordered two and they are great! Good quality and just the right size. Not too big and not too small. Really great
Cozy and Sentimental Blanket
By Jeannette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, this order was delivered quickly and packaged neatly. My mom and mother in law both loved it because our family names were on them. It was exactly how it's shown and described here. I would definitely recommend this as a gift. It's nice and cozy, as well as sentimental.
Great Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 30, 2015
Bought this for my mother-in-law because she is always cold. Received very promptly and was very happy with the quality of the blanket and the heart created of the names (I used 5). Only wish that I could have made it of all the grandchildren's names. Could not as she has 11 grandchildren and you are limited to 8 names.
Blanket
By TIMOTHY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christopher, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is very comfortable
the arrival time was awesome
Very cute product
Will probably order another one
Grandma loved
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to grandma. She loved it! Everyone thought it was an amazing gift. Ordering and delivery a breeze. Thanks
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2015
I had this blanket personalized for my mother-in-law with all the grandkids names and it was perfect! The material was soft and looked durable and the quality was great! I will def. order more items from here! Shipping was fast, too! Thank you.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA) - December 28, 2015
I ordered two of these as Christmas gifts. One for my mother and one for my daughter in law. Both were extremely happy. "Creative and soft"
More Than Pleased
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is second blanket I have purchased from Personalization Mall and given as gifts. In both instances the recipient LOVED this blanket. Quality is excellent. Delivery is prompt. I will order again in the future for sure.
Great gift
By ERIKA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST NORRITON, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift gift for Grandmom for Christmas. She loved it! I think I may order one for myself. Looked great!
Sweatshirt Blanket
By mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my wife this blanket for Christmas and she loved it The heart shape design with all the grand kids names & grand dogs name looked great
Great gift for Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015
Material is great! Lots of room for your family names. We bought two!!!
Very Nice
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC DERMOTT, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt blanket for a dear friend to show the names of her children, their spouses and the grandchildren. The blanket is very nice and soft. She said it washed and dried very well.
A Hit
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with my boyfriend's mother! All the names are of her son and grandkids. The names are clear and easy to read.

She's an avid reader and hopeful she'll use during reading time. :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 27, 2015
Blanket was soft and good size. My mother in law loved it! Brought happy tears to her eyes!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 26, 2015
It was just perfect.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester , MA) - December 26, 2015
Bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Perfect personalized gift with both of her grandchildrens names! It was a perfect size and awesome quality! Would recommend this!
Blanket
By Brhiannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised and grandma loved it!
Perfect blantket
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Gram who is bed bound. There was a spot for 8 names. I needed 7 so in the 8th one I was able to put "We Love Gram". It couldn't be more perfect! It is warm and the perfect size! Thanks again for having such great stuff to choose from!
Great for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 22, 2015
This is a Christmas gift for my mom and she will love it with the grandkids names on it! :) THank you for a great gift and timely service!
Grandma's present
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this blanket for grandma. Love it! Special gift from grandchildren.
Love It!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this as a Christmas Gift for my Mother-in-law. Looks great!
Exactly what I thought!
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read some reviews and was afraid the heart would be super small. It was not. If you look at the picture you'll see the blanket was folded in fourths. I used my mothers name "nanny" and used the other seven words to describe her. It is perfect. It's not embroidered but nice.
Baby Blanket
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a new baby gift and had it shipped directly to the family. They told me they loved it and the other kids were excited that their names were on the blanket along with their new sister's.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved