Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (525 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(424)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 19, 2015
The wife loved it for a Mother's Day gift. Design was great, although a little small, but the blanket is a nice size and soft.
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2015
I got 2 one for my mom and one for a friend they both loved them
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2015
I got 2 one for my mom and one for a friend they both loved them
Wow!
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Tuesday and it arrived at my house on Thursday!!! Talk about Service. My wife loved it and has it proudly displayed on our couch.
veru nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - May 16, 2015
I gave this to My Mother for Mother's Day with all Grand children & Great Grand childrens names and of course Her name too. She LoVes it, it's super soft, & light But keeps Her feeling cozy Adds to Her blanket collections. She says "She feels like She holds Her grand & great grand babies Every night".
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville , OH) - May 16, 2015
I bought it for my mom for Mother's Day. I included my siblings' names and her grandchildren's. It's the perfect size whether it's used as a decoration or as an actual blanket. It's good quality and she loved it!
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, TN) - May 16, 2015
Just like it was in the pictures, my grandmother loved it
Perfect Gift!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is exactly as expected. Nice and soft and the print looks great!
Gift for Daughter-in-law for Mothers Day
By Patricia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law just loved the blanket and couldn't stop saying what a great present it was. The boys were also so happy to see their names on the blanket. She said she didn't have a blanket to take to the boy's games or even go on a picnic or the beach and have something to sit on. Even great watching TV on a cold night to wrap around yourself and the boys. My daughter loved it also and I just ordered another one for her which is personalized with her family's names on it which will satisfy my granddaughter because she was a little upset that she didn't have her name on a blanket. I think it was a great gift and with the personalized card it was perfect. Love the blanket, might get one for myself!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - May 13, 2015
Bought as a gift for my mother n law. She loves it, came in a timely manner ad well!
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 11, 2015
Sweatshirt material ....soft and nice....love the grandkids names on throw.....
Great gift!
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect!! I placed all the families name on this blanket and my mother is soo happy! Great gift!
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mother - In - Law for Mother's Day! I gave it to her yesterday and she just loved it. I put all her Grand-kids names on it. I was a little worried at first bc it sounded like it could run a little small, but after getting it , it ran just right. I love the sweatshirt material. Nice, thick and warm. Now she can wrap up with all her loved ones around her anytime she'd like. I would order again. If your looking for a nice gift , this may be just it.


Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2015
I'm really happy with the feel and quality of the blanket, now that it's arrived. My big concern was whether it would look and feel thin and cheap but it certainly does not! It's lovely!
MY MOM LOVED HER BLANKET
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, OK) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mom for Mother's day and she loved it. Material is super soft and such a nice keepsake with all her girls' names on it.
Great fleece blanket with clever personalization
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is made of sweatshirt material, so it it seems to be both comfortable and durable. I customized It with our kids' names, their nick names, our dog's name and my name (husband). We told my wife that she can snuggle up to all the people who love her. She liked it very much. This blanket will be great for the beach, car rides, camping or anything casual. It is sweatshirt grey, so it's not beautiful, but it is comfortable, functional and has a great personal touch.

The heart with names is silk screened not embroidered. Hopefully it will not fade or peel off. It seems to be of good quality.
Love it!!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom.. She loves it, cried when she opened it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 9, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter-in-love for Mother's Day. I had all four sons and my son's name on it. All the "men" in her life. It is beautiful. I know she will love it.
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS BLANKET!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 8, 2015
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOTHER - IN - LAW FOR MOTHERS DAY. I WAS AT FIRST A LITTLE WORRIED THAT IT MIGHT NOT BE BIG ENOUGH, BUT AFTER GETTING IT TODAY, IT IS JUST BIG ENOUGH!!! I THINK THE BLANKET IS SO NICE , THICK AND WARM. SO CUTE WITH ALL THE GRANDKIDS NAMES ON IT. I LOVE HOW IT IS HEART SHAPED FORM WITH ALL THE NAMES. WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE. I MAY GET ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER HEADING OFF TO COLLEGE TO BE ABLE TO WRAP HERSELF AND ALWAYS HAVE HER FAMILY WITH HER , WHILE AWAY AT COLLEGE. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR A LOVED ONE OR JUST A FRIEND, THIS IS A VERY WONDERFUL GIFT TO ORDER. THE PRICE IS JUST RIGHT! YOU CANT FIND ANYTHING LIKE THIS ELSE WHERE, TARGET , MACYS OR ANYWHERE. THANK FOR THE WONDERFUL GIFT FOR MOTHERS DAY, I AM SO EXCITED TO GIVE THIS TO MY MOTHER IN LAW.
Mother in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 8, 2015
My mother in law lives out of town so we sent her one for Mothers Day. She texted she'll be able to give us hugs every night now.
Love it
By Shana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket look just like the picture! Will be giving for Mother's Day n hope she loves it :)
Just as I Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 7, 2015
I love this blanket. I put my mother's four children's names on it and it came exactly as pictured. I was impressed because I thought it was going to be a cheap iron on transfer sort of deal but it blends with the fabric so nice. It's not bumpy or anything. I love it!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas , OR) - May 6, 2015
I really like it the blanket is super soft! It's great for memories.
Off to College or Study Abroad!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift with lots of name choices for that special person heading off to college or Study Abroad! Love it so much.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angelica, NY) - May 5, 2015
I ordered 2 blankets one for each mother in our family. The turnaround time was very quick and the quality is great!!!!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurys Station, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for mother's day and I'm sure she will love it. Nice and soft and beautifully done.
Great Way To Always Rememember Your Children or Gandchildren
By Rosiland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On those chilly days your children and /or grandchildren will help keep you warm as you wrap up in "Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket" This blanket will keep you warm while you have warm thoughts about your children and/or grandchildren.
Heart name blanket
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mothers's Day Gift for mom. She absolutely loves it. Nice if it came in different colors although i did love the gray. Quick shipping as well. Bottom line, very satisfied.
Great Gift!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design! great as a throw blanket!
Top Quality as usual.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and am always very pleased with the results.
Great
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how soft the blanket is and the heart was great.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - April 25, 2015
I sent this to my mother, with all of her grandchildren's names on it. She loves it !!!!!!!!!!! She lives far away from all of her grandchildren, But she told me, she can cuddle up with a good book, and be surrounded by all of her the ones... She loves it!! And it is the perfect weigh for all seasons. I'm so happy I found this website site and the delivery time was very fast....
A Winner!
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed with the personalized gifts that I order from you. This gray throw was no exception. The bride-to-be loved it!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 20, 2015
Was a gift and she loved it!
Very nice for a familyroom.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this throw for our family room. Looks really nice across the back of the couch, and soft to cuddle with.
Makes a great gift for anyone
By Marquela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for a friend. She absolutely loved it. I had our closest friends names put on it, off course they all cried.
Great gift idea
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this blanket - just wish there were more name options, 8 or 9 just wasnt' enough for all her kids and grandkids - and since there is room, should have unlimited number of options.
Cherished Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 6, 2015
I ordered this blanket for my mother who is an Alzheimer's patient in a skilled nursing facility. She gets cold sitting outdoors in her wheelchair, and I wanted her to have a warm sitting blanket. I had the names of the people that she asks most about personalized in the heart. The blanket arrived and looked exactly as it was shown in the preview photo. It was just beautiful, and will be a cherished keepsake for years to come! Delivery was very prompt. This was my first purchase, and I have found my go-to shop for gifts. Highly recommend!
Loved it!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 90 y/o Grandmother & brought tears to her eyes.
Wrap yourself in our love!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was given as a long-distance birthday gift. I therefore did not get to see it personally, but I did see photos of it draped around the recipient! It looked great and I could see that the "heart" design was much larger than I had anticipated - a very good thing - easy to read, and highlighted the sentiment so very well!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved