Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family name blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 2, 2016
I love the blanket that I got for my mother in law! She's going to LOVE it! The quality of the blanket is very nice and the size is perfect to throw over your self while watching the television. Only thing I forgot to do is put the year on it so she has that date! Thanks and I have revisited the site and bought two more and possibly another one! Very useful and personal.
Thanks again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 1, 2016
My mom is so going to enjoy this blanket with everyone of her grandchidrens name on it!! Thank you for making it a great product!!!
Looks Great!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom. She loves personalized items. This turned out better than anticipated. The blanket was soft and personalized names looked great!
Heart Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Berwick, PA) - November 29, 2016
I Absolutely Love my Throw with my Grandbabies names on it!! It is of great quality and it came in very quick delivery time!!! Would recommend this to anyone wanting to display their love for Loved Ones!! Good price also!!!
love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 28, 2016
So satisfied. They are perfect.
Perfect
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this. A great gift for anybody!
This will be the Favorite Christmas Gift!
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft blanket personalized with all of the recipient's beloved pet's names from her lifetime will likely be her favorite 2016 Christmas gift! I can't wait to see her face when she sees this!
Beautiful
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for a friend they love it
The Best Gift!
By ana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts you can give someone. I gave one to my mother, mother-in-law and neighbor with all their children's names and now it will be a heirloom passed down through the generations!
Blanket
By Troy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Providence, LA) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mom for her birthday and it was well loved by her.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2016
Great price. Fast shipping. Meaningful gift.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - November 15, 2016
Looks Great! Very satisfied
friend's engagement party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avis, PA) - October 29, 2016
I absolutely loved this blanket. In fact I am ordering another one today !!
What do you get a 90 year old for her Birthday???
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted throw with all the names of her children, grandchildren and her great-grandchildren!!!! It is wonderful!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 1, 2016
Bought this for a friend as a thank you gift. I was nervous about sending something I had never seen. But I am very happy with it. She loved it, and I got to inspect it a few days later and it's nice quality. Nice thicker sweatshirt material and the lettering isn't cheap either. It's not sewn on. .but it is of better quality than I thought....not just a cheap iron on. Plus it shipped quickly for being a personalized item.
Beautiful
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA , GA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful blanket! The blanket is surprisingly soft so I do believe that it will hold heat. The names on the blanket are written very nicely and they are large so you can see what they say from a distance. Very practical and very thoughtful.
Perfect Wedding/Baby gift
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these blankets as gifts to newly weds as well as new babies. They are warm and will last a life time. Great useful idea that anyone can use.
Sweet blanket for grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - August 29, 2016
This turned out to be a really sweet blanket for my grandmother that is bound to a wheelchair now. She loved all of her grandchildren's names in the shape of a heart. It was the perfect size for a lap blanket
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - August 22, 2016
This was a gift for an 85th birthday and turned out beautifully.
Farhers Dat gift
By Lorean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very HAPPY! We bought this as a Fathers Day gift for my Father. It was made personal with mine and my brothers and sisters' name on it and was delivered to my doorstep in record time (like 2 days)! He LOVES it!
Sister Love
By Suzette D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for my sister's birthday. Included her husband, their children, their children's spouses and ME. One gift she will always remember and USE!
Best gift!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third one & it's the best gift ever. Everyone loves them, soft & perfect size. Delivery was within one week!
Her heart of love blanket
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gives a personal touch, for my family and friends to wrap their love ones names around them. I have received tears of joy calls. To say they were touched dearly. I reconnend this blanket highly.
Highly recommend!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband's grandmother with all the great-grandkids names on it. Bittersweet, really; she used it daily and loved it so much my father-in-law had it buried with her last month.

It's a soft, warm blanket; perfect for leaving on the couch to cuddle up in.
Sweetheart Blanket
By Shelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. My mom is in nursing home and it is hard to keep up with belongings, not now, the blanket has all her kids and grandkids on it.She loves it and reads our names over and over.
Sweetheart Blanket
By Shelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. My mom is in nursing home and it is hard to keep up with belongings, not now, the blanket has all her kids and grandkids on it.She loves it and reads our names over and over.
Perfect!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, SD) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how this turned out!
NICE
By Kaela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom and it was everything I wanted it to be. It was here in great timing. She loved it.
Heart of Love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Village, OH) - May 11, 2016
My Mother loved, loved, loved this blanket! It's soft and a nice, neutral gray and she loved that all of her great grandchildren names were there!
Perfect
By Brian Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was/is perfect. My ma loves it. It came way earlier than I honestly expected and was exactly as pictured.
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford , NC) - May 4, 2016
Soft, Stylish, and everyone loves it!!! I chose words that describe my marriage, they are displayed in the shape of a heart..?
Mothers Day
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin Creek, WV) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 82 yr old Mother for Mothers Day...I had all of our names put on there including the pets...I am sure she is going to love it!...Not only is it a blanket to keep her warm but it will have all of us hugging her and keeping her warm inside too!...
Thank you all for a wonderful job!...
Awesome gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these blankets for my mother-in-law's birthday back in February and she loved it! I purchased another one for my mom for Mothers Day and gave it to her early. She also loved it. I would highly recommend this as a gift. I also purchased colorful coffee mugs to go with the blankets.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC) - April 18, 2016
It turned out perfect.
Ooooh! Awesome!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these Sweatshirt Blankets within one year. All the mothers loved it. I love giving it. Personalized and Practical.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - March 23, 2016
I have bought this same blanket for two different family members already and am so glad I did.
The printing is clear on the fabric, and the underside is so soft, like a sweater.
I did purchase the most recent one on sale, but would gladly pay full price, every time.
Mother's Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monitcello, IL) - March 19, 2016
Beautiful! Very soft and comfy!
Great throw blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 8, 2016
Sent this for a Valentines gift...perfect weight!
Beautiful
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for my mom and her reaction was priceless. It was bigger then I thought and its soft on one side. It truly was a great gift.
Heart blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West River, MD) - February 29, 2016
This is a very nice blanket. I've ordered at least 4 already.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved