Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
    ~Christine - IL

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (378 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (303)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful, sentimental gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 1, 2014
    This is the 2nd Heart of Love Blanket I purchased. I got myself one last year with my grandchildren's names on it and love wrapping myself up in it. This year I purchased one for my sister. She is thrilled. Her eighth grandchild was born just before Christmas so it was the perfect gift.
    A big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - December 31, 2013
    My mother is very difficult to shop for but I finally nailed it this year with my purchase of the personalized sweatshirt throw!!!
    just like it showed
    By Mabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have shopped Personlization Mall before and they did't let me down this time, will continue to shop with them
    3rd time purchasing this blanket...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 29, 2013
    It is well made and very durable. It is a great gift for someone going off to college. My daughter loves her blanket. Highly recommend.
    Perfect Pesonalization
    By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again a gift I purchased from PM was great. The words I put to show up on the blanket were spot on. They let you review, rearrange the words until you see it as you want it. They never change it from there so I never have to worry that I didn't get what I've created. The receivers of my gift were overwhelmed and very happy when it was opened! It was perfect! Thank you PM.com. I'll be back....
    A Family Hug!
    By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Christmas! When he opened it he just didn't have any words - he was overwhelmed. I had put all of his siblings and their spouses names on it. I told him I knew family is important to him and this will be like a big hug! There just isn't enough proper words to describe this item. Would be a great gift for grandparents or great grandparents even younger families. I was thinking of putting all of our past and present pets names on one!
    Excellent Gift
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Christmas gift for a very good friend. She LOVED this blanket. I monogrammed it with her 3 "kitty" children's names which she adores. She said the quality was great and the personalization came out perfect. VERY fast ship. Item arrived when they said it would. I would definitely buy this item again
    Family Hugs
    By NANCY R. (SOUND BEACH, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it. It's a nice throw that you can actually put to use and be wrapped in your family on those chilly nights.
    Reminder of home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 26, 2013
    Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who attends college far from home. She loved it. Was very touched by all our names and liked the softness of the fabric.
    Product Features
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Throw was much nicer than expected. Excellent turn around time and wonderful customer service assistance.
    Awesome!
    By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved this. It turned out awesome!
    A Special Place In Our Hearts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - December 24, 2013
    We got the news that a colleague of ours was retiring. We decided to create a retirement gift basket for her and included this item, it seemed perfect. The fabric- she would make her own off the shoulder sweat shirts. The color- She always wore subtle colors. The Personalized Heart Blanket- She would feel the warmth of our love for her and know that she holds a very special place in our HEARTS. It made perfect sense!
    beautiful
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loves having all her grandchildrens' names on the blanket. It is very heart-warming to see her cuddling with the blanket and with her grandchildren.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 16, 2013
    This is a great blanket. I bought for a grandmother as a gift and included all the grandchildrens name. Can fit a lot of names which is great. Quality of names printed on blanket is also very good. Blanket is a soft sweatshirt feeling. Blanket arrived with a little bit of a smell but will prob come out with a washing. I know the person getting this will love it! Very nice gift idea. May purchase again as another gift.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 14, 2013
    Absolutly beautiful. Such a perfect gift.
    Awesome Blanket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2013
    This blanket far exceeded my expectations in every way. LOVE the fabric- substantial weight, cozy and comfortable to the touch. The name detailing is perfectly written, creatively designed with a beautiful arrangement of changing font lettering, some in bold. The names also repeat throughout the heart shape, which is an extra-special bonus. I am certain that the recipients of this gift will cherish it for a lifetime. Practical and decorative...I plan to order more for others. Note: there is space on some of name lines for 2 names- doubling the names you can have placed- outstanding!
    Great Quality, Exactly as Pictured
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift! Will definitely order again.
    For Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 11, 2013
    This gift came very quickly. I know my Mom will love it. Thanks!
    Love it!
    By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket for my mother. I loved the idea of putting all the kids and grandkids names on something for her. It arrived and was beyond my expectations. The blanket is wonderful and turned out better than I hoped for. I love it and I'm considering ordering one for myself.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. Love them
    Perfect!
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in great time and was as described! My fiance and his daughter will love this!
    This will touch the hearts of the entire family!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for a family that is very near and dear to my heart. (I am their babysitter.) I was looking for a gift that would include all members of the family. This blanket was a home run! I was so impressed w/the uniqueness of the printing and quality of the blanket that I ordered another one for my best friend. I am so happy that I found this gift to give at Christmas!... (I can just see the 4 little girls sitting on the sofa looking for their names on the blanket and keeping warm at the same time!)
    Excellent
    By dakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift to a friend and she absolutely LOVED IT! Quick turn around time.
    Family Favorite
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my SIL, who has EVERYTHING and can afford everything as well- and let me tell you, she LOVED this blanket. She has 5 children (yes, 5) and having her name as well as everyone else's on there was priceless for her. She couldn't believe it and loves the blanket. It's basically a big sweatshirt. Great to cozy up to on the couch. Personally, I wish it were a wee bit bigger for snuggling, but it's still great.
    Christmas Gift
    By Brenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with how these turned out! I ordered 6 of them for different members of my family and they are super cute. Can't wait to give them to everyone!
    Good marks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 25, 2013
    I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly as described. The personalization came out perfect. I purchased this as a gift for my sister, with all of the family names on it. She will love it! I have never been disappointed in any item I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
    Better Than Expected!
    By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two. Perfect Parent or Grandparent gift! Great quality, just like pictured. Love them!
    family heirloom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - November 23, 2013
    great product and quality. i know it will be well received.
    A perfect gift for the person who has everything!
    By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a huge hit for my sister's bday! It came fast and the work done was beautiful.
    Blanket for mom for christmas
    By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect. Came in 3 days after I had ordered it. It was packaged well. I ordered 3 total...........after the first one came in. Had to get one for my mom; my husband's mom and his step mom. We all loved it!!! Love the material!! The names were perfect. I will order another one soon!! God bless you!!
    Nice comfy gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 20, 2013
    Throw is soft and lettering is cute. Quality appears to be good. Was pleased when it arrived. Excellent gift. Have not washed it so not sure how it'll hold up. Purchased 2. Delivery was quick. Would purchase again.
    Comfy blanket
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my Mom's birthday. She loved it. I think it was her favorite this year.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - November 10, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and my receiver LOVED it! It's comfortable, a great size and came just as pictured! I would definitely buy this again!
    Love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - November 3, 2013
    Great job - thank you!
    Pleased
    By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was just as it was pictured. A lot of impact for the price. Very pleased with this purchase.
    great warm present
    By Adaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The present is a grat idea. Delivery was on time and properly wrapped. The person loved it
    Perfect gift and excellent quality
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Feels like your favorite sweatshirt! This is quality material, doesn't feel flimsy or cheap. I absolutely LOVE how the names look on it. Will be purchasing more than one of these this holiday season and have shared the site with my co-workers.
    Perfect Birthday Present for Grandma!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time that I have ordered the Her Heart of Love Blanket! Both times the blankets were given to my daughters' grandmas as birthday presents. I included the names of my 3 daughters as well as the name of the daughter that I will deliver in February 2014! The personalization was beautiful and the quality was amazing! I would highly recommend this blanket to anyone!
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (English, IN) - October 21, 2013
    This was exactly what I was hoping it would be! The personalization is big enough that you don't need to squint to see it. The blanket is soft and feels just like a cozy sweatshirt!! I am 100% happy with my personalizationmall.com product once again :)
    So Cute !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - October 20, 2013
    I bought this for a Teenage girl for Christmas that is really into Dance. Put her name on it also her nick-name and the different dances she performs along with a couple of encouraging words. It turned out really nice. I am sure she will love it as no one else will have one like it. Another nice thing I discovered Is, on the label is says it is "PRE SHRUNK" love that!! If you are looking for a different kind of gift for that special Teen Girl, this is it. Plus, you will have fun "designing it"
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved