Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (463 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(369)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, VT) - December 29, 2014
This blanket was a well received Xmas present - I purchased 3 for various relatives. Nice quality and the printing was perfect!
Fantastic
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for my MIL. You can't find a better gift at better prices. With 8 personalization spots, I was able to include all kids and grandkids! Blanket is large and soft. Also, delivery was very fast! Thank you!
Jersey throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - December 28, 2014
My boys and I gave this as a gift to their Grandmother for Christmas. I put her children, grandchildren, and greatgrandchildrens names on it. She was really touched by it and told others in the family how much she loved it. Thank you for providing such personalized gifts.
Heart of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2014
I bought one for each of my family members. It is very cute and a great gift!! The print is done very well.
loved it!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my mom with the names of her children on it. She cried and loved it. The blanket was a fantastic sweatshirt material, soft and durable. The heart turned out perfect and bigger than I expected. I highly recommend
Wow!!!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for son & daughter in law ~ I put their new baby's full name on it & it was adorable!!! They loved it & it was an impressive gift! Kinda want one for myself & the other grandma wants one too! Love it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 27, 2014
I really loved the gift so did my mother-in-law. Material is great quality with a soft lining. The only thing I have to mention is that it smelled bad and I had to wash it and put some downy in order to give it to her. Glad I took it out of the plastic, the odor is not pleasant. Other than that, it was a great gift and I would buy more, just wash before giving. Just being honest.
happy
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done!
Lovely Item
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item - exactly as described and depicted. I ordered one for my mother and love it so much I'm planing on purchasing one for myself as well. Definitely recommended.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these blankets for my coworkers for Christmas & they absolutely LOVED them! :) Perfect gift for everyone on your shopping list!! :)
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - December 26, 2014
I purchased this gift for my mother as a Christmas gift. The quality is great, the blanket is soft and it brought tears to her eyes to see the names of the eight people she loves most so beautifully stamped in a heart in the corner. I love this product and will definitely order from this website again.
Beautiful
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my mother as a Christmas gift and she loved it!
Perfect
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAZENOVIA, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is the perfect cozy blanket for movie watching for my sister's new family! Names look fantastic in the heart shape.
Stoked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - December 23, 2014
Love this website!!!!!! I've ordered many things from them and I've been happy with all.
Unbelievable Quality!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my 89 year-old Mother in Law, who resides in an Assisted Living Facility. Needless to say there is not much she needs nor much more gift clutter that she wants at this age. This incredibly soft throw fills the bill of both a sentimental gift with family names personalized within the beautifully embroidered heart and necessary, welcome gift of a lightweight throw to use in bed, in a reading chair, in a wheelchair or in a drafty art/movie room. She ADORED it!! I sure hope someone gets me one next year!!
Beautiful!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mother...it's wonderful!! Everyone commented on how nice it is and she was extremely pleased with it! Thank you for yet another wonderful gift!
Year round Santa
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the most part, I have gifts sent directly to friends and family. I get rave revues from everyone. The personalization is always a hit as it makes the item special. I will continue to use your products and appreciate the quality and the quick delivery.
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2014
The material was a good heavy quality and the print was perfect!
Great Gift for Grandma
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely blanket. It's a good size and the personalization looks great. Can't wait to give it to grandma. She is going to love it.
Excellent
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these last year for Christmas. I liked it so much I purchased 2 more this year as gifts for my mother and mother-in-law.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 20, 2014
I got a blanket for my mother-in-law with all of the grandkids names. She loved it! The decal came out just as it looked in the preview and the blanket was nice quality. I would recommend this as a gift!
Perfect
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dongola, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this gift. Can't wait to see my mother in law open this for Christmas!
Special gift
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw blanket it really sweet, I love the heart theme, and can't wait to give this to my mom as a "grandmother's " gift ! She can read the names of her 18 grandchildren, all within this heart! Thank you for something very special for grandma!
Love the sweatshirt blanket as a special gift
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the personalized Heart of Love sweatshirt blankets. They look perfect. I am certain that the recipients will love them too!
Cozy, warm blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 17, 2014
Over this last year I have purchased 3 of these blanket for friends. I loved mine so much and when my friends saw mine they all said wish I had one with my grandkids names on one. It's warm and cozy. This is going to be a great Christmas gift for my friends.
Marie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 17, 2014
I purchased this item for my mom for Christmas. I had the names of her children,grand children and great grand children on it. She had been battling cancer for months and recently took a turn for the worst. The day it came in the mail is the same day she passed. I placed the blanket on her just hours before she passed. Although, she never was able to open her eyes to see it I did describe it to her. She would have loved it.
Grandma's Blanket
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my mother for christmas, what a great way to display and reminisce about the ones you love. She will love to cover up with all her grandchildren on her new blanket, thank you :)
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
it turned out super cute and i love it. my mom loved it too
Best Father & Mother gifts ever...
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Father, Mother, Father-N-Law, & Mother-N-Law. I put children & Grandchildren on one set and children on the other set. Also, I included Dad, Mom, Daddy, & Mama, so that they can know which one is theirs. What a wonderful way to keep your parents warm. The blanket is bigger than it looks and is made with great quality. I would suggest this item for everyone. It is perfect for the people in your life that has everything. It is for sure a his or her gift. Very happy with the blankets.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 10, 2014
The heart is big and clear. This blanket can be read without close. Nice size and good material
Greatest Gift Ever!
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first blanket was gifted to me, the next TWO, I have gifted because this makes the best present ever! Not only is it cozy, but the personalization warms the heart the the recipient who recognizes thought was put into this gift. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Wedding gift for nephew
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my nephew and his new wife. I was very pleasantly surprised first that it was received so quickly and second that it is so beautiful. I know they will love this blanket!!
awesome
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great can't wait to give it to my mother in law for Christmas !
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2014
This turned out very well! Happy with it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2014
This blanket is very soft and the names look just perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 3, 2014
I ordered 3 of these for my mom, my mother-in-law, and my grandma. They turned out beautiful!! I can't wait to see their faces on Christmas when they open them!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 28, 2014
This is the second one I've ordered. Make great gifts! Great quality. Super quick shipping! Very satisfied!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 26, 2014
Quality
Awesome Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
If you want to give someone a gift that will make them cry, this is a great one. Great gift for mom's or grandma's to cuddle on the couch with or take to cover up at the kids games.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping. Product exactly as described. Bought for my mother, put all the grandkids names on it... think she will love it. Great gift for someone hard to buy for!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved