Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(380)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart sweatshirt blanket
By Gabrielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this product, it was the perfect gift. The only thing that could be better was allowing different colors for the blanket.
Exactly what we wanted.
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this as a memoir for my soon to be 82 year old mom. Put all family couples and even had room for wife,mom,grandma. Had to get creative with the text. Needs more lines available to enter text if you have large family. Light weight yet cozy. Great for their winters spent in Fl.
<3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 26, 2015
expecting twins. Ordered this blanket times two with both their names as a stroller ( basket) blanket. Looks very sweet. Blanket is big, soft and very nice.
Would totally recommend!
WONDERFULL!!!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom's 60th Birthday gift...She LOVED it...It is like sweat shirt material. They shipped it out FAST!!!
Cozy throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - January 23, 2015
This throw is just the right weight for Florida evenings. I love have all my grandchildren wrapped around me.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - January 19, 2015
My college friends and I always exchange gifts for our birthdays. They all loved the blanket and the meaningful words on the blanket, one of the best gifts, I have ever given!
Love it!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the blanket with all the grand kids names!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2015
I bought 2 of these to give away as gifts and both of them loved it. It's very soft, snuggly and very meaningful.
Very, Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - January 2, 2015
I purchased two of these blankets for Christmas gifts. I can't tell you how pleased I was when they arrived. The blankets are as described on line (if not better)? The recipients of these blankets absolutely love them!! Thank you so much for your speedy shipment, and high quality craftsmanship. Happy 2015!
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 31, 2014
My mother in law is going to love this! It's personalized with the name of her 8 grandchildren!! :)
Gift for Grandma
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased this for our grandma / great grandma and she absolutely loved it! she said she can now keep us all close to her heart every day!
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, VT) - December 29, 2014
This blanket was a well received Xmas present - I purchased 3 for various relatives. Nice quality and the printing was perfect!
Fantastic
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for my MIL. You can't find a better gift at better prices. With 8 personalization spots, I was able to include all kids and grandkids! Blanket is large and soft. Also, delivery was very fast! Thank you!
Jersey throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - December 28, 2014
My boys and I gave this as a gift to their Grandmother for Christmas. I put her children, grandchildren, and greatgrandchildrens names on it. She was really touched by it and told others in the family how much she loved it. Thank you for providing such personalized gifts.
Heart of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2014
I bought one for each of my family members. It is very cute and a great gift!! The print is done very well.
loved it!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my mom with the names of her children on it. She cried and loved it. The blanket was a fantastic sweatshirt material, soft and durable. The heart turned out perfect and bigger than I expected. I highly recommend
Wow!!!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for son & daughter in law ~ I put their new baby's full name on it & it was adorable!!! They loved it & it was an impressive gift! Kinda want one for myself & the other grandma wants one too! Love it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 27, 2014
I really loved the gift so did my mother-in-law. Material is great quality with a soft lining. The only thing I have to mention is that it smelled bad and I had to wash it and put some downy in order to give it to her. Glad I took it out of the plastic, the odor is not pleasant. Other than that, it was a great gift and I would buy more, just wash before giving. Just being honest.
happy
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done!
Lovely Item
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item - exactly as described and depicted. I ordered one for my mother and love it so much I'm planing on purchasing one for myself as well. Definitely recommended.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these blankets for my coworkers for Christmas & they absolutely LOVED them! :) Perfect gift for everyone on your shopping list!! :)
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - December 26, 2014
I purchased this gift for my mother as a Christmas gift. The quality is great, the blanket is soft and it brought tears to her eyes to see the names of the eight people she loves most so beautifully stamped in a heart in the corner. I love this product and will definitely order from this website again.
Beautiful
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my mother as a Christmas gift and she loved it!
Perfect
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAZENOVIA, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is the perfect cozy blanket for movie watching for my sister's new family! Names look fantastic in the heart shape.
Stoked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - December 23, 2014
Love this website!!!!!! I've ordered many things from them and I've been happy with all.
Unbelievable Quality!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my 89 year-old Mother in Law, who resides in an Assisted Living Facility. Needless to say there is not much she needs nor much more gift clutter that she wants at this age. This incredibly soft throw fills the bill of both a sentimental gift with family names personalized within the beautifully embroidered heart and necessary, welcome gift of a lightweight throw to use in bed, in a reading chair, in a wheelchair or in a drafty art/movie room. She ADORED it!! I sure hope someone gets me one next year!!
Beautiful!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mother...it's wonderful!! Everyone commented on how nice it is and she was extremely pleased with it! Thank you for yet another wonderful gift!
Year round Santa
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the most part, I have gifts sent directly to friends and family. I get rave revues from everyone. The personalization is always a hit as it makes the item special. I will continue to use your products and appreciate the quality and the quick delivery.
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2014
The material was a good heavy quality and the print was perfect!
Great Gift for Grandma
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely blanket. It's a good size and the personalization looks great. Can't wait to give it to grandma. She is going to love it.
Excellent
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these last year for Christmas. I liked it so much I purchased 2 more this year as gifts for my mother and mother-in-law.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 20, 2014
I got a blanket for my mother-in-law with all of the grandkids names. She loved it! The decal came out just as it looked in the preview and the blanket was nice quality. I would recommend this as a gift!
Perfect
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dongola, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this gift. Can't wait to see my mother in law open this for Christmas!
Special gift
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw blanket it really sweet, I love the heart theme, and can't wait to give this to my mom as a "grandmother's " gift ! She can read the names of her 18 grandchildren, all within this heart! Thank you for something very special for grandma!
Love the sweatshirt blanket as a special gift
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the personalized Heart of Love sweatshirt blankets. They look perfect. I am certain that the recipients will love them too!
Cozy, warm blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 17, 2014
Over this last year I have purchased 3 of these blanket for friends. I loved mine so much and when my friends saw mine they all said wish I had one with my grandkids names on one. It's warm and cozy. This is going to be a great Christmas gift for my friends.
Marie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 17, 2014
I purchased this item for my mom for Christmas. I had the names of her children,grand children and great grand children on it. She had been battling cancer for months and recently took a turn for the worst. The day it came in the mail is the same day she passed. I placed the blanket on her just hours before she passed. Although, she never was able to open her eyes to see it I did describe it to her. She would have loved it.
Grandma's Blanket
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my mother for christmas, what a great way to display and reminisce about the ones you love. She will love to cover up with all her grandchildren on her new blanket, thank you :)
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
it turned out super cute and i love it. my mom loved it too
Best Father & Mother gifts ever...
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Father, Mother, Father-N-Law, & Mother-N-Law. I put children & Grandchildren on one set and children on the other set. Also, I included Dad, Mom, Daddy, & Mama, so that they can know which one is theirs. What a wonderful way to keep your parents warm. The blanket is bigger than it looks and is made with great quality. I would suggest this item for everyone. It is perfect for the people in your life that has everything. It is for sure a his or her gift. Very happy with the blankets.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved