Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
~Lisa - OR

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(217)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 31, 2012
I scored for the best Christmas gift this year. I thought the blanket was going to be thin and cheesy but it wasn't. It's perfect! I thought the heart was going to be a little bit bigger but that's ok it's still wonderful!!
Absolutely wonderful !! Perfect sentimental gift that you can use !
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft.
Top quality. Extremely happy
They Loved It!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these with the names of my sister and brothers grandchildren on them. They loved them. The grandchildren look for their name on the blanket. My sister loves having it when she reads. Personalization Mall is going to be my shopping place for extra special gift purchases.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 29, 2012
I really like the sweatshirt feel and putting my family names added a special touch. Love it!
Great gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and father for Christmas and listed my parents names, mine and my sisters names plus our spouses and my daughter's name. They loved it so much, they want to order another blanket to keep in their living room. I have received and purchased several items from personalizationmall.com and I have always been impressed by the quality and the beauty of the items. Would definitely recommend this blanket and any other items from this company.
Love, Love, Love this Blanket!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for Christmas presents and they were terrific hits with both recipients. I know that in the future I'll be ordering more. What mother or grandmother doesn't love seeing the names of her children and/or grandchildren...and in a heart shape! Blanket is soft and a good size to snuggle under. Love it!
Wonderful gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - December 27, 2012
Purchased this for my mom with her grandkids names on it - she loved it!
heart warming blanket
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect pesonalized present! My family lives in a different state and now my mom has a nice quality blanket with the names of her kids and grandkids to keep her warm when we aren't there. Perfect.
Even better than I expected!
By Ivie Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. Our daughter is having surgery, and her brother thought this would be great for her to take with her to the hospital, as the rooms are always chilly. It not only has in the heart, her brother's name, plus mom & dad, but we also were able to include the name of her husband and each of her five children. She was thrilled when she opened it. It means a lot to her to be able to "take everyone with her" even if it's only in this small way. I am happy to report that the quality of the throw seems to be excellent and should launder well, as needed from use at the hospital. Thank you for such a great product.
Mabel's blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
This was personalized for someone very dear to me. She loved it!
Perfect gift
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything! I actually purchased 5 of these as Christmas gifts and each one was loved by the recipient!
perfect for a grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Loved this for my husband's mom...what to get a grandmother that has everything- good quality- came as ordered & quickly,,,
sweatshirt blanket
By roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 3 of these for my daughters and mom in law and they absolutely loved them! I plan on ordering another for myself! Also service was quick even at last minute!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnutport, PA) - December 26, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for my Nanny and she loved it. She cried because of how much she loved it, and how sentimental it is. We also received this pretty fast, exspecially with the holidays, I was surprised.
sweatshirt blanket
By roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 3 of these for my daughters and mom in law and they absolutely loved them! I plan on ordering another for myself! Also service was quick even at last minute!
So original--Unbelievable value and Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
This and the 'heart' cookie jar are my favorites. Who wouldn't LOVE these products?? I have never seen a site where you could see EXACTLY what the outcome will be. I was able to 'play around' with the names to get the ones to appear more prodominantly that I wanted. Delivery is SUPER fast. The receiver has not seen the throw yet--i am so excited just waiting to see their reaction on Christmas morning!
monogrammed blanket
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this blanket. Great quality and to have it personalized as a gift is wonderful. This is the 5th blanket that I have bought.
Love it
By Ingrid J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle river , AK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it very much all her kids and grand kids name so I really love this item
Sweatshirt Blanket with Names in Heart
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I ordered two for both sets of grandparents. One set had 10 names (maximum was 8), but I was able to combine two short names as one name space and it came out great. Definitely would order this again.
Heartfelt blanket
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loved it so much she cried! Very nice and a great idea.
Grandmother's gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother just turned 92. She loved receiving this blanket with all of her grandkids and great-grandkids names; it turned out abslutely beautiful!!!
Super cute blanket for the grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - December 18, 2012
I purchased 3 of these blankets for our parents. Since there are 8 grandchildren on my side of the family, it worked out perfect. There are 11 grandchildren on my husbands side, and I really wanted to get this for my in-laws for Christmas. So I bought one with the 5 names of the granddaughters and one with the names of the 6 grandsons. It's a perfect size for lounging on the couch. And it's really cute! This is definitely going to make the grandparents smile :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - December 18, 2012
Beautiful product. Very fast shipping!
Great throw!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - December 16, 2012
great blanket- soft, warm- & very pretty!!
Wonderful Product!!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest blanket! It's perfect for using every day. I did something a little different, instead of names of grandkids, I put special messages and events that have special meaning to me and my boyfriend and he cherishes it. I highly recommend this for anyone that wants a useful meaningful gift.
High quality product
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a Christmas gift for my best friend. I was so excited after receiving the blanket because the design, quality and overal product detail etc... exceeded my expectations. I had never used this sight before so until you actually receive the product it is hard to tell what the quality is. I am very pleased. I will be buying more products in the future.

Thank you
Brenda Cornelis
Perfect
By Olinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a day ahead of schedule - exactly what I expected!!!! My sister will love it!
Great
By Cherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is so great. I hope it washes well. So far, its GREAT!!! My daughter will love it!
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is bigger than I expected and I love that! The quality is great and I cannot wait to give it as a gift (and then order my own!)
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
Great product and beautiful idea
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 7, 2012
I bought these blankets for my married kids and had their family names placed on them. I am giving these for Christmas and telling them to use it as they cuddle and it will also remind them who their family is and who loves them!!! These are wonderful and Granny thinks they will be very cherished gifts.
Sweatshirt soft
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this blanket. I love the idea of wrapping yourself up in a giant soft sweatshirt. I Bought this for my mom and was able to put the names of her children AND grandchildren on it. Now she can wrap herself up in all our love. Also, it matches the "heart of love" mug and pillow I had bought her previously.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 7, 2012
Looks just like picture. And the blanket is soft and very cute!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 6, 2012
This came out better than I thought. What a wonderful gift for my daughter. She can cuddle in a personalized blanket filled with the names of her family when she gets a little homesick. This is AMAZING and well worth the price. Shipping was fast for a personalized item. Great job! Will order more for Mothers Day 2013.
Beautiful blanket!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and the personalization looks great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
Gift for a grandparent with all the grand kids names
Love it
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good buy
LOVE!!! Very pretty and comphy.
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket!
So neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 29, 2012
The fabric feels thick, nice and cozy. Great idea for Christanukkah!
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
I bought this along with the same-design mug for my aunt's 80th birthday. She LOVES it and can't stop talking about how soft and warm it is. Highly recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved