Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered four of the personalized picture frames. They are absolutely beautiful! The quality is superior! I am recommending you to everyone. Thanks for thoughtful gift ideas!
    ~Lynne - FL

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (63)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    my children's grandmother loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - May 17, 2013
    This was a beautiful throw.. Mammaw said one million times thank you. (for me, I would have ordered it in a different color but this is will be great in her living room or where ever she keeps it)
    Love It!!!
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a Mother's Day gift for my Mother-in-Law and she loved it!!
    The quality was great, soft, and perfect size! Love It!!
    PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 16, 2013
    Simply stated my mom loved it!
    Wonderful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 16, 2013
    Bought this for my mom for Mothers Day. She LOVED it. It is really,really nice. Its the same as having a jersey but its a blanket. All of our names are on it in the family and they look really great. Very happy with the purchase.
    Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
    By ERICKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS BLANKET. NICE TEXTURE AND DURABILITY!!!!IT KEEPS ME REALLY WARM.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eeugene, OR) - May 15, 2013
    I sent this to my mom in another state for Mother's Day. She loved it so much she cried. She says that it is really soft. I put her children, grandchildren and husband's name's on the blanket. She said it was the best gift shes ever received! I love it.
    Perfect gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 15, 2013
    This is a perfect gift for a mother or grandmother...I got it for my mother for mothers day she loves it!
    PERFECT!
    By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this blanker to my mom for mothers day. She loved it! Might be her favorite gift I have ever given her. Great quality, speedy production and delivery and good value!

    THANKS!
    Awesome blanket
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this Mother's Day gift. It was delivered as promised. The quality is really good and it was bigger than I thought.
    Wonderful
    By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was exactly what I hoped it would be. It is soft and beautiful. Thank for such a well made product!
    Great Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 14, 2013
    My mother-in-law absolutely fell in love with this Mother's Day gift. It had her 3 children's names along with her 5 grandchildren. She was blown away.
    Mother's Day Gift for my mom
    By Lisette V. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day this year. I chose the Family Tree design. She absolutely loved it and it was so impressive when it arrived. The quality of this blanket was excellent. The print and design were clearly visible and my mom loved the soft underside. I was so pleased and happy with this item. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my gifts.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - May 13, 2013
    I bought this blanket for my mother-in-law as a birthday present. She loved it so much that I bought my mom the same blanket for Mother's Day. Great quality and very special to have all the names of the grandchildren on the blanket. Wish they offered in more colors. Very soft, good quality, names look great on the blanket and arrived quickly. Blanket is just as it appears in the photo.
    love it!
    By dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this blamket for a gift for my mom with all her grands names. She loved it. It is so soft and the names are on good.
    Love this!
    By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Favorite blankie ever!
    Gift for my Mom
    By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a Mother's Day Gift for my mom. She loves it!
    Very unique and a keepsake.
    Gave as Confirmation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - May 6, 2013
    Very nice blanket. Gave to niece as a Confirmation gift. She (and entire family) thought it was unique and a special keepsake.
    Unique and very nice
    By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt blanket is soft, pretty and unique! I was so happy with this purchase and my young nieces and nephews were thrilled to see their names in the different sizes throughout the blanket. Great Gift for my mom.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 4, 2013
    well received gift. Only suggestion I would make would be to make script available in different colors.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 3, 2013
    Great product! I gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law, and they both loved it. Quality was just what I wanted.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 3, 2013
    Beautiful blanket. Can't wait to gift it.
    Beautiful
    By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my mother will love this gift!!!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 1, 2013
    Product was shipped to me pretty quickly. Looks just like the picture no surprises. Would definitely be purchasing more. Can't wait to give it to my mother.
    cozy and large enough for 1 large person
    By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    such a cozy blanket and great gift item. i bought 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. heavy and good quality
    I love personalization
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been a very pleased customer for about a little over a year now since my grandmother has passed, i have been able to get things that help me remember her and get other gifts for my daughter as well. I AM VERY HAPPY AND I WOULD TELL EVERYONE ABOUT YOUR COMPANY.
    for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
    By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
    Her Heart of Love...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - April 30, 2013
    My 85 yr. old mom is going to LOVE her Heart of Love sweatshirt blanket. I am so looking forward to giving it to her on Mother's Day. It turned out really well and, of course, has that one-of-a-kind Personalization Mall quality. She frequently sits in her chair with a blanket draped over her. I thinks she will feel the love even more being covered in this with the heart filled with our names. Thanks you for making such affordable opportunities for me to give unique gifts!
    New grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
    It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
    Sweatshirt Blanket
    By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was beautiful. Bought it for a Mother's Day present for my new mother in law.
    PERFECT
    By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE both the blankets I purchased, and I can't wait to give them to my Mother and my Mother in law!! Everything I buy from here is so cute and I know the person receiving the gift will LOVE it!!!
    Wow
    By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. These are for Mothers Day.
    personalized blanket
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother-in-law and she absolutely fell in love with it. She took it on the airplane with her and she saif she was asked by many people where she got it. Such a great gift!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 13, 2013
    Very cute blanket. I only wish I could have added more names.
    One of the best gifts
    By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mom and can't wait to give it to her. It is so beautiful and good quality and fit in my budget. I got it for Mothers Day because Its very sentimental and my three children are her only grandchildren. Would highly recommend this product to friends and family.
    Love It!
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as an engagement gift and am really happy to see the quality of the item. I am sure my niece will love it and use it often.
    Awesome
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a woman I worked with who was leaving for a new, better job. I put all her coworkers names on it :-) she loved it
    A very pleased customer
    By kenette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this blanket as a birthday present for my daughter's grandmother. I included her four children and four grandchildren names on it. It arrived on time and she loved it. She said it is soft and warm and she wraps up in it every chance she gets. Thank you for such an outstanding and quality product.
    Sweatshirt in any form, COMFORT IS A HIT
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine , TX) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ran across this item while trying to find a special gift for my sister that was in my budget. After personalizing and shipping to her (it arrived as promised), I received a phone call from my sister stating she loved it!! She mentioned it had not left her side since she opened it that morning. I knew she loved sweatshirts and thought this was the perfect combination to show her how much I love her. Sisters forever.

    Such a sweet gift!
    By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For Christmas 2012, my sister and I choose this gift for our Grandma. We put all the names of her family and mine on it. It shipped fast and exceeded my expectations in quality. Best of all, it made our dear grandma cry, really cry. She was so happy and touched. She loves it and uses it all the time.
    dHighly recommended as a gift.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - March 12, 2013
    I ordered this for my boyfriends mother and she absolutely loved it!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved