Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for your site! I think I order from you every christmas season and I am just so pleased! I just receveid one of my orders in the mail today and the...
~Kelli - CA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite blankie ever!
Gift for my Mom
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Mother's Day Gift for my mom. She loves it!
Very unique and a keepsake.
Gave as Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - May 6, 2013
Very nice blanket. Gave to niece as a Confirmation gift. She (and entire family) thought it was unique and a special keepsake.
Unique and very nice
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt blanket is soft, pretty and unique! I was so happy with this purchase and my young nieces and nephews were thrilled to see their names in the different sizes throughout the blanket. Great Gift for my mom.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 4, 2013
well received gift. Only suggestion I would make would be to make script available in different colors.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 3, 2013
Great product! I gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law, and they both loved it. Quality was just what I wanted.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 3, 2013
Beautiful blanket. Can't wait to gift it.
Beautiful
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mother will love this gift!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 1, 2013
Product was shipped to me pretty quickly. Looks just like the picture no surprises. Would definitely be purchasing more. Can't wait to give it to my mother.
cozy and large enough for 1 large person
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a cozy blanket and great gift item. i bought 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. heavy and good quality
I love personalization
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a very pleased customer for about a little over a year now since my grandmother has passed, i have been able to get things that help me remember her and get other gifts for my daughter as well. I AM VERY HAPPY AND I WOULD TELL EVERYONE ABOUT YOUR COMPANY.
for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
Her Heart of Love...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - April 30, 2013
My 85 yr. old mom is going to LOVE her Heart of Love sweatshirt blanket. I am so looking forward to giving it to her on Mother's Day. It turned out really well and, of course, has that one-of-a-kind Personalization Mall quality. She frequently sits in her chair with a blanket draped over her. I thinks she will feel the love even more being covered in this with the heart filled with our names. Thanks you for making such affordable opportunities for me to give unique gifts!
New grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was beautiful. Bought it for a Mother's Day present for my new mother in law.
PERFECT
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE both the blankets I purchased, and I can't wait to give them to my Mother and my Mother in law!! Everything I buy from here is so cute and I know the person receiving the gift will LOVE it!!!
Wow
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. These are for Mothers Day.
personalized blanket
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law and she absolutely fell in love with it. She took it on the airplane with her and she saif she was asked by many people where she got it. Such a great gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 13, 2013
Very cute blanket. I only wish I could have added more names.
One of the best gifts
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom and can't wait to give it to her. It is so beautiful and good quality and fit in my budget. I got it for Mothers Day because Its very sentimental and my three children are her only grandchildren. Would highly recommend this product to friends and family.
Love It!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an engagement gift and am really happy to see the quality of the item. I am sure my niece will love it and use it often.
Awesome
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a woman I worked with who was leaving for a new, better job. I put all her coworkers names on it :-) she loved it
A very pleased customer
By kenette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a birthday present for my daughter's grandmother. I included her four children and four grandchildren names on it. It arrived on time and she loved it. She said it is soft and warm and she wraps up in it every chance she gets. Thank you for such an outstanding and quality product.
Sweatshirt in any form, COMFORT IS A HIT
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine , TX) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ran across this item while trying to find a special gift for my sister that was in my budget. After personalizing and shipping to her (it arrived as promised), I received a phone call from my sister stating she loved it!! She mentioned it had not left her side since she opened it that morning. I knew she loved sweatshirts and thought this was the perfect combination to show her how much I love her. Sisters forever.

Such a sweet gift!
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas 2012, my sister and I choose this gift for our Grandma. We put all the names of her family and mine on it. It shipped fast and exceeded my expectations in quality. Best of all, it made our dear grandma cry, really cry. She was so happy and touched. She loves it and uses it all the time.
dHighly recommended as a gift.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - March 12, 2013
I ordered this for my boyfriends mother and she absolutely loved it!!
Wonderful blanket
By Hamad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this blanket, the design and colors is just amazing,,,I think a red blanket would be great too
great!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice!
LOVE this Blanket!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the blanket when I first saw it. I ordered two, hoping the quality would be good. It is, and I love them! Now I can order more as gifts. I am so glad to have found these!
COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!
By constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past three months, I have ordered and received three different products.
They all arrived by the date they were promised. Each item was expertly personalized. The quality was wonderful. My family members were really happy to get them for gifts. I will continue to use your company and recommend to everyone I know. Thanks for making my family's special occassions even more special. Connie M.
Valentine day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 20, 2013
I loved this blanket inmediatly
Priceless!!!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have picked a better gift for one of my own family!!! This is the sixth one I've bought!
Novel gift for special occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - February 17, 2013
Bought as a 30th birthday gift. Nice quality and liked the idea of putting family names and happy birthday on it as well.
Wish it would come in other colors as well.
Great gift for Mom
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used names of both children in the family for a special gift for a new mom. I think she'll love seeing both of her children's names on this great blanket.
Completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 12, 2013
My coworker/friend got a new job and I wanted to give her something more than just your typical farewell items, like gift cards or a plaque. I know she is a wife and mother of young children, which somewhat define her. Her Heart of Love Blanket was PERFECT because it is personalized AND practical, to keep her warm with fond memories. I put her name along with her husband's and children's' names. She loved it. It will almost certainly be a gift she will use often and for years to come. What's more, it was shipped WAY faster than I thought it would be!
Bought as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bound brook, NJ) - February 11, 2013
Loved it, the blanket was personalized perfect!! The blanket is soft and just and comfy as a sweatshirt! Love it!!!
Awesome Blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - February 3, 2013
LOVE IT!! Even used 17 names, just put two names on a line with as many spaces as possible, last line had to use 3 names. Turned out perfect!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - January 29, 2013
I did it as a couples blanket I put my fiancées and my name on it for a house warming gift to ourselves :) we love it, very warm and good quality thank you!
Large and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 26, 2013
I gave this to my son. He loved the warmth of the material, the color, and the size! It was big enough to cover him!
Loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - January 22, 2013
Fast shipping, great price, love the product!! Will definitely be ordering from here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved