Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
    ~David - MS

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (378 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (303)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Her Heart
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice "Just because" gift for Daughter and family.
    Genial!!!!
    By Maria Luisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Esta manta se la regalé a mi esposo por nuestro segundo aniversario y realmente es bella!!!
    Personalized blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - September 14, 2014
    Love this blanket it's soft and the cozy feel is going to be great for the cold winter nights and it's heart shape with my husband and my name in closed is a perfect 36th anniversary memory peice
    Love at first sight.
    By James and Tammara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, NE) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased one of these for our granddaughters first birthday. She loves how soft it is, and her mom loves how it washes up. We will be getting more. Great item.
    Great gift!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket as a gift for my mother in law. I know she is going to love it! The writing of all the names are very clear. The blanket is made of a sweatshirt material so I believe it will be very warm to use inside as well as outside. Beautiful product!
    Personalized Sweatshirt blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, OH) - September 9, 2014
    This is the 2nd personalized sweatshirt blanket I ordered for gifts for my friends who have grandchildren. I am very pleased with the product, the service, and the helpful staff when I called on the phone. I will order again!! It would be nice to have space for more names on the blanket for larger families.
    Whoo Hoo!
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her fiance LOVED the blanket! It looks great too. She said it's super soft and looks awesome on their couch!
    Perfect for grandma!
    By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for grandparents day for my mom. She loved it and all seven grandchildren loved seeing their names together. Great gift.
    Love it!!!
    By cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so happy with my purchase! It warms my body and my heart :)
    Heart of Love for mom
    By Cherrlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How do you gift an 84 year old woman for her birthday. She has everything. I ordered Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket for her with all of her children's names on it. It is beautiful. I couldn't of picked a better gift. She will now have her all her children with her to keep her warm in this lovely sweatshirt blanket. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done on it. She is going to love it. This is the only way she will ever get all 6 of her children in the same house together due to distances. Your fast delivery was excellent not to mention the quality and beauty of the blanket. I will be using you again for my gift ideas. Thank you so very much....?
    Close to my Heart
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this blanket as an extra throw blanket for myself for outside camp fires/camping or out on the boat. It's perfect for one. I really love the design. I used our family names so it makes them feel close to me.
    Cozy
    By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these as a gift and one for myself. My friend uses hers every night while watching TV...it is light, warm, and cozy...great gift.
    wedding blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 21, 2014
    My husband and I got married on June 27, 2014. We have been together for almost 9 years and we wanted something special to give to our parents. I myself, love hearts, throw blanket, and we use them all the time, and thought our parents would too. We decided to use this blanket, as our WEDDING BLANKET. I wanted ours to say, my name, my husbands name, my new last name, and both of my children's names, since they were the maid of honor and the best man, and our wedding date. I didn't think to add the place of our wedding till after I got them, which there was room to do. I liked the blanket so much, that I ordered another one for us, and added our wedding song. I didn't want to spend a lot and the cost was great. Long story short, I loved it and would order them again!
    heart of love blanket
    By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love love love this blanket! Highly satisfied as usual... :)
    Heavy but not soft
    By Dory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is nice quality for the price but not very soft. It would be great to take to kids games but not really for snuggling on the couch.
    WEDDING GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERGUS FALLS, MN) - July 18, 2014
    VERY NICE
    Perfect gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 14, 2014
    Very nice gift for anyone on your shopping list.
    I am a repeat buyer
    By Hilary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought probably 5 of these for different gifts: weddings, Christmas, birthdays. They are really high quality, the personalization looks very smart, and the colors go well with everything. It is a very unique gift and people always really like it.
    great name personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - June 3, 2014
    Had bought one for my daughter's birthday. Gradkids play alot of outdoor sports in cool weather and this blanket was perfect to wrap around her while watching them. My daughter in law saw it and loved it - as well as others at the game. I came home and ordered one for my daughter in law too. Personalization of names looked great and its the perfect personal size.
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 3, 2014
    I purchased 2 as gifts for my mom and mother in law for Mothers Day. They absolutely love them and feel very special to be wrapped in love by their grandchildren :)
    blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - May 31, 2014
    love it, darling, great job
    Picky mom gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 21, 2014
    We bought this for our mom who has everything! It was great quality and so cute.
    Perfect for the person who is hard to buy for!
    Loved it!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the Heart of Love Sweatshirt Blanket. The heart formed with the names of all our family members is something to be treasured! I bought it as a gift for my parents' 64th wedding anniversary. I know they will love it! The material on the underpart of the blanket is so soft, it will surely bring warmth and comfort. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wish the blanket came in other colors. The gray is a neutral color, but it would have been nice to have a choice of colors. I was able to have 15 names shown in the heart by having two names shown per line of personalization. I read this hint in a previous review and it turned out great!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Joe Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother liked the gift. She said it was very soft (just like a sweatshirt) and is using it a lot. Only thing is she wishes it was a couple inches longer. She is maybe 5'3, so not tall. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase.
    Mom loved it.
    By Vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved this "Sweatshirt Blanket" she loved the feel and the size. She often seats at her computer and at 81 gets a little cold. She said she just grabs the blanket and it keeps her nice and warm. But most of all she loved how personal it is with all the names of her 6 kid and her and my dads names on it. I don't know how I will top this gift next Mother's Day.
    I also got her the "Cookie Jar", maybe I should have saved that for Christmas. LOL
    Sweatshirt Blanket...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - May 19, 2014
    I was very pleased at the quality of the blanket. Grandma loved it! I would purchase again.
    Lovely gift
    By KaTrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mother fell in love with this shirt blanket; it was personalized with my name and my siblings as well as her 3 grandchildren. She was brought to tears by the creativity of the blanket.
    Love it!
    By Alyson J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 3 of these blankets... One for myself and 2 for gifts. I truly love it!
    Made for a great Mother's Day gift
    By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother enjoyed this gift very much and the personalized names added a nice touch to it.
    Awesome quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - May 18, 2014
    Loved the blanket! The names were grouped just right and fabric will last a long time. Even through many washes.
    A special gift
    By Jean E O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter for Mother's day and received it in plenty of time. It looked as nice as it did in the pictures which was great. My daughter was surprised and VERY pleased with it, since it has both names of her children on it and was very attractively done. She also liked it being on the "sweatshirt" material. BTW, my son-in-law was very excited about it too. Should I order one for him for Father's day?
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - May 17, 2014
    I did not see the item but it was well received by my mom who is very hard to please. She was thrilled with the names included inside of the heart. I would order again maybe as a gift for myself.
    Great Gift
    By Nadene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NC) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom on Mother's Day. She really loved it. It displays all of her children's names arranged beautifully.
    It's a warm blanket that she can throw around her anytime and know her kids are close to her heart...
    very pleasing to the eyes
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenacres, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The throw is adorable, but the softness isn't there. Still, a great gift that will be treasured.
    Snuggle love
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality. It will create lots if snuggles for the grand kids for years to come
    Mom loved it!
    By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived faster than expected. She loves it! No more no less.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaver falls, PA) - May 15, 2014
    This blanket came quickly and looked amazing! My mother-in-law absolutely loves it! quality of blanket is great, no negatives
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - May 14, 2014
    Although I haven't seen it first hand, both my mother & mother-in-law LOVED it and talked about what good quality it was. I would definitely recommend as a gift. Very sentimental.
    Perfect
    By Shanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this blanket for a friend and it came out perfect. She loves the blanket and I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. I definitely would order another and recommend this product to anyone. Very happy customer.
    Exceptional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - May 14, 2014
    Sent this to my mother and mother-in-law and they both didn't know whether to use it or put it on display.
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved