Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (741 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Peefect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 15, 2017
I've ordered these blankets three times now for wedding gifts! With the right personalized messages you can use them for wedding, baby showers graduation and so on!
Love!
By Shanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
So cute
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that the personalization is not overwhelming. My mother is going to absolutely love this gift.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 15, 2017
I bought this for my mother in law and she loves it.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - April 4, 2017
Blanket was good quality. Bought as gift for my mom for mother's day. She will love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , SC) - March 20, 2017
This blanket was given to me as a gift and I loved it so much I wanted to purchase one as a gift for a special friend. Great quality and reasonable price. The quick turn out and delivery is awesome. My friend will love it, I'm sure!
Unique design on a warm blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 15, 2017
I purchased several of these blankets for our school auction. The personalization included the school name and several words taken from our mission statement. The finished product was beautiful.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - March 14, 2017
This was given as a gift. Priceless becauae I could include the whole family's name on it.
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2017
I bought this as a gift for my hubby. It is so unique and he absolutely loves it!
Comfy throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - January 14, 2017
This throw is my first order from Personalization Mall. I love it! The fabric is a very nice, heavy material. I washed it before I used it and it still looks so nice. I have told several friends and family members about the throw and this web site.I will order from them again.
first wedding anniversary gift
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i made this up for my sister for her first wedding anniversary, i included both their names and the date of their wedding into the heart as well as the words live laugh and love ... i think it came out awesome and i love the sweatshirt style of blanket
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 10, 2017
Absolutely love this!! Just as pictured. Already ordering more stuff from them. Fast to ship too!
Great Price for the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity , FL) - January 10, 2017
This blanket is very cute and soft. I ordered it and it was shipped that day! Quick turn around time. Looks just like the picture.
Beautiful Throw
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister at Christmas. She was thrilled! Loved being able to have 10 names added to the Throw. The quality was fabulous, would highly recommend. The best part was being able to see exactly how the personalization would turn out prior to ordering. Thank you!
Love this blanket
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this blanket instead of the fleece one, because the heart was smaller and could be seen easier. Good decision - I just love this blanket. And it is so comfy and soft!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 29, 2016
Love my sweatshirt blanket with my family's names on it. The blanket is soft and cozy and ther personal touch of their names made it my favorite Christmas gift!
Perfect throw
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom, at 90, doesn't need any more stuff! This was the perfect gift for her, she wraps up cozy warm.
Loved It
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandmother as a Christmas gift with my entire family's names on it. She could not stop talking about how nice it looked memorable it will be for her to have a gift like this. Definitely recommend to everyone. It was quick and easy to order. Arrived on time by the date shown to expect it.
Lovely soft throw with a special touch
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. It is of excellent quality; thick material is very soft and warm, and the heart with the names of family members was well-printed and easy to read. The recipient was quite pleased and surprised with the gift.
love the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olin, NC) - December 15, 2016
I gave this product a 4 star because it was a beautiful designed heart, it being a gift, I did not opened the clear pkg it came in cause it was nicely folded in the clear pkg so it was easier to wrap, the heart looks great with the names, hope she likes it...looks like a well made material....
Her Heart of Love Blanket
By Lupe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size blanket and soft. The heart it self with names could have been a bit bigger.
Heart of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honea Path, SC) - December 13, 2016
The personalized heart should be much larger and centered.
throw
By suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center moriches, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the throw came out very good except one name seemed to be close together
Beautiful blanket
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister for Christmas. It looks awesome! I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Gift
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present and it was awesome quality and arrived very quickly.
Family Tree Heart Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clements, MD) - December 12, 2016
Absolutely love the blanket...prompt shipping...a unique gift to treasure at an affordable price *****
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemez Springs, NM) - December 11, 2016
Came pretty quickly, looks of great quality too. I have it still in its packaging since it's a gift. Perfect, simple, usable gift for the grandma that has everything.
More of a throw
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is small and thin.
great
By glenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. My daughter was born on Christmas Day 1966 and this is part of her birthday present.
Wish we could have more than 8 names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 8, 2016
Loved this blanket, I wish we could add more than 8 names. Each name is duplicated many time, what about having less duplication for more names?
Love this Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - December 6, 2016
Great quality and very warm blanket!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 3, 2016
This blanket is beautiful. I purchased for my sister's 40th Birthday and was able to add my personal notes about her and add her phrase she always says, as well as her favorite Bible scripture. Love the sweatshirt material.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 1, 2016
My mom is so going to enjoy this blanket with everyone of her grandchidrens name on it!! Thank you for making it a great product!!!
Looks Great!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom. She loves personalized items. This turned out better than anticipated. The blanket was soft and personalized names looked great!
love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 28, 2016
So satisfied. They are perfect.
Perfect
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this. A great gift for anybody!
This will be the Favorite Christmas Gift!
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft blanket personalized with all of the recipient's beloved pet's names from her lifetime will likely be her favorite 2016 Christmas gift! I can't wait to see her face when she sees this!
Beautiful but small heart
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east Hartford, CT) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful the personalization was perfect I just wish the heart that is personalized was bigger and in the middle of the blanket I do not like how it is only on one corner
Beautiful
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for a friend they love it
Cute
By SHANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walhalla, SC) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute blanket. Tshirt material,lite weight,thin,but perfect for warmer climates. Overall,happy with it.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved