Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(316)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Soft?
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the softness factor. This is far from super soft.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 7, 2014
Great quality
Loved It!
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple I purchased this for loved it! Should make it in other colors! Good quality & Price. Thanks.
Sweatshirt blanket is accurate as is
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Have recommended it to all of my friends.
Very cool
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this throw. It like a very cool sweatshirt!! It arrived very quickly!! Many compliments on it!!
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - October 31, 2014
This blanket turned out very cute & it was delivered to me in less than a week!
Moms birthday blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 24, 2014
My Mother is on hospice and this was her birthday present. She sleeps in a recliner and has to use blankets to cover up at night this just seemed such a marvelous way to cover her with love and the support of her family while she's going through this hard time. When she does go to heaven it will be quite a keepsake.
Not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granville , OH) - October 24, 2014
The blanket is soft and good quality but the lettering was much smaller than i had expected. I thought it would take up a good portion of the blanket or at least the middle not just one corner. Definatly not worth the money I spent. I had planned on buying a few more for Christmas gifts but once i received saw how small it was changed my mind.
Christmas Present
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter & her family for a Christmas present. It is so beautiful. All the names are spelled correctly and each one is in a different font. My grandaughter is always cold so when I saw this I bought it. Thanks!
Beautiful blankey
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves it, she cried when she saw all the grandkids names. Highly recommended.
Her Heart
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice "Just because" gift for Daughter and family.
Genial!!!!
By Maria Luisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Esta manta se la regalé a mi esposo por nuestro segundo aniversario y realmente es bella!!!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - September 14, 2014
Love this blanket it's soft and the cozy feel is going to be great for the cold winter nights and it's heart shape with my husband and my name in closed is a perfect 36th anniversary memory peice
Love at first sight.
By James and Tammara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, NE) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one of these for our granddaughters first birthday. She loves how soft it is, and her mom loves how it washes up. We will be getting more. Great item.
Great gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift for my mother in law. I know she is going to love it! The writing of all the names are very clear. The blanket is made of a sweatshirt material so I believe it will be very warm to use inside as well as outside. Beautiful product!
Personalized Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, OH) - September 9, 2014
This is the 2nd personalized sweatshirt blanket I ordered for gifts for my friends who have grandchildren. I am very pleased with the product, the service, and the helpful staff when I called on the phone. I will order again!! It would be nice to have space for more names on the blanket for larger families.
Whoo Hoo!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance LOVED the blanket! It looks great too. She said it's super soft and looks awesome on their couch!
Perfect for grandma!
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandparents day for my mom. She loved it and all seven grandchildren loved seeing their names together. Great gift.
Love it!!!
By cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my purchase! It warms my body and my heart :)
Heart of Love for mom
By Cherrlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you gift an 84 year old woman for her birthday. She has everything. I ordered Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket for her with all of her children's names on it. It is beautiful. I couldn't of picked a better gift. She will now have her all her children with her to keep her warm in this lovely sweatshirt blanket. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done on it. She is going to love it. This is the only way she will ever get all 6 of her children in the same house together due to distances. Your fast delivery was excellent not to mention the quality and beauty of the blanket. I will be using you again for my gift ideas. Thank you so very much....?
Close to my Heart
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket as an extra throw blanket for myself for outside camp fires/camping or out on the boat. It's perfect for one. I really love the design. I used our family names so it makes them feel close to me.
Cozy
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a gift and one for myself. My friend uses hers every night while watching TV...it is light, warm, and cozy...great gift.
wedding blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 21, 2014
My husband and I got married on June 27, 2014. We have been together for almost 9 years and we wanted something special to give to our parents. I myself, love hearts, throw blanket, and we use them all the time, and thought our parents would too. We decided to use this blanket, as our WEDDING BLANKET. I wanted ours to say, my name, my husbands name, my new last name, and both of my children's names, since they were the maid of honor and the best man, and our wedding date. I didn't think to add the place of our wedding till after I got them, which there was room to do. I liked the blanket so much, that I ordered another one for us, and added our wedding song. I didn't want to spend a lot and the cost was great. Long story short, I loved it and would order them again!
heart of love blanket
By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this blanket! Highly satisfied as usual... :)
Heavy but not soft
By Dory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is nice quality for the price but not very soft. It would be great to take to kids games but not really for snuggling on the couch.
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERGUS FALLS, MN) - July 18, 2014
VERY NICE
Perfect gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 14, 2014
Very nice gift for anyone on your shopping list.
I am a repeat buyer
By Hilary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought probably 5 of these for different gifts: weddings, Christmas, birthdays. They are really high quality, the personalization looks very smart, and the colors go well with everything. It is a very unique gift and people always really like it.
great name personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - June 3, 2014
Had bought one for my daughter's birthday. Gradkids play alot of outdoor sports in cool weather and this blanket was perfect to wrap around her while watching them. My daughter in law saw it and loved it - as well as others at the game. I came home and ordered one for my daughter in law too. Personalization of names looked great and its the perfect personal size.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 3, 2014
I purchased 2 as gifts for my mom and mother in law for Mothers Day. They absolutely love them and feel very special to be wrapped in love by their grandchildren :)
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - May 31, 2014
love it, darling, great job
Picky mom gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 21, 2014
We bought this for our mom who has everything! It was great quality and so cute.
Perfect for the person who is hard to buy for!
Loved it!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the Heart of Love Sweatshirt Blanket. The heart formed with the names of all our family members is something to be treasured! I bought it as a gift for my parents' 64th wedding anniversary. I know they will love it! The material on the underpart of the blanket is so soft, it will surely bring warmth and comfort. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wish the blanket came in other colors. The gray is a neutral color, but it would have been nice to have a choice of colors. I was able to have 15 names shown in the heart by having two names shown per line of personalization. I read this hint in a previous review and it turned out great!
Mother's Day Gift
By Joe Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother liked the gift. She said it was very soft (just like a sweatshirt) and is using it a lot. Only thing is she wishes it was a couple inches longer. She is maybe 5'3, so not tall. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase.
Mom loved it.
By Vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this "Sweatshirt Blanket" she loved the feel and the size. She often seats at her computer and at 81 gets a little cold. She said she just grabs the blanket and it keeps her nice and warm. But most of all she loved how personal it is with all the names of her 6 kid and her and my dads names on it. I don't know how I will top this gift next Mother's Day.
I also got her the "Cookie Jar", maybe I should have saved that for Christmas. LOL
Sweatshirt Blanket...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - May 19, 2014
I was very pleased at the quality of the blanket. Grandma loved it! I would purchase again.
Lovely gift
By KaTrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother fell in love with this shirt blanket; it was personalized with my name and my siblings as well as her 3 grandchildren. She was brought to tears by the creativity of the blanket.
Love it!
By Alyson J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these blankets... One for myself and 2 for gifts. I truly love it!
Made for a great Mother's Day gift
By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother enjoyed this gift very much and the personalized names added a nice touch to it.
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - May 18, 2014
Loved the blanket! The names were grouped just right and fabric will last a long time. Even through many washes.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved