Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 1, 2016
My mom is so going to enjoy this blanket with everyone of her grandchidrens name on it!! Thank you for making it a great product!!!
Looks Great!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom. She loves personalized items. This turned out better than anticipated. The blanket was soft and personalized names looked great!
love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 28, 2016
So satisfied. They are perfect.
Perfect
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this. A great gift for anybody!
This will be the Favorite Christmas Gift!
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft blanket personalized with all of the recipient's beloved pet's names from her lifetime will likely be her favorite 2016 Christmas gift! I can't wait to see her face when she sees this!
Beautiful but small heart
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east Hartford, CT) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful the personalization was perfect I just wish the heart that is personalized was bigger and in the middle of the blanket I do not like how it is only on one corner
Beautiful
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for a friend they love it
Cute
By SHANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walhalla, SC) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute blanket. Tshirt material,lite weight,thin,but perfect for warmer climates. Overall,happy with it.
friend's engagement party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avis, PA) - October 29, 2016
I absolutely loved this blanket. In fact I am ordering another one today !!
What do you get a 90 year old for her Birthday???
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted throw with all the names of her children, grandchildren and her great-grandchildren!!!! It is wonderful!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 1, 2016
Bought this for a friend as a thank you gift. I was nervous about sending something I had never seen. But I am very happy with it. She loved it, and I got to inspect it a few days later and it's nice quality. Nice thicker sweatshirt material and the lettering isn't cheap either. It's not sewn on. .but it is of better quality than I thought....not just a cheap iron on. Plus it shipped quickly for being a personalized item.
Beautiful
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA , GA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful blanket! The blanket is surprisingly soft so I do believe that it will hold heat. The names on the blanket are written very nicely and they are large so you can see what they say from a distance. Very practical and very thoughtful.
Perfect Wedding/Baby gift
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these blankets as gifts to newly weds as well as new babies. They are warm and will last a life time. Great useful idea that anyone can use.
Sweet blanket for grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - August 29, 2016
This turned out to be a really sweet blanket for my grandmother that is bound to a wheelchair now. She loved all of her grandchildren's names in the shape of a heart. It was the perfect size for a lap blanket
Farhers Dat gift
By Lorean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very HAPPY! We bought this as a Fathers Day gift for my Father. It was made personal with mine and my brothers and sisters' name on it and was delivered to my doorstep in record time (like 2 days)! He LOVES it!
Sister Love
By Suzette D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for my sister's birthday. Included her husband, their children, their children's spouses and ME. One gift she will always remember and USE!
Highly recommend!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband's grandmother with all the great-grandkids names on it. Bittersweet, really; she used it daily and loved it so much my father-in-law had it buried with her last month.

It's a soft, warm blanket; perfect for leaving on the couch to cuddle up in.
Lovely gifts for our moms
By Christopher N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product and the price. I wish it could have been delivered sooner because they were for Mother's Day, but I paid for standard shipping so that's what I got. They came within a week, though, and they look just like the picture shows. The mother's really liked them! Overall, I'm very pleased with my order!
Perfect!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, SD) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how this turned out!
NICE
By Kaela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom and it was everything I wanted it to be. It was here in great timing. She loved it.
Heart of Love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Village, OH) - May 11, 2016
My Mother loved, loved, loved this blanket! It's soft and a nice, neutral gray and she loved that all of her great grandchildren names were there!
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford , NC) - May 4, 2016
Soft, Stylish, and everyone loves it!!! I chose words that describe my marriage, they are displayed in the shape of a heart..?
Mothers Day
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin Creek, WV) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 82 yr old Mother for Mothers Day...I had all of our names put on there including the pets...I am sure she is going to love it!...Not only is it a blanket to keep her warm but it will have all of us hugging her and keeping her warm inside too!...
Thank you all for a wonderful job!...
Ooooh! Awesome!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these Sweatshirt Blankets within one year. All the mothers loved it. I love giving it. Personalized and Practical.
Heart blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West River, MD) - February 29, 2016
This is a very nice blanket. I've ordered at least 4 already.
Love the blankets with a touch of love!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these blankets and everyone that was on the receiving end loves them! Thank you for coming up with something that is truly usable and also has a touch of personality, love them!
Mom loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, FL) - February 26, 2016
This was a birthday gift for our 92 year old Mom. It's the perfect weight and she is thrilled! Thank you!
grey blanket
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West River, MD) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever. I had it made for a friend and she loved it. Better then I thought. I had 4 more made as gifts. :)
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - February 22, 2016
I got this gift for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day.... she loved it. It was one of the best investments that I've ever made!
Gift for Grandmother - Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commercial Point, OH) - February 8, 2016
I got this gift for my mom for her birthday. I put all of her grandkids names on it. She LOVED it! It was the perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallup, NM) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and will be cherished for many years. I will be ordering more.
Sweetshirt blanket
By Renee' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product was a little disapponted though that on the heart 2 of the same names were reprinted side by side ... Looks like a flaw ! Not happy with that part . Seems how there are 8 different names .
Sweatshirt blaket
By david W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastlake, OH) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves this. Great quality. Perfect size for curling up on the couch.
A Lovely Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - January 17, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my sister. We are approaching the 1 yr anniversary of the death of her daughter. I wanted not only to send her a gift in memory of her daughter, but also in honor of all of her children and grandchildren as well, who are still here. I really liked this, and I think she will too.
Sweet Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - January 15, 2016
I purchased this for a gift after I received one myself. The material is so soft and cozy and I love the personalization. These are fantastic blankets.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 10, 2016
My grandmother absolutely LOVED her gift from all of her grand and great grandchildren.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my blanket. The heart with the names is larger than I expected. This is perfect! One of my favorite things I have bought in a while.
Perfect birthday gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely way to celebrate my daughter's family for her birthday. She is fond of hearts, and to have her husband and all her children mingled with her name..It was perfect....
Love it!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom with all of the grandkids names. She is in love with it. She shows it to everyone! My only complaint is that I could only put 8 names and I needed 9. So two names were put on the same line. It still looks great.
sweatshirt blanket
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this blanket. It's just like a sweatshirt, and soft on the inside as well. As always I love their products! And lightening fast shipping!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved