Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
    ~Betty - IN

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (293)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME!!
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is awesome .. Names are just the right size.. It's perfect , I LOVE IT!
    Wonderfully made!
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a huge hit! It's well made, super cute, great value!!! I'd definitely recommend this for anyone!
    This is a beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 21, 2013
    As a lovely birthday gift for my mother it filled the bill and it was completed and delivered in an amazingly fast amount of time... Thank you!
    PERFECT FOR MOTHER'S DAY
    By Chalimar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WONDERFUL CHOICE FOR MOTHER'S DAY. HAD ALL 7 THE GRANDKIDS NAMES PUT IN IT.. MY MOM SAYS THE BALNKET WAS SUPER SOFT AND LOVED IT!
    For Mom on Mothers Day
    By Amber B. (Pasadena, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only rated "4" because I have not seen it in person yet. She does love it, though! Instead of using names, I used descriptive words for her, ie: Mother, Meme, Beautiful, Lovely, etc. And I loved that I could do the same with the card and use my own phrase. I just placed an order for the hubby's father's day gift, too!! Thanks!
    Loved the heart blanket
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave one to my mom and sister for Mother's Day. Both loved it. They said they were really soft and warm and were perfect for a nap. They loved the personalization and said they thought it was really special. I can't fit in here all the wonderful things they both said about the blankets but I got a huge thank you and lots of hugs.
    I have a suggestion too. If you only have a few names try adding words like love, family, or last name in the place of names. I did this on my mom's it looked great and she loved it.
    Grandmother's Mother's Day
    By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I called to wish her a Happy Mother's Day, she said that she immediately started using it while playing her favorite game - solitaire :) With all 8 names to be used for her grandchildren and great grandchildren - this gift fit the order.
    Loved It!
    By Alaysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom has yet to use any other blanket than this one :)
    Great product
    By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my mother and spouse for Mother's Day and the both loved it. Loved the heart design and their on personal blanket! Definitely will use website again.
    Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - May 19, 2013
    This was a Mother's Day Gift. She loved it, you could tell how thrilled she was by her voice when she called to thank us. We also sent the matching tote bag as well. Perfect Gift for a Special Mom, Grand Ma.
    They guaranteed it to arrive the Friday before Mother's Day & made it there right on time. Which was wonderful, because I was late in deciding what to send this year. Worked out perfect.
    Perfect gift
    By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! So snugly!
    okay but not what I thought
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this concept. The font and design of the names were perfect. I bought one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. However I was so disappointed when it came that the heart is small and on ONE corner of the blanket. I was picturing a.large heart in the middle of the blanket. If I had looked at the picture and read the description more carefully I wouldn't have been surprised. I just read reviews and I don't think anyone mwntioned that. All in all the moms were pleased even if I wasn't.
    Better thsn expected!
    By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! She said it was soft and just the right weight to be used even in the summer!!
    my children's grandmother loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - May 17, 2013
    This was a beautiful throw.. Mammaw said one million times thank you. (for me, I would have ordered it in a different color but this is will be great in her living room or where ever she keeps it)
    Love It!!!
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a Mother's Day gift for my Mother-in-Law and she loved it!!
    The quality was great, soft, and perfect size! Love It!!
    Wonderful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 16, 2013
    Bought this for my mom for Mothers Day. She LOVED it. It is really,really nice. Its the same as having a jersey but its a blanket. All of our names are on it in the family and they look really great. Very happy with the purchase.
    Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
    By ERICKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS BLANKET. NICE TEXTURE AND DURABILITY!!!!IT KEEPS ME REALLY WARM.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 15, 2013
    I was a really nice gift. My mom loved it. However, I feel it could have been better it the names were embroidered on instead.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eeugene, OR) - May 15, 2013
    I sent this to my mom in another state for Mother's Day. She loved it so much she cried. She says that it is really soft. I put her children, grandchildren and husband's name's on the blanket. She said it was the best gift shes ever received! I love it.
    Perfect gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 15, 2013
    This is a perfect gift for a mother or grandmother...I got it for my mother for mothers day she loves it!
    PERFECT!
    By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this blanker to my mom for mothers day. She loved it! Might be her favorite gift I have ever given her. Great quality, speedy production and delivery and good value!

    THANKS!
    Great gift
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and put all of her grandchildren's names on it. She loved it! It's attractive and great quality. I didn't like how small the personalized area was, you would have to fold it in that perfect triangle to display it properly, otherwise it's a small corner of a large rectangular blanket. Also, would love if it came in more colors, as gray doesn't exactly match most people's sofas. Regardless, I'm happy with my purchase and so is my Mom.
    Awesome blanket
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this Mother's Day gift. It was delivered as promised. The quality is really good and it was bigger than I thought.
    Wonderful
    By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was exactly what I hoped it would be. It is soft and beautiful. Thank for such a well made product!
    Great Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 14, 2013
    My mother-in-law absolutely fell in love with this Mother's Day gift. It had her 3 children's names along with her 5 grandchildren. She was blown away.
    love it!
    By dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this blamket for a gift for my mom with all her grands names. She loved it. It is so soft and the names are on good.
    Love this!
    By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Favorite blankie ever!
    Gift for my Mom
    By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a Mother's Day Gift for my mom. She loves it!
    Very unique and a keepsake.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 4, 2013
    well received gift. Only suggestion I would make would be to make script available in different colors.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 3, 2013
    Beautiful blanket. Can't wait to gift it.
    Beautiful
    By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my mother will love this gift!!!
    I love personalization
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been a very pleased customer for about a little over a year now since my grandmother has passed, i have been able to get things that help me remember her and get other gifts for my daughter as well. I AM VERY HAPPY AND I WOULD TELL EVERYONE ABOUT YOUR COMPANY.
    Her Heart of Love...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - April 30, 2013
    My 85 yr. old mom is going to LOVE her Heart of Love sweatshirt blanket. I am so looking forward to giving it to her on Mother's Day. It turned out really well and, of course, has that one-of-a-kind Personalization Mall quality. She frequently sits in her chair with a blanket draped over her. I thinks she will feel the love even more being covered in this with the heart filled with our names. Thanks you for making such affordable opportunities for me to give unique gifts!
    Sweatshirt Blanket
    By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was beautiful. Bought it for a Mother's Day present for my new mother in law.
    PERFECT
    By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE both the blankets I purchased, and I can't wait to give them to my Mother and my Mother in law!! Everything I buy from here is so cute and I know the person receiving the gift will LOVE it!!!
    Wow
    By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. These are for Mothers Day.
    personalized blanket
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother-in-law and she absolutely fell in love with it. She took it on the airplane with her and she saif she was asked by many people where she got it. Such a great gift!
    One of the best gifts
    By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mom and can't wait to give it to her. It is so beautiful and good quality and fit in my budget. I got it for Mothers Day because Its very sentimental and my three children are her only grandchildren. Would highly recommend this product to friends and family.
    Love It!
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as an engagement gift and am really happy to see the quality of the item. I am sure my niece will love it and use it often.
    Awesome
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a woman I worked with who was leaving for a new, better job. I put all her coworkers names on it :-) she loved it
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved