Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Alaysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom has yet to use any other blanket than this one :)
Great product
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother and spouse for Mother's Day and the both loved it. Loved the heart design and their on personal blanket! Definitely will use website again.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - May 19, 2013
This was a Mother's Day Gift. She loved it, you could tell how thrilled she was by her voice when she called to thank us. We also sent the matching tote bag as well. Perfect Gift for a Special Mom, Grand Ma.
They guaranteed it to arrive the Friday before Mother's Day & made it there right on time. Which was wonderful, because I was late in deciding what to send this year. Worked out perfect.
Perfect gift
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So snugly!
okay but not what I thought
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this concept. The font and design of the names were perfect. I bought one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. However I was so disappointed when it came that the heart is small and on ONE corner of the blanket. I was picturing a.large heart in the middle of the blanket. If I had looked at the picture and read the description more carefully I wouldn't have been surprised. I just read reviews and I don't think anyone mwntioned that. All in all the moms were pleased even if I wasn't.
Better thsn expected!
By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! She said it was soft and just the right weight to be used even in the summer!!
my children's grandmother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - May 17, 2013
This was a beautiful throw.. Mammaw said one million times thank you. (for me, I would have ordered it in a different color but this is will be great in her living room or where ever she keeps it)
Love It!!!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Mother's Day gift for my Mother-in-Law and she loved it!!
The quality was great, soft, and perfect size! Love It!!
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 16, 2013
Bought this for my mom for Mothers Day. She LOVED it. It is really,really nice. Its the same as having a jersey but its a blanket. All of our names are on it in the family and they look really great. Very happy with the purchase.
Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By ERICKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS BLANKET. NICE TEXTURE AND DURABILITY!!!!IT KEEPS ME REALLY WARM.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 15, 2013
I was a really nice gift. My mom loved it. However, I feel it could have been better it the names were embroidered on instead.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eeugene, OR) - May 15, 2013
I sent this to my mom in another state for Mother's Day. She loved it so much she cried. She says that it is really soft. I put her children, grandchildren and husband's name's on the blanket. She said it was the best gift shes ever received! I love it.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 15, 2013
This is a perfect gift for a mother or grandmother...I got it for my mother for mothers day she loves it!
PERFECT!
By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanker to my mom for mothers day. She loved it! Might be her favorite gift I have ever given her. Great quality, speedy production and delivery and good value!

THANKS!
Great gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and put all of her grandchildren's names on it. She loved it! It's attractive and great quality. I didn't like how small the personalized area was, you would have to fold it in that perfect triangle to display it properly, otherwise it's a small corner of a large rectangular blanket. Also, would love if it came in more colors, as gray doesn't exactly match most people's sofas. Regardless, I'm happy with my purchase and so is my Mom.
Awesome blanket
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this Mother's Day gift. It was delivered as promised. The quality is really good and it was bigger than I thought.
Wonderful
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was exactly what I hoped it would be. It is soft and beautiful. Thank for such a well made product!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 14, 2013
My mother-in-law absolutely fell in love with this Mother's Day gift. It had her 3 children's names along with her 5 grandchildren. She was blown away.
love it!
By dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blamket for a gift for my mom with all her grands names. She loved it. It is so soft and the names are on good.
Love this!
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite blankie ever!
Gift for my Mom
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Mother's Day Gift for my mom. She loves it!
Very unique and a keepsake.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 4, 2013
well received gift. Only suggestion I would make would be to make script available in different colors.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 3, 2013
Beautiful blanket. Can't wait to gift it.
Beautiful
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mother will love this gift!!!
I love personalization
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a very pleased customer for about a little over a year now since my grandmother has passed, i have been able to get things that help me remember her and get other gifts for my daughter as well. I AM VERY HAPPY AND I WOULD TELL EVERYONE ABOUT YOUR COMPANY.
Her Heart of Love...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - April 30, 2013
My 85 yr. old mom is going to LOVE her Heart of Love sweatshirt blanket. I am so looking forward to giving it to her on Mother's Day. It turned out really well and, of course, has that one-of-a-kind Personalization Mall quality. She frequently sits in her chair with a blanket draped over her. I thinks she will feel the love even more being covered in this with the heart filled with our names. Thanks you for making such affordable opportunities for me to give unique gifts!
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was beautiful. Bought it for a Mother's Day present for my new mother in law.
PERFECT
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE both the blankets I purchased, and I can't wait to give them to my Mother and my Mother in law!! Everything I buy from here is so cute and I know the person receiving the gift will LOVE it!!!
Wow
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. These are for Mothers Day.
personalized blanket
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law and she absolutely fell in love with it. She took it on the airplane with her and she saif she was asked by many people where she got it. Such a great gift!
One of the best gifts
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom and can't wait to give it to her. It is so beautiful and good quality and fit in my budget. I got it for Mothers Day because Its very sentimental and my three children are her only grandchildren. Would highly recommend this product to friends and family.
Love It!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an engagement gift and am really happy to see the quality of the item. I am sure my niece will love it and use it often.
Awesome
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a woman I worked with who was leaving for a new, better job. I put all her coworkers names on it :-) she loved it
A very pleased customer
By kenette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a birthday present for my daughter's grandmother. I included her four children and four grandchildren names on it. It arrived on time and she loved it. She said it is soft and warm and she wraps up in it every chance she gets. Thank you for such an outstanding and quality product.
Sweatshirt in any form, COMFORT IS A HIT
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine , TX) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ran across this item while trying to find a special gift for my sister that was in my budget. After personalizing and shipping to her (it arrived as promised), I received a phone call from my sister stating she loved it!! She mentioned it had not left her side since she opened it that morning. I knew she loved sweatshirts and thought this was the perfect combination to show her how much I love her. Sisters forever.

Such a sweet gift!
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas 2012, my sister and I choose this gift for our Grandma. We put all the names of her family and mine on it. It shipped fast and exceeded my expectations in quality. Best of all, it made our dear grandma cry, really cry. She was so happy and touched. She loves it and uses it all the time.
dHighly recommended as a gift.
Wonderful gift
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Generous size and the heart looked great!!!Ordered it as a remembrance gift for a friend who lost her dog after 13 years. Put the dog's name, plus two of the dog's nicknames and the years on it. She was crying - she loved it!!! Since the blanket is so big, it would be great if the heart could have been put on two sides of the blanket instead of just one!!! Nonetheless, this was a wonderful and different idea for a gift!!
Wonderful blanket
By Hamad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this blanket, the design and colors is just amazing,,,I think a red blanket would be great too
LOVE this Blanket!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the blanket when I first saw it. I ordered two, hoping the quality would be good. It is, and I love them! Now I can order more as gifts. I am so glad to have found these!
COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!
By constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past three months, I have ordered and received three different products.
They all arrived by the date they were promised. Each item was expertly personalized. The quality was wonderful. My family members were really happy to get them for gifts. I will continue to use your company and recommend to everyone I know. Thanks for making my family's special occassions even more special. Connie M.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved