Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(328)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2013
From what I can tell, this is a very nice item. I haven't taken it completely out of the package since it is a gift. But the personalization looks great!
Better Than Expected!
By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two. Perfect Parent or Grandparent gift! Great quality, just like pictured. Love them!
family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - November 23, 2013
great product and quality. i know it will be well received.
Nice comfy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 20, 2013
Throw is soft and lettering is cute. Quality appears to be good. Was pleased when it arrived. Excellent gift. Have not washed it so not sure how it'll hold up. Purchased 2. Delivery was quick. Would purchase again.
Comfy blanket
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom's birthday. She loved it. I think it was her favorite this year.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - November 3, 2013
Great job - thank you!
Pleased
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just as it was pictured. A lot of impact for the price. Very pleased with this purchase.
great warm present
By Adaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The present is a grat idea. Delivery was on time and properly wrapped. The person loved it
Perfect Birthday Present for Grandma!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered the Her Heart of Love Blanket! Both times the blankets were given to my daughters' grandmas as birthday presents. I included the names of my 3 daughters as well as the name of the daughter that I will deliver in February 2014! The personalization was beautiful and the quality was amazing! I would highly recommend this blanket to anyone!
LARGE BLANKET!
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. The fabric is soft and was bigger than I thought it would be. I purchased this as a "silent auction" item with the organizational theme, and I have the feeling it will be a big ticket item. AWESOME.
Nice Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I was very pleased with it and will definitely order again.
Nice!
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a main Christmas gift for someone this year. It arrived very fast. We Also got the pre assembled gift box to have it all ready in. This was a great idea. I peaked inside the package and although I thought the throw was going to be a bit larger and thicker, I was still impressed and I think was a great choice to give as a gift. I'm glad we bought it!
A sweatshirt for your body.
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's day and she told me today how much she liked it. She said, "it's just like a sweatshirt for your body". I think she likes the sweatshirt material the best....its VERY warm. When she first got it she thought it was neat, something different, but she didn't realize how useful it would be. She keeps it in the car, and uses it all the time on long drives. It looks just like a hoodie, so its easy to fold up and carry under your arm and take anywhere. Just the other day, she got it out of the car and used it at an outdoor restaurant once the sun went down. A great size and very handy.
My love blanket.
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this throw blanket. It's exactly what I expected. I feel the love from my grandchildren when using it.
LOVED IT
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it as a gift & were very happy with it. The receiver absolutely loved it!
Great keepsake!!
By RaeAnna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. I personally don't care for silky or overly fuzzy blankets and so, this sweatshirt blanket was perfect. It is soft and warm. It was also bigger thank I anticipated. It's a good size. I only wish there were more colors to choose from.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Cori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, IN) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the grandparents! It is a nice size, good quality, and all the grand kids names will help them feel wrapped in hugs!! They are going to love the for sure!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - August 9, 2013
We order this for my mother, I loved it and so did she. Very well made and such a sweet gift. We are planning on getting at least two more for family.
Warm and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - August 5, 2013
I ordered this blanket as a birthday gift.
It arrived 4 days after I ordered it
The receipient was thrilled
A great, inexpensive gift to keep you warm and cozy
Blankie replacement
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's childhood blanket is almost beyond repair, and I had given this previously to my Grandmother as a present and thought she'd love it - I was right!
Love this blanket
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is awesome. I plan to buy many more as gifts for friends. Really cute and comfortable blanket. The only complaint I have, I wish it was a bit bigger. I'm tall and it doesn't really cover me fully. But the kids use it and its a great blanket to have sitting out on the corner of your couch as decoration! Everyone loves it and wants one.
An amazing gift!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket far exceeded my expectations!! Purchased another one after I received the first! Came very quick and is adorable!!! This is a perfect gift for grandma/grandpa and aunts/uncles!!! I am beyond pleased!!
So Soft!
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a mother's day gift and is extreamly soft! Very cozy blanket because it's made out of the sweatshirt material. The heart with the names is smaller than I expected, but the recievers of the gift absolutly loved it! Great purchase and I will probably buy this again in the future for other people.
Great!!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw blanket is the softest, prettiest thing I have seen in a long time. It is sure to be a hit with the recipient...an 85 year old. She is going to love the fact that everyone she loves is named on it. Beautiful design, very clever idea!!! The service is great, recieved my item in record time. Thank you!
Beautiful Blanket
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved this. Blanket is very soft. Names look great on it.
AWESOME!!
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is awesome .. Names are just the right size.. It's perfect , I LOVE IT!
Wonderfully made!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit! It's well made, super cute, great value!!! I'd definitely recommend this for anyone!
This is a beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 21, 2013
As a lovely birthday gift for my mother it filled the bill and it was completed and delivered in an amazingly fast amount of time... Thank you!
PERFECT FOR MOTHER'S DAY
By Chalimar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL CHOICE FOR MOTHER'S DAY. HAD ALL 7 THE GRANDKIDS NAMES PUT IN IT.. MY MOM SAYS THE BALNKET WAS SUPER SOFT AND LOVED IT!
For Mom on Mothers Day
By Amber B. (Pasadena, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only rated "4" because I have not seen it in person yet. She does love it, though! Instead of using names, I used descriptive words for her, ie: Mother, Meme, Beautiful, Lovely, etc. And I loved that I could do the same with the card and use my own phrase. I just placed an order for the hubby's father's day gift, too!! Thanks!
Loved the heart blanket
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to my mom and sister for Mother's Day. Both loved it. They said they were really soft and warm and were perfect for a nap. They loved the personalization and said they thought it was really special. I can't fit in here all the wonderful things they both said about the blankets but I got a huge thank you and lots of hugs.
I have a suggestion too. If you only have a few names try adding words like love, family, or last name in the place of names. I did this on my mom's it looked great and she loved it.
Grandmother's Mother's Day
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I called to wish her a Happy Mother's Day, she said that she immediately started using it while playing her favorite game - solitaire :) With all 8 names to be used for her grandchildren and great grandchildren - this gift fit the order.
Loved It!
By Alaysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom has yet to use any other blanket than this one :)
Great product
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother and spouse for Mother's Day and the both loved it. Loved the heart design and their on personal blanket! Definitely will use website again.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - May 19, 2013
This was a Mother's Day Gift. She loved it, you could tell how thrilled she was by her voice when she called to thank us. We also sent the matching tote bag as well. Perfect Gift for a Special Mom, Grand Ma.
They guaranteed it to arrive the Friday before Mother's Day & made it there right on time. Which was wonderful, because I was late in deciding what to send this year. Worked out perfect.
Perfect gift
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So snugly!
okay but not what I thought
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this concept. The font and design of the names were perfect. I bought one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. However I was so disappointed when it came that the heart is small and on ONE corner of the blanket. I was picturing a.large heart in the middle of the blanket. If I had looked at the picture and read the description more carefully I wouldn't have been surprised. I just read reviews and I don't think anyone mwntioned that. All in all the moms were pleased even if I wasn't.
Better thsn expected!
By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! She said it was soft and just the right weight to be used even in the summer!!
my children's grandmother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - May 17, 2013
This was a beautiful throw.. Mammaw said one million times thank you. (for me, I would have ordered it in a different color but this is will be great in her living room or where ever she keeps it)
Love It!!!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Mother's Day gift for my Mother-in-Law and she loved it!!
The quality was great, soft, and perfect size! Love It!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved