Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (741 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
first wedding anniversary gift
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i made this up for my sister for her first wedding anniversary, i included both their names and the date of their wedding into the heart as well as the words live laugh and love ... i think it came out awesome and i love the sweatshirt style of blanket
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 10, 2017
Absolutely love this!! Just as pictured. Already ordering more stuff from them. Fast to ship too!
Great Price for the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity , FL) - January 10, 2017
This blanket is very cute and soft. I ordered it and it was shipped that day! Quick turn around time. Looks just like the picture.
Beautiful Throw
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister at Christmas. She was thrilled! Loved being able to have 10 names added to the Throw. The quality was fabulous, would highly recommend. The best part was being able to see exactly how the personalization would turn out prior to ordering. Thank you!
Love this blanket
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this blanket instead of the fleece one, because the heart was smaller and could be seen easier. Good decision - I just love this blanket. And it is so comfy and soft!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 29, 2016
Love my sweatshirt blanket with my family's names on it. The blanket is soft and cozy and ther personal touch of their names made it my favorite Christmas gift!
Perfect throw
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom, at 90, doesn't need any more stuff! This was the perfect gift for her, she wraps up cozy warm.
Loved It
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandmother as a Christmas gift with my entire family's names on it. She could not stop talking about how nice it looked memorable it will be for her to have a gift like this. Definitely recommend to everyone. It was quick and easy to order. Arrived on time by the date shown to expect it.
Lovely soft throw with a special touch
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. It is of excellent quality; thick material is very soft and warm, and the heart with the names of family members was well-printed and easy to read. The recipient was quite pleased and surprised with the gift.
love the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olin, NC) - December 15, 2016
I gave this product a 4 star because it was a beautiful designed heart, it being a gift, I did not opened the clear pkg it came in cause it was nicely folded in the clear pkg so it was easier to wrap, the heart looks great with the names, hope she likes it...looks like a well made material....
Her Heart of Love Blanket
By Lupe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size blanket and soft. The heart it self with names could have been a bit bigger.
Heart of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honea Path, SC) - December 13, 2016
The personalized heart should be much larger and centered.
throw
By suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center moriches, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the throw came out very good except one name seemed to be close together
Beautiful blanket
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister for Christmas. It looks awesome! I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Gift
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present and it was awesome quality and arrived very quickly.
Family Tree Heart Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clements, MD) - December 12, 2016
Absolutely love the blanket...prompt shipping...a unique gift to treasure at an affordable price *****
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemez Springs, NM) - December 11, 2016
Came pretty quickly, looks of great quality too. I have it still in its packaging since it's a gift. Perfect, simple, usable gift for the grandma that has everything.
More of a throw
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is small and thin.
great
By glenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. My daughter was born on Christmas Day 1966 and this is part of her birthday present.
Wish we could have more than 8 names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 8, 2016
Loved this blanket, I wish we could add more than 8 names. Each name is duplicated many time, what about having less duplication for more names?
Love this Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - December 6, 2016
Great quality and very warm blanket!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 3, 2016
This blanket is beautiful. I purchased for my sister's 40th Birthday and was able to add my personal notes about her and add her phrase she always says, as well as her favorite Bible scripture. Love the sweatshirt material.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 1, 2016
My mom is so going to enjoy this blanket with everyone of her grandchidrens name on it!! Thank you for making it a great product!!!
Looks Great!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom. She loves personalized items. This turned out better than anticipated. The blanket was soft and personalized names looked great!
love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 28, 2016
So satisfied. They are perfect.
Perfect
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this. A great gift for anybody!
This will be the Favorite Christmas Gift!
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft blanket personalized with all of the recipient's beloved pet's names from her lifetime will likely be her favorite 2016 Christmas gift! I can't wait to see her face when she sees this!
Beautiful but small heart
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east Hartford, CT) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful the personalization was perfect I just wish the heart that is personalized was bigger and in the middle of the blanket I do not like how it is only on one corner
Beautiful
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for a friend they love it
Cute
By SHANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walhalla, SC) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute blanket. Tshirt material,lite weight,thin,but perfect for warmer climates. Overall,happy with it.
friend's engagement party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avis, PA) - October 29, 2016
I absolutely loved this blanket. In fact I am ordering another one today !!
What do you get a 90 year old for her Birthday???
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted throw with all the names of her children, grandchildren and her great-grandchildren!!!! It is wonderful!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 1, 2016
Bought this for a friend as a thank you gift. I was nervous about sending something I had never seen. But I am very happy with it. She loved it, and I got to inspect it a few days later and it's nice quality. Nice thicker sweatshirt material and the lettering isn't cheap either. It's not sewn on. .but it is of better quality than I thought....not just a cheap iron on. Plus it shipped quickly for being a personalized item.
Beautiful
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA , GA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful blanket! The blanket is surprisingly soft so I do believe that it will hold heat. The names on the blanket are written very nicely and they are large so you can see what they say from a distance. Very practical and very thoughtful.
Perfect Wedding/Baby gift
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these blankets as gifts to newly weds as well as new babies. They are warm and will last a life time. Great useful idea that anyone can use.
Sweet blanket for grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - August 29, 2016
This turned out to be a really sweet blanket for my grandmother that is bound to a wheelchair now. She loved all of her grandchildren's names in the shape of a heart. It was the perfect size for a lap blanket
Farhers Dat gift
By Lorean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very HAPPY! We bought this as a Fathers Day gift for my Father. It was made personal with mine and my brothers and sisters' name on it and was delivered to my doorstep in record time (like 2 days)! He LOVES it!
Sister Love
By Suzette D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for my sister's birthday. Included her husband, their children, their children's spouses and ME. One gift she will always remember and USE!
Highly recommend!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband's grandmother with all the great-grandkids names on it. Bittersweet, really; she used it daily and loved it so much my father-in-law had it buried with her last month.

It's a soft, warm blanket; perfect for leaving on the couch to cuddle up in.
Lovely gifts for our moms
By Christopher N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product and the price. I wish it could have been delivered sooner because they were for Mother's Day, but I paid for standard shipping so that's what I got. They came within a week, though, and they look just like the picture shows. The mother's really liked them! Overall, I'm very pleased with my order!
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved