Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (668 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West River, MD) - February 29, 2016
This is a very nice blanket. I've ordered at least 4 already.
Love the blankets with a touch of love!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these blankets and everyone that was on the receiving end loves them! Thank you for coming up with something that is truly usable and also has a touch of personality, love them!
Mom loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, FL) - February 26, 2016
This was a birthday gift for our 92 year old Mom. It's the perfect weight and she is thrilled! Thank you!
grey blanket
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West River, MD) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever. I had it made for a friend and she loved it. Better then I thought. I had 4 more made as gifts. :)
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - February 22, 2016
I got this gift for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day.... she loved it. It was one of the best investments that I've ever made!
Gift for Grandmother - Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commercial Point, OH) - February 8, 2016
I got this gift for my mom for her birthday. I put all of her grandkids names on it. She LOVED it! It was the perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallup, NM) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and will be cherished for many years. I will be ordering more.
Sweetshirt blanket
By Renee' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product was a little disapponted though that on the heart 2 of the same names were reprinted side by side ... Looks like a flaw ! Not happy with that part . Seems how there are 8 different names .
Sweatshirt blaket
By david W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastlake, OH) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves this. Great quality. Perfect size for curling up on the couch.
A Lovely Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - January 17, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my sister. We are approaching the 1 yr anniversary of the death of her daughter. I wanted not only to send her a gift in memory of her daughter, but also in honor of all of her children and grandchildren as well, who are still here. I really liked this, and I think she will too.
Sweet Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - January 15, 2016
I purchased this for a gift after I received one myself. The material is so soft and cozy and I love the personalization. These are fantastic blankets.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 10, 2016
My grandmother absolutely LOVED her gift from all of her grand and great grandchildren.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my blanket. The heart with the names is larger than I expected. This is perfect! One of my favorite things I have bought in a while.
Perfect birthday gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely way to celebrate my daughter's family for her birthday. She is fond of hearts, and to have her husband and all her children mingled with her name..It was perfect....
Love it!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom with all of the grandkids names. She is in love with it. She shows it to everyone! My only complaint is that I could only put 8 names and I needed 9. So two names were put on the same line. It still looks great.
sweatshirt blanket
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this blanket. It's just like a sweatshirt, and soft on the inside as well. As always I love their products! And lightening fast shipping!
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 2, 2016
I ordered this blanket. It is darling! Soft and warm.
Not the highest quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBONNAIS, IL) - January 2, 2016
Bought this as a last minute Christmas gift. Shipping was very fast and affordable for being so last minute. Blanket itself was fairly nice quality. The lettering was obviously printed quickly, it wasn't top quality. Honestly if I'd have seen the finished product before purchasing, I would have passed. I definitely think this company tries hard and gets things out in a timely fashion. I just don't think the product itself was the best.
Love it!
By Ryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket! I have ordered two and they are great! Good quality and just the right size. Not too big and not too small. Really great
Great Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 30, 2015
Bought this for my mother-in-law because she is always cold. Received very promptly and was very happy with the quality of the blanket and the heart created of the names (I used 5). Only wish that I could have made it of all the grandchildren's names. Could not as she has 11 grandchildren and you are limited to 8 names.
Grandma loved
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to grandma. She loved it! Everyone thought it was an amazing gift. Ordering and delivery a breeze. Thanks
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2015
I had this blanket personalized for my mother-in-law with all the grandkids names and it was perfect! The material was soft and looked durable and the quality was great! I will def. order more items from here! Shipping was fast, too! Thank you.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA) - December 28, 2015
I ordered two of these as Christmas gifts. One for my mother and one for my daughter in law. Both were extremely happy. "Creative and soft"
More Than Pleased
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is second blanket I have purchased from Personalization Mall and given as gifts. In both instances the recipient LOVED this blanket. Quality is excellent. Delivery is prompt. I will order again in the future for sure.
Great gift
By ERIKA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST NORRITON, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift gift for Grandmom for Christmas. She loved it! I think I may order one for myself. Looked great!
Sweatshirt Blanket
By mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my wife this blanket for Christmas and she loved it The heart shape design with all the grand kids names & grand dogs name looked great
Great gift for Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015
Material is great! Lots of room for your family names. We bought two!!!
Very Nice
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC DERMOTT, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt blanket for a dear friend to show the names of her children, their spouses and the grandchildren. The blanket is very nice and soft. She said it washed and dried very well.
A Hit
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with my boyfriend's mother! All the names are of her son and grandkids. The names are clear and easy to read.

She's an avid reader and hopeful she'll use during reading time. :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 26, 2015
It was just perfect.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester , MA) - December 26, 2015
Bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Perfect personalized gift with both of her grandchildrens names! It was a perfect size and awesome quality! Would recommend this!
Blanket
By Brhiannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised and grandma loved it!
Very pretty throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2015
I like the product I received very much, however I think that there should be more colors of the throw to choose from and the colors of the personalization as well.
Perfect blantket
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Gram who is bed bound. There was a spot for 8 names. I needed 7 so in the 8th one I was able to put "We Love Gram". It couldn't be more perfect! It is warm and the perfect size! Thanks again for having such great stuff to choose from!
Grandma's present
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this blanket for grandma. Love it! Special gift from grandchildren.
Exactly what I thought!
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read some reviews and was afraid the heart would be super small. It was not. If you look at the picture you'll see the blanket was folded in fourths. I used my mothers name "nanny" and used the other seven words to describe her. It is perfect. It's not embroidered but nice.
Baby Blanket
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a new baby gift and had it shipped directly to the family. They told me they loved it and the other kids were excited that their names were on the blanket along with their new sister's.
Beautiful
By Rachelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZELHURST, WI) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for Sugar (our grandma!)
Great Product!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom's 75th birthday gift and included the names of her grandchildren and her great-grandson. She absolutely fell in love with it the moment she opened it. The quality is great!! It's soft, generous size, and she said she felt like she was wrapping herself in the love of her grandchildren!! I recommend this product for anyone!! I'm so glad we found this site!! We've already ordered several more products as Christmas gifts and love them equally as much!!
NIce but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2015
The blanket isn't as soft as I had hoped. It is still nice but, nothing overly special.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved