Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(368)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2014
The material was a good heavy quality and the print was perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 20, 2014
I got a blanket for my mother-in-law with all of the grandkids names. She loved it! The decal came out just as it looked in the preview and the blanket was nice quality. I would recommend this as a gift!
Special gift
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw blanket it really sweet, I love the heart theme, and can't wait to give this to my mom as a "grandmother's " gift ! She can read the names of her 18 grandchildren, all within this heart! Thank you for something very special for grandma!
Cozy, warm blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 17, 2014
Over this last year I have purchased 3 of these blanket for friends. I loved mine so much and when my friends saw mine they all said wish I had one with my grandkids names on one. It's warm and cozy. This is going to be a great Christmas gift for my friends.
Marie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 17, 2014
I purchased this item for my mom for Christmas. I had the names of her children,grand children and great grand children on it. She had been battling cancer for months and recently took a turn for the worst. The day it came in the mail is the same day she passed. I placed the blanket on her just hours before she passed. Although, she never was able to open her eyes to see it I did describe it to her. She would have loved it.
Heart blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 17, 2014
The design is beautiful but unfortunately the material is very rough not soft at all. It feels like t shirt material and not soft cotton. :/
Grandma's Blanket
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my mother for christmas, what a great way to display and reminisce about the ones you love. She will love to cover up with all her grandchildren on her new blanket, thank you :)
Best Father & Mother gifts ever...
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Father, Mother, Father-N-Law, & Mother-N-Law. I put children & Grandchildren on one set and children on the other set. Also, I included Dad, Mom, Daddy, & Mama, so that they can know which one is theirs. What a wonderful way to keep your parents warm. The blanket is bigger than it looks and is made with great quality. I would suggest this item for everyone. It is perfect for the people in your life that has everything. It is for sure a his or her gift. Very happy with the blankets.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 10, 2014
The heart is big and clear. This blanket can be read without close. Nice size and good material
Great gift for grandma.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2014
Fast delivery, good quality.
Wedding gift for nephew
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my nephew and his new wife. I was very pleasantly surprised first that it was received so quickly and second that it is so beautiful. I know they will love this blanket!!
awesome
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great can't wait to give it to my mother in law for Christmas !
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 3, 2014
I ordered 3 of these for my mom, my mother-in-law, and my grandma. They turned out beautiful!! I can't wait to see their faces on Christmas when they open them!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 28, 2014
This is the second one I've ordered. Make great gifts! Great quality. Super quick shipping! Very satisfied!
Love Love this blanket!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this blanket! It's nice & big which I didn't expect & a nice surprise. I ordered it for my parent's with all of the grandchildrens name & I know there is going to be lots of tears when they open the gift. I plan on getting one too for me. just waiting for a good price! great Christmas gift ever!!!
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 21, 2014
Very satisfied with this item! Came in only 2 days and was great quality! Will definitely be ordering again!
Soft?
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the softness factor. This is far from super soft.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 7, 2014
Great quality
Loved It!
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple I purchased this for loved it! Should make it in other colors! Good quality & Price. Thanks.
Sweatshirt blanket is accurate as is
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Have recommended it to all of my friends.
Very cool
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this throw. It like a very cool sweatshirt!! It arrived very quickly!! Many compliments on it!!
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - October 31, 2014
This blanket turned out very cute & it was delivered to me in less than a week!
Moms birthday blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 24, 2014
My Mother is on hospice and this was her birthday present. She sleeps in a recliner and has to use blankets to cover up at night this just seemed such a marvelous way to cover her with love and the support of her family while she's going through this hard time. When she does go to heaven it will be quite a keepsake.
Not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granville , OH) - October 24, 2014
The blanket is soft and good quality but the lettering was much smaller than i had expected. I thought it would take up a good portion of the blanket or at least the middle not just one corner. Definatly not worth the money I spent. I had planned on buying a few more for Christmas gifts but once i received saw how small it was changed my mind.
Christmas Present
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter & her family for a Christmas present. It is so beautiful. All the names are spelled correctly and each one is in a different font. My grandaughter is always cold so when I saw this I bought it. Thanks!
Beautiful blankey
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves it, she cried when she saw all the grandkids names. Highly recommended.
Her Heart
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice "Just because" gift for Daughter and family.
Genial!!!!
By Maria Luisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Esta manta se la regalé a mi esposo por nuestro segundo aniversario y realmente es bella!!!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - September 14, 2014
Love this blanket it's soft and the cozy feel is going to be great for the cold winter nights and it's heart shape with my husband and my name in closed is a perfect 36th anniversary memory peice
Love at first sight.
By James and Tammara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, NE) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one of these for our granddaughters first birthday. She loves how soft it is, and her mom loves how it washes up. We will be getting more. Great item.
Great gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift for my mother in law. I know she is going to love it! The writing of all the names are very clear. The blanket is made of a sweatshirt material so I believe it will be very warm to use inside as well as outside. Beautiful product!
Personalized Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, OH) - September 9, 2014
This is the 2nd personalized sweatshirt blanket I ordered for gifts for my friends who have grandchildren. I am very pleased with the product, the service, and the helpful staff when I called on the phone. I will order again!! It would be nice to have space for more names on the blanket for larger families.
Whoo Hoo!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance LOVED the blanket! It looks great too. She said it's super soft and looks awesome on their couch!
Perfect for grandma!
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandparents day for my mom. She loved it and all seven grandchildren loved seeing their names together. Great gift.
Love it!!!
By cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my purchase! It warms my body and my heart :)
Heart of Love for mom
By Cherrlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you gift an 84 year old woman for her birthday. She has everything. I ordered Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket for her with all of her children's names on it. It is beautiful. I couldn't of picked a better gift. She will now have her all her children with her to keep her warm in this lovely sweatshirt blanket. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done on it. She is going to love it. This is the only way she will ever get all 6 of her children in the same house together due to distances. Your fast delivery was excellent not to mention the quality and beauty of the blanket. I will be using you again for my gift ideas. Thank you so very much....?
Close to my Heart
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket as an extra throw blanket for myself for outside camp fires/camping or out on the boat. It's perfect for one. I really love the design. I used our family names so it makes them feel close to me.
Cozy
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a gift and one for myself. My friend uses hers every night while watching TV...it is light, warm, and cozy...great gift.
wedding blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 21, 2014
My husband and I got married on June 27, 2014. We have been together for almost 9 years and we wanted something special to give to our parents. I myself, love hearts, throw blanket, and we use them all the time, and thought our parents would too. We decided to use this blanket, as our WEDDING BLANKET. I wanted ours to say, my name, my husbands name, my new last name, and both of my children's names, since they were the maid of honor and the best man, and our wedding date. I didn't think to add the place of our wedding till after I got them, which there was room to do. I liked the blanket so much, that I ordered another one for us, and added our wedding song. I didn't want to spend a lot and the cost was great. Long story short, I loved it and would order them again!
heart of love blanket
By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this blanket! Highly satisfied as usual... :)
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved