Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
    ~Melissa - TX

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (302)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Not as clear
    By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Blanket nice but print is kind of fuzzy in places and not very dark. Colors aren't bold enough. Not as impressed with actual blanket as picture.
    Great gift for anyone!
    By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my mother-in-law for Christmas and put all of my family's names on it, plus Merry Christmas and a few more personal statements and she just can't stop talking about it. It's very warm, and just the right size for lounging on the couch, or in bed. I think it's one of her favorite gifts!
    FABULOUS office gift!!!
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Faced with the difficult task of finding a Christmas gift for the ladies I supervise, yet told by my supervisor that we could not get them the gift cards they prefer, I was momentarily stumped. Then I seized on the thought that it should be something "personal", leading to "something personalized"; after hours of online searching I decided that Personalization Mall was the best site. This blanket is perfect for home or outdoor sports, made extra special because it displays the names of their loved ones.
    Great product!
    By Alisse A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 of these blankets with different wording for a couple holiday presents and they turned out amazing! The shipping was fast and the blankets were a hit, both individuals loved them and used them instantly.
    Heart of love personalized blanket
    By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horseheads, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh my Lord....Grandma was so thrilled with the blanket and everyone else was jealous that I found something like this!

    I also ordered one for my best friend and she oooood and ahhhhhd for 10 minutes about it. She loved it.

    It would be nice if it came in more colors tho - the grey is nice but sort of a blah color lol. Overall tho, I was very pleased with the purchase as well as the super quick shipping. Thanks!
    Great!
    By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived fast and looked exactly how I expected it to!
    Quick delivery and great quality
    By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product came quicker than expected and looked just liked I ordered it. My grandmother loved it and it is really soft fabric.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau , OK) - January 1, 2013
    This product was perfect. The fabric was soft and the detailing exactly what was expected. I highly recommend it.
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 31, 2012
    I scored for the best Christmas gift this year. I thought the blanket was going to be thin and cheesy but it wasn't. It's perfect! I thought the heart was going to be a little bit bigger but that's ok it's still wonderful!!
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 30, 2012
    I ordered this for my mother who has 11 grandchildren ... you only have ability to list 8 names so I got creative and entered two names on one line to make them all fit.

    I think it would be better in black with the color names like the mouse pad or at least an option for different colors of the blanket. Contemplating getting one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day ...
    Absolutely wonderful !! Perfect sentimental gift that you can use !
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and soft.
    Top quality. Extremely happy
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 29, 2012
    I really like the sweatshirt feel and putting my family names added a special touch. Love it!
    Great gift
    By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother and father for Christmas and listed my parents names, mine and my sisters names plus our spouses and my daughter's name. They loved it so much, they want to order another blanket to keep in their living room. I have received and purchased several items from personalizationmall.com and I have always been impressed by the quality and the beauty of the items. Would definitely recommend this blanket and any other items from this company.
    Love, Love, Love this Blanket!
    By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these blankets for Christmas presents and they were terrific hits with both recipients. I know that in the future I'll be ordering more. What mother or grandmother doesn't love seeing the names of her children and/or grandchildren...and in a heart shape! Blanket is soft and a good size to snuggle under. Love it!
    Wonderful gift item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - December 27, 2012
    Purchased this for my mom with her grandkids names on it - she loved it!
    heart warming blanket
    By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect pesonalized present! My family lives in a different state and now my mom has a nice quality blanket with the names of her kids and grandkids to keep her warm when we aren't there. Perfect.
    Even better than I expected!
    By Ivie Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift. Our daughter is having surgery, and her brother thought this would be great for her to take with her to the hospital, as the rooms are always chilly. It not only has in the heart, her brother's name, plus mom & dad, but we also were able to include the name of her husband and each of her five children. She was thrilled when she opened it. It means a lot to her to be able to "take everyone with her" even if it's only in this small way. I am happy to report that the quality of the throw seems to be excellent and should launder well, as needed from use at the hospital. Thank you for such a great product.
    sweatshirt blanket
    By roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered 3 of these for my daughters and mom in law and they absolutely loved them! I plan on ordering another for myself! Also service was quick even at last minute!
    Blanket too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 24, 2012
    The personalization of this blanket was top notch and perfect. However, the quality of the blanket (too thin) and the size (very small) were disappointing. I would not recommend the purchase of this blanket to a friend.
    Love it
    By Ingrid J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle river , AK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it very much all her kids and grand kids name so I really love this item
    Sweatshirt Blanket with Names in Heart
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! I ordered two for both sets of grandparents. One set had 10 names (maximum was 8), but I was able to combine two short names as one name space and it came out great. Definitely would order this again.
    Heartfelt blanket
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I gave this to loved it so much she cried! Very nice and a great idea.
    Grandmother's gift
    By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandmother just turned 92. She loved receiving this blanket with all of her grandkids and great-grandkids names; it turned out abslutely beautiful!!!
    Great throw!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - December 16, 2012
    great blanket- soft, warm- & very pretty!!
    Wonderful Product!!
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the softest blanket! It's perfect for using every day. I did something a little different, instead of names of grandkids, I put special messages and events that have special meaning to me and my boyfriend and he cherishes it. I highly recommend this for anyone that wants a useful meaningful gift.
    High quality product
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this blanket as a Christmas gift for my best friend. I was so excited after receiving the blanket because the design, quality and overal product detail etc... exceeded my expectations. I had never used this sight before so until you actually receive the product it is hard to tell what the quality is. I am very pleased. I will be buying more products in the future.

    Thank you
    Brenda Cornelis
    AWESOME PRODUCT
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is bigger than I expected and I love that! The quality is great and I cannot wait to give it as a gift (and then order my own!)
    really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 7, 2012
    I bought these blankets for my married kids and had their family names placed on them. I am giving these for Christmas and telling them to use it as they cuddle and it will also remind them who their family is and who loves them!!! These are wonderful and Granny thinks they will be very cherished gifts.
    Sweatshirt soft
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this blanket. I love the idea of wrapping yourself up in a giant soft sweatshirt. I Bought this for my mom and was able to put the names of her children AND grandchildren on it. Now she can wrap herself up in all our love. Also, it matches the "heart of love" mug and pillow I had bought her previously.
    Beautiful blanket!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is beautiful and the personalization looks great!
    LOVE!!! Very pretty and comphy.
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this blanket!
    Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 30, 2012
    Bought this for my sister who is both an Aunt and Great Aunt. I had all of her nieces, nephew, great nieces and nephew's names on it. I love the way the names are repeatedly placed on the heart. My only regret is that one of the names is not as predominant as the others.
    Big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
    I bought this along with the same-design mug for my aunt's 80th birthday. She LOVES it and can't stop talking about how soft and warm it is. Highly recommend
    Soft!
    By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful idea. The blanket is so very soft you don't want to put it down. I put the names of my grandchildren and great grandchildren in the heart making it extra special for me to cuddle. Each name is clear and readable. The names in different fonts adds an interesting look. This is not your fancy throw to put in your living room but instead is the throw you put in your special chair to grab and cuddle and wallow in the softness and keep those people in the heart close to you.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this For my Mother-in-law and Grandmother. I am so pleased with the finished product. I know is will be displayed in both of their homes and will be a cherished item.
    Unique birthday gift for someone special
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved the personalized blanket! I plan to order more for Christmas gifts!
    The perfect gift!
    By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fleece backed blanket is very good quality and will be a light weight, yet warm, bit of comfort for whomever receives it as a gift. The heart shaped multi-name personalization adds that little something special that makes it a great gift for any occasion. I ordered one for my daughter-in-law and one for my sister. Both love them!
    70th birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 24, 2014
    My mother was sooo thrilled with her blanket and the names of her family on it. She immediately wrapped it around her shoulders and took pictures with it! Thank you so much for giving us this item to share with her.
    Nice, but don't "Gift wrap"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 20, 2014
    Nice sweatshirt blanket.
    My only suggestions are:
    1) Make this available in MORE COLORS.
    2) Do NOT pay for the "Gift wrapping"---it's only a box advertising Personalization.com.
    3) I was misled into thinking that the purchase would arrive for Mother's Day & it did not---it arrived the Thursday after Mother's Day :(
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 19, 2014
    The blanket is very cute and very soft. I just wished in the description it would have specified that the personalization was a silkscreen and not embroidery. Otherwise it was a great gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved